Ypperlig 9,7
basert på 27 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Ypperlig



fra 27 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 9,9
  • Fasiliteter 9,1
  • Beliggenhet 9,9
  • Romkomfort/standard 10,0
  • Ansattes arbeid 10,0
  • Valuta for pengene 9,6
  • Mat/middag 8,9
Sorter etter

Robert fra Australia
Par
Spa Suite
Opphold på én natt i august 2014
superb
The service and attention to detail were exceptional. Great location looking out over the beach. Very comfortable bed!
We really enjoyed this stay which came towards the end of our 4 week trek to WA and back. It is a fantastic place to re-charge, with plenty of space, great views over the water and the most comfortable bed of our trip. We highly recommend this place.
Skrevet 11 september 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Jenny fra Australia
Reiste alene
Spaleilighet 1 soverom
Opphold på 7 netter i juli 2014
My stay in paradise
Location, friendliness, helpfulness
Best location in Airlie! Across the road from the beach and lagoon and a short stroll to the shops. Staff were very helpful in prearranging my tours for me and all you need to do is walk out your front door and to the telegraph pole and that's where they pick you up from. Having the spa in my room was absolute luxury. Coming home each evening after being out on the water for the day and jumping into the spa for a long hot soak. Would highly recommend this place to stay in as there are no mountainous hills to climb to reach your accommodation as Airlie Beach is a very hilly place.
Skrevet 09 august 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

CHINGCHUN fra Taiwan
Par
Spa Suite
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2014
Beautiful view and great service.
Big spaOcean viewGood service
Skrevet 21 juli 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Christopher fra USA
Småbarnsfamilie
Leilighet 2 soverom
Opphold på 6 netter i desember 2013
Wonderful time, great owners!
Location close to everything, super-attentive owners, great room
We had a wonderful time at the B&B. Chem really took care of us, giving us great advice, and helping us book our tours and outings. The location was perfect to be close to everything, yet far enough way to be nice and quiet.
Skrevet 04 januar 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Chris fra Storbritannia
Par
Leilighet 2 soverom
Opphold på én natt i mai 2013
Very warm welcome, clean and comfortable
Customer service, clean & location.
Great stay very helpful staff, everything you need for a comfortable nights stay
Skrevet 15 mai 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Andrea fra Australia
Småbarnsfamilie
Leilighet 2 soverom
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2012
Amazing accomodation with amazing service
Great location, fantastic staff and beautiful views
This b and b is a perfect 10. Amazing views with amazing staff. The location is ideal for all the resturants, nightlife and the lagoon. I cannot fault this amazing resort.
Skrevet 08 oktober 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Haidee fra Australia
Par
Spa Suite
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2012
Super comfy B&B with wonderful service
Comfy bed, spa, sparkling wine on arrival, breakfast in room, excellent service
After a day out on the reef, walking into our room was a great feeling. The owners are extremely friendly and welcoming. There is a real feeling of homeliness that is missing when staying at hotels and resorts. The room was beautifully decorated and the bed was so comfy we didn't want to get out of it. The spa in the room with free spa pack and the champas on arrival add to the luxury. Eggs, milk, bread, juice, jams, chocs, coffee, tea etc. are all provided in the price which makes it nice an easy to have a quick brekky before the days activities. It doesn't matter that there isn't a pool because it is in such close proximity to lagoon (as well as shops, restaurants etc). Would highly recommend to friends and family.
Skrevet 25 juli 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Deborah fra New Zealand
Småbarnsfamilie
Leilighet 2 soverom
Opphold på én natt i juli 2012
Perfect start to the Whitsundays
Super comfortable, beautiful view, wonderfully friendly host, ideal location
This was a perfect first night's stay for our adventure in the Whitsundays. From the fabulously friendly welcome, the lovely and well appointed accommodation, the stunning location and comfy beds it was a great stay.
Skrevet 16 juli 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

David fra Storbritannia
Par
Spaleilighet 1 soverom
Opphold på én natt i juni 2012
Probably the best accommodation I have stayed in!
Great location, personal service,very clean, great owners
This was a great place, from the central location, the views across the bay, the accommodation, the spa and the personal touches that have been added to just make a memorable stay. My only issue was that I was only booked in for one night!
Skrevet 15 juni 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

lorenzo fra Italia
Par
Spa Suite
Opphold på 4 netter i oktober 2014
Superbo
Magnifica stanza, con una vasca idromassaggio per due di fronte alla baia.
Incantevole soggiorno in una struttura in legno ad un piano fronte oceano. Staff eccezionale, camera da honeymoon. Torta e champagne al nostro arrivo..
Skrevet 19 oktober 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

Velg fordelsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Fordelsprogram A Fordelsprogram A
Fordelsprogram B

Klikk PointsMAX i meyen og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram.

2

Velg poengtilbud

Hotellrom A
Rominformasjon
Motta
5000 poeng

Velg rommet og poengalternativet for ditt valgte overnattingssted.

3

Oppgi medlemsnummer

Passets land
Medlemsnummer
1234

Oppgi medlemsnummeret for ditt valgte program når du bestiller. Poengene overføres til kontoen din når du sjekker ut.

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: