Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 159 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.2
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Anil from India
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Very Excellent & Affordable
Atmosphere , Hospitality and Food
Very Nice and Happy
Reviewed July 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

santosh from India
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Overall good stay. Property is value for money.
Spacious rooms. Location Clean and hygienic.
It was a very good experience. The only problem I felt was about their uptight strict policies. Just couldn't understand the logic behind NO VISITORS ALLOWED clause. I can guess the reasons behind it, but then they should come out with some practical solutions about it, rather than Barring it completely. There were other friends of mine who were staying in different hotel, and making fun about this clause saying are you in a hotel or a hostel ?
Reviewed July 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Akhilesh from India
Couple
Stayed 5 nights in June 2014
Decent
Centrally located, near to beach and near to discos
Reviewed June 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Vijayan from India
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
good
good
Reviewed June 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Sahil from India
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Centrally located property in Baga. Rooms need upg
Location Location Location
Rooms are old and not even 2 star standard. Pool is fantastic. Very well located, right next to everything Baga has to offer.
Reviewed May 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

tejas from India
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
very bad experiance with the management staff
room cleaness, room service, pool
This hotel is very good for family stay, but the manager is very arrogant, i do not give his name but i request him to shift guest, so he answered me that u contact with agoda.com do not talk with us. So over all hotel is good but check out its reception and manager
Reviewed April 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Virendra from India
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Just Right
Location, Rooms and Service
Just Right. For a short trip of 4D3N, it was simply perfect. The rooms were spacious and clean. Beautiful view to the country side. Nice swimming pool and very friendly staff. Could not have been better.
Reviewed April 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Arvind from India
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
comfortable stay
good location, good room, good breakfast
It was good except the smell that we would get as soon as we stepped out of the room... the room we stayed it was B-501 and there was something near it which was causing the foul smell, but luckily there was no smell inside the room. Also this room was close to the janitor closet, so we would hear all sounds and noises when the housekeeping staff came close to our door to fetch their things.
Reviewed January 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Vibhor from India
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in March 2013
Nazri is a very good resort at attractive prices
Location (close to beach & nightlife), big swimming pool, cheap price
It was a good resort. Will recommend it to friends as well.
Reviewed November 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Yogesh from India
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
Too Good...
Great Hotel..
Very Good
Reviewed November 07, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: