Bestill nå: Anh Minh Hotel

Meget bra
Basert på 529 omtalerSe hva gjestene har skrevet
7,1
91% ville anbefalt denne til en venn

Verifiserte kundevurderinger

Vurderinger fra Agoda (529)Vurderinger fra Booking.com (40)
7,1
Meget bra
Basert på 529 omtaler
Type reisende
Renslighet6,9
Fasiliteter6,1
Beliggenhet8,2
Romkomfort og -kvalitet6,8
Service7,2
Valuta for pengene7,6
Skrevet av verifiserte gjester fra Agoda
Filtrer gjestkommentarer etter:
Språk
日本語
English
한국어
繁體中文 (台灣)
mer
Romtype
Standard uten vindu
Standard med vindu
Superior
Deluxe
mer
Sorter etter
Viser 448 verifiserte gjestekommentarer
6,8
Hyggelig
Dominguez fra Spania
Forretningsreisende
Superior
Opphold på 5 netter i februar 2016
great location”
clean, staff really helpful
Skrevet 31 mars 2016
8,8
Glimrende
Lee fra Singapore
Familie med små barn
Standard uten vindu
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2016
Value for money & great location”
This is our 2nd time staying at this hotel. Staff here are very polite and helpful. Great breakfast considering the price for a night stay and location is wonderful.
Skrevet 06 februar 2016
7,2
Meget bra
Hiroshi fra Japan
Forretningsreisende
Standard uten vindu
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2015
Good location.”
Good location. Nice staff.
Skrevet 30 januar 2016
7,0
Meget bra
Satoshi fra Japan
Reiste alene
Standard med vindu
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2016
You get what you paid for.”
Location, Affordable, Kindness
Great hotel, if you are looking for Japanese restaurant.
Skrevet 22 januar 2016
8,3
Glimrende
Shi fra Vietnam
Par
Standard uten vindu
Opphold på én natt i januar 2016
Just a short night stay”
location, staff, cleanliness
Anh Minh Hotel is a bit old, but still clean and comfortable. Location is good, nearby Le Thanh Ton street. As we had a late night flight, and I booked the hotel on 9pm. When we arrived hotel on 1 a.m., the staff seems like they don't have the room type that I booked, but he still manage to give me a room (upgrade without charging). The only thing to complain is the temperature of shower is not consistent.
Skrevet 09 januar 2016
7,3
Meget bra
LEE fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Standard med vindu
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2016
City centre hotel”
City centra, value for money and near Vincom shopping mall
Is locate in downtown, staff is good, hotel breakfast is alakat, everything is ok but room is small.
Skrevet 09 januar 2016
9,0
Ypperlig
Ignatius fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Standard uten vindu
Opphold på én natt i august 2015
Anh Minh is a cosy place”
Its a nice cosy hotel, the bed is firm, the sheets are clean
I had a late check in near midnight and the staff on duty received me with enthusiasm. I like to stay here when I need to be in the Thai Van Lung, Le Thanh Ton area. As usual I had a comfortable night and pleasant chat with the staff. The place is clean as usual, and I get a good vibe being here. I has just one lift that can get quite cramped during peak hours so older folks might find the lower floors a better choice if they want to use the steps.
Skrevet 08 januar 2016
4,0
Inthidet fra Thailand
Forretningsreisende
Standard uten vindu
Opphold på én natt i desember 2015
Good enough”
Location
Comfortable
Skrevet 15 desember 2015
9,0
Ypperlig
Lee fra Singapore
Familie med små barn
Standard uten vindu
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2015
Fantastic location and value for money.”
Rooms are very reasonable and comes with breakfast.
The hotel staff are very friendly and helpful. Will definitely be back at this hotel in my next visit to HCMC
Skrevet 04 november 2015
6,7
Hyggelig
Thong fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Standard uten vindu
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2015
Review”
Price, cleaniness, staff politeness
Comfortable
Skrevet 15 oktober 2015
6,0
Robert fra New Zealand
Reiste alene
Standard uten vindu
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2015
It's cheap....”
The staff were all friendly, it is in walking distance to practically anywhere downtown... frankly, I cannot think of a third...
This is an old and very poorly maintained hotel and which is clearly only ever superficially cleaned (Do not try putting something on the shelf in the wardrobe,for example - had not been dusted in years...). Twice the electronic door key lock failed, once leaving me stuck outside with urgent work and my laptop inside while a staff member feverishly tried what seemed like 100 keys to override it manually... On another occasion I was trying to work in my room when they rebuilt the shower cubicle (Can't you make sure rooms requiring maintenance are left empty that day?). The booking said breakfast was included, but on none of the three mornings I ventured downstairs did there appear to be any available. But it's cheap.
Skrevet 28 september 2015
5,7
yee fra Singapore
Par
Standard uten vindu
Opphold på én natt i juli 2015
good location”
good eateries around
the bed is a bit too hard.
Skrevet 21 september 2015
6,3
Hyggelig
MITSUTERU fra Japan
Gruppe
Superior
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2015
Fine enought”
location, price, clean enough
Chosen here for location matter, close to Le Thanh ton around. And was no problem at all.
Skrevet 07 september 2015
6,3
Hyggelig
Bruce fra Japan
Forretningsreisende
Standard uten vindu
Opphold på én natt i august 2015
Good 2 star ”
price, service. location
Price is very reasonable and location is good in Japanese area. Many stores and restaurants around. Room was big but could be easily upgraded with simple re-painting. Otherwise ,very good for the money paid.
Skrevet 13 august 2015
10,0
Ypperlig
JongYun fra Sør-Korea
Forretningsreisende
Standard uten vindu
Opphold på én natt i juni 2015
Good price reasonable”
Price comfort
Good
Skrevet 20 juni 2015
6,0
He fra Taiwan
Reiste alene
Standard uten vindu
Opphold på én natt i mai 2015
average”
the location is nice
Skrevet 18 mai 2015
7,7
Veldig bra
yu fra Mexico
Forretningsreisende
Standard uten vindu
Opphold på én natt i desember 2014
Good location ”
location, safety, reasonable price
Skrevet 17 mai 2015
7,0
Meget bra
David fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Standard uten vindu
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2015
Decent budget hotel”
Location, price, friendly staff
It was a decent stay. Staff is friendly and helpful. Couple of issues, one was the toilet lights was not bright enough, resulting in a pretty dim shower portion. Also, soap is only enough for a day or two use. But no big deal as staff immediately went and get a new soap when requested. Can hear noises from the corridor and housekeeping was moving furniture in the room above in one of the mornings creating quite a ruckus. Anyway, overall still a decent stay for the price I paid.
Skrevet 03 april 2015
4,0
Tan fra Singapore
Par
Standard uten vindu
Opphold på én natt i januar 2015
Not friendly hotel”
Convenient, good food available, easy access
The hotel receipt did gave me some hard time while checking in! Insisted to have my passport for checking even I pass them my local driving license ! Spend almost 20min trying to explain that is what I had with me, and I don't have any issue over any other hotel just using local driving license , except these hotel! Will not consider for my next staying
Skrevet 30 mars 2015
5,3
Toni fra Malaysia
Par
Standard med vindu
Opphold på én natt i mars 2015
it is so so”
no
Skrevet 18 mars 2015
8,0
Glimrende
Gary fra USA
Reiste alene
Standard med vindu
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2015
Excellent Location”
value for money, central location, cleanliness
my two-night stay was very pleasant, the staff welcomed me at 2 a.m. checkin and the hotel was quiet at night.
Skrevet 06 januar 2015
7,0
Meget bra
John fra USA
Reiste alene
Standard uten vindu
Opphold på én natt i desember 2014
Quick stop in Saigon”
Location and price and value
Nice little hotel in great location
Skrevet 26 desember 2014
6,7
Hyggelig
Stephen fra USA
Forretningsreisende
Standard uten vindu
Opphold på 7 netter i mai 2014
Low cost venue”
Fees, Service
Budget hotel - actually better service and Mgt support than Caravelle.
Skrevet 18 mai 2014
6,0
Sauro fra Italia
Forretningsreisende
Standard uten vindu
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2014
no good not goof....noisi...not clean...”
be onestly about the average who who have declared are not really....so my opinion is dirty room darty towel and sheet...dirty also the bath room
bad
Skrevet 13 mai 2014
8,7
Glimrende
Thilo fra Tyskland
Par
Standard uten vindu
Opphold på én natt i desember 2013
Good location, easy to get there, friendly staff”
Location, Staff, Surrounding
We spender just one night because we travelled to the sea the day after. Everything works (Taxi, Transfer, Breakfast) Thanks!
Skrevet 21 januar 2014
8,0
Glimrende
yi-chen fra Taiwan
Forretningsreisende
Standard uten vindu
Opphold på én natt i desember 2013
convinent,good location”
convinent,good location
Skrevet 31 desember 2013
9,7
Ypperlig
Eran fra Italia
Reiste alene
Standard uten vindu
Opphold på én natt i desember 2013
It's was nice but keep yourself in this town ”
Friendly staff good location clean room
I was for one nith I'ts was verry good Good location Friendly staff
Skrevet 31 desember 2013
7,3
Meget bra
Takeshi fra Japan
Forretningsreisende
Standard med vindu
Opphold på én natt i november 2013
Good access hotel”
clean bed, nice staff, good access
Room is clean and large bed but the shower is not good (no enough hot water). Staff is nice.
Skrevet 26 november 2013
6,0
yi-chen fra Taiwan
Forretningsreisende
Standard uten vindu
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2013
safe,clean,convenience”
safe,clean,convenience
Skrevet 26 november 2013
8,0
Glimrende
Sorawut fra Thailand
Reiste alene
Standard uten vindu
Opphold på én natt i september 2013
Good location in Japanese Area”
Clean, nice staff, fat internet
This is a hotel in Japanese Area, here is very clean.
Skrevet 20 november 2013
6,7
Hyggelig
Fri fra Storbritannia
Forretningsreisende
Standard uten vindu
Opphold på én natt i september 2013
Windowless rooms not too fun”
It is very central and close to Japan Town
It's a nice crew running it, but I think overpriced. I'd recommend staying out of the windowless rooms, mine was smelling strongly of wet cigarette smoke, which left me feeling very claustrophobic.
Skrevet 16 november 2013
8,0
Glimrende
John fra USA
Forretningsreisende
Standard uten vindu
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2013
Convenient location and clean”
Location. Convenience. Price.
This hotel is suitable for quick stays in HCMC since it is in the CBD and close to most attractions with many restaurants nearby.
Skrevet 30 oktober 2013
7,3
Meget bra
SooFong fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Standard med vindu
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2013
Convenient”
Central, functional, clean
It served my purpose for a quick, short stay in town.
Skrevet 29 oktober 2013
8,3
Glimrende
CARLA fra Filippinene
Par
Standard uten vindu
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2013
Fast Internet Service and Well-trained Staff”
Good Location, Great breakfast, and Helpful Staff
I like the location of this hotel. Its near everywhere. The internet is fast. And just like my feedback from my previous review about this hotel, the staffs were well-trained. I will recommend this hotel again.
Skrevet 16 september 2013
8,3
Glimrende
CARLA fra Filippinene
Par
Standard uten vindu
Opphold på én natt i september 2013
Excellent Customer Service”
Well-trained staff, Nice breakfast, and Convenient Location
What I love about this hotel is the staffs. The staffs were so courteous and helpful. They treated us in a very special way even though its not a five star hotel. They pampered us from our luggage up until recommending good restaurants. They can speak in English also. The only thing I would like to give notice is the room. The room needs renovation and its kinda old even the bathroom fixtures. Overall, I will recommend this hotel to everyone and I will stay here again. It was a nice experience
Skrevet 16 september 2013
7,0
Meget bra
Fri fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Standard uten vindu
Opphold på én natt i august 2013
Ok place”
Centrally located, elevator access, clean sheets
The window room was ok, even if only a view of a wall, through a blurred-out windowpane. The windowless room, smokey & claustrophobic with a bathtub shower. To be fair they free-upgraded me to window room as they had booked out the others, but when I was moved to the windowless room it was depressing and unhealthy (smoke smell).
Skrevet 11 september 2013
8,3
Glimrende
TRONG fra Vietnam
Gruppe
Standard uten vindu
Opphold på én natt i august 2013
Great location with great value.”
Near center, value stay and nice staff.
This hotel is in Japanese town in Sai Gon. Have many Japanese restaurants around this hotel. From the hotel to Ben Thanh market around 5 minutes by taxi. The room is not big but reasonable for the price. The staffs are helpful. Breakfast menu is Japanese and Vietnamese foods. If you want a budget hotel for simple needs, this hotel is good choice.
Skrevet 21 august 2013
8,0
Glimrende
Tchuk fra Frankrike
Reiste alene
Standard uten vindu
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2013
Good hotel”
near city, clean, cheap
It is my second time to this hotel. It is clean. Staff are freindly. The room is clean.
Skrevet 01 august 2013
6,7
Hyggelig
Poonnarat fra Thailand
Reiste alene
Standard uten vindu
Opphold på én natt i juli 2013
in city”
location,price,easy to find
the price is not expensive. i can check in and check out easyly. the staffs can speake English. my room is clean but small. breakfast is less than in menu so i have no more choice to order.
Skrevet 28 juli 2013
7,0
Meget bra
hong fra Malaysia
Par
Standard uten vindu
Opphold på 4 netter i juli 2013
Hotel is clean and comfortable and good location ”
Clean,budget and location.
The hotel is located at city area and with surrounding many restaurants and spas. Convenient to easy many tourist attractions. The price is really good,same as many backpacker hostel but better than that.
Skrevet 27 juli 2013
10,0
Ypperlig
Akinari fra Japan
Gruppe
Superior
Opphold på 6 netter i juni 2013
Good price”
Price Location Stuff
I booked this hotel for my friends.They stayed comfortable.Stuffs are very friendly.One of stuffs can speak Japanese.
Skrevet 16 juli 2013
7,0
Meget bra
PEI-CHI fra Taiwan
Reiste alene
Standard uten vindu
Opphold på én natt i juli 2013
good location”
nice stuff, affordable price, close to restaurant and spa
the hotel was no power for about 4 hour at night. no one come to help our give some advise.so we just can wait in dark room with no air-con until sleep. Let me feel bad about the service when its have some unexpected issue.
Skrevet 14 juli 2013
3,7
ting fra Taiwan
Forretningsreisende
Standard uten vindu
Opphold på én natt i mai 2013
nice and easy to shopping”
nothing good of this hotel
they've got a bad hotel service and the room are so uncomfortable.the bed is too hard to sleep I have a worse experience in this hotel.
Skrevet 28 mai 2013
6,7
Hyggelig
Poonnarat fra Thailand
Reiste alene
Standard uten vindu
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2013
good price”
location,price,early check in
The price cheaper compare between other hotel in this area. I can walk to shopping center, shops,bars etc. Breakfast served from early 5 a.m. but not buffet. Room is ok clean and big enough for 2 people. good choice for this price. Staffs can speak English.
Skrevet 23 mai 2013
8,0
Glimrende
John fra USA
Forretningsreisende
Standard uten vindu
Opphold på én natt i april 2013
Nice little hotel in the middle of the city”
Location, value, comfort
Skrevet 15 april 2013
8,0
Glimrende
John fra USA
Forretningsreisende
Standard uten vindu
Opphold på én natt i april 2013
Clean and comfortable hotel close to the city”
Location, price
Skrevet 15 april 2013
7,7
Veldig bra
Claudia fra Tyskland
Reiste alene
Standard uten vindu
Opphold på én natt i mars 2013
Comfortable stay for a weekend”
clean, friendlz staff, good located
I stayed only one night in the Hotel. I booked a room without window. It was clean and big enough. The location is very good, the staff very friendly and nice. I didnt like the breakfast so much but the rest everything fine.
Skrevet 27 mars 2013
9,0
Ypperlig
Brian fra Canada
Reiste alene
Standard uten vindu
Opphold på én natt i februar 2013
Good locationl away from backpacker area”
Clean, good price
Nice clean hotel, near important site seeing. Good price, although the rooms are a bit small. Near good night life, it's less than 5 mins to walk to Apocolypse Now. Overall, good value for the money.
Skrevet 02 mars 2013
8,3
Glimrende
SEUNGOH fra Sør-Korea
Par
Standard uten vindu
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2013
great loocation and clean room”
great location, room was clean
The room was clean and comfortable. the price was also resonable.
Skrevet 21 februar 2013
8,3
Glimrende
Thao fra Vietnam
Reiste alene
Standard uten vindu
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2013
Clean, good service”
Good stuff
Cheap hotel with good service. But the room was a little bit small. But it's ok because it was clean. Like this hotel.
Skrevet 20 februar 2013