Bestill nå: Angel Palace Hotel

Glimrende
Basert på 1531 omtalerSe hva gjestene har skrevet
8,6
94% ville anbefalt denne til en venn

Verifiserte kundevurderinger

Vurderinger fra Agoda (1531)Vurderinger fra Booking.com (220)
8,6
Glimrende
Basert på 1531 omtaler
Type reisende
Renslighet8,7
Fasiliteter7,7
Beliggenhet8,6
Romkomfort og -kvalitet8,8
Service9,0
Valuta for pengene8,7
Skrevet av verifiserte gjester fra Agoda
Filtrer gjestkommentarer etter:
Språk
English
日本語
한국어
Tiếng Việt
mer
Romtype
Deluxe double eller twin
Classic double eller twin
Deluxe rom med vindu
Juniorsuite
mer
Sorter etter
Viser 1223 verifiserte gjestekommentarer
10,0
Ypperlig
Alfred fra Vietnam
Forretningsreisende
Classic double eller twin
Opphold på én natt i mars 2018
Excellent & Comfortable Hotel”
Excellent hospitalilty from the front of house staff - warm welcome and detail introduction of facility by the FOM. Room is clean and comfortable. Located in the prime area - walking distance - . Listed for me as place to stayed for future business trip.
Skrevet 29 mars 2018
8,0
Glimrende
Kevin fra USA
Reiste alene
Deluxe double eller twin
Opphold på 5 netter i mars 2018
Nice and Clean!”
Angel Palace is a very nice and clean hotel in the Old part of the city! Great place to stay!
Skrevet 27 mars 2018
6,0
Grace fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Classic double eller twin
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2018
Relatively Rundown”
Got a room upgrade from Classic to Deluxe, but ventilation for the toilet is not working, towels stained, room is small. For the amount spent, it is possible for a better hotel, but if it is just for a night or 2, it is still acceptable as long as you are not too particular.
Skrevet 27 mars 2018
9,2
Ypperlig
Pooi fra Malaysia
Par
Classic double eller twin
Opphold på én natt i mars 2018
Great hotel with resonable price,staffs friendly and helpful.”
I will rate 5 star for Angel Palace Hotel,service perfect,especially thank you to Anna,Nancy and all staffs for their help and good smile.Glad that i’m choosing this hotel for my Hanoi trip.
Skrevet 27 mars 2018
8,4
Glimrende
Hong fra Vietnam
Par
Deluxe double eller twin
Opphold på én natt i mars 2018
Super Nice staff”
Wonderful service. Quite reasonable location if you prefer a less hectic area in Hoan Kiem / Pho Co District
Skrevet 26 mars 2018
7,2
Meget bra
Jonathan fra Thailand
Reiste alene
Deluxe rom med vindu
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2018
Prime Location”
If you're looking for a place nearby the tourist spots in Saigon, this place is just walking distance from most of them. It's a budget hotel so please don't expect a lot. It's located in front of Bitexco Financial towers... cafe, restaurants, clubs are also well within walking range.
Skrevet 22 mars 2018
10,0
Ypperlig
Lissa fra Storbritannia
Par
Classic double eller twin
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2017
Best hotel I stayed in in Vietnam!”
I don't have any faults to say about this hotel. The staff were friendly, helpful, courteous and I felt really genuine. We were always greeted with a smile and interest was made about our day and plans. I enjoyed the breakfast options and they were topped up, even until the end of breakfast time. The room, bathroom and anything that I saw appeared and smelled clean. The room we had was away from the road so I never heard a hint of traffic, which made for a good night's sleep. If and when I go back to Vietnam, this is a hotel I will surely visit again. Thanks for making our stay a good, memorable and enjoyable one.
Skrevet 14 mars 2018
Dear Lissa , Thank you for your amazing review. We are so glad to hear you found our hotel to be fabulous. It is always a pleasure to hear when guests say we go beyond their expectations as it is something we strive for. This also gives me the opportunity to share this with our entire team and praise staff who are continuously and effortlessly providing the excellent service. Thank you again and we look forward to welcoming you back to Hanoi. Kind regards,
Show more
Angel Palace Hotel
10,0
Ypperlig
atira fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Classic double eller twin
Opphold på én natt i mars 2018
Excellent hotel ”
I love this hotel so much, location was perfect not crowded but in a strategic location. Beautiful, reasonable price and excellent services . 😊👍
Skrevet 13 mars 2018
9,2
Ypperlig
GekYen fra Singapore
Gruppe
Classic double eller twin
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2018
Noise from upstairs and cafeteria”
We stayed 2 nights at here. We were staying at room 201 that very near to the cafeteria and woke up by noise from the cafeteria when guests pulling chairs. However, the front desk staff Anna was very kind enough to arrange another room at level 6 for our second night at here. Prompt service :)
Skrevet 12 mars 2018
9,6
Ypperlig
tarinee fra Thailand
Par
Juniorsuite
Opphold på 4 netter i mars 2018
The palace of angels”
Best service, Front office staff give us many information about attractive spots and arrange manythings for us. F&B staff (especially Susan) is very helpful even her is the only one of server but she can handle all customer in restaurant. Location is perfect, very easy to getting around the old quater (we use uber & grab) In room is nice (except no bathrobe & slipper in room)
Skrevet 11 mars 2018
8,0
Glimrende
Kim-Ninh fra Vietnam
Familie med små barn
Juniorsuite
Opphold på 4 netter i mars 2018
Veldig bra”
Breakfast is not many choices
Skrevet 09 mars 2018
9,6
Ypperlig
Yogeshwar fra New Zealand
Reiste alene
Deluxe double eller twin
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2018
A Very Welcoming Hotel”
The staff at the hotel was found to be exceedingly good. As my taxi arrived at the hotel and was parked across the road, the front office staff members (2 nos) traversed across the road to greet me and helped me with my baggage. My stay at the hotel was very comfortable and I found the breakfast buffet wonderful.
Skrevet 03 mars 2018
10,0
Ypperlig
Gerhard fra New Zealand
Par
Juniorsuite
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2018
An excellent hotel. Real value, great rooms, wonderful staff.”
Staff were excellent in particular at reception. The room was just perfect. It had a huge balcony with seating and a table to enjoy an evening drink. Highly recommend staying here.
Skrevet 02 mars 2018
9,6
Ypperlig
Amornrat fra Thailand
Par
Deluxe double eller twin
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2018
Good support from all staff”
Good reception and advice.
Skrevet 26 februar 2018
7,6
Veldig bra
Phyoe fra Myanmar
Gruppe
Classic double eller twin
Opphold på én natt i februar 2018
Cordially welcome and honestly helping”
I like this front desk very much may be cause of Ms Ann, She will contact and explain all thing of Hanoi and trip. And also help to arrange to go any trip from her kindness. I think you should stay.
Skrevet 21 februar 2018
9,6
Ypperlig
Chun fra Singapore
Par
Executive suite
Opphold på 6 netter i februar 2018
Fantastic staffs”
The highlight of this hotel stay was the fantastic hospitality of the hotel staffs. They greeted us with smiles everyday right from the start of our stay. Location was also perfect in the Old Quarters.
Skrevet 16 februar 2018
10,0
Ypperlig
Hassan fra Maldivene
Par
Classic double eller twin
Opphold på 8 netter i januar 2018
the staff were extremely nice and helpful. they had gone over our wishes to make our stay so easy.”
and Thank you to Ms Anna, the Front Desk Manager, for making our trip so fun and comfortable. we cannot thank her and the rest of the staff enough for taking care of the very simple needs and wishes. thank you and keep up the good work.
Skrevet 03 februar 2018
10,0
Ypperlig
Hwee fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Classic double eller twin
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2018
Nice hotel with great service!”
Great location along the shopping street of Hang Bong, with shops and cafes around. The street was busy till late hours and solo traveler could go back with ease. Hotel room is nice and well equipped, clean and cozy. All staff are friendly and polite. Registration counter offers tourism info and provides some recommendations.
Skrevet 01 februar 2018
Dear Hwee, Thank you very much for your review and for choosing to stay with us at Angel Palace hotel. The team and I are delighted to read that you had a wonderful stay here and you enjoyed the hotel facilities, the room amenities and the hotel location very much. Our team works very hard to deliver an exceptional service for our guests, and it is always very heart-warming to be recognized for all of our efforts. We very much look forward to welcome you back and to continue to exceed your expectations. Warm regards,
Show more
Angel Palace Hotel
8,4
Glimrende
Kenny fra Singapore
Par
Classic double eller twin
Opphold på én natt i januar 2018
Friendly & Helpful Hotell Staffs”
The decorations in the hotel is classy. Location is central and able to walk to attractions. Staffs are friendly and speak good english. The rooms is not so cosy due to the design of room.
Skrevet 28 januar 2018
10,0
Ypperlig
Florian fra Canada
Par
Deluxe double eller twin
Opphold på 6 netter i januar 2018
Ypperlig”
We had a wonderful stay in this cute boutique hotel located in the heart of Saigon Old City. Hanoi's main attractions and museums are walking distance. We chose a Deluxe room in order to get a window. It was clean, cozy, and quiet. Staff are really friendly and will recommend you the best restaurants, coffee shops, bars, and places to visit. I highly recommend the barbershop next door, and the MyPho restaurant up the street. Breakfast buffet has a large variety of foods (Asian and Continental), but freshness could be improved (especially croissants/breads/pastries). A vegan milk option (soy or almond) would also be a nice addition.
Skrevet 27 januar 2018
9,2
Ypperlig
Isra fra Brunei Darussalam
Reiste alene
Classic double eller twin
Opphold på én natt i januar 2018
Ypperlig”
Anna the front desk was very helpful and friendly. The room was good, location not that far, as walkable
Skrevet 21 januar 2018
10,0
Ypperlig
John fra USA
Par
Executive suite
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2017
Great Location”
We love our stay in the Suite. The price was good and having a porch added to our ability to enjoy the city. Great service from helpful staff. Breakfast was sufficient.
Skrevet 19 januar 2018
9,6
Ypperlig
Jerry fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Classic double eller twin
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2018
Ypperlig”
One of the best service I have received, highly recommended hotel for your stay in Hanoi
Skrevet 17 januar 2018
8,8
Glimrende
Bill fra Australia
Reiste alene
Juniorsuite
Opphold på 4 netter i januar 2018
Glimrende”
The staff at the Angel Palace Hotel were fantastic & very helpful in arranging side trips from Hanoi & recommendations for shopping, meals and city sites. We had a fantastic stay at the Angel Palace Hotel, highly recommended
Skrevet 14 januar 2018
8,0
Glimrende
lisa fra Taiwan
Par
Classic double eller twin
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2018
Good location”
Convient
Skrevet 10 januar 2018
8,4
Glimrende
Donald fra Canada
Familie med eldre barn
Executive suite
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2018
Glimrende”
Excellent front office staff, good breakfast selection changes everyday that is a plus for guests stay tghere for a few days.
Skrevet 08 januar 2018
8,8
Glimrende
Wee fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Classic double eller twin
Opphold på én natt i januar 2018
Glimrende”
Location very convenient, close to Hoan Kiem, Train station
Skrevet 08 januar 2018
8,0
Glimrende
Nguyen fra Vietnam
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe rom med vindu
Opphold på én natt i januar 2018
Good”
Great
Skrevet 06 januar 2018
7,6
Veldig bra
ki fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe double eller twin
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2017
Decent hotel with good service especially the staff. Not so suitable for children.”
Good customer service especially the staffs at the counter. Helpful and friendly. Location quite good. However would not recommend for families with kids as the rail at the veranda connecting to the staircase are too low and risky for children or anyone who are careless.
Skrevet 04 januar 2018
7,2
Meget bra
Priscilla fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Deluxe double eller twin
Opphold på én natt i desember 2017
Value for money”
Very good central location. Shower and toilet worked well. Linen was clean. Rooms could be brighter.
Skrevet 03 januar 2018
6,0
Hareedranathan fra Malaysia
Par
Juniorsuite
Opphold på én natt i desember 2017
My opinion”
Ms Anna was very accomadative and professional in her job. She even manage to give us the spa room until our room was ready since we arrrived there early. The slack was I requested for a morning call at 5am as I had an early morning flight to catch but unfortunately there was no morning call luckily I set my alarm. I request a take away breakfast at 6am but that too was delayed 15 minutes. Overall it was a good stay.
Skrevet 02 januar 2018
Dear Mr. Hareedranathan, Thank you so much for your positive comments and bringing the important issue to our attention. Please accept our sincere apologies for your disappointment at your recent stay at our Hotel. We respect your valuable feedback as it helps us identify the areas we can improve the guest experience and I will share to my entirely staff to know the situation. This is how we keep learning and improving. We appreciate that you stayed with us, and we would be pleased to have you back to give us another chance to serve you in the future. Sincerely
Show more
Angel Palace Hotel
10,0
Ypperlig
Dashi fra Singapore
Familie med små barn
Deluxe rom med vindu
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2017
Ypperlig”
I would highly recommend this hotel. its very easy access to go around. my daughter was very sick on the 2nd day and had to change the bed sheet a few times due to vomit the hotel lady manager and staff was so understanding and even offered to check if the hotel has any doctor who has checked in but there wasn't and she even check for me and offered that there was a doctor that can come to the room or there was a nearby international hospital and she can follow with us. I didn't get name her name I really wish to thank her for her kindness. be careful of the night market near the bridge as 1 of my family member were robbed and they keep following us. The day we checked out my sister asked if we could get early breakfast as we have a early flight and we have 2 pregnant ladies and elderly ppl with us the hotel was so kind to prepare us sandwich , yogurt, banana they nvr said no to anything well managed hotel. it was really a good stay.
Skrevet 27 desember 2017
8,4
Glimrende
Khánh fra Vietnam
Familie med eldre barn
Classic double eller twin
Opphold på én natt i desember 2017
Good”
Nothing
Skrevet 22 desember 2017
9,6
Ypperlig
Paka
Familie med små barn
Classic double eller twin
Opphold på én natt i desember 2017
Very friendly staff at the hotel, good service ”
Very friendly staff at the hotel, good service I will be back soon ❤️❤️❤️❤️ โรงแรมสวยมาก บริการดี ไม่แพงแนะนำคะ บริการดีมากภาษาอังกฤษเลิศคะ 良い香りが漂う"オシャレな隠れ家"のようなホテルで、そのサービスや居心地の良さ
Skrevet 22 desember 2017
8,4
Glimrende
JI fra Sør-Korea
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe rom med vindu
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2017
especially their staff show extremely kindness ”
mostly the hotel was satisfied especially their staff showing extremely kindness
Skrevet 22 desember 2017
10,0
Ypperlig
Raymond fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe rom med vindu
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2017
3 stars hotel with 7 stars services. Clean. Comfortable bed. Good breakfast. Good location. Worthy. ”
All the staff from doorman to front desk are so professional in what they are doing in the hospitality industry. Ms. Sophie, frontdesk, took an extra effort to walked us 3 blocks away to the best rate money changer when we got lost and came back for help. She also introduced us the Halong bay trip which is worth, even a few US$ higher, booking thru the hotel rather than getting ripped off from outside. We came back fully satisfied. Ms. Van, front desk, help us call Grab car to Aeon mall. The doorman came out to help us when a taxi driver trying to ripped us off the charges one late night. Ms. Anna, the front desk manager, help us make reservation for a romantic dinner at Ngoan Villa which is top notch thumbs up. She also help us booked a Grand prix F1 taxi to the airport when we were late. And we make it even though the traffic was congested. I would like to say a big thank you to all the staff who is always reach out to do an outstanding duty and always smile. Will be back.
Skrevet 22 desember 2017
10,0
Ypperlig
Peter fra USA
Reiste alene
Deluxe double eller twin
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2017
Good job good service”
Great service
Skrevet 15 desember 2017
9,2
Ypperlig
Dustin fra Canada
Par
Juniorsuite
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2017
Outstanding!”
Anna and her incredible staff have made our stay the BEST we’ve had on our 3-week honeymoon! She has gone out of her way to make us feel at home and we are forever grateful. I was very sick when we arrived and she offered to walk us to the pharmacy, to go to the convenience store and get us supplies and she ensured our room was perfect! Every single member of the team has been pleasant, helpful and friendly. We feel at home. Thank you for your outstanding hospitality. This is what a hotel is supposed to be like!
Skrevet 15 desember 2017
9,6
Ypperlig
Hung fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Classic double eller twin
Opphold på én natt i desember 2017
Mr Simon”
Staff are kind and helpful. All of them are voluntarily to go an extra mail to provide their services to you. Friendly and knowledgeable.
Skrevet 07 desember 2017
10,0
Ypperlig
Kyria fra Australia
Par
Classic double eller twin
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2017
Great hotel”
We had a great stay at angel palace hotel. The staff are all friendly and helpful and the location is great - easy to get to where you want to go. When we came back to the hotel after our ha long bay cruise we were given a room upgrade and as I had come down with the flu they sent up ginger tea and offered to show us where the nearest pharmacy was. The hotel has great communication, answering all enquiries I had via email before we got there and organised an airport transfer to help us avoid taxi scams (something we fell into in the Philippines). Overall this is an amazing hotel with friendly staff, nice rooms, and good location - what more could you want!
Skrevet 05 desember 2017
10,0
Ypperlig
Kyria fra Australia
Par
Deluxe rom med vindu
Opphold på én natt i november 2017
Ypperlig”
We had a great stay with angel palace. The staff are really friendly and helpful. The location is good and it's easy to get to where you want to go. We were given an upgrade when we came back from our ha long bay cruise, and they were very kind when I came back with the flu - sending ginger tea and offering to show us where the nearest pharmacy was. They have good communication and answered all questions I had before arriving via email, even arranging airport transfer to help us avoid taxi scams (something we fell into in the Philippines). Definitely recommend this hotel for your stay, it's a good price, nice rooms, helpful staff, good location - what more can you want!
Skrevet 05 desember 2017
8,4
Glimrende
Kathlyn fra USA
Familie med små barn
Juniorsuite
Opphold på 4 netter i november 2017
Clean, efficient, good breakfast”
Clean, efficient, good buffet breakfast, nice and new room with clean and modern bathroom and street view. Staff members were very helpful, attentive, and friendly. One complaint: hot water in the bathroom ran out too quickly. My kids loved to sit in the warm bathtub but it didn’t happen. Thanks for everything!
Skrevet 02 desember 2017
8,8
Glimrende
Hung fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Deluxe double eller twin
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2017
Glimrende”
Location is very centralized, convenient, services are good, and staff too very helpful. Good max of America & Asian ‘s breakfast. Value for money.
Skrevet 30 november 2017
7,2
Meget bra
Carmen fra Hongkong
Par
Juniorsuite
Opphold på én natt i november 2017
A bit old”
Service from the front desk staff is excellent, she give all the details information fornplace to go, see and eat. Very good! The hotel is a bit old fashion, the room is not enough lighting. Water supply not strong enough and not enough hot water for hair washing and shower.
Skrevet 30 november 2017
9,6
Ypperlig
Wei fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Classic double eller twin
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2017
Excellent hotel”
As a traveller, I've stayed in many hotels before, whether the well known 5 Stars or even the normal budget hotels. However, this is my first experience with such excellent hospitality and customer service in a hotel. The rooms are clean as well and well maintained. The front desk manager, Anna was very helpful and attentive. She ensured that travellers like us are satisfied with the condition of the hotel rooms as well as the service provided by the hotel staff. Thank you to all staff in Angel Palace Hotel especially Anna. This hotel is highly recommended. I've already decided to stay here for my next trip to Hanoi.
Skrevet 21 november 2017
10,0
Ypperlig
Aziz fra Indonesia
Familie med små barn
Deluxe rom med vindu
Opphold på én natt i november 2017
The staff was exceptional ”
The staff just great, start from the belboy who helped us crossing the busy street, the receptionist LOUIS was informative and very helpful, the room service was delivered in timely manner, breakfast was great either asian or european. Location was walking distance to water puppet theater. Halal food restaurant is closeby. Very nice stay....
Skrevet 18 november 2017
10,0
Ypperlig
Joanna fra Canada
Reiste alene
Classic double eller twin
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2017
Lovely staff, do an exceptional job of customer service. ”
Lovely staff, they do an exceptional job of treating the customer the right way. Refunded money when we left Hanoi a day early on our last night. During my stay I had an allergic attack and the hotel front staff member took me on a moto to ensure I received proper medication. Buffet breakfast was delicious.
Skrevet 18 november 2017
8,8
Glimrende
Maria fra Indonesia
Forretningsreisende
Classic double eller twin
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2017
Nice Hotel”
Delicious foods, clean hotel, strategic location, nice staff
Skrevet 14 november 2017
8,0
Glimrende
Jeffrey fra Vietnam
Par
Deluxe rom med vindu
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2017
Room was lovely and spacious enough for twin share. The staff was very friendly and professional. ”
The breakfast was adequate.
Skrevet 10 november 2017
10,0
Ypperlig
Natasha fra Hongkong
Par
Classic double eller twin
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2017
Excellent”
A friend and I stayed at the Angel Palace Hotel for two nights and honestly the staff could not have made our stay anymore amazing then it was. So helpful and attentive, caring, always making sure we were maximizing the few days we had in Hanoi and making sure we saw everything. Great recommendations and made all the reservations we needed. I would definitely stay at the hotel again. Great value for money. Would recommend to everyone! thank you for making my stay so wonderful! A special thanks to the Front Office Manager Anna - she guided us!
Skrevet 08 november 2017