Bestill nå: Ace Hotel Ben Thanh

Meget bra
Basert på 308 omtalerSe hva gjestene har skrevet
7,5

Verifiserte kundevurderinger

Vurderinger fra Agoda (308)Vurderinger fra Booking.com (692)
7,5
Meget bra
Basert på 308 omtaler
Type reisende
Renslighet7,4
Fasiliteter6,6
Beliggenhet8,5
Romkomfort og -kvalitet10,0
Service7,6
Valuta for pengene7,4
Skrevet av verifiserte gjester fra Agoda
Filtrer gjestkommentarer etter:
Språk
English
한국어
繁體中文 (台灣)
ภาษาไทย
mer
Romtype
Superior dobbeltrom
Deluxe twin rom med vindu
Deluxe dobbeltrom med byutsikt
Familierom med vindu
mer
Sorter etter
Viser 160 verifiserte gjestekommentarer
8,0
Glimrende
sarawut fra Thailand
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe uten utsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2018
Good hotel near Ben thanh market”
Almost all good. Just the air conditioner and the fan are very dusty. Should be cleaned frequently.
Skrevet 19 april 2018
9,6
Ypperlig
Yuen fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Familierom med vindu
Opphold på én natt i april 2018
Value for money, great location”
Everything great except the aircond is not that cold. Other than that, all okay. Friendly staff and clean room.
Skrevet 18 april 2018
6,4
Hyggelig
Ritesh fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe uten utsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2018
Very small room”
Better options available around same area.
Skrevet 14 april 2018
Dear Ritesh !!! We truly welcome all constructive and detailed feedback. We pride ourselves with such many comments like yours and are sincerely thankful for your significant recognition of our competitive position compare the others 3 star properties. Your endorsement is not only a pleasure to receive, but also further motivates the whole team to keep providing outstanding service. We hope you had a great time in Ho Chi Minh city . Wishing you continued safe travels and best wishes for you with your family. Best Regards, ACE BEN THANH Management with all Staff. -----------------------------------------------
Show more
Ace Hotel Ben Thanh
10,0
Ypperlig
Raychel fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Executive trippelrom
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2017
Ideal location”
Hotel is very near to tourist spots. You can walk around and experience the famous HCM vibe. Breakfast is reasonably good too.
Skrevet 10 april 2018
8,0
Glimrende
Norashikin fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Familierom med vindu
Opphold på 4 netter i april 2018
Very good hotel ”
Good
Skrevet 09 april 2018
10,0
Ypperlig
Norashikin fra Malaysia
Familie med små barn
Deluxe twin rom med vindu
Opphold på 4 netter i april 2018
Ypperlig”
Good hotel , clean, near to Ben than market
Skrevet 09 april 2018
7,2
Meget bra
JESSLYN fra Malaysia
Familie med eldre barn
VIP rom
Opphold på 4 netter i mars 2018
Recommended hotel”
Small hotel with good location and services.
Skrevet 05 april 2018
7,2
Meget bra
JESSLYN fra Malaysia
Familie med eldre barn
Deluxe uten utsikt
Opphold på 4 netter i mars 2018
Cozy and Clean Room”
Stay in family room with 2 double beds. Room is clean and cozy. Convenient to find food around the hotel. Nearby market and night market for shopping.
Skrevet 05 april 2018
7,2
Meget bra
JESSLYN fra Malaysia
Familie med eldre barn
Familierom med vindu
Opphold på én natt i mars 2018
Good location”
Located nearby market and night market, good for shopping. Food stalls and restaurants can be easily found around the hotel. Staffs provide good services.
Skrevet 05 april 2018
3,6
Mohamed fra Maldivene
Par
Superior dobbeltrom
Opphold på 5 netter i mars 2018
Unfrendly, small rooms, doesn’t refill complimentary cofee, some staff are rude.”
1, Hotel pickup car dropped us to the opposite side of the busy road. Our luggage was unloaded to the road not the walkway. When I complained to the front desk , the lady simply said “ so what do you want me to do?” 2. The room was so small we could hardly walk in it. There was not enough space for our luggages and no space to keep stuff that we use day today. 3. Complimentary cofee & tea wasn’t replaced. 4. This is a place for backpackers.
Skrevet 05 april 2018
Dear Mr/Ms.Mohammed !!!We truly welcome all constructive and detailed feedback on every aspect of our service to make sure it will not happen again to other guests. It was our mistake not to explain clearly policy of our hotel. 1/All room of our hotel :non-smoking room,we received many complaints from the guests about your room :the children made noise all the time & you smoked in the restaurant,lobby ,in the room….That’s not good for heath of your children first and of course all guests too.2/Our hotel located at the central-of course crowed with many cars. Parking rules are designed to stop vehicles from parking where it would be dangerous or inconvenient for others,that’s why our driver can’t park the car at lobby as your request.3/ Complimentary cofee & tea and mineral water :free-just fill 1 time 1 day by day,can’t fill so many time in 1 day as your request.We trust on your next visit you can choose the kind of room suitable with your family. Brgs, ACE BEN THANH Hotel
Show more
Ace Hotel Ben Thanh
8,0
Glimrende
Tuấn fra Vietnam
Par
Deluxe uten utsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2017
good”
good
Skrevet 30 mars 2018
8,4
Glimrende
JIE fra Kina
Reiste alene
Deluxe twin rom med vindu
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2018
Good location”
The hotel just located in the food street and market. It is really convenient to go to the church post office and other places. The room was clean and nice. Just 2thing made me upset. 1. No window and room is always dark and hot.Since I don’t like turn on the air conditioner 2.Poor sound insulation . One of family with kids who stayed next door were speak and went in and out hundreds times until midnight.I could hear that clearly and could not sleep until they fall asleep
Skrevet 24 mars 2018
2,0
nurshafinas fra Malaysia
Familie med små barn
Deluxe dobbeltrom med byutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2018
STAFF TAKE OUR MNEY!”
WE BOOKED AGODA FOR 3ROOM WHICH IS TOTAL ALL HAVE 9BED. ALL OF US HAVE 9PERSON. WHILE BOOK AGODA, I ONLY PUT 2ADULT AND BOOK 3ROOM WHICH IS I CHOOSE EVERYBODY HAVE BED. -1ROOM (2BED) -1ROOM (3BED) -1ROOM (4BED) WHEN CHECKIN, STAFF SAID, WE PUT TOTAL OF ADULT FOR EACH ROOM 2ADULT ONLY. SO TOTAL 3BOOKING IS 6ADULT. SO THEY DONT ALLOW US. THEY ASK US TO PAID ANOTHER 3ADULT. THEY CHARGED 1ADULT 99USD!! TOTAL 297USD!! WE ARGUE. WE TRAVEL AROUND THE WORLD USING AGODA (OUR 1ST CHOICE). AS LONG AS TOTAL OF BED&PAX ENOUGH. ITS OK. WE DIDNT SHARE THE BED. STAFF SAID CANNOT!!!EVEN WE BOOK 3ROOM HAVE 9BED, BUT IN RECEIPT WE PUT 3ROOM, EACH 2ADULT. OTHER COUNTRY ITS NOT A ISSUE. BUT WITH THIS HOTEL ITS ISSUE!! NONSENSE!!!!! THEY ONLY WANT MONEY FROM US AND SIMPLY CREATE THE ISSUE. I ALREADY CHECK WITH AGODA, WHEN I TRY PUT 2ADULT OR 4ADULT AT THE ROOM (4BED), THE PRICE IS SAME!! BUT THE STAFF STILL REFUSE. STILL SAID THIS IS OUR HOTEL POLICY. HOPE THAT STAFF WIL HAPPY WITH OUR MONEY!
Skrevet 20 mars 2018
Dear Mr/Ms.Nurshafinas !!! We truly welcome all constructive and detailed feedback on every aspect of our service to make sure it will not happen again to other guests. It was our mistake not to explain clearly the payment for extra so many people of your booking. We want to share with you about the policy of Extra person in 1 room: All children are welcome. 1 Room only extra only 1 or 2 person (your group extra more than 3 people in 1 room )- . We want all guests felt relaxed in our comfortable bed and appreciated the dedication of our passionate colleagues- THAT'S WHY WE HAVE MANY KIND OF ROOM FOR 2,3,4 OR 6 PEOPLE. You 're only keep 1 room for last day but we also free of charge for extra all guest -you can check the bill from our hotel with your signature . We trust on your next visit you can choose the kind of room suitable with your family, better than pay extra so many people but must stay with a small room. Best regard, ACE BEN THANH MANAGEMENT WITH ALL STAFF
Show more
Ace Hotel Ben Thanh
3,6
nurshafinas fra Malaysia
Familie med små barn
Familierom med vindu
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2018
STAFF TAKE OUR MONEY!!!!”
WE BOOKED AGODA FOR 3ROOM WHICH IS TOTAL ALL HAVE 9BED. ALL OF US HAVE 9PERSON. WHILE BOOK AGODA, I ONLY PUT 2ADULT AND BOOK 3ROOM WHICH IS I CHOOSE EVERYBODY HAVE BED. -1ROOM (2BED) -1ROOM (3BED) -1ROOM (4BED) WHEN CHECKIN, STAFF SAID, WE PUT TOTAL OF ADULT FOR EACH ROOM 2ADULT ONLY. SO TOTAL 3BOOKING IS 6ADULT. SO THEY DONT ALLOW US. THEY ASK US TO PAID ANOTHER 3ADULT. THEY CHARGED 1ADULT 99USD!! TOTAL 297USD!! WE ARGUE. WE TRAVEL AROUND THE WORLD USING AGODA (OUR 1ST CHOICE). AS LONG AS TOTAL OF BED&PAX ENOUGH. ITS OK. WE DIDNT SHARE THE BED. STAFF SAID CANNOT!!!EVEN WE BOOK 3ROOM HAVE 9BED, BUT IN RECEIPT WE PUT 3ROOM, EACH 2ADULT. OTHER COUNTRY ITS NOT A ISSUE. BUT WITH THIS HOTEL ITS ISSUE!! NONSENSE!!!!! THEY ONLY WANT MONEY FROM US AND SIMPLY CREATE THE ISSUE. I ALREADY CHECK WITH AGODA, WHEN I TRY PUT 2ADULT OR 4ADULT AT THE ROOM (4BED), THE PRICE IS SAME!! BUT THE STAFF STILL REFUSE. STILL SAID THIS IS OUR HOTEL POLICY. HOPE THAT STAFF WIL HAPPY WITH OUR MONEY!
Skrevet 20 mars 2018
Dear Mr/Ms.Nurshafinas !!! We truly welcome all constructive and detailed feedback on every aspect of our service to make sure it will not happen again to other guests. It was our mistake not to explain clearly the payment for extra so many people of your booking. We want to share with you about the policy of Extra person in 1 room: All children are welcome. 1 Room only extra only 1 or 2 person (your group extra more than 3 people in 1 room )- . We want all guests felt relaxed in our comfortable bed and appreciated the dedication of our passionate colleagues- THAT'S WHY WE HAVE MANY KIND OF ROOM FOR 2,3,4 OR 6 PEOPLE. You 're only keep 1 room for last day but we also free of charge for extra all guest -you can check the bill from our hotel with your signature . We trust on your next visit you can choose the kind of room suitable with your family, better than pay extra so many people but must stay with a small room. Best regard, ACE BEN THANH MANAGEMENT WITH ALL STAFF
Show more
Ace Hotel Ben Thanh
6,8
Hyggelig
kadri fra Estland
Familie med eldre barn
Suite
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2018
Hyggelig”
Renovation and dust everywear
Skrevet 19 mars 2018
Dear M​r.KADRI !!! Thank you for your constructive feedback following your recent stay with us. We truly welcome all constructive and detailed feedback on every aspect of our service to make sure it will not happen again to other guests.Please accept my apologies for the unexpected inconvenience of your vacation.The building behind the hotel is being repaired - because of renovation: ​very noisy and dusty ​ everywhere - of course including our hotel.We’re sorry you were unhappy - we’ll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know.We tried the best to solve that problem by contact to Government ,the boss of that building​.Your endorsement is not only a pleasure to receive, but also further motivates the whole team to keep providing outstanding service. We hope you had a great time in Ho Chi Minh city . Wishing you continued safe travels and best wishes for you with your family. Best Regards, ACE BEN THANH Management with all Staff.---------------------
Show more
Ace Hotel Ben Thanh
8,0
Glimrende
Shlomit fra Israel
Par
Superior dobbeltrom
Opphold på én natt i mars 2018
In the heart of Saigon decent hotel with good value for money”
We loved the good breakfast and very good bed and bathroom. The room was very small and it was hard not to get a bump into the television when passing.
Skrevet 18 mars 2018
3,6
Hui fra Singapore
Familie med eldre barn
VIP rom
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2018
Totally not recommended ”
The hotel is under maintenance. It is very noisy and can’t have a good rest. In the last day morning, the breakfast was eaten in lobby which is dusty and uncomfortable. This is the first time I stay in a hotel which under maintenance and the electrical short out. This is a very disappointing trip.
Skrevet 12 mars 2018
Dear M​r.HUI​ !!! Thank you for your constructive feedback following your recent stay with us. We truly welcome all constructive and detailed feedback on every aspect of our service to make sure it will not happen again to other guests.Please accept my apologies for the unexpected inconvenience of your vacation.The building behind the hotel is being repaired - because of renovation: ​very noisy and dusty ​ everywhere - of course including our hotel.We’re sorry you were unhappy - we’ll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know.We tried the best to solve that problem by contact to Government ,the boss of that building​.Your endorsement is not only a pleasure to receive, but also further motivates the whole team to keep providing outstanding service. We hope you had a great time in Ho Chi Minh city . Wishing you continued safe travels and best wishes for you with your family. Best Regards, ACE BEN THANH Management with all Staff.----------------------
Show more
Ace Hotel Ben Thanh
5,6
Yap fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Superior dobbeltrom
Opphold på én natt i januar 2018
Over gjennomsnittlig”
Food and room need to improve
Skrevet 12 mars 2018
8,0
Glimrende
Yap fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Superior dobbeltrom
Opphold på én natt i januar 2018
Veldig bra”
Food and room need to improve
Skrevet 12 mars 2018
9,2
Ypperlig
Chelsea fra Filippinene
Reiste alene
Deluxe twin rom med vindu
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2018
Super nice hotel!”
One of the best hotels I stayed in during a 1 week trip to Vietnam. So near all the tourists spots especially the Ben Thành Market. Room was very clean, bed was really comfy. Their staff also helped in booking tours. Breakfast buffet was great as well. It’s in the rooftop so you can enjoy the sunrise and view of the city while having breakfast. Two thumbs up!
Skrevet 26 februar 2018
3,2
Jiun fra Malaysia
Par
Superior dobbeltrom
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2018
Bad staff and poor services”
We hve stayed in this hotel 3 days, the staff in the morning/afternoon shift were friendly. Night shift staff are rude to us. We faced some problem on the water heater which it is too hot even the water lever is positioning at cold side. So we call them for checking about it, and been told that it’s normal. I was thinking are you kidding to me? The water lever is fully turned to the cold side and water still hot, how cold we get shower with such water temp! I can say this will be my last stay for this hotel!!
Skrevet 07 februar 2018
10,0
Ypperlig
John fra Australia
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe uten utsikt
Opphold på 6 netter i januar 2018
Clean rooms and bathrooms, neet and tiddy hotel, outstanding team of very helpful staff.”
It was my third time staying there and I keep coming because I feel there like at home. Hotel is well placed in relation to the Ben Thanh Markets and even closer to the Street Food Market. ACE is close to numerous travel booking offices to arrange local tour. Close by Saigon Centre is great for up Class shopping. The hotel si within walking distance to key attractions. Massage place in the basement is most convenient to relax after days events exploring all the sights.
Skrevet 04 februar 2018
8,8
Glimrende
Loke fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe dobbeltrom med byutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2018
Convenient ”
Many mall is nearby and attractive places also can reach by walk...
Skrevet 02 februar 2018
9,6
Ypperlig
Nikkoh fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Executive trippelrom
Opphold på én natt i januar 2018
Great lication”
Great location. Walking distance to attractions in ho chi minh. Breakfast was so so. No street noise heard in the room but hallway very noisy.
Skrevet 30 januar 2018
6,4
Hyggelig
Sally fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe dobbeltrom med byutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2017
Hyggelig”
The photo is showing bath tub for the room, but u still need to drop an email or make a call to make sure your room have a bathtub. Else, there is a possibility that no bath tub for you even though you booked it.
Skrevet 29 januar 2018
5,6
Sally fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe twin rom med vindu
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2017
Over gjennomsnittlig”
The restaurant is super hot, not able to enjoy my breakfast under the hot weather and the air-conditioner which is not cold at all. Otherwise, this hotel is quite okay.
Skrevet 29 januar 2018
8,0
Glimrende
Maria fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Familierom med vindu
Opphold på én natt i januar 2018
Veldig bra”
Ms. Anne and Ms. Jenny are very nice. They assisted us with all our concerns. We are looking for a good restaurant and they research for it. Always, smiling and pretty. Though, I had a communication problem with the guy on the evening shift. He has a limited skill in English and does not smile. The location is very great, just one block from Ben Than Market. Near the Street Food Park and Family Mart Convenience Store. The Notre Dame Cathedral is just three blocks away. Satisfied with the breakfast. I think it is more than enough for what we paid for. Though the rooms are small it is very clean and I love the interiors including the shower room.
Skrevet 26 januar 2018
6,0
Anh fra Vietnam
Familie med eldre barn
Familierom med vindu
Opphold på 4 netter i januar 2018
Not clean/ old sheets”
The room is small, not clean, the sheets was dirty, bathroom smell in the room.
Skrevet 13 januar 2018
8,8
Glimrende
Quoc fra Australia
Gruppe
Executive trippelrom
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2018
Helpful and friendly staff”
Hotel reception staff was very friendly and helpful. They looked after customer’s need very well. A special thanks to Jenny who was very professional and enthusiastic in helping changing to a more spacious tripple room upon our request. Thank you very much.
Skrevet 10 januar 2018
7,6
Veldig bra
Kong fra Malaysia
Familie med eldre barn
Executive trippelrom
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2018
Veldig bra”
Value for money as it’s conve located.. set back is the toilet smell a little. However my family and I enjoyed our trip to HCM
Skrevet 09 januar 2018
4,0
KWOK fra Singapore
Familie med eldre barn
VIP rom
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2017
Generally not value for money”
*Rate charged is much higher than the hotel next door which is of similar grade but looks better. *Room called VIP Room at Level 1 next to Reception is very noisy - nothing VIP except for the size. *Receptionist not familiar with the area and not able to recommend a clinic even as a totally stranger I can find one. Nevertheless, receptionist still friendly * Heard numerous complaints from other guest. * Housing keeping not very effective and room not very clean afterwards. * Breakfast provided look dry and gone through their better days.
Skrevet 05 januar 2018
8,0
Glimrende
San fra Malaysia
Familie med eldre barn
Deluxe twin rom med vindu
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2017
Good for visitor coming here for a break”
Generally speaking this hotel is good. It is located in an area convenient to foreigners who do not want to spend too much getting familiar with the environment. Many travel agents are nearby for choosing tours. Easily find food to enjoy all within walking distance.
Skrevet 05 januar 2018
4,4
Nghia fra Vietnam
Par
Deluxe twin rom med vindu
Opphold på én natt i desember 2017
Small room, bad breakfast, not good service”
Room is very small. Deluxe room include window, but it is only a picture of window. Booked twin Deluxe room with window and got upgrade to Superior Double with a very small window, how could they told it was an upgrade. Breakfast has no food to eat, taste is bad.
Skrevet 02 januar 2018
6,8
Hyggelig
Khoo fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Superior dobbeltrom
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2017
Convenient location”
Located in D1, easy access to food, convenient stores. And is easy to get a cab outside of hotel. During the night, is peaceful for a good rest.
Skrevet 28 desember 2017
6,8
Hyggelig
seow fra Malaysia
Familie med små barn
VIP rom
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2017
Clean and comfortable ”
The room is very clean and comfortable, but the toilet always stuck, can't flash after poo poo.. Have to improve of that.
Skrevet 28 desember 2017
7,6
Veldig bra
raymond fra Hongkong
Reiste alene
Superior dobbeltrom
Opphold på én natt i desember 2017
Veldig bra”
breakfast has little choice but the most critical : the lady who did the fry egg always wearing a long face and doesn't like to response when being asked. never see such a small place for breakfast, only have less than 16 seats. you may need to stand up to take your breakfast if you come with 3 or 4 people at the same time. nobody takes away the used plates from your table
Skrevet 26 desember 2017
4,8
K fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Deluxe dobbeltrom med byutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2017
good location, comfortable bed but run-down”
location is pretty good. Close to malls but need 1.5-2km walk. bed is comfortable and room appears clean but, the drainage smell is a huge problem for me. he moment start water running into the drains and with the ventilator on, the smell will come and it is awful for me. A torture to shower or brush my teeth eveyday. Place is rather run-down and feels creepy along the corridor. breakfast is not good but consider the price paid i cant really fault them.
Skrevet 25 desember 2017
8,4
Glimrende
LIM fra Singapore
Familie med eldre barn
Deluxe twin rom med vindu
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2017
hotel with clean rooms ”
Hotel is near to the market and lots of food can be found around the hotel.
Skrevet 22 desember 2017
7,2
Meget bra
LIM fra Singapore
Familie med eldre barn
Familierom med vindu
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2017
rooms are clean ”
We booked two rooms and both rooms are clean. Buffet breakfast provided are good and plenty of food around the hotel.
Skrevet 22 desember 2017
7,6
Veldig bra
ILI fra Singapore
Gruppe
Familierom med vindu
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2017
Great stay! ”
Location was near Ben Thanh but not in a crowded street so it wasn't noisy. Breakfast is really limited but there's a lot of food places around so just head out! The family room is great for 4 people, it's not big but just enough for us. Bed was comfy and room was clean!
Skrevet 19 desember 2017
10,0
Ypperlig
Angelina fra Brunei Darussalam
Familie med eldre barn
Familierom med vindu
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2017
Good location & clean ”
We stayed here for 4nights. Clean room and location were very convenient, walking distance to Ben thanh street market and Ben thanh market. There's not much choice for breakfast hence you'll need to eat outside. There were few restaurants nearby like lamenda cafe & 1976 cafe. Staff are all very friendly.
Skrevet 13 desember 2017
10,0
Ypperlig
HO fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Superior dobbeltrom
Opphold på én natt i desember 2017
better than expected!! will be back ..”
was very clean, furniture not old, bed comfy , toilet spacious , staffs friendly at check in , value for money. Pleasant stay!
Skrevet 12 desember 2017
7,6
Veldig bra
MOHAMED fra Singapore
Familie med små barn
Familierom med vindu
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2017
location and customer service ”
location is about 2 to 3 mins walk to Ben Tanth Market, easy to find halal food, staff friendliness is beyond expectations
Skrevet 05 desember 2017
8,4
Glimrende
Melanie fra Malaysia
Familie med eldre barn
Deluxe dobbeltrom med byutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2017
Sufficient ”
Small place located in shophouse but amenities were sufficient. Got the deluxe room with windows facing road. Was ok for me but not if u r a light sleeper. Good location. Nice and simple buffet breakfast. They changed some varieties daily so it was good. Only 1 staff at lobby, but they were kind and could speak English .
Skrevet 04 desember 2017
9,2
Ypperlig
Trong fra Vietnam
Par
Superior dobbeltrom
Opphold på 5 netter i november 2017
Nice location ”
Staffs are helpful and friendly, hotel located in the heart of business central ,easy to access for everything you needs .
Skrevet 29 november 2017
10,0
Ypperlig
Rhea fra Filippinene
Gruppe
VIP rom
Opphold på én natt i november 2017
Great value”
Staff are very accommodating and the room is superb! Walking distance to Saigon Square and Ben Tanh Market.
Skrevet 25 november 2017
9,6
Ypperlig
Kit fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Premier Triple Room with Window
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2017
Excellent service and stay”
We enjoyed the stay. Great location. Easy access to tourist sites, such as Ben Thanh market, food street, cathedral, saigon post office etc. The breakfast is nice. The staffs are efficient and helpful. Overall, it was a goodstay.
Skrevet 22 november 2017
8,4
Glimrende
Angelica fra Filippinene
Gruppe
VIP rom
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2017
Highly Recommended! Good place to stay and its near everywhere”
Only that most staff doesn't understand and speak english
Skrevet 19 november 2017
4,0
Rayson fra Singapore
Gruppe
Deluxe dobbeltrom med byutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2017
Agoda cancelled my reservation last minute. I am very angry and disappointed ”
Agoda guaranteed our Reservation But still cancelled. Totally cannot understand.
Skrevet 19 november 2017
Dear Lady and gentleman !!! Thank you for your constructive feedback following your recent stay with us. You only pay for your stay once you arrive at the hotel. The accommodation establishment can pre-authorize your booking for the amount of the cancellation fee or they can charge you the cancellation fee in order to guarantee the booking. In this case, the fee will be deducted from total amount due to be paid at the hotel. If the hotel is unable to validate the credit card, the hotel has the right to cancel the booking.The booking was cancelled because YOU supply credit card :INVALID (even we were request 3 times about update the credit card ,WE WILL WAIT THE GUEST RESPOND UNTIL LAST MINUTE-IF DON'T RECEIVE ANY REPLY FROM GUEST,BOOKING WILL BE CANCELLED FROM OUR SYSTEM ) Sorry for this inconvenience. Wishing you continued safe travels and look forward to welcoming you back soon. Always beyond your expectation !!!! Brgs, ACE BEN THANH MANAGEMENT WITH ALL STAFF
Show more
Ace Hotel Ben Thanh
10,0
Ypperlig
John fra Australia
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe uten utsikt
Opphold på 5 netter i november 2017
It was my 2nd time at the ACE. I stayed back there because I feel like at home.”
People are very nice, helpful and go out of their way to find what I needed. Room was aleays clean. ACE 2-doors from a good mens taylor, food and market. It is centrally located in relation to important places to visit and Saigon Centre shopping.
Skrevet 18 november 2017