Adagio Liverpool City Centre
Gjør din beste reise til Liverpool med den lovede standarden ALLSAFE, og nyt gratis trådløst internett tilgjengelig på alle rom. Den strategiske beliggenheten i Liverpool sentrum gjør at du har tilgang og nærhet til lokale attraksjoner og severdigheter. Ikke dra før du har vært en tur innom det kjente Royal Albert Dock Liverpool. Denne 4-stjerners eiendommen har fitnessenter for å gjøre oppholdet ditt mer luksuriøst og minneverdig.
Din helse og sikkerhet er vår absolutte prioritet
Gratis trådløst Internett på alle rom
Kontaktløs inn- og utsjekking
Sentralt godt hotell”
Her får du mye for penga , rent og peng gode rom, senger
Kjempe fin tur til LIverpool”
Adagio er det perfekte sted å bo på når en reise til Liverpool . sentralt, fine rom, stille og en når alt innen 5 - 10 min.
Dear Jarl, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave your review. I'm delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay and found the apartments suited you well. I hope you had a fantastic time in Liverpool and we look forward to seeing you again very soon. Kind regards, Shannon Woolerton Duty Manager
Oppholdet var helt topp kommer gjerne tilbake her 😊perfekt for både fotball og shopping
Billig, bra og svært sentralt”
Hyggelig velkomst/innsjekk og utsjekk. Hotellet lå veldig sentralt til med kort gåavstand til Lime Street Station, kun et par min til handlegatene og Albert Docks. Rommet var nytt og moderne. Rent og pent. Hadde ikke særlig bruk for kjøkkendelen (dette var et Studio. Gratis WiFi.
Lyndsay from Scotland”
I would highly recommend this hotel. The facilities are amazing. The location was fantastic, walking distance to train station, shops, pubs, the docks everything. The room was modern, clean and equipped with everything you would need. I will definitely stay here again when i visit this City, very pleased with this choice of hotel.
Dear lindsay, Thank you very much for your kind words. we are delighted to know you enjoyed your stay with us and our very central location. I will make sure to share your comments with our team and I hope to welcome you again soon. Kind regards, Laurent Dargon - Front Office Manager
Great location and value for money”
Hotel/apartment is located next to Liverpool Station and near Lime Street Station. Very close to food areas and supermarkets. Room is spacious and comfortable. Very cosy and there is kitchenette and microwave. There is even a gym!! This is really value for money.
Great hotel and great staff”
This is well situated and the room was a nice size with a kitchenette and a fold away bed. Very clean room and very friendly staff. Will definitely stay here again
Thanks for staying with us and sharing your experience, We look forward to welcoming you agan. Richard Carline - General Manager
Great location , friendly staff , clean room , the only off putting thing was an overpowering smell of disinfectant in the corridors , do t know if this was a one off , but otherwise 10 out of 10
Location is perfect as it is next to Liverpool Central Station. Also near to many shopping malls. Halal food is easily available and very near to hotel. Very satisfied with the apartment. Clean and spacious. Highly recommended.
Excellent, central location. Comfy beds, very quiet. Given an upgrade by reception. ”
Just opposite Liverpool Central Station. Clean spacious rooms. Clean and quiet. Friendly staff.
Great to see you enjoyed your stay with us and our central location in Liverpool. We look forward to seeing you next time. Richad Carline General Manager
great location, facilities and staff ! very clean hotel!
Nice apartment and good location.”
The apartment hotel that we stay is just beside Mersey rail Liverpool Central station, the hotel apartment provides utensils for light cooking. The negative side was, our stay was during winter and the kitchen area flooring is tiles so when we walk around we can feel our leg cold. The staff is friendly.
Great location, Kind reception”
1. Great location (5 minutes by walk to Liverpool Lime Street station) 2. Warm room 3. Can use early-check in (pay GBP 20) 4. Kind reception - I had burn by microwaves, they gave me a first-aid. If I have plan to visit Liverpool, I would use book again. Thank you :)
Conveniently located right next to Liverpool Central station and minutes away from Liverpool Lime Street station and Queen Square bus station, it makes shopping and regional travel very easy. Room design was modern and clean.
Dear Hui, Thank you for taking the time to leave feed back about your stay. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and you got lots of shopping done. We hope to welcome you back to Liverpool in the very near future. Kind Regards, Michael Robinson Team Leader
Perfect Location and Amenities”
Spent 2 nights here in Adagio Aparthotel. The hotel location is exactly the opposite of Liverpool Central which makes it easy to travel elsewhere. It is located within the heart of Liverpool where Liverpool One is only walks away. The aparthotel facilities are awesome. I didnt expect that complete of kitchen and dining utilities to be prepared by Adagio. Thank you so much Adagio for making my stay easy. It provides a generous number of utensils and cooking equipments! The only thing to improve is the cleanliness of the sheets and carpets.
A few min walk from the train station and 15 min walk to Albert Dock. Very prime location. A lot of restaurants nearby. The room is clean and big too.
Dear Tso, Thank you very much for your comments. We are glad to know you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to welcoming you again soom. Kind regards, Laurent Dargon - Front Office Manager
Staff ,location perfect ”
Only one thing we were disappointed with there was not much of a feeling it was christmas
No any service”
Asked to keep insurance !!!?no room service refused to change towels
Dear Alaa, Thank you for taking the time to leave feed back about you stay. I'm sorry to hear that you weren't aware about the £100.00 security deposit, it is in the terms and conditions on the reservation. The amount of course was returned to you on departure. In the terms of your booking as you stayed for 3 nights housekeeping isn't included in the rate. We hope you had a good trip back home. Kind Regards, Michael Robinson Team Leader
unhelpful, lack of desire to solve problem with reservation”
No possibility to change the time of our stay, despite the pandemic and circumstances beyond our control which prevented us from taking advantage of our stay at the hotel. Hotel staff did not show any willingness to help resolve the situation, arguing that the hotel is open and we can use its services, even though a two-week quarantine was instituted in the UK for anyone entering the country and our stay was reserved for only 4 days. We have changed our other reservations with no problems, only here we have been treated in that way that we have lost a lot of money. We are absolutely disappointed and completely dissatisfied with the attitude of the Hotel.
Thanks for your cmments, we are sorry to learn that you would not recommend the property. Our team are here 24 hours a day and can solve any issue reported. Richard Carline - General Manager