57 Hotel
57 Hotel
Se alle 38 bilder
Enkeltrom - Gjesterom 57 Hotel
Enkeltrom - Gjesterom
Se alle 38 bilder
Lobby 57 Hotel
Lobby
Se alle 38 bilder
Lobby 57 Hotel
Lobby
Se alle 38 bilder
Golfbane (på stedet) 57 Hotel
Golfbane (på stedet)
Se alle 38 bilder
PÅ KARTET 57 Hotel
PÅ KARTET
Ypperlig
Beliggenhet
9,0
Se alle 38 bilder 57 Hotel
Se alle 38 bilder
Fjernet fra favoritter

57 Hotel

Ypperlig beliggenhet
Har du spørsmål til 57 Hotel?
Glimrende
Basert på 248 omtalerSe hva gjestene har skrevet
8,4
94% ville anbefalt denne til en venn
Valuta for pengene8,0
Avstand til bysentrum1 km
Vurdering av beliggenhet9,0
Nærmeste flyplassSydney (Kingsford Smith) lufthavn (SYD)
Avstand til flyplassen6,9 km
Egen restaurantNei
  • 390 m til offentlig transport

  • Gratis trådløst Internett på alle rom

  • Klimaanlegg

  • Daglig rengjøring

Velg rom
8,1
Glimrende
Romkomfort og -kvalitet
Queen rom (Queen Room)
Queen rom (Queen Room)
...
  • 23 m²/248 ft²
  • Røykfrie gjesterom
  • 1 queen bed
Oppgi datoer for å se priser
King rom (King Room)
King rom (King Room)
...
  • 25 m²/269 ft²
  • Røykfrie gjesterom
  • 1 king bed
Oppgi datoer for å se priser
Enkeltrom (Single Room)
Enkeltrom (Single Room)
...
  • 15 m²/161 ft²
  • Røykfrie gjesterom
  • 1 enkeltseng
Oppgi datoer for å se priser
Twin rom (Twin Room)
Twin rom (Twin Room)
...
  • 16 m²/172 ft²
  • Røykfrie gjesterom
  • 2 enkeltsenger
Oppgi datoer for å se priser
Dobbeltrom (Double Room)
Dobbeltrom (Double Room)
...
  • 24 m²/258 ft²
  • Røykfrie gjesterom
  • 1 dobbeltseng
Oppgi datoer for å se priser
King Special
King Special
...
  • 30 m²/323 ft²
  • Røykfrie gjesterom
  • 1 enkeltseng og 1 king bed
Oppgi datoer for å se priser
Stort twin rom (Large Twin Room)
Stort twin rom (Large Twin Room)
...
  • Utsikt: Byen
  • 32 m²/344 ft²
Oppgi datoer for å se priser
Queen rom 2 queen beds (Queen Room with Two Queen Beds)
Queen rom 2 queen beds (Queen Room with Two Queen Beds)
...
  • 2 king beds
Oppgi datoer for å se priser
The King Plus One
The King Plus One
...
  • Røykfrie gjesterom
Oppgi datoer for å se priser
Standard queen (Standard Queen)
Standard queen (Standard Queen)
...
    Oppgi datoer for å se priser
    Har du spørsmål til 57 Hotel?
    Inntil 30% avslag med Agoda medlemstilbud!

    Prisene faller så snart du logger inn!

    Logg inn nå
    Mer om 57 Hotel

    Mer om 57 Hotel

    Oppsummering

    Vis mer

    Avstander og viktige steder i nærheten

    Avstander måles som en rett linje. Faktisk reiserute kan være lenger.
    Vis mindre

    Hva de tilbyr

    Vis mindre

    I nærheten

    Avstander måles som en rett linje. Faktisk reiserute kan være lenger.
    Vis mer

    Viktig å vite

    Vis mer

    Nyttige opplysninger

    Vis mer

    Verifiserte kundevurderinger

    Vurderinger fra Agoda (248)Vurderinger fra Booking.com (1758)
    Type reisende
    Renslighet8,6
    Fasiliteter7,9
    Beliggenhet9,0
    Romkomfort og -kvalitet8,1
    Service8,8
    Valuta for pengene8,0
    Skrevet av verifiserte gjester fra Agoda
    Filtrer gjestkommentarer etter:
    Språk
    English
    日本語
    繁體中文 (台灣)
    한국어
    mer
    Romtype
    Enkeltrom
    Twin rom
    Dobbeltrom
    Queen rom
    mer
    Sorter etter
    Viser 158 verifiserte gjestekommentarer
    12345
    9,2
    Ypperlig
    Krystle fra Australia
    Par
    King rom
    Opphold på 4 netter i november 2017
    Will stay here again”
    Location was great, room was modern and lovely.
    Skrevet 11 juli 2018
    Dear Krystle, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us, and hope that we will be seeing you again very soon. Kindest regards, Kat 57 Hotel
    Svarte 12 juli 2018
    57 Hotel
    6,0
    Lucy
    Par
    Queen rom
    Opphold på én natt i juni 2018
    Over gjennomsnittlig”
    Rude unhelpful staff who delayed my check-in for an hour. Would not go back.
    Skrevet 18 juni 2018
    7,6
    Veldig bra
    Wei fra Malaysia
    Par
    Dobbeltrom
    Opphold på 5 netter i mai 2018
    Exceptional ”
    Close to central station exit 4, free pastries & coffee, friendly staff
    Skrevet 02 juni 2018
    Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a review Wei! We are delighted to hear the location was convenient for you and the complimentary beverages in the lobby did not go unnoticed :-) We look forward to welcoming you back soon, Best wishes, Alana
    Svarte 07 juni 2018
    57 Hotel
    7,2
    Meget bra
    Teong fra Malaysia
    Par
    Queen rom
    Opphold på 4 netter i mai 2018
    Awesome location ”
    The hotel is near to the train station and just beside fast food Subway sandwiches shop. The room is a bit small
    Skrevet 30 mai 2018
    Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a review! We are delighted to hear the location was convenient for you and you enjoyed your room. We would love the opportunity to welcome you back at 57 Hotel in the near future, please book with us directly to obtain exclusive complimentary offerings. Best wishes, Alana
    Svarte 07 juni 2018
    57 Hotel
    6,8
    Hyggelig
    Valerie fra Malaysia
    Reiste alene
    Twin rom
    Opphold på 5 netter i mai 2018
    Hyggelig”
    Our room was situated near the lifts so it was rather noisy
    Skrevet 29 mai 2018
    Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a review Valerie. We are disappointed to hear you felt uncomfortable due to the noise in your allocated room. We would love the opportunity to welcome you back at 57 Hotel in the near future, please book with us directly to obtain exclusive complimentary offerings and an alternate room. Best wishes, Alana
    Svarte 07 juni 2018
    57 Hotel
    8,8
    Glimrende
    Sarim fra Pakistan
    Forretningsreisende
    Twin rom
    Opphold på én natt i mai 2018
    Very good hotel”
    Good hotel but the room the offered me is too small in size everything else is good. Free Coffee, Mineral water & WIFI All good :)
    Skrevet 23 mai 2018
    9,2
    Ypperlig
    Badr fra Frankrike
    Par
    King Special
    Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2018
    Great neighbuorhood and coffee machine”
    We loved the surroundings and the near central station. Altough the room was dark and had no view the coffee machine made us happy !
    Skrevet 04 mai 2018
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are thrilled to read you found all the makings for a wonderful stay at 57 Hotel and do hope you were able to take some time to relax and unwind during your stay. We do look forward to welcoming you back for a longer stay in the near future. Best wishes, Alana Sorensen Guest Experience Agent
    Svarte 05 mai 2018
    57 Hotel
    6,8
    Hyggelig
    Kyle fra USA
    Par
    Dobbeltrom
    Opphold på 3 netter i april 2018
    Don't go as a couple”
    This hotel's attempt at high design is a thinly veiled attempt of masking the fact that these rooms are tiny. Small rooms are one thing, but deciding to make a glass wall that separates the bathroom from the bedroom in close quarters is stupid. I dont care how close of a couple you are, I promise the curtain wont be enough to prevent your significant other from experiencing what you may be going through in the bathroom . Our room was also very dusty and while not explicitly dirty it was a bit disconcerting. Our room keys also kept deactivating which has never happened to me before. The front desk was very helpful and nice and the location is very central so there is that..
    Skrevet 02 mai 2018
    Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us and for choosing our hotel as your accommodation choice during your recent visit to Sydney, We are extremely concerned to learn of your disappointing experience during your recent stay and would like to apologize for the inconveniences that you have experienced. We do take all feedback seriously and we will investigate the departments and areas you have highlighted, to take the opportune measures with the aim of avoiding such inconveniences in the future. We would invite you to reach out to us on your next visit so we can ensure that we find the best room, equipped with your needs as a traveller. We hope you will give us another opportunity to provide you with an enhanced stay and look forward to welcoming you back to 57 Hotel. Best Wishes, Alana Sorensen
    Show more
    57 Hotel
    10,0
    Ypperlig
    Thomas fra Vietnam
    Familie med små barn
    Dobbeltrom
    Opphold på 6 netter i april 2018
    You found the right place in Sydney ”
    The staff were consistently supportive and put me first in their attention. The available water, coffee and morning snacks in the lobby are five-star bonuses and make a positive difference. All was much better than expected and I authentically thank the hotel for a pleasant low-maintenance trip. Hotel 57 is now the only hotel I will look to book when I am next in Sydney. … Bravo to all in this well-prepared and high-quality establishment. The warm, friendly, caring, efficient and professional attention to details make a positive difference. All staff were up to speed without exception. I was fortunate to receive a helpful upgrade to allow my 6-year old daughter to stay with me. Small touches like this mean that I will be a return customer for sure. My daughter and I loved the Disco Lift, and this quirky addition has afforded us a great memory. I highly recommend 57, again, and I look forward to my next visit! This positive review was earned and is well-deserved. --Tom
    Skrevet 12 april 2018
    Dear Tom, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are thrilled to read you found all the makings for a wonderful stay at 57 Hotel and do hope you were able to take some time to relax and unwind during your stay. Your kind praises about our friendly Guest Services team are sincerely appreciated and will be shared with the team, we know they will be delighted! Tom, we do look forward to welcoming you back for a longer stay in the near future. Best wishes, Alana Sorensen Guest Experience Agent
    Show more
    57 Hotel
    9,2
    Ypperlig
    vanassa fra Singapore
    Par
    Twin rom
    Opphold på 4 netter i april 2018
    Excellent location. Friendly staff”
    Excellent location. Sydney central station less than 5 mins walk away. China town was just 15 mins walk down. Direct train from the international airport. Friendly staff that took the time to explain on places of interest,and also transportation.
    Skrevet 10 april 2018
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are thrilled to read you found all the makings for a wonderful stay at 57 Hotel and do hope you were able to take some time to relax and unwind during your stay. We do look forward to welcoming you back for a longer stay in the near future. Best wishes, Alana Sorensen Guest Experience Agent
    Svarte 05 mai 2018
    57 Hotel
    6,8
    Hyggelig
    KA fra Hongkong
    Par
    Dobbeltrom
    Opphold på 5 netter i februar 2018
    Perfect Location ”
    Perfect loaction for catching train from airport to central station, just 15 mins. and there are coffee facilities and free bottle water in the lobby lounge were an unexpected bonus.
    Skrevet 05 mars 2018
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are thrilled to read you found all the makings for a wonderful stay at 57 Hotel and do hope you were able to take some time to relax and unwind during your stay. We do look forward to welcoming you back for a longer stay in the near future. Best wishes, Alana Sorensen Guest Experience Agent
    Svarte 10 mars 2018
    57 Hotel
    9,2
    Ypperlig
    Richard fra USA
    Reiste alene
    Queen rom
    Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2018
    Ypperlig”
    location was good. about 10-15 minute walk to Chinatown. About 5-8 minute walk to Central Station. If you are bold like me who likes to get the lay of the land, you can practically walk to Circular Quay in like 25-30 minutes depending on how fast you walk. Word of caution, the metro lines from Central Station to Circular Quay on the weekend is substituted with bus line #5, free of charge. Although I don't know how long the change of service will last. The room I stay in was nice although it would have been nice to have a frig to store cold drinks. Wifi was free in the room, signal and speed was good. A small safe is provided to store valuables in which I used, nothing missing by the way, hahahaha. Tour package lobby agent suggested (AAT Kings) was good. Overall, I would stay here again on my next visit to Sydney.
    Skrevet 18 februar 2018
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are thrilled to read you found all the makings for a wonderful stay at 57 Hotel and do hope you were able to take some time to relax and unwind during your stay. We do look forward to welcoming you back for a longer stay in the near future. Best wishes, Alana Sorensen Guest Experience Agent
    Svarte 10 mars 2018
    57 Hotel
    8,8
    Glimrende
    Simon fra Australia
    Forretningsreisende
    Queen rom
    Opphold på én natt i juli 2017
    Perfect for the smaller person”
    Great location good restaurants and bars nearby. Good travel links to the airport and city. Rooms are on the small size but are clean and tidy.
    Skrevet 08 februar 2018
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are thrilled to read you found all the makings for a wonderful stay at 57 Hotel and do hope you were able to take some time to relax and unwind during your stay. We do look forward to welcoming you back for a longer stay in the near future. Best wishes, Alana Sorensen Guest Experience Agent
    Svarte 14 februar 2018
    57 Hotel
    10,0
    Ypperlig
    Rizvi fra Fiji
    Forretningsreisende
    Queen rom
    Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2018
    Ypperlig”
    Staying at the 57 Hotel is Always something that makes my stay in Sydney complete. The staff, the services & amenities are top class. Perfect location in the CBD & they honor what they say & our always try to assist on all of our requests. My hope is that they’ll maintain this throughout & I will Always be their guest whenever I stay in Sydney.
    Skrevet 01 februar 2018
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are thrilled to read you found all the makings for a wonderful stay at 57 Hotel and do hope you were able to take some time to relax and unwind during your stay. Your kind praises about our friendly Guest Services team are sincerely appreciated and will be shared with the team, we know they will be delighted! Rizvi, we do look forward to welcoming you back for a longer stay in the near future. Best wishes, Alana Sorensen Guest Experience Agent
    Show more
    57 Hotel
    9,6
    Ypperlig
    ABDUL fra Singapore
    Reiste alene
    Queen rom
    Opphold på 4 netter i januar 2018
    Great Boutique Hotel”
    A boutique hotel which is within walking distance to Central Station, which connects you to the main sights in Sydney CBD. The hotel also gives you access to Fitness Playground, which is a full fledged gym (a few minutes walk from the hotel). Will definitely come here again if I visit Sydney in the future.
    Skrevet 23 januar 2018
    Dear Abdul, Thank you for your lovely review. I am pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and got to experience our affiliated gym - we love it! Hope to see you soon! Warm Regards, Kristen
    Svarte 30 januar 2018
    57 Hotel
    9,2
    Ypperlig
    Sella fra Indonesia
    Gruppe
    King Special
    Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2017
    Ypperlig”
    The location is superb! So close to Central Station, you can literally go anywhere through this huge station. Plus, there's a Woolworths just down the street from the hotel. All of the staff were exceptional, everyone we met was so friendly and helpful. The room's interior was a bit unconventional, but we had no problem with it. Will stay here again if I go back to Sydney.
    Skrevet 18 januar 2018
    Dear Sella, Thank you so much for your review. I am pleased to read that you found our location to be convenient. We are so fortunate to be so close to Central station, making it only a trip to get anywhere you need to go. Surry Hills is also such a fun location with some of the best boutique shops and cafe's. I am also pleased that our staff made you feel more at home, I will ensure your comments are passed along. Hoping to welcome you back soon! Warm Regards, Kristen
    Show more
    57 Hotel
    10,0
    Ypperlig
    KAJIHARA fra Japan
    Par
    Dobbeltrom
    Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2018
    Good location. Nice people”
    Want to visit again
    Skrevet 16 januar 2018
    Thank you for the excellent review
    Svarte 18 januar 2018
    57 Hotel
    10,0
    Ypperlig
    sarah fra New Zealand
    Par
    Dobbeltrom
    Opphold på én natt i november 2017
    Great value for money hotel in an awesome part of Sydney ”
    We were greeted by super friendly staff, this converted hotel is funky and great value for money. Its less than 5 mins walk from Central Station and there are a myriad of fantastic restaurants and bars close by . A short walk up the hill to Crown Street provides even more eating/drinking options . The hotel has a free baked goods for breakfast & nespresso coffee (The chocolate croissant was excellent!) a really nice added touch. WIFI was speedy and the room perfect for our stay. We will certainly be back
    Skrevet 15 november 2017
    Dear Sarah, I loved reading your review, and hearing about your time spent at 57 Hotel & Surry Hills. I am pleased that you enjoyed our complimentary Express Breakfast, we love supporting our local bakeries who produce delicious food for our guests to enjoy. We cannot wait to have you back - please email me directly on your next stay. Warm Regards, Kristen
    Svarte 11 desember 2017
    57 Hotel
    8,8
    Glimrende
    gerald fra New Zealand
    Reiste alene
    Dobbeltrom
    Opphold på 3 netter i november 2017
    Glimrende”
    10 min walk to the middle of city staff great nice old pub across the road,serve a great meal.
    Skrevet 13 november 2017
    Hi Gerald, Thank you for your lovely review! I am glad you enjoyed your time at 57 Hotel and found the Keg and Brew - it is a popular choice amongst staff and guests at 57 Hotel. We hope to see you soon! Warm Regards, Kristen
    Svarte 11 desember 2017
    57 Hotel
    6,4
    Hyggelig
    Pak fra Hongkong
    Forretningsreisende
    Dobbeltrom
    Opphold på 2 netter i september 2017
    good location but small room”
    good location but small room
    Skrevet 13 september 2017
    Thank you for the great review, happy you enjoyed 57 location
    Svarte 18 januar 2018
    57 Hotel
    12345
    Dette er en populær eiendom. Unngå skuffelse!

    Tilbake til søkeresultater

    Tilbake til romutvalg