Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 970 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,1
  • Fasiliteter 6,8
  • Beliggenhet 8,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,9
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,9
  • Valuta for pengene 7,8
  • Mat/middag 6,7
Sorter etter

Fadzil fra Brunei Darussalam
Forretningsreisende
Superior queen
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
Nice room
Stay for 1 night for business seminar. Near to 24hrs convenient store and restaurants. There are bars available nearly. Worth the money this hotel.
Skrevet 22 august 2016

Hanafi fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Superior twin
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2016
Ok....lah
I had the room without a view which was not too good a start. WiFi did not work, but I'm sure if I said something someone might have fixed it. Small bathroom making it tough to contort to clean, so it wasn't cleaned well. Could do with extra plug points as one was used for light shade and the wifi adapter with a 3 way adapter which is never good. Breakfast fare was so so. If you're just transiting in Kuching for a few days, it's not too bad, but you might want to spend a few RM more for something else.
Skrevet 20 august 2016

rosliana fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe trippel
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2016
Review
All satisfied excluded one which is smelly carpet.
Skrevet 18 august 2016

Han fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Superior twin
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
A Nice and Pleasant Stay
The staff is polite and helpful. The room is clean and spacious. Another thing that made me feel great is the carpet on the floor which is clean and comfortable. What i'm going to do for my next trip stay in this hotel is to taste the food there.
Skrevet 15 august 2016

Christopher fra Australia
Reiste alene
Superior twin
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Good value & location
Good value & location
Skrevet 09 august 2016

Goh fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe trippel
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
3D2N Kuching trip
Staff was very friendly and even introduce some nice food around the hotel. Room was clean.
Skrevet 08 august 2016

alex fra Malaysia
Par
Superior queen
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2016
good
location good
Skrevet 08 august 2016

Harris fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Superior twin
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2016
So far so good
But the room smells a little bit funny. Maybe coz of the moisture smell need to do some spring cleaning or some maintenance. There is good. Location is good. Staff is helpful and friendly
Skrevet 06 august 2016

Andrew fra Australia
Par
Superior queen
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2016
Good for the price, center of town
Not a bad hotel, location was perfect rooms are small and basic but very worth the price
Skrevet 02 august 2016

Jino fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Superior queen med utsikt
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
An OK hotel
Only stayed 1 night so can't really comment much. Front desk staff are very friendly and helpful. Location wise, its more towards the local "eat street" area instead of any attractions unless you consider the very old and run down cat statue as one :) Btw the wifi in my room doesn't work.
Skrevet 26 juli 2016


1

Velg fordelsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Fordelsprogram A Fordelsprogram A
Fordelsprogram B

Klikk PointsMAX i meyen og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram.

2

Velg poengtilbud

Hotellrom A
Rominformasjon
Motta
5000 poeng

Velg rommet og poengalternativet for ditt valgte overnattingssted.

3

Oppgi medlemsnummer

Passets land
Medlemsnummer
1234

Oppgi medlemsnummeret for ditt valgte program når du bestiller. Poengene overføres til kontoen din når du sjekker ut.

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: