Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 125 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.3
  • Location 5.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.6
  • Service 6.7
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 5.0
Sort by

Rajib from India
Solo traveler
Superior Hot Deal
Stayed 1 night in January 2012
dont go
nothing at all
I have booked hotels through Agoda several times before and this is the worst hotel bpooked through Agoda. First of all there was nobody at the airport ( though promised pickup and drop), when I called the hotel they said to get a cab and go to the hotel. After waiting in the long cab queue when I got to the hotel the cab fare was 210 baht the receptionist said she will pay only 150 baht and I have to pay the rest..when i said no way...she paid 180 i had to cough up the rest...same story while going back to the airport as well...now the 8th floor in an apartment building is rented out as serviced apartments...there is renovation work going on the floor so you can and smell paint and construction materials everywhere..there is a factory just beside the hotel and they start work pretty early so if you are planning to sleep late then forget it...its awful noise starting morning 6.30 onwards, the ac sounds horrible, you have to remind atleast 3-4 times before you get the breakfast delivered in the room that too of very very litle proportion..I can go on on and on...I just thought I should bring this to everybody's notice so nobody gets cheated..I know they arnt charging a lot but believe me I have have been to BKK lot of times before and you get lot lot more nicer hotels for that price
Reviewed January 31, 2012

Gerard from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in January 2012
Perfectly adequate
Price
Just what I wanted: a cheap bed, clean and comfortable, and quiet. WIthout transportation will be difficult to reach.
Reviewed January 11, 2012

Loke from Singapore
Couple
Superior Hot Deal
Stayed 1 night in December 2011
Terrible Service Apartment
The only best service is the transfer from airport they provided.
the name of this service apartment should not be called a resort! the condition of the hotel is terrible! i have never stayed in such service apartment before! as this apartment is nearest to the golf course which i played for night golfing, i chose this service apartment for the convenience not knowing the horrible condition.the apartment seems to be for workers in the nearby factories. when we arrived there late in the night, there are many vehicles parked at the entrance. condition of the bathroom is bad and the breakfast is a simple tray of 2 miserable bread/glass of milk, sent to your room. i check out early in the morning. never have i stayed in such a hotel before.
Reviewed January 04, 2012

MyDung from United States
Business traveler
Superior Hot Deal
Stayed 2 nights in December 2011
Helpful staff
helpful staff
The walls needed a major paint job, the bathroom sink and floor had stains that could have been rubbed off with a towel, the bed headrest had oil stains on it, the bed was very hard, the standard breakfast that was included in the cost was cold by the time it was delivered to the room and did not include coffee or tea, no hot or even warm water for showering, the balcony is very small. There was no massage spa or restaurant as advertised. There is no safe box in the room.
Reviewed December 10, 2011

Kam from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in March 2011
a nice hotel
good location, clean hotel and nice services
Overall, it is a nice hotel with good price. will stay there again if i visit there.
Reviewed April 04, 2011

Julija from Latvia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in October 2010
Very far from airoport and also from Bangkok
Nice room, quite place
It is was wrong choose to choose this hotel close to airport and close to Muang boran, because it is far
Reviewed March 17, 2011

Margaretha from Finland
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in January 2011
Nawarat Resort and Service Apartment,
Big room
the room was ok but i missed hairdrier, it was promissed in the present of the room. location was a little bit far from airport and the hotel was very difficult to find.
Reviewed February 01, 2011

Hong from China
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in January 2011
Very near airport, small room, friendly service
Very friendly receptionist
No restaurants nearby( within walking distance)
We transited at bkk, so stayed there for one night. the room was ok, clean, though small. The receptionist was very friendly and helpful, great recommendation for local Thai restaurant and massage place. But there is no place to eat or shop , within walking distance, so we hadto call and wait for taxi.
Reviewed January 06, 2011

anthony from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior Hot Deal
Stayed 1 night in November 2010
not verry nice
none
dislikeed all of it
inter net picturs a con nice people but hotel no good
Reviewed November 20, 2010

Graeme from New Zealand
Solo traveler
Superior Hot Deal
Stayed 1 night in October 2010
Nawarat Resort and Service Apartment
Yes well...basic, very basic. Friendly staff....but it's really a place for Thais to live in.
it's ok if you like thai-style hotel rooms, but no good if you want a little pampering after a long flight.
The staff were friendly enough, but it seemed like they hadn't seen a farang guest for some time. It was close enough to the airport. There were no frills as in normal hotels. the neighbourhood was distinctly Thai urban-jungle. An isolated place for a late-night arrival and an early-morning getaway.
Reviewed October 31, 2010


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: