Bestill nå: Alba Hotel

Veldig bra
Basert på 148 omtalerSe hva gjestene har skrevet
7,9
86% ville anbefalt denne til en venn

Verifiserte kundevurderinger

Vurderinger fra Agoda (148)Vurderinger fra Booking.com (425)
7,9
Veldig bra
Basert på 148 omtaler
Type reisende
Renslighet8,4
Fasiliteter7,3
Beliggenhet7,4
Romkomfort og -kvalitet7,8
Service8,5
Valuta for pengene8,1
Skrevet av verifiserte gjester fra Agoda
Filtrer gjestkommentarer etter:
Språk
English
Français
Tiếng Việt
日本語
mer
Romtype
Superior twin eller dobbeltrom
Deluxe double eller twin, byutsikt
Executive double byutsikt
Sorter etter
Viser 119 verifiserte gjestekommentarer
10,0
Ypperlig
Margeau fra USA
Reiste alene
Deluxe familierom
Opphold på én natt i april 2016
Great experience ”
This hotel is beautiful! The room was comfortable, clean and well-appointed. On the smaller side but the bed was huge and comfortable. The jacuzzi is mineral water (warm and hot) and free to guests from 4-7- what a nice end to the day in Hue. The location is very convenient and safe. The free breakfast is fantastic and offered many healthy selections such as custom omelettes, fresh fruit, etc. as well as local food options. Staff was friendly although they will keep your passport until you pay for the room, it's their policy apparently. The only negative thing that occurred was that there was a lot of noise in the morning that sounded like construction (banging sounds). We were up early but if we had wanted to sleep in it would've been difficult. I'm not sure whether that was in the hotel or next door, though. Overall, great experience!
Skrevet 09 april 2016
7,2
Meget bra
Martine fra Frankrike
Par
Superior twin eller dobbeltrom
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2016
Simple but fair for thé price”
Negative: A little bit far from everything. Can be noisy because everywhere tiles on the floor. Basic breakfast. Atmosphere a little bit cold because no decoration. Positive: Staff friendly and committed speaking English. Low price which explain the negative points
Skrevet 08 februar 2016
9,3
Ypperlig
joseph fra Australia
Par
Superior twin eller dobbeltrom
Opphold på én natt i november 2015
Good quality, value for money hotel ”
Location, value for money, convenience to shopping and transport.
Pleasantly surprised at the quality and cleanliness.
Skrevet 24 november 2015
8,3
Glimrende
Francesca fra Storbritannia
Par
Superior twin eller dobbeltrom
Opphold på én natt i mai 2015
Beautiful rooms, good location. ”
The rooms, the beds and staff.
We spent $30 due to the national holiday and hostels being fully booked. However it was worth it for the amazing room we had and the lovely breakfast in the morning. About a 10-15 minute walk to the tourist areas for bars etc. and the citadel is around the same distance. Rooms are lovely and clean. Lovely stay at Alba hotel.
Skrevet 03 mai 2015
8,0
Glimrende
VAN fra Vietnam
Gruppe
Superior twin eller dobbeltrom
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2015
Fantastic hotel”
Location, Style, Service
i believed this hotel is working to be rating again. Because this is kind of a 4 star hotel. Hotel area is a bit small, but not the room. The hotel room is just nicely done with a name in each rooms on the floor. Stylish hotel could also fit for this hotel. However, it is located on a small street of the city, as a reason it doesnt seem crowded at all. I would definately stay in the hotel again and recommend for all my friend. Great hotel
Skrevet 26 mars 2015
9,7
Ypperlig
john fra Australia
Reiste alene
Deluxe double eller twin, byutsikt
Opphold på én natt i mars 2015
good time in Hue City ”
staff, cleaniness , location
we found the stay at Alba very pleasant and would stay there again. the staff were so helpful and friendly . the rooms modern and clean. the breakfast was also good. HOWEVER I find this questionnaire very annoying. how do you complete it. you cant get out of it. this is the last one I will attempt to submit
Skrevet 23 mars 2015
8,0
Glimrende
Jessica fra Vietnam
Familie med små barn
Superior twin eller dobbeltrom
Opphold på én natt i mai 2014
Alba Hotel”
Staff friendly, hotel cleaner, good location
Skrevet 27 september 2014
8,0
Glimrende
Phuong fra Vietnam
Gruppe
Superior twin eller dobbeltrom
Opphold på én natt i juni 2013
Nice hotel with cheap price”
Nice and clean room, friendly staff
Skrevet 12 august 2013
4,7
BENJAMIN fra Frankrike
Par
Superior twin eller dobbeltrom
Opphold på én natt i februar 2013
Hotel not to recommand !”
Location close to Imperial City
Arrival was good, reception smiling and helpful. The rest was all bad. Breakfast was terrible and definitelly not up to standards, the spa was not working and you could say location is not that good as there is absolutely nothing around the hotel. Better to stay near Vo Thi So. We booked a car to go to Hoi An but they kept changing their prices, the driver didn't speak English and didn't know his way ! We missed the stop at Lang Co Beach and had to pick up someone to help translate. All that for at least twice the regular price !!
Skrevet 14 februar 2013
8,0
Glimrende
Janka fra Ungarn
Par
Superior twin eller dobbeltrom
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2013
Friendly hotel”
Staff was kind, room was spacious with sofa and writing desk and balcony. Wifi didn't work in the room. Breakfast is pretty basic.
Hotel is close to Phu Xuan bridge, however, there are not too many restaurants around. We rented a motorbike from the hotel to visit the royal tombs and find restaurant.
Skrevet 09 februar 2013
9,0
Ypperlig
Evelyne fra New Zealand
Par
Deluxe double eller twin, byutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2013
Good Hotel good staff”
15 mins walk to the Citadel
Staff are great we had a great room with a balcony looking down the street we couldn't hear a noise coming from the street just the noise from the hotel. A part from that great location.
Skrevet 03 februar 2013
6,7
Hyggelig
Margaret fra New Zealand
Reiste alene
Deluxe double eller twin, byutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2013
Good location, rooms ok. Nothing special”
Clean rooms with good amenities.
nothing wrong with this hotel, just seemed a little soulless. took us a bit to figure out the shortest way to the bridge but once we got that sussed all good.
Skrevet 22 januar 2013
6,3
Hyggelig
Jonathan fra Australia
Par
Superior twin eller dobbeltrom
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2012
Decent hotel with good service”
Decent sized rooms with cable tv
Decent hotel, not to be confused with Hue Queen Hotel. Rooms were a decent size and fairly well priced. Hotel is however a little out of the way which can make it hard to find, but overall it was a decent stay
Skrevet 07 januar 2013
7,3
Meget bra
Anita fra Kina
Gruppe
Superior twin eller dobbeltrom
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2012
location is a bit off , room is cozy”
very good service
We arrived late, around 10:00pm all restaurant nearby closed, even catering & room service there's no supply. As we were first time there, look around can't locate any restaurant nor cafe. So forced to urge ourselves to sleep & just on diet 1 night.... Next day the buffet breakfast was wonderful, though it's not a big range, still there was a wide selection, included Vietnamese & Western, satisfactory!!
Skrevet 06 januar 2013
8,0
Glimrende
Peter fra Sverige
Reiste alene
Superior twin eller dobbeltrom
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2012
Nice and quiet hotel, breakfast on top floor”
Nice and quiet hotel, very cheap food just outside the hotel
The hotel is not in the city centre, but only a couple minutes of walk to get there. Calm and quit area during the night. Room was clean and was large. Breakfast on top floor, some days was there a lot to choose between at breakfast some days not.
Skrevet 16 desember 2012
9,0
Ypperlig
CARLOS fra Chile
Gruppe
Superior twin eller dobbeltrom
Opphold på én natt i desember 2012
great hotel and service”
comfortable and spacious room, friendly and helpful staff and value for money
The staff was very helpful. When we couldn't have access to internet, they immediately looked into the matter. Breakfast was good. We checked out early and we could deposit our luggage with them. When we were back to collect our luggage they allowed us to take our shower foc. The receptionist even offered to call a cab for us to go to the train station.
Skrevet 10 desember 2012
8,7
Glimrende
Liz fra New Zealand
Par
Superior twin eller dobbeltrom
Opphold på én natt i november 2012
Nice spacious clean hotel. Great location.”
Location, breakfast internet access, spacious room.
Good location and service. Great breakfast with a view!
Skrevet 18 november 2012
8,3
Glimrende
Eng fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe double eller twin, byutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2012
Hotel room is worth the value”
Rooms are comfortable to stay and water pressure is good compared to other hotels
Great place to stay if you go to Hue except the wifi is relatively weak from the rooms, need to go down to lobby for access.
Skrevet 23 oktober 2012
8,7
Glimrende
Eng fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior twin eller dobbeltrom
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile”
The rooms water pressure is good unlike other hotels
Overall is great and the rooms is big and clean. However, wifi access is relatively weak from the room. Need to go lobby for internet access.
Skrevet 23 oktober 2012
8,3
Glimrende
Laura fra Finland
Gruppe
Superior twin eller dobbeltrom
Opphold på 5 netter i september 2012
Good”
Clean, comfortable, nice staff, great breakfast
Everything went well. The room was nice and clean.
Skrevet 20 oktober 2012
7,0
Meget bra
Heng fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior twin eller dobbeltrom
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2012
Lovely hotel with big room”
Room is big
staffs work with smiles, the bellboy also good in service. carry our luggage with care. with wifi but not every room can connect with wifi. there is a small market near the hotel. can shop a little bit and drink coffee around there. stayed 2 nights there, first day breakfast was so so. not much choices.second day was ok.
Skrevet 17 oktober 2012
6,7
Hyggelig
michael fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior twin eller dobbeltrom
Opphold på én natt i juli 2012
Nice hotel at a good price”
Clean and good value for money
Although a bit of a walking distance from the tourist central district, its within cycling distance (15 minutes) or taxi 5 minutes. Hotel provides free bicycles and has a 1 metre swimming pool. Rooms and bathrooms are clean. Recommended for non-budget travellers.
Skrevet 10 juli 2012
7,7
Veldig bra
Chor fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior twin eller dobbeltrom
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2012
Good for Value, clean and spacious”
Clean and big room
I stayed for 2 nights at Hue Queen 2 Hotel. Staff was helpful, they can arrange airport transfer and tour. It is located not far from the river - approx 10 min walking. The room is spacious and clean. The room I was staying is facing the road, with balcony. Breakfast was nice, with various variety of local food - all at the rooftop where you can enjoy the Hue town while having your breakfast
Skrevet 05 juli 2012
8,3
Glimrende
Leilanie fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Superior twin eller dobbeltrom
Opphold på én natt i juni 2012
good location and a spacious room”
spacious and has easy access to food and transportation
our stay at queen2 was great. the staff are helpful and friendly. the room was comfortable and clean. the buffet breakfast was just fine. the location has easy access to food and transportation.great value for money..
Skrevet 15 juni 2012
8,7
Glimrende
Tracey fra Australia
Par
Deluxe double eller twin, byutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2012
Lovely hotel, very spacious room in good location”
Large, open and well maintained room
Enjoyable stay in this very affordable hotel in a good location. The room was enormous and very well maintained. Staff organised and friendly. Would highly recommend this hotel! Travellers we met along the way stayed at the other Hue Queen Hotel and had similiar feedback.
Skrevet 02 juni 2012
7,7
Veldig bra
Martina
Par
Superior twin eller dobbeltrom
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2012
Big rooms”
Big, spacious room
Hotel was nice, big room with wifi, good breakfast. Some of hotel staff didn't speek english, but they are all very nice. Only weakness is distance to city center, we had to walk 15 minutes.
Skrevet 06 mai 2012
9,3
Ypperlig
lam fra Singapore
Gruppe
Superior twin eller dobbeltrom
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2012
lovely hotel andh ươnderful room. ”
Great breakfast in the mỏrning bẻfore enjoyable trip each day.
Thểre are two unpleasant moments during my two dáys stay that need to improve: 1) The check in time is restricted at 1400hrs sharp though I arieved at 1230hrs. I have to wait at the hot lobby for about 1 & 1/2 hours. 2) The faulty toilet doổr lock đid not change though i requested to do so.
Skrevet 04 mai 2012
7,0
Meget bra
Graham fra Australia
Reiste alene
Deluxe double eller twin, byutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2012
Good hotel”
bar
They messed up out bookung for a private tour whith instead booking us on the group tour. They wouldnt admit there mistake and all we got was a fifty per cent refund. This highlighted the lack on english and Vietnamese not wanting to admit a mistake as they would lose face. Justa 42 fare by taxi to the main tourist area and also had some good local eateries near the hotel
Skrevet 30 april 2012
6,7
Hyggelig
Brian fra USA
Gruppe
Superior twin eller dobbeltrom
Opphold på én natt i april 2012
Updated and big room”
Updated and big rooms
location was decent, but the room and bathroom was huge and nicely updated. breakfast was good on the rooftop deck.
Skrevet 13 april 2012
9,0
Ypperlig
Stanislaw fra Polen
Par
Superior twin eller dobbeltrom
Opphold på én natt i februar 2012
The best breakfast we had in Vietnam hotels”
Location - walking distance from Citadel, Big and clean room, Nice bathroom, Wonderful breakfast - plenty of dishes to choose from, on an eat as much as you can basis, both Vietnamese and Western dishes
the hotel is conveniently located, the staff are ok (not too friendly, but sufficiently polite), it doesn't make sense to rent a scooter with them, since it's a bit overpriced (try in one of the cafes instead), the room was big and clean, the bathroom was also big and modern. other guests are mostly locals and other asian. the best thing about this hotel is it's breakfast! you get plenty of choice. if you're tired with asian cuisine there are western dishes as well. otherwise there is a lot of typically vietnamese stuff (including nice pastries and delicious fruits)
Skrevet 10 mars 2012
8,3
Glimrende
Jackson fra Australia
Par
Superior twin eller dobbeltrom
Opphold på én natt i februar 2012
Beautiful hotel - Loved it!”
beautiful rooms, great breakast, helpful staff.
the hue queen 2 hotel was lovely fo our one night in hue. it was located at the end of a quiet street that was empty at night and during the day filled with local merchants selling vegies and fish. the location made the hotel a bit unsettling to get to when getting home at night. otherwise beautiful rooms, soft (clean) sheets and a lovely breakfast with an excellent spread. would stay there again and highly recommend.
Skrevet 24 februar 2012
8,3
Glimrende
Fredda fra USA
Reiste alene
Deluxe double eller twin, byutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2012
Nothing fancy, but great rooms, big bathrooms”
Updated, large windows, breakfast and wifi
this was the biggest room i'd seen in vietnam-finally a space to spread out and relax. my room had a sofa, coffee table, desk and an enormous bathroom. all for per night! the tub was a whirlpool, but i wasn't in hue to luxuriate in the tub. overall, a good choice, though the staff was not as attentive as some have been. but they did everything one needed, promptly and cordially. breakfast was on the top floor, and if the weather had been better, it would have been lovely to sit out and enjoy coffee on the terrace!
Skrevet 24 februar 2012
7,7
Veldig bra
Hansjoerg fra Sveits
Par
Superior twin eller dobbeltrom
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2012
Well worth the money”
Breakfast buffet at beautiful terrace with city view,
The Hotel is in a small side road with a lot of fruit markets near by. Our room had even a little balcony, the staff was friendly, although some only new very little English.
Skrevet 23 februar 2012
8,0
Glimrende
Oliver fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Superior twin eller dobbeltrom
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2012
Good hotel.”
Clean, good rooms.
Staff speak poor English. Smoking was allowed in lobby area. Breakfasts often cold.
Skrevet 19 februar 2012
9,0
Ypperlig
Rebecca fra New Zealand
Reiste alene
Superior twin eller dobbeltrom
Opphold på én natt i januar 2012
Nice hotel, helpful staff”
Nice room, breakfast ok too
i had a pretty good stay here. i arrived really early at 7am and my request for early check in was met - so i could have a shower! also staff helped me book a day tour of hue for that day. staff were friendly and helpful, went the extra mile calling all bus companies to try to find me a bus to hoi an. as so many places were closed for tet, i had deliberately chosen a place with a restaurant. but when i went to dinner, restaurant was not open. i ended up having room service instead. room was clean and the bathroom was really nice. good stay overall.
Skrevet 29 januar 2012
6,7
Hyggelig
Goran fra Sverige
Familie med eldre barn
Superior twin eller dobbeltrom
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2011
English-speaking helpful staff”
Clean and tidy rooms. Good breakfast with both asian and western styled dishes and a lot of fruits. Shuttle bus service.
the staff was nice and helpful, most of them spoke understandable english. the hotel is a little bit far away from the city, but there is a shuttle bus service two times per hour. the rooms were tidy, but a little humid (as many rooms in vietnam) and the minibar was always filled with cold drinks. there was computers with printers available in the lounge.
Skrevet 05 januar 2012
8,0
Glimrende
Melanie fra USA
Par
Superior twin eller dobbeltrom
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2011
Good Location, Nice room”
Easy to walk to main attractions. Clean and comfortable rooms.
after an exhausting bus ride the room proved top be a comfortable retreat. it was neat and clean and not noisy. after resting up and hitting the town our first night we got quite sick the next day. the hotel accommodated us for the extra night we had not planned on and we were able to rest comfortably and get well enough to travel on to our next destination. this is a nice place to stay for anyone and i would definitely recommend.
Skrevet 04 november 2011
8,3
Glimrende
Linh fra Vietnam
Gruppe
Superior twin eller dobbeltrom
Opphold på én natt i august 2011
A good choice in Hue”
Nice room, smile staff & good location in the city
the location is good, within walking distance of the river, restaurants and shops. staffs are helpful & friendly. breakfast is fine. overall our stay here was lovely.
Skrevet 01 september 2011
5,7
Ching fra Singapore
Familie med små barn
Superior twin eller dobbeltrom
Opphold på én natt i juni 2011
Huge room”
Huge room
This is the biggest room that we have ever stayed. There are 3 beds and on top of that, there's a day bed. Location wise, it is not near to the main shopping area. Breakfast was lousy. Limited choice and not tasty.
Skrevet 13 juni 2011
8,3
Glimrende
Misa fra Japan
Reiste alene
Superior twin eller dobbeltrom
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2011
valued hotel”
nothing complaining
-good locations. -clean and comfortable room. -wide variety of breakfast buffet. -many small local restaurants around the hotel, which were very delicious.
Skrevet 09 april 2011
7,0
Meget bra
wendy fra Storbritannia
Par
Superior twin eller dobbeltrom
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2011
clean hotel ”
large room, good TV coverage but poor sound quality
No complaints but it was not one of the most welcoming hotels. The duvet was not really long enough for a 6' male.
Skrevet 18 februar 2011
8,7
Glimrende
Lucinda fra Storbritannia
Par
Superior twin eller dobbeltrom
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2011
Great hotel more like 4 star”
Big comfy bed, big room, bathroom facilities
We really enjoyed our stay at the Hue Queen the best feature of the hotel by far are the massive Rooms and enormous comfy bed, just what you need after a days walking or sightseeing. The staff were very polite and helpful and the location of the hotel is just a 10 min walk into the centre which was fine for us. The computers in the lobby are quite old and therefore very slow and frustrating to use so I think they need upgrading. Apart from that, a great hotel and I would definitely recommend!
Skrevet 03 februar 2011
8,7
Glimrende
WILLY fra Belgia
Par
Superior twin eller dobbeltrom
Opphold på én natt i desember 2010
Lovely hotel in a nice location”
in the middle of the old town
poor breakfast and excessive prices for bus, train tickets
Nice hotel, well situated just a bit noisy if you have a room next to the elevator. Do not order train or bus tickets in the hotel as they charge you almost the double of the normal price. Good trips to Halong Bay for a reasonable price.
Skrevet 27 desember 2010
7,0
Meget bra
Jaana fra Finland
Par
Superior twin eller dobbeltrom
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2010
Big hotel with Ok standard”
Quite
no attraction nearby, 500m walking
clean, decent breakfast on upper floor, you can sit on the roof terras. the badroom is big, hot water fast and generally ok hotel
Skrevet 27 desember 2010
10,0
Ypperlig
Kaspars fra Latvia
Par
Superior twin eller dobbeltrom
Opphold på én natt i desember 2010
Probably the best hotel in Hue”
Good location, quiet street, extra spacious room, awesome breakfast and massage
Key suited also for another room one floor up
Probably one of the best hotels in Hue. Also I enjoyed Hue city so much, that I prolonged my stay for another two nights at the same hotel. One of pleasant surprises was size of the room and bed - both were huge. Continental breakfast surprised even more - luckly I could choose something eatable as I was already too tired eating unknown origin meal on the streets. This hotel helped me to survive in Vietnam. After a long day walk in the city you can get a nice massage (and hear some "tip me, tip me, five dollars" from a massage lady), but that was worth it. However I accidentaly discovered a dark side as well. After outstanding massage I messed up with floor buttons in elevator and entered wrong room with the key of my room! After 10 second shock (where the hell are my suitcase, my clothes and why everything is so tidy in "my" room?) I realized what have I done. But that was really the only disapointment after all. Hotel staff was very helpful - they arranged bicycles for us and that was pretty much a good choice as we visited most of the sightseeing spots in Hue and surrounding areas Also this hotel is closest from all to the Citadel.
Skrevet 26 desember 2010
8,7
Glimrende
Jacques fra Belgia
Par
Superior twin eller dobbeltrom
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2010
Hotel tres charmant et belles chambres. ”
Personnel chambres
nil
nous etions tres satisfaits de cet hotel.les chambres sont tres spacieuses et confortables. salle bains superbe. le personnel tres accueillants et aimable.l'emplacement est pas vraiment au centre mais comme nous pouvons louer des byciclettes ou moto nous sommes un epu dehors du centre et au calme ce qui est parfait. nous y retournerons certainement.
Skrevet 25 desember 2010
6,7
Hyggelig
Matej fra Sverige
Reiste alene
Superior twin eller dobbeltrom
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2012
Lugnt hotell men små rum ”
Trevligt hotell med pool till bra pris
jag bokade genom agoda och fick ett bra pris på usd natten, vilket står sig väl med tanke på hoi an:s exklusivitet. hotellet ligger lite avskilt från centrum och är därför lugnt. det finns gratis shuttle buss till och från "centrum" som är hotellets skräddarshop. rummen är ganska små, men rena, sängen och kuddarna är i hårdaste laget. wifi på rummet fanns till och från, uppkopplingen var lite långsam. dock finns internetdatorer till gratis användning. poolen är trevlig, men ibland räcker solstolarna inte till. frukosten okej, men inte särskilt många alternativ om man vill ha annat än omelett.
Skrevet 11 mars 2012
9,6
Ypperlig
Manfred fra Tyskland
Par
Deluxe double eller twin, byutsikt
Opphold på 4 netter i januar 2017
Neues Hotel”
Ruhig gelegen sehr freundliches Personal
Skrevet 04 februar 2017
7,7
Veldig bra
Anon fra Østerrike
Reiste alene
Superior twin eller dobbeltrom
Opphold på én natt i februar 2014
Sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt. Personal sehaufmerksam”
Ruhige Lage, sauber und schönes Zimmer
Ist nicht direkt im Zentrum, jedoch alles zu Fuß erreichbar. Gutes Preis- Leistung aber hält bis.
Skrevet 01 mars 2014
8,0
Glimrende
Petra fra Tyskland
Par
Deluxe double eller twin, byutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2012
Zentrales Hotel”
Zentrale Lage
Sehr nettes Personal. Gutes und reichhaltiges Frühstück als Buffet. Alles ordentlich und gepflegt. Alle jederzeit sehr hilfsbereit. Massage war gut. Zwei kostenlose PC´s im Foyer. Gute Internet Geschwindigkeit. Englisch an der Rezeption ist gut. Gute zentrale Lage. Deluxe Zimmer sehr geräumig. Nebenan ist eine gute Straßenküche. Würden das Hotel wieder buchen.
Skrevet 12 oktober 2012