Bestill nå: Adina Apartment Hotel Adelaide Treasury

Vurderinger av Adina Apartment Hotel Adelaide Treasury

Utmerket
Basert på 161 omtalerSe hva gjestene har skrevet
8,9
/
10
91 % ville anbefalt denne til en venn

Reviews of Vurderinger av Adina Apartment Hotel Adelaide Treasury from real guests

Skrevet av verifiserte gjester fra Agoda
Vurderinger fra Agoda (161)Vurderinger fra Booking.com (697)
8,9
/
10
Utmerket
Renslighet9,3
Fasiliteter8,7
Beliggenhet9,5
Romkomfort og -kvalitet8,7
Service9,0
Valuta for pengene8,8
Alle språk
Alle typer reisende (161)
Alle romtyper
Viser 116 verifiserte gjestevurderinger
10,0
Enestående
Stephen fra USA
Par
Premier leilighet, 1 soverom med 1 king bed eller 2 enkeltsenger
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2019

Wonderful historic hotel in a great location!”

The apartments in this hotel have everything you could want. The restaurant provides excellent room service. The breakfast in the courtyard is excellent. The washer and dryer are very convenient. The staff is excellent! Easy walking to Rundell Mall and Street. Easy to pick up a rental car and to meet up with tours.

Skrevet 23 februar 2019
8,3
Utmerket
Gavin fra Australia
Forretningsreisende
Premier leilighet, 1 soverom med 1 king bed eller 2 enkeltsenger
Opphold på 6 netter i september 2014

Great Apartment Style Accomodation”

Location was excellent, Modern decor & spacious apartments

The location was close to the Mall & Hilton where my conference was beibg held. The decor was very nice & the rooms were very spacious. The kitchen & laundry facilities were perfect. I would definately stay here again & recommmend to others.

Skrevet 18 september 2014
8,3
Utmerket
James fra Australia
Forretningsreisende
Premier studio
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2013

Nice Hotel near City Centre”

Great sized apartment style rooms. Nice courtyard

this is a very nice hotel with well appointed apartment style rooms with plenty of space. kitchen area has microwave, oven and fridge freezer. the rooms though a little cramped are nice with good sized wardrobe. flat screen tv in both living area and bedroom also. great courtyard to relax over a drink also. did not get to use the pool or gym during my stay but looked nice.

Skrevet 01 februar 2013
9,6
Enestående
Linda fra Australia
Par
Premier grand leilighet, 1 soverom
Opphold på 6 netter i oktober 2018

Great place”

The Adina is centrally located to everything Adelaide. Free city bus and tram stops right outside, Central Market is a 5 minute walk. Rundle Mall is a 10 minute stroll. Apartments are very comfortable with everything required for a self catering stay. Staff always helpful. Didn't eat at the restaurant as there are many lovely choices close by.

Skrevet 13 oktober 2018
2,4
josephine fra Australia
Reiste alene
Premier grand leilighet, 2 soverom
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2018

very bad service”

booked for 3 nights and paid for it but unfortunately need to cut short my stay to just 2 nights. I spoke with the reception staff if i can get a refund for the remaining night,and they agreed to give me a refund. 1 month now,the refund that they promised still hasnt forwarded to me. I called them several times but they are telling me that they already transferred the refund. I will not be this frustrated and angry if i already got the refund. i even went to my bank to clarify if they already transferred to my card but the bank staff couldnt even see any transaction for refund from adina at all. so i am writing this review to warm other costumers to think first before they book in this hotel. service is very terrible.

Skrevet 05 september 2018
7,6
Meget bra
Penelope fra Australia
Par
Premier grand leilighet, 1 soverom
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2018

Perfect Location”

Perfect Location, great bar and outside alfresco area. this heritage building is amazing but the rooms are very tired, though they are very large sized rooms with all the facilities needed. Colour pallet is very outdated.

Skrevet 15 august 2018
7,6
Meget bra
Wai fra Hongkong
Reiste alene
Premier studio
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2019

Good location”

The hotel is near Victoria Park which is very central in the city. It is very convenient to walk everywhere. Price is fair with a spacious room with sofa, dining table, and kitchen as well. But the lift can only reach the 1st floor and there are stairs to walk to my room in the 2nd floor. It is really hard for me to bring luggages to walk the stairs. Staff are able to help to carry luggage but you still have to walk the stairs when you go out and come back to the room. I did not expect to have stairs for a hotel room. If you are elderly please check in advance with the hotel first so that you make sure the lift can reach the floor where you room is.

Skrevet 15 januar 2019
9,6
Enestående
Ron fra Australia
Par
Premier leilighet, 1 soverom med 1 king bed eller 2 enkeltsenger
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2017

A pearl in the centre of Adelaide”

The Adina Adelaide apartments are roomy with separate bedroom, lounge and full kitchen. Close to the Rundle mall, Adelaide markets, supermarkets and many eateries. Great value and I wouldnt stop anywhere else next time to Adelaide

Skrevet 27 mars 2017
8,8
Utmerket
Peter fra Australia
Par
Premier studio
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2017

In town for a couple of nights”

Stayed for 2 nights in an executive room. Big very comfy bed, lounge area, kitchen and separate bathroom/toilet. Good size room and access to a small balcony overlooking the gardens. Very close to lots of restaurants and theatre district. Central market a short walk away for fabulous foods and cafes. Pool in the basement with a small gym. Terrific old historical building and definitely on the comeback to list.

Skrevet 16 februar 2017
10,0
Enestående
Alison fra Storbritannia
Par
Premier studio
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2016

A perfect place to stay and full of history.”

We had a great stay here. The apartments were first class, with all the amenities you could ever hope for! It is very central and good for public transport. The hotel was an excellent mixture of 'smart' and informal. Nice central courtyard with a bar and food. Breakfast was a little bit lacking in choices and you had to buy each bit individually. Overall a really lovely historical place to stay.

Skrevet 12 desember 2016
10,0
Enestående
Naushadalli fra USA
Par
Premier leilighet, 1 soverom med 1 king bed eller 2 enkeltsenger
Opphold på 5 netter i november 2016

Outstanding hotel: location, comfort, elegance”

We stayed for 5 nights and just loved it. So close to the Central Market, where we went several times for pastries (Dough is outstanding, Paris-quality), fruits, and other goodies; Coles for other groceries; gorgeous historical buildings; and numerous restaurants. We also easily walked to the Oval for cricket. The location is fantastic. The building itself is a model of what can be done to retro-fit historical structures. It has every amenity a traveler could want. For 5 days, it was wonderful to have a washer-dryer in the unit. The beds and bedding are comfortable, the kitchen is fully equipped with high quality appliances,

Skrevet 03 desember 2016
10,0
Enestående
Lisa fra Australia
Par
Premier studio
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2016

Best in Adelaide ”

We recently stayed at the Adina in a one bedroom apartment for 10 days. We loved it! Great location close to the Adelaide market and Rundle Mall. Staff service was excellent and we couldn't fault anything with the apartment. The renovated building is beautiful and we will stay again when we're back in Adelaide.

Skrevet 05 september 2016
7,6
Meget bra
Yan fra Australia
Par
Premier studio
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2016

Morden hotel in building with full of history, ”

At the heart of CBD, next to the Victoria square, the building I believe was built for the Treasury about 100yrs ago. The building was well maintained and it was a beautiful piece of architecture, the hotel is modern and looks like it has been recently renovated. We booked a studio room but they give us a one-bed apartment instead, it has a decent rooftop balcony overlook the skyline building in CBD which is a Plus. The location is good but a little bit far away from the Randle mall and restaurant (about 15mins walking and 3 mins drive). The hotel can provide off-site parking for $14 per/day, you have to walk 3-5 mins to get there.

Skrevet 30 juni 2016
8,7
Utmerket
Stephen fra Storbritannia
Par
Premier leilighet, 1 soverom med 1 king bed eller 2 enkeltsenger
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2016

Great stay - just one niggle”

Location. Spacious. Facilities

Great stay. We loved the apartment, but the only thing letting it down was the brown staining around the floor and corners of the bathroom. No excuse for this as a quick replacement of the white sealant would do the job. The only other negative relates to the Wifi. Only 100MB per day barley gets access to email. I've been travelling for 7 weeks throughout NZ and Australia and this is the first time that wifi has been restricted. Time to get into the modern world Adina.

Skrevet 09 mars 2016
8,7
Utmerket
Graeme fra Australia
Par
Premier studio
Opphold på én natt i desember 2015

Overnight try out”

Location, standard of cleanliness and appointments, quietness

We were very pleased with our room which overlooked Victoria Square and which had a comfortable bed and all the other things which one hopes for in a hotel of this standard. We arrived on a public holiday and found the hotel dining room closed which was a disappointment - bad luck as far as we were concerned because public holidays are just that. The décor and renovation have been carried out very successfully - one felt the history of the building.

Skrevet 01 januar 2016
9,7
Enestående
Cherine fra Singapore
Par
Premier studio
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2015

Great location!”

Great location, superb architecture, friendly customer service

Loved the stay at Adina The Treasury, good location in the heart of the city. Customer service was always ready to help give directions. Staying in a historical building definitely added to the overall experience.

Skrevet 29 september 2015
8,7
Utmerket
Vivienne fra Australia
Par
Premier studio
Opphold på 7 netter i september 2015

Very Good”

The Hertiage site, The cleanness and service cleans, The staff were very helpful

Weather was wet, which was unfortunate, however this was unavoidable. Was disappointed in the restaurant, we arrived to a new menu, and thought it overpriced plus the meals were undersized. Service was good, and would go back to the hotel but not the restaurant. Unfortunately the car parking is not located at the hotel, and this was a bit of an issue, but I suppose that is not there fault. Maybe next time we will not bother about a car hire.

Skrevet 18 september 2015
8,0
Utmerket
Jing fra Australia
Forretningsreisende
Premier studio
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2015

Very convenient location ”

Convenient location, cleaness, full kitchenette

Comfortable and clean, friendly staff. The lift is far away from the most hotel rooms. The cleaner was very friendly helping us with the luggage to lift. Check out time is 10 o'clock which was a little bit early for us.

Skrevet 31 august 2015
9,7
Enestående
Joy fra Australia
Par
Premier studio
Opphold på én natt i august 2015

refreshing and wonderful stay”

The character, thick walls and sense of silence, the upgrade we were given!

We have come back here for special one night stays..we ride our bikes in and the staff don't blink an eyelid at our old tredley bikes! We run along the Torrens, wander in the city, go for a swim in the delightful basement pool, have a coffee in the courtyard and revel in the peace and quietness of our luxurious room. Thank you again.

Skrevet 26 august 2015
9,3
Enestående
Kwok-Fai fra Hongkong
Par
Premier leilighet, 1 soverom med 1 king bed eller 2 enkeltsenger
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2015

Excellent and Grand Apartment”

Convenient, Nice and Grand

The location is very convenient for tourist sightseeing and shopping. The staffs are very nice and helpful. I have 2 nights in this apartment. The room is very clean and convenient. The room is well furnished and all type of tourist. But, it is the car park is out of the hotel.

Skrevet 09 april 2015
10,0
Enestående
Sarah fra Australia
Par
Premier leilighet, 1 soverom med 1 king bed eller 2 enkeltsenger
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2014

Fabulous”

Location, gardens and room size

Can not fault our stay there 5 out of 5 stars. Everyone helpful and friendly.. In one word fabulous... Highly recommend it as a place to stay. Oh one thing could have done with two couches not one... We scramble who'd get to lie on couch.. Hehe.. Hungover from NYE

Skrevet 06 januar 2015
9,0
Enestående
Alex fra Australia
Par
Opphold på én natt i desember 2014

Nice place to stay in heart of city”

Great location. Friendly staff. Explicit parking instructions and very peaceful location

Great place to stay in the heart of the city. Very peaceful and friendly staff. Only criticism was bad shower head and no water filter. Also staff didn't pass on a msg for our honeymoon from friends which was disappointing

Skrevet 22 desember 2014
9,3
Enestående
Malcolm fra New Zealand
Par
Opphold på 7 netter i juni 2014

Lovely, centrally located heritage hotel”

Quality, comfortable, friendly

Our stay was delightful. From quality, centrally located heritage surroundings, clean and comfortable rooms, excellent bar and restaurant and friendly, attentive and professional staff, it, really, does not get any better than this.

Skrevet 10 juli 2014
7,3
Veldig bra
Jennifer fra Australia
Par
Premier leilighet, 1 soverom med 1 king bed eller 2 enkeltsenger
Opphold på én natt i mars 2014

Great location”

the room size, the staff and the location

We enjoyed this hotel and would stay here again. The building is lovely as it is an old building that has been renovated beautifully. The location is so handy to everything and Gouger st is the place to eat - so many great restaurants. I thought the internet charge was ridiculous - $12.50 per hour or $25 per day

Skrevet 26 mars 2014
8,7
Utmerket
Julia fra Australia
Reiste alene
Premier leilighet, 1 soverom med 1 king bed eller 2 enkeltsenger
Opphold på 5 netter i januar 2014

extremely comfortable”

spacious rooms; full kitchen and laundry facilities; sense of solidity and history in well restored building

Excellent. I was back and forward to a conference, walking distance easy but enough to have some exercise and glimpse of city. Always enjoyed coming home to 1-BR apartment hotel room with large rooms and high-ceilings, comfortable couch and full kitchen facilities (which I actually rarely needed but appreciated when I did. I nearly missed the discrete laundry in a hidden cupboard! Staff were friendly and helpful. I would definitely stay here again, and readily recommend it to friends and colleagues for all types of work or holiday stay.

Skrevet 05 februar 2014
8,3
Utmerket
Serina fra Australia
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i november 2013

Great location!”

Location, friendly and attentive staff, the restaurant/bar meals

We really enjoyed our stay, great location and staff, within walking distance to shops, market, public transport. It was fairly comfortable but we didn't have much of a view and we would have preferred a king size bed and a bit more space in the room.

Skrevet 05 desember 2013
9,3
Enestående
Corina fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Premier leilighet, 1 soverom med 1 king bed eller 2 enkeltsenger
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2013

Excellent stay”

The spacious room, the indoor pool and spa, the quietness.

Overall, a wonderful and quiet stay at the Adina. It is however a little troublesome that the washing machine and dryer are outside the room and co-shared with another room. One feels obliged to stay-in to ensure the clothes are washed and dried and kept as soon as possible, in case the other room needs to use them.

Skrevet 13 oktober 2013
10,0
Enestående
Julianne fra Australia
Par
Premier leilighet, 1 soverom med 1 king bed eller 2 enkeltsenger
Opphold på 4 netter i september 2013

The best hotel I've ever stayed in! ”

Location,fastidious housekeeping,nothing was too much trouble for staff

We were warmly welcomed,the room was large and the bed really comfortable.I was concerned about the roadworks in Victoria Square,but was reassured that it wouldn't be a problem,and they were right.The walls are so thick we never heard a thing!

Skrevet 27 september 2013
8,0
Utmerket
ALISON fra Storbritannia
Par
Opphold på én natt i september 2013

Loved the character of the hotel.”

character, location, cleanliness.

Unfortunately our room had no view other than the noisy air con outlets for the hotel and also the loading dock which got noisy from 6 a.m onwards. If staying here you should request a room away from these areas. Loved the character of the place and groups were having guided tours of the building explaining its history as the former Treasury.

Skrevet 18 september 2013
9,3
Enestående
michael fra Australia
Par
Premier studio
Opphold på én natt i august 2013

Luxury and elegance”

large room, beautiful elegant decor, located in heart of city

I booked the stay for friends. When we arrived to book in, service was to a high level. I visited the room to see what the standard was like. The room was large, spacious and elegant which had a balcony which overlooked a courtyard fountain. It was very romantic and I would certainly book this hotel again for friends or even for myself.

Skrevet 21 august 2013
10,0
Enestående
Elvira fra Australia
Forretningsreisende
Premier studio
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2013

Beautiful hotel!”

Architecture, room size, location

This is an amazing building. Why you would stay in a new hotel when this gem is available is beyond me. Our room overlooked the courtyard and was beautiful, big and QUIET! Very important when you need a good night sleep.

Skrevet 02 august 2013
9,7
Enestående
alison fra Storbritannia
Par
Premier studio
Opphold på én natt i september 2012

Very spacious studio”

Well situated in the heart of the city with good facilties and adjacent bar and restaurant

We stayed one night and were pleased with the size of studio and all its fittings 2lcd tv's, large bathroom ,fully fitted kitchen with dish washer,fridge,hob oven,microwave etc.It was a shame we weren't there longer so we could make use of everything.The adjacent bar has a very nice courtyard and is worth visiting for a pre-dinner drink. The only downside is that there is no free on-site parking and useing the public car park is a bit of a hassle -returning the pass card when checking out.But all in all the staff are polite and we enjoyed our stay

Skrevet 03 oktober 2012
8,7
Utmerket
valer fra Australia
Forretningsreisende
Premier studio
Opphold på én natt i august 2012

Chrming refurbished hotel in old Treasury building”

Convenient location, spacious apartment type room

i have always wanted to try this hotel but it was out of my price range but the great agoda rate on this occasion meant i could try it. i had a small balcony , a bedroom, lounge and bathroom with kitchenette. i liked the room in general but would have appreciated a tv in the bedroom as well as the lounge area. i like to lay in bed and watch tv. the bed was very comfortable and the room small which was not really a problem as there was a lounge area. the rooms were very quiet. recption service was very friendly and efficient.

Skrevet 27 august 2012
6,3
Godt
Marc fra Australia
Forretningsreisende
Premier studio
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2012

Great room. Service left a sour taste.”

Excellent central location. Very nice room.

the hotel is and older building with a nice updated interior. the premier room offered a nice, clean base for my business. i arrived as a late check in, and found the hotel entrance locked for "security reasons" i was hold by the night manager when he eventually answered the bell that he "was the only one here and needed to keep the doors locked to stop people just walking in" . including guests with bookings apparently. internet access is a surprising per day , and car parking was per day and is in a different building several hundred meters away. the hotel its self was lovely but the cost of "extras" and the attitude of staff soured my stay.

Skrevet 20 juni 2012
8,0
Utmerket
katrina fra Australia
Reiste alene
Premier studio
Opphold på én natt i februar 2012

Iconic Building with Central location”

location, building, amenties, rooms - size and setup

the grand medina is the old treasury building. they have done a fantastic job in preserving and enhancing this magnificient old world building. the rooms are large and spacious and tastefully decorated with all the amenties a weary traveller could ask for. was disappointed i was only staying overnight. the only negative for me was the room service menu ended at 9pm and i did not arrive till 9.30pm and was starving, so had to go and scour the city.

Skrevet 09 februar 2012
9,0
Enestående
Liz fra Australia
Par
Premier leilighet, 1 soverom med 1 king bed eller 2 enkeltsenger
Opphold på 4 netter i januar 2012

Excellent location, Spacious Room with Balcony, ”

Large areas, Kitchen modern and gym, bar, balcony, TV in 2 rooms, Central location to Rundall Mall and trams

I would recommend and stay in this centrally located hotel again, large comfortable modern rooms with old world charm. Close to Rundall Mall, Trams, China Town and Central Markets. Beer garden and pub attached to the hotel great venue. Fully equip gym with lap pool, sauna and well appointed equipment. Staff helpful.

Skrevet 24 januar 2012
10,0
Enestående
Mary fra Australia
Gruppe
Premier leilighet, 1 soverom med 1 king bed eller 2 enkeltsenger
Opphold på 4 netter i januar 2012

Beautiful old building in a great location”

Friendly staff, great location.

we had a very enjoyable stay at the treasury. the room was modern without it losing any of the heritage feel. great little kitchenette that was well resourced. the beds were firm but comfortable. (good for my back) nice soft, fluffy towels and good hot water in the shower. the hotel had room service with a comprehensive menu but there was also a restaurant and bar which sold bar snacks. the bar was very popular at lunchtimes. we loved being half way between the mall and the markets where all the nice restaurants are. the tram was just outside the side dooe. in all, we loved it and would go back without a doubt.

Skrevet 16 januar 2012
9,0
Enestående
virginia fra Australia
Par
Premier studio
Opphold på 8 netter i desember 2011

Hotel with character”

good service, great rooms

Enjoyed my stay, the studio room was lovely and clean and the front staff were helpful the hotel has lots of character and charm about it, great location as well would stay there again very happy with my stay :)

Skrevet 08 januar 2012
9,0
Enestående
Daniel fra Australia
Par
Premier grand leilighet, 1 soverom
Opphold på én natt i desember 2011

Stunning hotel with big spacious rooms”

Premier Grand Suite was huge and had a wonderful night spent at the hotel!

My girlfriend and i stayed at the Medina Grand for our 1 year anniversary and were amazed just how big our room was when we arrived (Premier Grand Suite). We were greeted with a warm welcome and service was nice and fast. The room we stayed in had its on dining area, kitchen, bathroom and bedroom. Also from our bedroom window we could see the big christmas tree lit up from Victoria Square which was nice. Hotel is situated close to many restaurants and attractions, we walked down to Rundle Street and North Terrace at night and was only a couple minutes walk. With regards to parking, on check in we were advised to park our car about a street away from the hotel and the parking was $14 for the night, which we thought wasnt too bad. All in all, we had a fantastic night spending our anniversary at the Medina Grand and would highly recommend this hotel to anyone!

Skrevet 07 januar 2012
10,0
Enestående
kelly fra Australia
Par
Premier leilighet, 1 soverom med 1 king bed eller 2 enkeltsenger
Opphold på én natt i desember 2011

Beautiful Room - Fantastic Location!”

Location, Room, Character and Charm!

we had an amzing night in the one bedroom apartment over looking the court yard. the room was quiet and immacculate and the staff were friendly and eager to help. the only thing slight annoying was no onsite car parking. we had to present to reception to get the vouvher for the close by parking but as there was a wedding at the hotel we struggled to even find a close park to be able to park! other than that - everything was beautiful and would definately return but without a car!

Skrevet 22 desember 2011
9,0
Enestående
John fra Australia
Reiste alene
Premier studio
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2011

classic historical with modern finishes”

peaceful,helpful staff,location

The Medina Grand is housed in Adelaide's old Treasury Building.A sensitive renovation maintained its classic warmth and beauty while making it a good fit for today's business traveller.It sits on Victoria Square mid way between the Convention centre and China town and the growing restaurant belt;about five blocks in all.Good soundproofing ensured a good night's sleep.

Skrevet 13 oktober 2011
8,7
Utmerket
Terence fra New Zealand
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i mars 2009

Grand Old Lady (4 nights)”

Proximity to public transport, shopping, restaurants. Good cocktails and potato wedges.
Our first room was economical on space and was located above restaurant rubbish skip which was emptied at 4am one morning. No real view to speak of from room.

Whole hotel was very clean and tidy. Our first room was rather small but when the aircon failed at 3.30am, overheating the room, we were moved (by 4am) to a very spacious room with nice view of the courtyard. Had service above expectation from bar manager who makes excellent cocktails. Would stay here again but would ask for larger room.

Skrevet 11 april 2009
8,7
Utmerket
Stephen fra Australia
Gruppe
Premier leilighet, 1 soverom med 1 king bed eller 2 enkeltsenger
Opphold på én natt i januar 2016

Great atmosphere with friendly and helpful staff”

Character building with a fantastic courtyard, excellent room sizes and great service.

A very well located hotel with great character and atmosphere and good service.

Skrevet 10 januar 2016
9,3
Enestående
Chutima fra Australia
Familie med små barn
Premier leilighet, 1 soverom med 1 king bed eller 2 enkeltsenger
Opphold på 4 netter i september 2015

stay with class”

location, design, facility
Skrevet 08 oktober 2015
8,3
Utmerket
Alex fra Hongkong
Reiste alene
Premier studio
Opphold på 4 netter i juli 2015

convenient historic hotel”

good location, touch of history, helpful staff

excellent hotel with convenient location and friendly helpful staff

Skrevet 16 juli 2015
10,0
Enestående
Simone fra Australia
Familie med små barn
Premier leilighet, 1 soverom med 1 king bed eller 2 enkeltsenger
Opphold på én natt i november 2018

Amazing ”

We recently stayed two nights with our 15 month old. This hotel was super toddler friendly, supplied a cot and high chair on request.

Skrevet 07 november 2018
10,0
Enestående
David fra New Zealand
Par
Premier studio
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2018

Great expert cse at Adina Adelaide”

Excellent experience. Well priced, great location, very well a pointer Apartment in the city center. Within walking distance to the inner city atractions, entertainment and restaurants.

Skrevet 06 november 2018
8,8
Utmerket
Martin fra Australia
Par
Premier studio
Opphold på én natt i september 2018

Utmerket”

Great bargains to be had when staying on weekends at this and many excellent hotels in Adelaide.

Skrevet 27 september 2018
7,7
Meget bra
Timothy fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2013

lovely”

location, old charm

we stayed one night here - we were on the ground floor which had a lovely courtyard. the room was big and comfortable for the price we paid! the only problem was parking - the directions weren't clear when we arrived and so we kept trying to look for a spot to park the car before checking in.

Skrevet 12 februar 2014
7,3
Veldig bra
Nicola fra Australia
Par
Premier studio
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2013

A hotel with interest”

Historical tunnels to explore, private patio area, close to central markets

I liked this hotel because it has some history and charm - not just another cookie cutter building. The fit out includes modern furniture, which is a little odd given the age of building, but is comfortable and clean. We didn't use any of the restaurant facilities as we were meeting up with friends and the central market is just a couple of minutes walk away with so many delicious stores to buy from.

Skrevet 24 oktober 2013
4,7
Jennie fra Australia
Forretningsreisende
Premier grand leilighet, 1 soverom
Opphold på 4 netter i oktober 2011

Lovely old building”

Position

Arrived, nobody smiled, apartment had not been properly dusted, and the couch and chairs were uncomfortable. Fridge was well stocked. Beds uncomfortable and pillows did not work for me. I was at Medina Grand for 4 nights and couldn't wait to come home! Customer service was poor and the television in the bedroom didn't work, when we complained they told us that we had to do some convoluted thing to the controls to make it work, not much use on a Sunday evening when the reception desk is unattended. Tip, leave instructions in every bedroom, or buy new TV's! Service in the bar/restaurant was very ordinary.

Skrevet 22 oktober 2011
6,0
Juliet fra Australia
Forretningsreisende
Premier leilighet, 1 soverom med 1 king bed eller 2 enkeltsenger
Opphold på én natt i august 2017

Very drab decor. Deliciously soft bed.”

Obviously designed to capture the heritage feel...made me glad I didn't live in late 1800's!

Skrevet 21 oktober 2017
5,6
Marlene fra Australia
Gruppe
Premier grand leilighet, 2 soverom
Opphold på én natt i juli 2018

Over gjennomsnittlig”

For $379 with no breakfast included our 2 bedroom apartment was overpriced, there was no window in one bedroom which was disappointing. Wouldnt stay again

Skrevet 05 august 2018
9,6
Enestående
Stuart fra Australia
Par
Premier grand leilighet, 1 soverom
Opphold på 4 netter i januar 2018

Historic building with friendly staff”

We had consistently good and extremely friendly staff from the cleaners to reception to bar and restaurant staff. Got some good tips on gin distillers and bars in town too.

Skrevet 31 januar 2018
9,2
Enestående
Kevin fra Australia
Par
Premier leilighet, 1 soverom med 1 king bed eller 2 enkeltsenger
Opphold på én natt i november 2016

Tucked Away Haven in the Heart of Adelaide”

No Thanks !

Skrevet 02 desember 2016
10,0
Enestående
Rosemary fra Australia
Gruppe
Premier leilighet, 1 soverom med 1 king bed eller 2 enkeltsenger
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2016

Group Wedding Stay”

Everything was sensational

Skrevet 13 november 2016
8,8
Utmerket
Julius fra Malaysia
Familie med små barn
Premier studio
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2016

Location is great! ”

Wish the hotel had better breakfast.

Skrevet 12 september 2016
10,0
Enestående
Logan fra New Zealand
Forretningsreisende
Premier leilighet, 1 soverom med 1 king bed eller 2 enkeltsenger
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2016

great stay”

Everything is great at this Hotel. Only minor beef is the lack of free wifi in the hotel. But it is only $10 for unlimited wifi for 24 hrs.

Skrevet 30 august 2016
10,0
Enestående
Marlon fra New Zealand
Par
Premier studio
Opphold på én natt i august 2016

One night at the Adina”

Perfect location. Great building and feel. The rooms are amazing. And the carpark is just round the corner for $14. My only beef, it could have been a bit cheaper

Skrevet 24 august 2016
9,6
Enestående
Logan fra New Zealand
Forretningsreisende
Premier leilighet, 1 soverom med 1 king bed eller 2 enkeltsenger
Opphold på én natt i august 2016

Great stay”

Great stay and facilities

Skrevet 06 august 2016
9,6
Enestående
Zoe fra Australia
Par
Premier studio
Opphold på én natt i april 2016

Great hotel, beautiful facade, close to everything”

We were upgraded to an apartment, check in and check out both supremely easy and very helpful staff - wish we had been staying longer!

Skrevet 06 april 2016
9,6
Enestående
Melissa fra Australia
Par
Premier studio
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2016

Fantastic!”

Great hotel in a fantastic location! Very clean and well appointed!

Skrevet 04 april 2016
10,0
Enestående
Margaret fra Australia
Forretningsreisende
Premier studio
Opphold på én natt i mars 2016

A charming place to stay in Adelaide. It demonstrates so well how heritage can be combined with quality modern facilities.”

The rooms are spacious and most attractive with pleasant outlook onto a central courtyard Highly recommended

Skrevet 02 april 2016
8,8
Utmerket
Jodie fra Australia
Par
Premier leilighet, 1 soverom med 1 king bed eller 2 enkeltsenger
Opphold på én natt i april 2015

Love the ambience this place brings”

2nd time stayed at this hotel great rooms

Skrevet 25 mars 2016
9,7
Enestående
Stephanie fra Australia
Forretningsreisende
Premier leilighet, 1 soverom med 1 king bed eller 2 enkeltsenger
Opphold på én natt i januar 2016

Lovely Building ”

Heritage Building; Great sized rooms; good location
Skrevet 29 januar 2016
9,0
Enestående
Rhys fra Australia
Par
Premier leilighet, 1 soverom med 1 king bed eller 2 enkeltsenger
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2016

A great base for exploring Adelaide ”

Location, room size, service
Skrevet 17 januar 2016
8,7
Utmerket
Amanda fra Australia
Familie med eldre barn
Premier studio
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2015

Loved the history and building”

historic, modern room, courtyard

Great place to stay. Rooms were large, modern and comfortable. The courtyard was perfect to have an evening drink before heading out.

Skrevet 04 januar 2016
8,3
Utmerket
Jennifer fra Thailand
Forretningsreisende
Premier leilighet, 1 soverom med 1 king bed eller 2 enkeltsenger
Opphold på én natt i desember 2015

Lovely stay at Adina”

Room size, cleanliness, location
Skrevet 07 desember 2015
8,7
Utmerket
Joy fra Australia
Par
Premier studio
Opphold på én natt i november 2015

Amazing Adina”

Beautiful charcter, peace and quietness, undercover swimming pool

We love coming back to the Adina. It is such a treat for us as a couple and we have a very special time. We also like the way the Adina recognises loyalty and upgraded our room. Thank you!

Skrevet 13 november 2015
8,7
Utmerket
Nicholas fra Australia
Par
Premier studio
Opphold på 4 netter i september 2015

All good...”

Checkin simple, service prompt, position ideal...

Thoroughly enjoyed our four day stay. Couldn't fault any aspects of our stay. Look forward to trying room service next time.

Skrevet 11 september 2015