Good 6.8
Based on 4642 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 4642 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.6
  • Facilities 10.0
  • Location 7.4
  • Room comfort and quality 6.8
  • Service 6.7
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 6.1
Sort by

Mohamed from Malaysia
Groups
Superior Sea View
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
adequate and pleasant
rates, room, and locality
the stay was pleasant. the staffs accommodative. rates was alrite and love the king size bed.
Reviewed November 12, 2013

Yau from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Sea View
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
Best spagethi
Beach
Reviewed November 12, 2013

Percy from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior Sea View
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
Poor cleanliness
WIFI, seaview balcony
The cleanliness in the room is bad...Dirt and dust, finger print on the mirror, toilet flush got no water.
Reviewed November 12, 2013

Hitoko from Japan
Families with young children
Sea View
Stayed 9 nights in July 2013
Good for the price
Price, Pool, Easy access to TESCO
I stayed in the hotel for ten days back in this July. Best part of the place for me is the swimming pool, which attaches small kids poor. You can come out to the beach from the poolside stairs if you want. It would be much better if they changed water in it on more frequent basis, though(When crowded, I saw some scum in the water). Another reason my kid and I felt comfortable here is a housekeeper guy who takes care of our floor. He was very friendly and helpful. The hotel is quite old. Everything looks old but clean. All facility is very simple and plane, no problem, I felt. If your budget is limited and still want to stay not a run-down hotel with swimming pool, The place is recommendable.
Reviewed November 11, 2013

siew from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Sea View
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
budget hotel with nice sea view
beach and foodstall outside hotel
the hotel need renovation. the food stall down stair the hotel is pretty good.
Reviewed November 11, 2013

siew from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior Sea View
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
average hotel
location location location
The beach is nice, breakfast ok, but some of the hotel room air cond is very very noisy especially when u lied down on bed you can heard the air cond system outside the balcony is so loud until you cant sleep. talk to the staff but they cant do anything. I think the management need to look into this seriously
Reviewed November 11, 2013

siew from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
great beach view
beach, location, price
room service need to improve, stay here many times but most of the times the toilet without floor mat which make it very messy. Everytime need to call to houskeeping to bring the floor mat over which is very annoying
Reviewed November 11, 2013

yousef from Yemen
Couples
Superior Sea View
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
nice location but bad furnture hotel
the view, the breakfast and the location
not bad not that good.. it's average but the price is high for that kind of rooms
Reviewed November 11, 2013

lim from Malaysia
Families with older children
Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
beach, quiet stay
sun & beach. great sunrise and sunset views
value for money. local food court just outside hotel with lots of tasty local flavours to choose from at cheap local prices.
Reviewed November 10, 2013

SOONHEON from South Korea
Solo travelers
Superior Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Excellent sea view
Nice sea view, Near to sea beach, Good fresh air
Nice sea view and near to food courts.takes about 5 miniute. Which food courts is various food kind and good price. Hotel bed is a little small for our use.
Reviewed November 10, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: