Veldig bra 7,5
basert på 803 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra

fra 803 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,0
  • Fasiliteter 8,3
  • Beliggenhet 6,5
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,8
  • Service 7,7
  • Valuta for pengene 7,8
  • Mat/middag 7,0
Sorter etter

Allan fra Danmark
Familie med små barn
Villa med bassengutsikt
Opphold på 4 netter i mars 2016
Fam. Dahlin
Restaurant was good but very slow timewiese, making courses Massage to expensive... Location prepare to take Taxi to everything or use inhouse Shutle service which worked just fine for the daily offered location, Kata or beach.
Skrevet 03 april 2016

Valerie fra Storbritannia
Villa med sjøutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2016
Lovely Place
The place, staff and food were perfect for us. No complaints whatsoever. The manager Steve was so, so helpful and friendly. It was my partners 50th birthday and he arranged a cake and candles to be delivered to our villa veranda and for the staff to sing 'happy birthday'. He was helpful, polite, informative and genuine. The villa was immaculately clean. And for us, the evening dinner and the breakfasts were superb.
Skrevet 08 februar 2016

nemah fra Sverige
Standard med hageutsikt
Opphold på én natt i februar 2016
nice place
the gym is poor, poolarea great, restaurant great, wish cheese for breakfast
Skrevet 06 februar 2016

CHAWALIT fra Thailand
Villa med sjøutsikt
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2015
Good Clean Near the beach
Good Clean Near the beach
Good Clean Near the beach
Skrevet 24 oktober 2015

CHAWALIT fra Thailand
Villa med sjøutsikt
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2015
Good near the beach
Good near the beach
Good near the beach
Skrevet 24 oktober 2015

Andrew fra Australia
Villa med sjøutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2015
A Great Little Resort
Friendly staff, great location (near the Phuket Yacht Club) Nice scale - not too big or stuffy. Nice pool, great view out to Chalong bay.
A very pleasant stay, we will be back.
Skrevet 20 oktober 2015

Laddawan fra Thailand
Standard med hageutsikt
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2015
Very nice view
Good location
Skrevet 05 oktober 2015

quemerais fra Frankrike
Familie med små barn
Standard med hageutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2015
Okay but few major drawback
Rooms & staff
Okay ... but Location isn't so great if you don't have car or motorbike. Absolutly nothing without 15min walk Internet isn't good. Beer is extremly expensive (100 thb for a small beer - this is more than a beer in a bar in any euroeen capital ! crazy !). Don't expect to enjoy the sea there .
Skrevet 09 september 2015

Philip fra Australia
Standard med bassengutsikt
Opphold på 5 netter i juli 2015
Nice Swimming Pools
Swimmming pools, location
Convenient for my purposes
Skrevet 14 juli 2015

Lauren fra USA
Villa med sjøutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2015
Decent place, hard for taxis to find
This hotel was pretty Average
We didn't have a single taxi driver know how to get here. Study your Phuket map so you can give them directions. Room was comfortable, had sea view and pool view rooms for different pricing, we chose sea view. Ours had a full view of the pool with a sliver of a view of the sea. There were two frosted glass windows by the bed with no curtain and lights just outside of them. Fine during the day but they were like spotlights at night. It was like trying to sleep with the lights on. Day staff was friendly and helpful, everyone spoke almost perfect English. Night reception staff not so much. We needed to get to the hospital at 5am (husband got a bad bacterial infection- caused cold sweats and panic amongst several other symptoms). We asked for a taxi to the hospital, the receptionist told us no! Had to argue with him to get a taxi! Thankfully he wasn't having a heart attack or life or death medical issue!
Skrevet 23 mai 2015


Velg fordelsprogram

Fordelsprogram A Fordelsprogram A
Fordelsprogram B

Klikk PointsMAX i meyen og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram.


Velg poengtilbud

Hotellrom A
5000 poeng

Velg rommet og poengalternativet for ditt valgte overnattingssted.


Oppgi medlemsnummer

Passets land

Oppgi medlemsnummeret for ditt valgte program når du bestiller. Poengene overføres til kontoen din når du sjekker ut.

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: