Glimrende 8,5
basert på 60 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 60 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,7
  • Fasiliteter 8,0
  • Beliggenhet 8,5
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,8
  • Service 9,0
  • Valuta for pengene 8,7
  • Mat/middag 7,3
Sorter etter

Rachael fra Storbritannia
Par
1 soverom med bassengutsikt
Opphold på 5 netter i september 2014
Best apartments we stayed in!
Great views, great pool, clean and modern apartments, lots of utensils to cook with and really friendly and helpful staff
Absolutely great thanks to the staff and the beautiful apartments, quiet location with great views! But only a 5 min walk to get to where its busy
Skrevet 14 oktober 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Phil fra Australia
Par
1 soverom ved basseng
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2014
Great Value for Money
Clean, comfortable and great location
Loved our time at this great little motel with clean, comfortable rooms with cooking facilities and in a great location a short stroll to the city centre albeit up a pretty steep hill but no real problem. Very helful staff and a great pool overlooking one of the most beautiful regions in Australia.
Skrevet 02 august 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Sandra fra Australia
Par
1 soverom med bassengutsikt
Opphold på 8 netter i juni 2014
The accommodation was adequate.
location, ground floor, access to pool
The accommodation was adequate. Some fittings and fixtures needed repair. Compared to accommodation that I booked through Agoda in New Zealand, it was underwhelming.
Skrevet 23 juni 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Helen fra Australia
Par
1 soverom ved basseng
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2014
excellent experience
Carolyn, swimming pool and rooms
My husband and I had a wonderful five days at Airlie Apartments. The two different rooms we stayed in were well appointed and large with everything we needed in all the rooms and a great equipped kitchen. It was an easy walk down into the town centre and Carolyn went out of her way to meet our needs. Nothing seemed to be a trouble to her. We would not hesitate to stay there again.
Skrevet 07 mai 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

LIRONG fra Kina
Reiste alene
1 soverom med hageutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2014
Airlie Apartments
staff is helpful
Skrevet 07 april 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Wendy fra Australia
Par
1 soverom med hageutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2014
Relaxing
Spacoius Clean, Value
Great stay, Extremely helpful and pleasant staff on site, Apartment clean and modern with good facilities. Wonderful pool and views. Walkable distance to main shopping area and lagoon. A little removed from main road so very quiet and relaxing.
Skrevet 01 mars 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Cynthia fra Australia
Par
1 soverom ved basseng
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2013
Extremely helpful staff, clean apartment, upgrade
Marina and ocean view, accommodating & helpful staff,
staff were extremely helpful in assisting with booking and recommending tours etc. Beautiful view of the Marina (free upgrade). Comfortable rooms.
Skrevet 22 november 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Suzanne fra Australia
Par
1 soverom med hageutsikt
Opphold på 5 netter i oktober 2013
Well equipped unit and a large size.
Size,large fridge, view of ocean
We had a wonderful stay in a lovely unit that was well equipped. Would recommend this place.
Skrevet 20 oktober 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Lucinda fra Australia
Par
1 soverom ved basseng
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2013
GREAT place. VERY clean & comfy. VALUE for money.
Close to everything. VERY clean & comfortable. VALUE for money
HIGHLY recommend Airlie apartments. Very good value for money. It was cleaner and more comfortable than the 4 start hotel at Daydream Island. Very comfy bed. Short walk to centre of Airlie Beach (though 1 small, very steep hill - good exercise). Friendly & helpful manager. Nice swimming pool. AND... not expensive. Absolutely no complaints.
Skrevet 07 september 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Christopher fra Storbritannia
Par
1 soverom med bassengutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2013
Nice apartment in Airlie Beach
Location, friendly staff, nice pool
Skrevet 01 mai 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

Velg ditt fordelsprogram

Øverst på toppen av siden, klikk PointsMAX og så får du se en liste over mange populære flyselskaper og fordelsprogrammer å velge fra.

2

Velg et rom med poeng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen opptil 4900 poeng

Hvert gyldige rom vil vise hvor mange poeng du tjener hvis du bestiller det.

3

Registrer deg og tjen poeng!

  • Medlemsnummer
  • Jeg skal ikke bo på hotellet. Jeg utfører bestillingen for noen andre.

Oppgi medlemsnummer for ditt valgte fordelsprogram ved bestilling. Du tjener antallet poeng vist på tidspunktet for bestilling etter at du har sjekket ut. Så lett er det!

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: