Glimrende 8,4
basert på 1047 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 1047 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,3
  • Fasiliteter 7,7
  • Beliggenhet 8,9
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,5
  • Service 8,6
  • Valuta for pengene 8,7
  • Mat/middag 7,5
Sorter etter

Panrawee fra Thailand
Gruppe
Familie suite for 4 personer
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2015
Panrawee
Best hotel in Hanoi
I stayed there for 3 night with my friends the hotel great location near of street food and shopping central you can wallk to the City view, Ho Hoan Kiem and St. Joseph just 5-10 minute
Skrevet 23 mars 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

LIU fra Singapore
Familie med små barn
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i mars 2015
Great location great staff and great service
Stap
Skrevet 21 mars 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

vichuda fra Thailand
Gruppe
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i mars 2015
Super friendly and helpful staff.
Good location , Super friendly staff
Perfect location . The service was really great , Super friendly staff and helpful. We booked the boat trip to Halong Bay on internet but the travel agency didn't come to pick us up , the staff were willing to help by booked us the new travel agency, arranged the taxi and solve all problems with smile :)Thank you for Aquarius Legend Hotel make our vacation happy.This staff goes above and beyond to make you feel at home. If you are looking for a great customer service experience in a hotel, I highly recommend a stay at this hotel if you travel to Hanoi
Skrevet 18 mars 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Michael fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2015
Best Little Hotel in Hanoi
Service, Frienliness and rooms
This is a gem of a hotel with the nicest and most helpful staff ever.
Skrevet 16 mars 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Kok fra Singapore
Par
Familie suite for 4 personer
Opphold på én natt i mars 2015
Receptionist was very helpful and knowledgeable
The location, the receptionist and the service provided by the hotel
Good.
Skrevet 11 mars 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Ailene fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2013
Great value for money.
Great location, spacious rooms, good breakfast.
You get more than what you pay for. Would definitely recommend this hotel.
Skrevet 08 mars 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Michael fra USA
Familie med små barn
Familie suite for 4 personer
Opphold på 4 netter i februar 2015
The best thing about this hotel is the staff
vị trí, nhân viên, và giá cả
Good location, very helpful staff. The room was not to my expectation, but you get what you pay for. If management pays more details to the little things, it will be good.
Skrevet 05 mars 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Hoai fra Vietnam
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i februar 2015
The hotel is good
Good location, room is clean and comfortable, but the breakfast is quite simple.
Skrevet 02 mars 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Martine fra Canada
Reiste alene
Superior
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2015
Best price & service & room
Service / location / room
I Loved it. Location is near the Lake, the service is impeccable, the food is good and varied, the room is Absolutely clean, staff is also so nice. I highly recommended this hotel. The best price/value you can found. I would like to underline the kindness of Phong who always made sure that my stay was smooth and perfect. They also took good care of my luggage while I was on tour. Thank you Cam'on!
Skrevet 28 februar 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Helen fra Australia
Par
Superior
Opphold på 4 netter i februar 2015
Excellent location and very friendly staff
Location was very handy to the old quarter restaurants and shops, staff were friendly and very helpful, good breakfast available
Our stay was very enjoyable
Skrevet 18 februar 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

Velg fordelsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Fordelsprogram A Fordelsprogram A
Fordelsprogram B

Klikk PointsMAX i meyen og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram.

2

Velg poengtilbud

Hotellrom A
Rominformasjon
Motta
5000 poeng

Velg rommet og poengalternativet for ditt valgte overnattingssted.

3

Oppgi medlemsnummer

Passets land
Medlemsnummer
1234

Oppgi medlemsnummeret for ditt valgte program når du bestiller. Poengene overføres til kontoen din når du sjekker ut.

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: