Bestill nå: Aitutaki Lagoon Resort & Spa (Adults Only)

Vurderinger av Aitutaki Lagoon Resort & Spa (Adults Only)

Utmerket
Basert på 102 omtalerSe hva gjestene har skrevet
8,3
/
10

Reviews of Vurderinger av Aitutaki Lagoon Resort & Spa (Adults Only) from real guests

Skrevet av verifiserte gjester fra Agoda
Vurderinger fra Agoda (102)Vurderinger fra Booking.com (241)
8,3
/
10
Utmerket
Renslighet8,5
Fasiliteter7,9
Beliggenhet9,5
Romkomfort og -kvalitet9,0
Service8,3
Valuta for pengene7,3
Alle språk
Alle typer reisende (102)
Alle romtyper
Viser 60 verifiserte gjestevurderinger
9,2
Enestående
Olesya
Par
Premium strandbungalow
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2019

Enestående”

The facility is not very new, but they trying to keep in clean, staff is super welcoming and helpful. It’s not 4.5 star hotel as they rating it, but I would definitely stay there again because of the location. We went for lunches and dinners to other hotels across the island, but location is not as magnificent as in Lagoon Resort and Spa. I would definitely stay there again .

Skrevet 23 april 2019
9,6
Enestående
Mandy fra USA
Par
Bungalow over vannet
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2019

Incredible views, wonderful service and location ”

Best views of the lagoon over any other hotel in Aitutaki. Overwater bungalow is great if you can find a deal (they are expensive). Service was wonderful. Large continental breakfast spread with optional a la carte egg dishes. Fun Island Night crab race and island culture show!

Skrevet 18 mars 2019
8,4
Utmerket
Heidi fra Australia
Par
Bungalow ved havet
Opphold på 5 netter i desember 2018

Postcard perfect on the lagoon”

Awesome location right on the lagoon. The pros are that this beautiful lagoon is your private playground. The staff were very friendly & accommodating. The resort is a little dated & tired but that’s easily overlooked due to location 🏝

Skrevet 09 januar 2019
9,2
Enestående
Fulei
Gruppe
Bungalow ved havet
Opphold på 6 netter i desember 2018

Fantastic location & friendly staff”

The location of this little island is perfect. The lagoon is stunning and peaceful, the best place for water sports. All the resort staff are friendly and the service is top grade. The equipment like kayak, paddle, snorkeling stuff are all free of charge. If I had to pick one shortcome, I’d say there could’ve been more options for buffet breakfast. All in one, this is definitely the first choice (maybe only) for staying in Aitutaki!

Skrevet 31 desember 2018
8,4
Utmerket
PETER fra Australia
Par
Premium strandbungalow
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2018

An interesting place in a pristine island”

Having your own little ferry to arrive at the resort is a great introduction. Luggage moves seamlessly from vehicle to room and visa versa to the airport. Villas are spacious and views are relaxing and glorious at the same time. Bar / restaurant hours are limited to 9pm so if thirsty start earlier or have back up supplies! Staff are friendly and are unobtrusive and efficient. A good experience.

Skrevet 07 august 2018
2,0
Guy fra Israel
Par
Bungalow over vannet
Opphold på én natt i mai 2018

horrible stay”

We paid a 1,000 NZD for a overwater bungalow. Sadly the hospitality was very bad - on the reservation it said that breakfast was included but we were suprised to find out that the "breakfast" that is included is only fruits and if you wish to add bacon/egg - you will need to add an EXTRA of 20 NZD. We celebrated our honeymoon in Cook Islands and stayed in a few places which cost us much less and the value for the money was way better. We had very high expectations and turned out that it was our biggest disappointment during our trip. * day after, we stayed in Aitutaki Village which was 500 NZD cheaper and had better breakfast and way more friendlier people.

Skrevet 03 juni 2018
10,0
Enestående
David fra Australia
Par
Bungalow over vannet
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2018

5 star”

the duty manager Sheree, went above and beyond for my partner and i and made our stay that little more personal and the rest of the crew were awesome aswell and the food at the flying boat was the absolutely beautiful and the chef take attention to detail to a whole other level anyone going here needs to do the candle lit dinner and to our personal waitress Va thank you for making our night truly amazing also the lagoon is 11 out of 10 and the overwater bunglows are a must we will definitely be back again and referring family and friends

Skrevet 29 mai 2018
2,0
Richard fra Australia
Par
Bungalow Deluxe på stranden
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2018

 ”

The hotel is dated, old and dirty. The room and bathroom were awful.. The bathroom was so hot with no air- conditioning. The room was never swept and covered in sand. Basic breakfast. Mosquito plague. A review of stay card was never given to me to complete The lagoon is beautiful and the hotel needs to be demolished and rebuilt completely. I will never stay at this hotel again. The nightly charge is a rip off.

Skrevet 09 januar 2019
9,6
Enestående
RONGTING fra Kina
Par
Bungalow ved havet
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2019

Absolutely will come back”

Definitely the first choice in Aitutaki! Beautiful view, nice staffs, good dinner. Totally love it!

Skrevet 23 mars 2019
10,0
Enestående
Grace fra New Zealand
Par
Bungalow ved havet
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2018

Best place to stay in Aitutaki”

Amazing location, we stayed here and went to another high end resort to check it out but Aitutaki Lagoon Resort beats the other high end resort hands down! Stunning location for your photos - perfect location to kayak to the other islands, cycle around the island on free bikes, SUP paddle board and good food. Highly recommended! Shout out to Freddy!

Skrevet 01 mars 2018
8,0
Utmerket
Anna fra USA
Par
Bungalow over vannet
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2018

Great location and service”

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. Very peaceful and quiet. Easy. Accommodations were fine but certainly lacking refinement to reflect the price charged; not sure where the owners are stashing away the thousands they are getting for these units, but certainly not back into the units or special touches you expect for the price - cold cloth upon arrival, private reception, stashed fridge, soft sheets, upscale breakfast, good room coffee (not freeze dried)etc. You get charged for every little thing - we wanted ice, and they charged $9- to bring it to our room - ridiculous. On a positive, we loved the staff - everyone is super and Mani even assisted us with our flight changes (and didn't charge us!).

Skrevet 19 februar 2018
9,6
Enestående
Tracey fra Australia
Par
Bungalow ved havet
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2017

Best place we have ever stayed”

We loved this hotel. Both the location and the staff were perfect. It was quiet, friendly and had spectacular scenery. We especially liked the sunset happy hour with all the other guests every evening. Would go back tomorrow

Skrevet 11 februar 2018
8,8
Utmerket
Anne fra USA
Par
Bungalow Deluxe på stranden
Opphold på 4 netter i januar 2018

Utmerket”

The location of this place is the best in the area. A few resorts in the area are more luxurious with much nicer dinning, bar, and pool. One point is at The Lagoon resort you will never need a pool, there is excellent swimming,kayaking, and paddle boearding. You can eat at the other resorts for a change of scenery. We found the staff lovely and we can see they are working to improve some things. We stayed in a beachfront bungalow and had an absolutely fabulous time!

Skrevet 06 februar 2018
7,6
Meget bra
Megan fra Australia
Par
Bungalow over vannet
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2017

Amazing location dated resort”

The location is absolutely amazing and the best in aitutaki. The lagoon is incredible. The view from the overwater bungalows is beautiful. The resort has seen better days and is looking tired. There are new owners so it might get a spruce up soon. It is v casual and laid back and does not present as a 5 star (or 4 star) property but does have a local charm.

Skrevet 20 september 2017
6,0
Andrew fra Australia
Par
Bungalow over vannet
Opphold på 4 netter i august 2017

3 stars for the price of 5”

To be honest, we regret staying here. Stay at Pacific Resort or Aitutaki Village. If you are not staying in an overwater bungalow (as underwhelming as they were), stay somewhere else on the island. The rooms are outdated and in desperate need of a renovation, the 'included breakfast' is not of value and the restaurant food is average for the price. The pros – the staff were friendly, and we made use of the free kayaks and bikes.

Skrevet 13 september 2017
9,2
Enestående
ping fra Kina
Par
Bungalow ved havet
Opphold på 5 netter i april 2017

Relex, quiet holiday”

Hotel is located on a small island and it is the only hotel there. Very quiet. Breakfast is a little too simple, just toast, jam, fruits, tea and coffee. Full facilities for water activities and it's free (paddle board, reef shoes, snorklling equip, kayaky...) Must stay at overwater bungalow, the sea is so clean, many fish just living in the water under your room.

Skrevet 09 mai 2017
8,4
Utmerket
Julie fra Australia
Par
Premium strandbungalow
Opphold på 5 netter i april 2017

Beautiful Location ”

We were in a premium beachfront room, which was clean and spacious and the view from our room was amazing. Although the lagoon is great for swimming, reef shoes are a must. Vaseva was an exceptional staff member who made our stay very enjoyable.

Skrevet 21 april 2017
8,0
Utmerket
Luanne fra Australia
Par
Bungalow over vannet
Opphold på én natt i mars 2012

beautiful resort but we were very disappointed!!”

Beautiful, rooms are perfect, service is great

We booked and paid to stay in an overwater bungalow as it was the experience of being overwater and walking straight off the stairs that we wanted the most. We were only staying there for one night and I booked the overwater for our special one night stay at this resort. When I got the paperwork to complete when checking in it said beachfront bungalow not overwater bungalow so I stated that I booked and paid for an overwater bungalow and showed them my Agoda voucher which said so. They came back and said that unfortunately all of their overwater bungalows were occupied and that we could not stay in one. They did offer us a candlelit dinner but that was not the point, besides I had paid the extra for the overwater bungalow anyway so was not really getting anything free. We were very very disappointed as we don't know if we will ever be back to Aitutaki and were really looking forward to the overwater bungalow. So on top of being really upset for our stay there we basically lost our money too.

Skrevet 29 mars 2012
8,0
Utmerket
NICK fra Canada
Par
Bungalow Deluxe på stranden
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2012

Great location and beautiful beachfront”

Lagoon, beachfront property

quiet and relaxing hotel. beautiful views in every direction, particularly of the lagoon. very friendly and attentive staff. good options at breakfast - especially liked the fresh coconut. variety of water sports equipment to use, although you can only sign out equipment until around 5:30 pm even though it is still light out for another couple of hours. note that the room does not have a cooktop (which is common in new zealand rooms) but room amenities were fine overall.

Skrevet 15 mars 2012
9,0
Enestående
Keiran fra Australia
Reiste alene
Bungalow Deluxe på stranden
Opphold på én natt i februar 2012

Paradise on Earth, lovely staff.”

The overwater bungalows were incredible. Friends wedding was amazing.

it's not cheap, and there are plenty of added expenses to your stay, but it is truly the island paradise you've always imagined. the beer could be a little colder, but the staff are always so friendly and helpful.

Skrevet 04 mars 2012
9,7
Enestående
josephine fra Australia
Par
Bungalow Deluxe på stranden
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2010

The best location at aitutaki and the best resort ”

Best part of the lagoon , the whole atoll of akitua has only this resort with the best views and service, bungalows wAs perfect
Prices were high , need to pay for ferry travel , pay for day activities which are optional.

If u are going to aitutaki , you won't regret staying here , it's the best part of the island .we visited all the resorts on the main land and the view of the lagoon is different in it's own beauty. . If it's the best part of the lagoon you are after then this is the place. If u are after the most crystal clear swimming calm lagoon then here is the best for that . It's very relAxing as there is only this resort on the atoll of akitua , it's a small group of ppl on the whole resort and lagoon which you have to your selves , no roads ,no cars. Peacful And relaxing.

Skrevet 17 oktober 2010
6,0
Tim fra New Zealand
Par
Bungalow ved havet
Opphold på 4 netter i november 2018

We felt the property is very run down and in real need of some maintenance and TLC”

The pictures that are seen on their advertisements are out of date, there is very little easy access to the beach. when relaxing outside your room there is no shade on the deck and on the ground sun loungers you feel like your sitting in the middle of a road. On a positive the staff are friendly and do anything to make your stay enjoyable. The equipment available to use for snorkeling is ok but recommend people bring their own reef shoes as you really do need them staying at this resort, the resorts reef shoes are worn out.

Skrevet 19 november 2018
4,4
Wendy fra USA
Gruppe
Bungalow ved havet
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2018

DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY”

The only positive I can give this resort is that the transfer from the airport to the resort was well organized. From there it definitely went down-hill. The location is fabulous, but the resort is not worth the money. It is in my opinion a 3 Star. The resort is extremely run down and in need of some serious upgrading. It has been on the market for several years for $35 Million and I'm not surprised that it has not sold. We were told that staffing was an issue, which reflected in the lack of service. Way overpriced for what you get.

Skrevet 31 oktober 2018
5,2
Angela fra New Zealand
Par
Bungalow over vannet
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2018

Not your dream holiday”

Spent $2500 for two nights in overwater bungalow. Probably got $250 of service if that. Breaks my heart thinking about it. Thought we were going to be spoiled. Far from it. Dirty coffee cups reported at 8am and not replaced until 4pm when room serviced. Who services there best rooms at 4pm in the afternoon! Inclement weather unAvoidable but no backup plans for guests. Would never go back. So mAd at myself for spending so much money when the other two places i stayed at were quarter the price but truly beautiful with fantastic service.

Skrevet 28 oktober 2018
5,6
Bernadette fra Australia
Par
Bungalow Deluxe på stranden
Opphold på 12 netter i juli 2018

Great location, outdated resort”

This resort is not 4 1/2 stars, more like a 3. The rooms are getting on and the rooms while serviced, they were not cleaned, eg bathroom basins, vanity, mirror. Time for some serious investment into the property into an upgrade. A number of the bungalow rooves were ratty. Way over priced for what you get. The restaurant which Burt down while we were there had a great outlook but the food was very ordinary.

Skrevet 06 august 2018
4,0
Natasha fra Australia
Par
Bungalow over vannet
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2018

DONT DO IT! dont waste your money !!!!!”

Stain on sheets, Rude staff in restaurant, food came uncooked and sent it back and could hear in ear shot rude comments made about us and that promoted my friend to get up and leave - we did not eat at the resort again after this incident. Appalling to see that you have to pay extra for a hot breakfast..eggs, bacon, sausages etc etc for the price you pay to stay here you’d expect nothing less than a hot breakfast included like many of the 5 star resorts I’ve been to, the tropical breakfast is laughable. The facilities are poor, pool table sticks completely worn down and the ‘pool’ looked shabby and not like the photos and the ‘spa’ was half empty and inoperative. If you are expecting food & beverage service while you’re lounging in the sun on their shabby sun loungers, don’t - because they don’t offer this at all!!!!!! I would NOT recommend this place, I’m so so so so so dissapointed I could cry.

Skrevet 22 juli 2018
4,8
Michael fra New Zealand
Par
Bungalow over vannet
Opphold på 4 netter i juli 2018

Out dated and in disrepair, not worth the cost!”

My fiance and I stayed in an over water bungalow for $1100 per night. The roof was falling apart. The deck railing was rotten and you couldn't lean on it let alone rely on it to keep you safe. The stairs to the lower deck were falling off and the lower deck itself was leaning to one side and felt unsafe as well. The screen door was broken and hard to open and close. The outdoor shower has a garden that was unkempt and the bench was broken. There are huge piles of trash in the middle of the island where the resort dumps old lounge chairs and other construction debris. The food looked good but had very little flavor. The front desk seemed as though they couldn't be bothered to help us when we needed something. Overall, poor service, unsafe facilities and room prices far beyond their worth leave me suggesting that prospective guests to Aitutaki stay anywhere but at the Lagoon resort, especially not an over water bungalow.

Skrevet 17 juli 2018
8,8
Utmerket
William fra USA
Par
Bungalow over vannet
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2016

Utmerket”

No transportation to the hotel. Told I would have to pay for it. No welcome drink. No offer to carry luggage to room.

Skrevet 13 april 2017
6,4
Godt
Liz fra Australia
Reiste alene
Bungalow ved havet
Opphold på én natt i april 2018

Beautiful lagoon, probably the best location on the island”

The staff were either fantastic, like the restaurant staff, or looked like they didn't want to be there! The welcome drink is a coconut when u get off the plane And a lei that looked half dead! Take mozzie spray as none is provided, and even tho it says breakfast included, that is just a tropical breakfast , hot stuff extra ! Great location, shame about the management, mark and sue, who we had to meet on arrival and again at dinner, Raina on the other hand was so lovely, kind and unassuming and couldn't do enough for us to make our stay a memorable one, personally I wouldn't stay here again, there are other great places 50 metres away with access to the same lagoon for at least half the price and much friendlier staff!

Skrevet 08 april 2018
6,4
Godt
Victoria fra Australia
Par
Bungalow ved havet
Opphold på 5 netter i desember 2017

Great Staff, Bad Food, Average Room”

This is a tricky review to write but will just dot point it... 1. Staff are fabulous and friendly 2. Food was mediocre and sometimes bad. But we did get 1 or 2 reasonable meals. 3. Location is beautiful but it’s also very isolating. Unable to access other restaurants/shops without paying $20 per head transfer (there were four of us). 4. Room needed definite maintenance...our bedspread had holes in it. Also found a long black hair in the bed the first night we checked in. Several hairs still in shower. I don’t like to say that I wouldn’t recommend this place (it’s ok, just a little expensive for the standard and quality of food) but we will be trying somewhere else next time.

Skrevet 09 januar 2018
7,6
Meget bra
Penelope fra Australia
Par
Bungalow ved havet
Opphold på 5 netter i desember 2017

Beautiful location”

Friendly staff, beautiful bungalows and great breakfasts. A little isolated if you don’t have transport- a transfer to another restaurant was $80... We really enjoyed our time here. The restaurant lets the rest of the resort down tho- very mediocre meals.

Skrevet 06 januar 2018
10,0
Enestående
Barry fra USA
Gruppe
Bungalow Deluxe på stranden
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2018

AMAZING STAY!”

We had an amazing experience with our group. Can't wait to go back!!!

Skrevet 17 april 2018
8,8
Utmerket
LISA fra USA
Gruppe
Bungalow Deluxe på stranden
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2018

Beautiful lagoon setting! Probably the best of all resorts on Aitutaki. Very private place to relax”

Pros - location, amenities, activities, private and hospitality. Cons - the hours of the beach bar (minimal). no microwave or ice in the room

Skrevet 16 april 2018
8,8
Utmerket
Ruth fra Canada
Par
Bungalow ved havet
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2018

Lovely Polynesian getaway, room very comfortable; yet could catch the Olympics on tv too”

Beautiful location on its own island and a fabulous lagoon; very Polynesian; Not as polished as the Pacific Resort in landscaping but great location for paddle boarding ,kayaking ,swimming

Skrevet 25 februar 2018
10,0
Enestående
Cody fra USA
Par
Bungalow over vannet
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2018

Don’t miss this place ”

The staff was world class the food was great the views were the best! I will stay here each time I come back to Aitutaki.

Skrevet 04 februar 2018
10,0
Enestående
paul fra USA
Par
Bungalow over vannet
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2018

Incredible resort in a phenomenal place!”

Every aspect of the trip was magnificent. Thank you for the added effort to make our trip the trip of a lifetime! The Vaka cruise is a must. Be sure to say hi to Ali on that snorkeling trip.

Skrevet 04 februar 2018
10,0
Enestående
Tracie fra Australia
Par
Bungalow over vannet
Opphold på 4 netter i september 2017

Absolutely beautiful.”

We stayed in the over water bungalows. Amazing blue water views very relaxing place will definitely go again.

Skrevet 05 oktober 2017
10,0
Enestående
Nurdan fra Australia
Par
Bungalow ved havet
Opphold på 7 netter i januar 2016

great vacation”

more spacious than other hotel, excellent staff service, on its own little island (akitua)
Skrevet 28 januar 2016
9,0
Enestående
Jecaeah fra Canada
Par
Bungalow ved havet
Opphold på 7 netter i desember 2014

Amazing Beautiful Lagoon”

Location, Food and Staff

The lagoon was so beautiful. I think that there should be activities and entertainment.

Skrevet 28 januar 2015
8,0
Utmerket
Andre fra Tyskland
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2011

Beautiful Location on an own Motu at Aitutaki”

nice bungalows, great lagoon view, friendly service

nice bungalows, great lagoon view, friendly service, rent of kayaks, snorkel equipment and reef shoes included, good food

Skrevet 13 mars 2011
7,6
Meget bra
Chris fra Australia
Par
Bungalow over vannet
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2017

Great location, needs a bit of work”

The resort has a prime location and it is unfortunate to see that the resort is ageing. Needs a little bit of love and a renovation and it will be amazing.

Skrevet 04 februar 2018
4,8
Melanie fra Australia
Par
Premium strandbungalow
Opphold på 10 netter i januar 2018

Very disorganized and out dated”

Don’t do it

Skrevet 12 januar 2018
5,2
Amer fra Australia
Par
Premium strandbungalow
Opphold på 4 netter i november 2016

Too expensive for what you get”

Not a luxury resort. 3 star at best. Location great, free canoes etc. Water is filtered. Breakfast is laughable at best

Skrevet 07 desember 2016
5,6
Julija
Par
Premium strandbungalow
Opphold på 4 netter i april 2018

Sämsta servicen vi upplevt- Bröllop”

Det går inte att le sig igenom dålig service... ”hakuna matata” gäller inställningen till livet och service...Planerar du t.ex. bröllop, tänk igen: vi betalade 1299NZ för att under 5-10 min förnyade våra löften på stranden. Hotell valdes med omsorg då service var viktigt. Under ett antal månader höll vi kontakt via Mail. Blommorna försenades med 3 timmar. Vi har betalt 2000 NZ till en fotograf och hann inte fota klart innan solen gick ner pga förseningar. När blommorna anlänt dök ansvarig inte upp och vi fick leta efter de till slut. Vi blev lovade eskort till ceremonin men väntade i över 30 min, ansvarig ”glömde” de och gick dig själv. Ansvarige har själv valt bort en av de låtar vi valt och bytt plats på dem, utan att fråga. Så fort ceremonin var över försvann ansvarige och vi missade att plantera vårt träd. Dagen efter ryckte de på axlarna och tyckte att vi fick skylla oss själva. Vår dag bestod av stress=en besvikelse. De lovade återkomma efter klagomål, det har nu gått 5 dagar..

Skrevet 10 april 2018
8,0
Utmerket
Gerhard fra Tyskland
Par
Bungalow ved havet
Opphold på 5 netter i september 2018

Meget bra”

Es wäre Up date erforderlich, GYM ist nicht nutzbar, insgesamt kein 5 Star Resort mehr

Skrevet 19 september 2018
9,6
Enestående
Oscar fra Spania
Familie med eldre barn
Bungalow ved havet
Opphold på én natt i juli 2017

Ubicación excepcional”

Es imprescindible pasar al menos una noche en este hotel. LOs over-water son impresionantes

Skrevet 22 juli 2017
7,6
Meget bra
li fra Kina
Par
Bungalow over vannet
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2019

Meget bra”

地理位置很好,建议不要雨季到Aitutaki,这样不美,也不能很好的出行。酒店内比较胖员工,态度差,一点笑脸也不给,也有很热情的员工,开渡船的师傅都很好。送行李需要好几个小时才能送到。还有所谓的迎宾饮料就是岛上野生随便摘的椰汁。服务员清理水上房直接把垃圾倒到海里。早上早餐不好吃,如果需要煎蛋培根另外付钱。总体体验感这个酒店就是3星

Skrevet 07 februar 2019
7,6
Meget bra
li fra Kina
Par
Bungalow ved havet
Opphold på én natt i januar 2019

Meget bra”

地理位置很好,建议不要雨季到Aitutaki,这样不美,也不能很好的出行。岛上女人以胖为美,酒店内比较胖员工,态度差,一点笑脸也不给,也有很热情的员工,开渡船的师傅都很好。但是总体工作效率非常低。

Skrevet 07 februar 2019
10,0
Enestående
Fengbo fra Kina
Par
Bungalow over vannet
Opphold på én natt i august 2018

水屋很好”

预订了一晚上水屋 位置好 能看得清水下的鱼

Skrevet 29 august 2018
8,4
Utmerket
Fengbo fra Kina
Par
Bungalow ved havet
Opphold på 4 netter i august 2018

很好的住宿体验”

位置无敌 看得到特别好的海 。 我们住了一个周,人很少很清净。

Skrevet 28 august 2018
9,6
Enestående
wei fra Kina
Par
Bungalow ved havet
Opphold på én natt i september 2017

完美的潟湖度假之旅”

艾图塔基南边单独的小岛 需要坐摆渡船上岛 潟湖绝美 在小岛上漫步或者在海里玩耍都很方便 在小屋门口发发呆也很棒 住的最普通的滩前小屋 所以门口就是摆渡船小码头 更高级别的小屋或者水屋 景色会更好

Skrevet 06 oktober 2017
10,0
Enestående
zhe fra Kina
Par
Bungalow over vannet
Opphold på én natt i august 2018

Enestående”

无敌景观,顶级好评

Skrevet 11 september 2018
10,0
Enestående
zhe fra Kina
Par
Bungalow over vannet
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2018

Enestående”

艾图塔基最好的酒店,水上屋简直景色无敌

Skrevet 11 september 2018
10,0
Enestående
Kim fra New Zealand
Par
Bungalow ved havet
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2017

Enestående”

退房时洗面奶忘在浴室了。问了客房服务人员和前台,都说找不到了。虽然不值几个钱,还是有点失望

Skrevet 29 mars 2018
9,6
Enestående
yi fra Kina
Par
Bungalow over vannet
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2018

靠近最美潟湖”

住的水上屋,很赞,虽然水上屋在造型上比不上马尔代夫或者大溪地的水上屋,但是里面还是不错的。酒店每天都有活动,还可以自己向酒店租船划,不过风大的时候是不让划的。酒店是最靠近艾图塔基潟湖的地方,特别美!推荐来艾图塔基一定要来这酒店住一住,就算不是水上屋也不错。

Skrevet 21 februar 2018
5,3
ZHENGPING fra Kina
Reiste alene
Premium strandbungalow
Opphold på én natt i februar 2014

硬件还可以,服务差的太远,名不副实!”

没觉得有什么突出优点!

住在这家“高档”度假酒店,没有服务人员向你介绍有何度假活动,客人只能在房间或门口沙滩坐着!请问:客人在此度什么假呢?甚至连吃饭的餐厅都是关门的!?

Skrevet 13 februar 2014
8,0
Utmerket
Shinji fra Japan
Par
Bungalow over vannet
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2015

想像以上のビーチリゾート”

ホテルの従業員の接客がフレンドリーでよい。ロケーションは言うことはない。目の前に魚が溢れている。多くのアクティビティーが無料。

空港から非常に近くすぐにリゾート入りできる。アイツタキの本島とリゾートは運河で隔てられておりプライベート感がある。リゾートからは見渡す限りのブルーラグーン。水上コテージはエアコンもよく効いて清潔。目の前には魚がたくさん。唯一気に入らなかったのはシャワーが外に簡素なものがあるだけ。ビーチバーでの食事だが、高い割には味は普通。特別感はなかった。運河を渡れば他のよいレストランはたくさんある。ホテルの従業員はみな対応がきちんとしており時間を守る。長期の滞在に向いている。

Skrevet 06 mars 2015
9,6
Enestående
Koichi fra Japan
Par
Bungalow over vannet
Opphold på én natt i juni 2018

最高の思い出”

目の前に広がる青い海がとてもきれい。こんなきれいな色の海は人生で初めて見ました。透明度自体はラグーンクルーズで沖に出た方がいいですが、部屋から眺める分には十分でした。ちなみに、宿前の海は浅いですが、ナマコが多いので必ず何か履いて入ることをおすすめします。

Skrevet 12 juni 2018
10,0
Enestående
yukiko fra Japan
Par
Premium strandbungalow
Opphold på 4 netter i september 2017

最高!”

ホテル滞在中の快適さはもちろんのこと、 立地も非常によく、部屋から見える海が最高でした。 少し残念なことは、買い物をする場所がほとんどないため、ホテルのショップにもう少し現地で必要になったり、買い足したいものや、お土産が買えるといいなと思いました。

Skrevet 17 september 2017
9,3
Enestående
Victor fra Russland
Familie med eldre barn
Bungalow Deluxe på stranden
Opphold på 5 netter i november 2011

Хорошее расположение, красивая лагуна!”

жили в deluxe beachfront bungalows. номер достаточно просторный для троих человек. обслуживание хорошее, питание нормальное. уединенность, 5 шагов до входа в воду,собственный гамак между пальмами. вход в воду только в коралловых тапках. бассейн маленький и грязный. очень красивая пальмовая роща, красивейшая лагуна с песчанной банкой!

Skrevet 16 november 2011