Bra 7,5
basert på 360 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 360 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,2
  • Fasiliteter 6,7
  • Beliggenhet 7,7
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,3
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,8
  • Valuta for pengene 7,8
  • Mat/middag 7,1
Sorter etter

Uta fra Tyskland
Par
Economy class
Opphold på én natt i april 2015
ok
ok - central located - close to restaurants
not what the pictures said it would be. simple room, simple lock on the door, simple bathroom.
Skrevet 10 februar 2016

Gregory fra Australia
Reiste alene
Standard
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2016
Close to beach and restaurants
Fairly good WiFi ; helpful staff; good location
It was convenient, the food was pleasant and it's close to Sanur beach and many quality restaurants.
Skrevet 29 januar 2016

ilkoo fra Sør-Korea
Reiste alene
Standard
Opphold på 5 netter i september 2015
good
위치 친절 안락
Good
Skrevet 07 oktober 2015

Lorenz fra Sveits
Reiste alene
Economy class
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2015
Good for diving
Friendly staff, Location( beach, dive centers)
Staff was always very friendly, they even invited me for one of their celebration...
Skrevet 07 september 2015

stefanie fra Canada
Par
Economy class
Opphold på én natt i august 2015
Good
Friendly staff, cheap, comfy
Skrevet 22 august 2015

elodie fra Frankrike
Par
Economy class
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2015
Disappointing... but breakfast was ok
Near the beach and breakfast was ok
I booked a couple nights in that hotel because of the very good comments on Agoda. Well I'm a bit disappointed... This is a really average hotel and nothing to be excited about. The only main point is location, really close to the beach, like 5 minutes walking I would say. The hotel is little and doesn't seem to be well maintained... Despite the fact there are like 15 people working here, or just being here but you don't really know why ?? The room wasn't dirty but it wasn't brand new neither. It was ok... The sheets were ok too. Cushions were a bit old. The view wasn't nice, it's not a "garden view" as it is said on Agoda !! It's a "street view" which is not the same at all . The breakfast was ok, yes. Even good actually, you have a real meal and tea or coffee . But don't ask for more, or the staff will be lost. I just asked for some fruit and they seem totally surprised as if I was asking the moon on a plate . Anyway. I think for the same price you can find a better hotel in the area, with a pool and a nice garden. Don't lose your time here...
Skrevet 20 august 2015

Audrey fra Canada
Par
Economy class
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2015
Good budget hotel near the beach
Location
Clean, staff was nice, good breakfast and most of all it was 2minutes away from the beach which was perfect! Only negative point was the smell of the bathroom.
Skrevet 21 juli 2015

David fra USA
Reiste alene
Standard
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2015
Great location and it ends there.
The staff does the best with what they've got to work with. Convenient location.
Rented two rooms for two nights. The hotel is situated on what must be a commercial use sidestreet and it is noisier than I can handle, with ear plugs and A/C on. At 7 am, you here there motorbikes and chatter. Or this could be the demo/construction workers at the lot directly across the street. Either way, you are going to begin hearing things a lot earlier than you might think. Maintenance and obsolescence issues abound throughout the hotel. The rooms are priced the same as other 2-3 star hotels in the area.
Skrevet 23 juni 2015

Theresa fra USA
Reiste alene
Standard
Opphold på én natt i juni 2015
Good, basic hotel for short stay
Location, price, cleanliness
I stayed for two nights on the way to the airport. Good price and clean room. Not much hot water but the included breakfast was nice.
Skrevet 19 juni 2015

chris fra Australia
Reiste alene
Economy class
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2015
average
location
ac didnt work properly in the room. requested room change but staff would not allow it.
Skrevet 14 juni 2015


1

Velg fordelsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Fordelsprogram A Fordelsprogram A
Fordelsprogram B

Klikk PointsMAX i meyen og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram.

2

Velg poengtilbud

Hotellrom A
Rominformasjon
Motta
5000 poeng

Velg rommet og poengalternativet for ditt valgte overnattingssted.

3

Oppgi medlemsnummer

Passets land
Medlemsnummer
1234

Oppgi medlemsnummeret for ditt valgte program når du bestiller. Poengene overføres til kontoen din når du sjekker ut.

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: