Veldig bra 7,7
basert på 108 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra

fra 108 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,7
  • Fasiliteter 7,8
  • Beliggenhet 6,8
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,9
  • Service 8,6
  • Valuta for pengene 7,9
  • Mat/middag 7,4
Sorter etter

Meaghan fra USA
Opphold på 4 netter i juni 2013
Home stay was just okay
Big room, clean, nice host family
Skrevet 13 juni 2013

Eric fra Singapore
Familie med små barn
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2013
A Relaxing Hotel Away from Everything
Free Shuttle to Ubud, Comlimentary Village Tour, Great Food
Comfortable stay although without a TV. The hotel offers morning village tour upon request and provides shuttle to Ubud for shopping daily. The village tour is excellent and my kids love it even though it is a tiring activity. There is only 1 restaurant in the hotel and it serves excellent food. The staffs are attentive, helpful, and friendly.
Skrevet 13 juni 2013

OLIVIER fra Frankrike
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2013
clean and nice
clean and calm
Skrevet 07 juni 2013

Sharifah fra Malaysia
Dobbeltrom/Tomannsrom Delux
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2013
Quiet and relaxing
Great hospitality and service, comfortable room, quiet and cooling environment
Skrevet 06 juni 2013

kien fra Vietnam
Opphold på én natt i mai 2013
very far from Ubud center
this hotel very far from Ubud center, nice reception staff but terrible supervisor
the hotel very far from Ubud center, and the vilage stay room also so far from this hotel. dirty, nasty smell and no internet. i had to ask for change to hotel room But the hotel is quite good for the people who want to enjoy the quiet and fresh atmosphere. nice pool and staff
Skrevet 05 juni 2013

Kelly fra Australia
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i mai 2013
Village Homestay in traditional Balinese home
Bonsai garden, friendly family, clean room
Overnight with local family in a clean room with fresh breakfast and transfer to hotel for collection by our cycling tour. Friendly family hospitality in a traditional Balinese household. Short & sweet. Be warned, the Roosters wake up very early.
Skrevet 29 mai 2013

Virginia fra USA
Reiste alene
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2013
Homestay family was amazing!
you can use hotel amenities while staying with a homestay family, the family wants to show you Balinese culture, they make you feel like you are family
Skrevet 19 mai 2013

alana fra Storbritannia
Dobbeltrom/Tomannsrom Delux
Opphold på 4 netter i mai 2013
Wonderfully relaxing
friendly staff, great peaceful location, quality facilities
Had a great stay at Alam Sari, the staff were very attentive and helpful, the location was perfect just outside of Ubud whilst still being easily accessible. Would definitely stay again.
Skrevet 16 mai 2013

Daniel fra Singapore
Dobbeltrom/Tomannsrom Delux
Opphold på én natt i mai 2012
above average total experience
semi open bathroom, big size room, cosy pool
quite challenging to find the hotel on bike :p, quite easy to miss the turn and i only realize that i have over shoot after quite a distance later. Good volcano view on clear day. Do expect other residents too in your room, i.e. all kind of insects, lizards, ants etc... hahahah
Skrevet 10 mai 2013

Phung fra Vietnam
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2013
Experience Balinese home stay with nice host
Clean room, nice host, beautiful surroundings
When I booked, I though "home stay" is a kind of room with Balinese decoration. Actually, it is not belong to Alam Sari Keliki Hotel. It's a program that the hotel offer for us living in local families. I though it's not good but when I came, they are new-built rooms in a compound of the family. It's has beautiful garden inside. It's a great experience. However, the location is quite far from central Ubud. It takes time to access visit places.
Skrevet 03 mai 2013


Velg fordelsprogram

Fordelsprogram A Fordelsprogram A
Fordelsprogram B

Klikk PointsMAX i meyen og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram.


Velg poengtilbud

Hotellrom A
5000 poeng

Velg rommet og poengalternativet for ditt valgte overnattingssted.


Oppgi medlemsnummer

Passets land

Oppgi medlemsnummeret for ditt valgte program når du bestiller. Poengene overføres til kontoen din når du sjekker ut.

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: