Hotellanmeldelser av Abaco on Jervois Apartments Auckland New Zealand - Side 1
Bestill nå: Abaco on Jervois Apartments

Glimrende
Basert på 58 omtalerSe hva gjestene har skrevet
8,9

Verifiserte kundevurderinger

Vurderinger fra Agoda (58)Vurderinger fra Booking.com (660)
8,9
Glimrende
Basert på 58 omtaler
Type reisende
Renslighet9,4
Fasiliteter8,6
Beliggenhet9,1
Romkomfort og -kvalitet8,6
Service9,2
Valuta for pengene8,7
Skrevet av verifiserte gjester fra Agoda
Filtrer gjestkommentarer etter:
Språk
English
한국어
繁體中文 (香港)
Romtype
Executive studio
Standardstudio
Executive suite
Suite 2 soverom
Sorter etter
Viser 44 verifiserte gjestekommentarer
9,2
Ypperlig
Sarah fra Filippinene
Par
Executive studio
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2016
Nice location. Friendly staff”
Highly recommended. First stop of our honeymoon trip and a great place to begin the adventure.
Skrevet 27 oktober 2016
9,2
Ypperlig
Jennifer fra New Zealand
Par
Executive suite
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2016
Excellent location well appointed apartment ”
At the doorstep of popular cafes/restaurants/shops, and city fringe. We really enjoyed the location. Apartment was very well appointed including kitchenette, iron/board, hairdryer etc. Everything you'd want and need for a great stay. Bed was super comfy, we had great sleep and so quiet. We will definitely return.
Skrevet 06 oktober 2016
10,0
Ypperlig
Nilesh fra Fiji
Par
Standardstudio
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2016
Love it....”
Love it so much. This the best place to stay in auckland. Owner is so wonderful. He took care of of our every little need. Rooms were so clean. All essentials provided. They have the best customer service. Definitely this is the place I would like to stay at each time I visit auckland. So close to the city and so many good places near the hotel area.
Skrevet 14 september 2016
8,8
Glimrende
Bruna fra Brasil
Par
Standardstudio
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2015
great location”
Awesome location! We stayed 2 nights here while passing through New Zealand, the area is so great, so many restaurants and shops around. It's also easy to get to the town center. Room looked nice and clean. Enjoyed very much our stay!
Skrevet 14 august 2016
8,0
Glimrende
Benjamin fra Malaysia
Par
Suite 2 soverom
Opphold på én natt i februar 2016
Clean, comfortable, convenient”
Easy parking, good access to Ponsonby restaurants and cafes, nice little inner-city suburb. Staff friendly and helpful.
Skrevet 03 mars 2016
8,7
Glimrende
Gordon fra Australia
Par
Standardstudio
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2015
December in Auckland”
Modern, great location, quiet
It was perfect, had a studio room, absolutely adequate, modern, clean with all facilities. Perfect location, easy to get to anywhere in Auckland.
Skrevet 30 desember 2015
8,0
Glimrende
Helen fra New Zealand
Gruppe
Suite 2 soverom
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2015
Comfort in the city”
Comfortable bed, location to cafes and restaurant, friendly staff
Satisfactory
Skrevet 20 oktober 2015
8,0
Glimrende
Mandy fra Australia
Forretningsreisende
Executive studio
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2015
Great value”
Price, location, studio apartment
Really happy with the facilities and location. A bit noisy from neighbours above at times and pillows were not great but overall good value.
Skrevet 14 september 2015
7,7
Veldig bra
Karen fra New Zealand
Par
Standardstudio
Opphold på 4 netter i august 2015
Our stay”
Friendliness of staff, cleanliness, and closeness to shops, restaurants, and conference venue.
Really enjoyed our stay, would stay there again, the only thing that detracted from a 100% rating from us was the lack of outdoor lighting at night outside our unit when we were coming in late from the conference each night. Most units seemed to have lighting, but ours didn't. Otherwise, everything was very good.
Skrevet 01 september 2015
9,3
Ypperlig
Matthew fra Australia
Reiste alene
Standardstudio
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2015
Excellent value, great location”
Location, price & comfort
The Abaco on Jervois offers well-priced, modern, comfortable rooms in Ponsonby - which is a great Auckland location. I would gladly stay there again. Its a short walk to Ponsonby Road where there are plenty of trendy cafes and restaurants and the bus into the CBD goes along Jervois Road. There is also an extremely convenient nearby connection to the motorway heading to the North Shore.
Skrevet 27 juli 2015
10,0
Ypperlig
Elizabeth fra Australia
Reiste alene
Executive suite
Opphold på én natt i juli 2015
Very helpful owners and great location”
Comfortable bed, location, helpful staff/owners
Very comfortable, would definitely stay there again.
Skrevet 15 juli 2015
7,0
Meget bra
Ruth fra Storbritannia
Par
Executive studio
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2015
Good space and we'll run”
Comfy bed, jaccuizzi bath & location
Good stay. Would have preferred more natural light into the room but worked well as a base to explore ponsonby.
Skrevet 25 juni 2015
9,3
Ypperlig
Katie fra New Zealand
Par
Executive studio
Opphold på én natt i januar 2015
Great”
Location, nice bed, large room
What a great one night stay we had, wish it was longer. Wonderful comfy bed, linen and pillows in a separate room to the dining. Two tvs, very clean and tidy, nice decor. Handy to everything. Would love to stay again.
Skrevet 03 februar 2015
9,3
Ypperlig
Yukina fra Japan
Familie med eldre barn
Executive suite
Opphold på én natt i desember 2014
Wonderful stay”
Friendly staff, new and clean facility, and great location
Stayed on NYE. Had a great view of New Year's firework from the balcony. The staff was always extremely helpful. Just a 5-min walk to Ponsonby street where lots of local bars and cafe locate. Very clean bathroom, kitchenette, and nice beds. Having a car park was a plus. Natural products with Manuka for amenity. Wish the Airbus came down to this area... I would definitely recommend this excellent place to anyone who likes to enjoy quiet and peaceful stay in Auckland.
Skrevet 02 januar 2015
6,0
Philip fra Australia
Familie med eldre barn
Suite 2 soverom
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2014
Family of 5 in Abaco”
clean, location, everything worked fine
fine - place was clean, everything worked - very small though. Bedrooms very tight. Good for 4 people, too small for 5. Mattress (like most hotels) too soft
Skrevet 22 desember 2014
10,0
Ypperlig
Robert fra USA
Par
Executive suite
Opphold på én natt i november 2014
Great Service!”
Janine, very helpful staff, great efficient room layout
We loved it! And could easily live in this unit long-term.
Skrevet 14 november 2014
9,7
Ypperlig
Karen fra Australia
Par
Executive suite
Opphold på 4 netter i oktober 2014
Lovely stay!”
Staff, cleanliness, quality.
Skrevet 05 november 2014
7,0
Meget bra
Sarah fra New Zealand
Par
Executive suite
Opphold på én natt i februar 2014
Met our needs - although pricey”
Location for our needs, Parking included, Quiet
Nice, it was clean, location was good for our needs, quiet. Free parking was a great bonus. They had no studio rooms so this was a lot more than we had hoped to spend, but reasonable value for what we got.
Skrevet 18 februar 2014
8,3
Glimrende
Laurence fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Executive studio
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2013
Comfortable, hassle-free accommodation”
Cleanliness, location, free internet
It was very satisfactory in every way. I would strongly recommend it to single and business travellers and couples, especially those with cars, for which there is good off street parking.
Skrevet 11 november 2013
7,0
Meget bra
Henry fra USA
Reiste alene
Standardstudio
Opphold på 4 netter i oktober 2013
An upgraded motel that is close to the city”
Near public transportation, several decent restaurants nearby
My stay was fine. Anything closer to the city center would have been much more expensive.
Skrevet 23 oktober 2013
7,7
Veldig bra
Lyndall fra Australia
Forretningsreisende
Standardstudio
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2013
Convenient location to Auckland city”
close to local resturants, Auckland city, nearby shoping
I had done my research and found great reviews on internet for the apartments. Reviews lived up to expectations. Although studio room was small, it had kitchen requirements, lovely modern bathroom and up-to-date decorating and design. Large screen TV.
Skrevet 23 september 2013
9,0
Ypperlig
Jon fra USA
Forretningsreisende
Standardstudio
Opphold på én natt i august 2013
convenient, clean, modern”
Good location to motorways, modern, clean
Very convenient for my circumstances, close to restaurants and shops, easy access to motorways.
Skrevet 17 august 2013
9,0
Ypperlig
HONGSIK fra Sør-Korea
Par
Standardstudio
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2013
각격대비 대 만족. 폰슨비 시티에서 가깝고 대중교통 편하고 식당 많고”
간단한 취사 가능한 키친. 친절한 스타프. 가격저렴 그러나 깨끗함
Skrevet 22 oktober 2013
10,0
Ypperlig
qihua fra Kina
Reiste alene
Suite 2 soverom
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2016
棒”
Skrevet 19 november 2016