Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 629 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,7
  • Fasiliteter 5,7
  • Beliggenhet 7,2
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,7
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,9
  • Valuta for pengene 8,0
  • Mat/middag 6,4
Sorter etter

Deborah fra Filippinene
Par
Deluxe queen single
Opphold på 5 netter i januar 2014
I loved views of both City & River in our room
Fast Internet and Friendly Staff and Fast service for check in and check out and for minor requests also good service for the Tours.
The room size was ample. The shower was pointed too close to the wall so it was hard to take a shower without my elbows or knees hitting the wall. The breakfast could use more variety and better taste. The staff could learn to speak more conversational English. It was hard to communicate with the staff. The front desk spoke good English but the staff in room service, Housekeeping and in the restaurant spoke very little or no English at all.
Skrevet 08 februar 2014

Zulkifli fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe leilighet 1 soverom
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2014
comfortable and centralised
centralised
ok, not bad, good and spacious room, centralized location to other hotels and offices
Skrevet 07 februar 2014

gregory fra Australia
Reiste alene
Deluxe queen single
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2014
Interesting place
Quiet, comfortable, helpful staff
I recommend this hotel but next time in Kuching I will probably stay at the 360 Express hotel because it is located closer to the centre of the city. It was a free shuttle bus ride or a US$5 taxi to the centre when the shuttle was not available. Nice hotel & very helpful staff, I have no complaints & was very comfortable. The free laundry was very good, I read my book while catching up on my laundry.
Skrevet 28 januar 2014

David fra New Zealand
Reiste alene
Deluxe leilighet 1 soverom
Opphold på én natt i januar 2014
Good for a night or two but away from central city
Large room, good staff, nice breakfast
Stayed just one night. The Tower B suite was huge although oddly designed - given the amount of space (including a full kitchen) the bathroom was really small. Furnishing OK but somewhat Spartan in feel. The hotel is away from the central city so you would need to rely on taxis for getting about, but the staff will call one. To the airport was about RM25 by taxi although there is an intermittent shuttle. The mall below the hotel is nothing much, and like several other malls in Kuching, isn't really working well. Good for a night or two if location isn't a factor.
Skrevet 26 januar 2014

Toh fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe leilighet 1 soverom
Opphold på én natt i januar 2014
Great
Value for money, nice location, substantial size room
Skrevet 25 januar 2014

Han fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe queen single
Opphold på én natt i januar 2014
pleasant and enjoyable
clean, friendly people & good security
comfortable with the room and environment, the friendly and helpful people and the security made my stay worry-free.
Skrevet 15 januar 2014

mariangela fra Italia
Par
Deluxe leilighet 1 soverom
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2014
nice room,bad breakfast
nice room,good gym,friendy staff
was quite and relaxing nice view on the river and partr of the city,only the breakfast wasn't good.
Skrevet 14 januar 2014

Zoheir fra Australia
Småbarnsfamilie
Deluxe twin
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2014
Would prefer a location closer to the city centre
Room size was large; Open and unobstructed views of the river and city from the corner room; free shuttle service to the city centre (however timings were limited)
Skrevet 12 januar 2014

Lee fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe twin
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2013
Nice to go around with friends and family member.
The location of this hotel althought it abit far for the center but they provide free shelter bus to city center, second we are able to enjoy the hotel hotel facilities and nice environment.
I find the hotel basically provide the very basic facilities such as swimming pool and so on.
Skrevet 11 januar 2014

Pua fra Malaysia
Familie med store barn
Deluxe queen single
Opphold på én natt i desember 2013
bad experience, but overall staff is friendly
fast internet, clean, friendly staff
My suggestion is that, the hotel management should have a lost and found dept, so that guest can recover things left behind. Overall my stay is enjoyable.
Skrevet 03 januar 2014


1

Velg fordelsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Fordelsprogram A Fordelsprogram A
Fordelsprogram B

Klikk PointsMAX i meyen og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram.

2

Velg poengtilbud

Hotellrom A
Rominformasjon
Motta
5000 poeng

Velg rommet og poengalternativet for ditt valgte overnattingssted.

3

Oppgi medlemsnummer

Passets land
Medlemsnummer
1234

Oppgi medlemsnummeret for ditt valgte program når du bestiller. Poengene overføres til kontoen din når du sjekker ut.

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: