Glimrende 8,6
basert på 289 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 289 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,8
  • Fasiliteter 8,4
  • Beliggenhet 9,3
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,7
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,7
  • Valuta for pengene 8,2
  • Mat/middag 7,7
Sorter etter

Deborah fra New Zealand
Par
Special Offer - Deluxe King Room - Amora Affair
Opphold på én natt i mars 2016
Amora Affair Deal - Value for Money
Great central city location, lovely rooms and free Sunday parking opposite was a bonus. Debbie New Zealand Saturday March 27th
Skrevet 29 mars 2016

El-Shadan fra New Zealand
Familie med små barn
Club suite
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2016
Great stay once again
Location, service, and staff
Excellent stay. Always stay here when InTown. Very good
Skrevet 28 mars 2016

Nicola fra New Zealand
Gruppe
Club rom
Opphold på én natt i mars 2016
Generally very good
A few minor things would have improved things even more. The doors squeaked, and some of the furnishings were very worn. These are small details, but they do add to the overall experience.
Skrevet 10 mars 2016

Leon fra New Zealand
Par
Club rom
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2016
Absolutly Fabulous Wellington Hotel
The tea pot for breakfast in the morning, with the matching cup & saucer. The fact that we had our ouw lounge to chill out in, (level 9 ) The bath & shoer products were lovely to use
Very good. We went to Wellington for the Tattoo and so it was the perfect location. The staff were very solicitous. Only not so good thing was waiting 20 min for the bacon to arrive, middle service at breakfast. They must have know the hotel was fully booked but made no additional prevision for the number of guests on Level 9.
Skrevet 01 mars 2016

Allen fra New Zealand
Par
Deluxe med vannutsikt
Opphold på én natt i februar 2016
Great
Great
Skrevet 27 februar 2016

Marilyn fra New Zealand
Reiste alene
Deluxe twin
Opphold på én natt i februar 2016
Thank you for the loverly stay
The beds were wonderfull, the shower was great also .I got home and found that i left my plug for my charger if you find it please post
Skrevet 26 februar 2016

Christine fra New Zealand
Reiste alene
Deluxe twin
Opphold på én natt i februar 2016
.
Room great, staff great, location good
The stay was great, unfortunately because it was the weekend of the Edinburgh Tattoo the price was $419 for a twin room
Skrevet 26 februar 2016

Brylee fra New Zealand
Par
Deluxe king
Opphold på én natt i februar 2016
Would not recommend
No tea bags, even after we asked they said they would be delivered to our room - never came. No parking. No assistance with bags despite having someone who was clearly unable to walk without aids.
Skrevet 24 februar 2016

Lindsay fra New Zealand
Par
Deluxe king
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2016
Ideal Location
Just a short stroll to all major attractions Wellington has to offer. Accommodation was at a premium this weekend, but in saying that the room was expensive at just under $500 per night.
Skrevet 22 februar 2016

john fra New Zealand
Par
Deluxe king
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2016
Fantastic
Wonderful location. Wonderful people. Would recomend. Can't wait to stay again
Skrevet 21 februar 2016


1

Velg fordelsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Fordelsprogram A Fordelsprogram A
Fordelsprogram B

Klikk PointsMAX i meyen og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram.

2

Velg poengtilbud

Hotellrom A
Rominformasjon
Motta
5000 poeng

Velg rommet og poengalternativet for ditt valgte overnattingssted.

3

Oppgi medlemsnummer

Passets land
Medlemsnummer
1234

Oppgi medlemsnummeret for ditt valgte program når du bestiller. Poengene overføres til kontoen din når du sjekker ut.

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: