Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 293 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,8
  • Beliggenhet 8,8
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,7
  • Ansattes arbeid 9,1
  • Valuta for pengene 8,8
  • Mat/middag 7,6
Sorter etter

Dylan fra Australia
Par
Deluxe med byutsikt
Opphold på 11 netter i desember 2013
One of the best parts of our trip was Aranya!
Extremely Friendly, Great Rooms, Amazing Experience
You can't go wrong with this hotel. Initially we booked with Aranya because of their affordable price, location, and existing positive reviews on Agoda. Little did we know that our stay would forever change our understanding of how a god hotel operates. When we first arrived (after using their great airport transfer service) we were greeted with complimentary tea. Before we knew it, we were personally taken to our rooms. Wow, I had no idea that my room was going to be so nice! Not only was it much larger than I expected, but it also had an equally as large outdoor courtyard/balcony overlooking the beautiful city. It made no sense how I paid so little, yet got the Rolls Royce of rooms. Whenever we would walk past the front desk, either to or from our shopping or eating adventures in the city, we often struck up conversation with the hotel staff (all spoke impeccable English) who were generally interested in who we were and how we were enjoying the city. We no longer felt like guests in a hotel, but more like family. Never before had I felt this level of comfortability in a foreign country. Aranya hotel definitely made our trip to Hanoi one of the best holidays ever. There is no question that next time I travel to Hanoi (hopefully soon) I will be staying at Aranya hotel. Not only for the great value, perfect location, great rooms, but also to see my new friends! If you are travelling to Hanoi and want an perfect stay, I can't suggest anywhere but Aranya Hotel. Thank you so much everybody at Aranya Hotel, I'll be back soon!
Skrevet 24 januar 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Ellen fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på 4 netter i januar 2014
Very friendly staff but rather dark and noisy room
Friendly staff, beautiful city view from restaurant, easy walking access to Hoan Kiem
I was disappointed with my stay here. The 'internal garden' was unimpressive and there was little natural light that came in. This may have been less of a problem on a higher floor though. Currently there are building works on two sides of the hotel which makes it quite noisy. In addition, the staff become very noisy around 7am and will shout up the floors to each other. This is fine if you are an early riser but not if you like the occasional lie in! I was disappointed as I have stayed in more comfortable hotels and paid considerably less. Having said this, the staff are very friendly and willing to give lots of information about the city. Also, there is a lovely city view from the restaurant on the 7th floor.
Skrevet 17 januar 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Grace fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe med byutsikt
Opphold på 5 netter i januar 2014
Great room though a bit noisy
Friendly staff, comfortable bed, central location
Hotel is in a great location right in the historic old quarter of Hanoi. The deluxe room was very spacious and comfortable. Friendly staff. Only downside is the noise. My room faces the street and cars and bikes were honking well into the night. Also, there is some construction couple of doors away converting a shoplot into another hotel. The construction crew were working throughout the night to minimize inconvenience to the neighboring shops but unfortunately loud enough to wake me up!
Skrevet 13 januar 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Eric fra
Familie med store barn
Deluxe med byutsikt
Opphold på én natt i november 2013
Small but good location hotel
staff, room and location
Skrevet 03 januar 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Patricia fra Storbritannia
Par
Deluxe med byutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2013
Recommend staying here
Centrally located, very helpful and friendly staff. Always available to help
On arrival we were given an upgrade. Wonderful room, split on 2 levels. All staff speak excellent English. We were picked up from the airport, driver waiting for us on arrival. Cost $20. Well worth it to avoid haggling with taxi drivers. Given detailed map and recommended places to see, restaurants etc. Breakfast average but plentiful. All staff happy and friendly.would highly recommend this hotel.
Skrevet 21 desember 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Eral fra Storbritannia
Gruppe
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2013
Really enjoyable stay
Location, friendly and helpful staff, buffet breakfast
We really enjoyed our stay here. The hotel is well-located, the room was comfortable and the staff was helpful, accommodating and very friendly. There was also a good selection at breakfast.
Skrevet 16 desember 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Bernard fra Singapore
Par
Superior
Opphold på én natt i april 2013
Location not too good
Nice, clean, value for money
Well, we did not stay in this hotel. They said it was full due to the unexpected weather conditions and they had to accommodate other tourists who did not go to halong bay as planned. They put us up at some other hotel. It was decent. But for both hotels, their location is slightly far off from the city area. About 10-15 mins walking needed. Staff are nice though.
Skrevet 13 desember 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Yeow fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2013
One of the best in Hanoi ~ ! Fantastic hotel ~ !
Friendly and attentive staffs, clean and comfortable room, magnificent spa services.
My stay in Aranya hotel as a solo traveler was astonishing. I am greeted with the warmth-felt gesture from Aranya staffs. From manager, recep, bell-man, house-keepers to waitress, everyone was exceptionally helpful and friendly. Their english communication was very good as well. Relaying messages across are with ease. From the moment you check in, you will be oriented well enough from the room facilities to the city navigation and places of interest navigation. These are some of the well-thought welcome procedures for guests. And also, try their spa and massage services, brings you to another world of relaxation (recommended!) Do stay with them and feel the hospitality for yourself, you will not regret : )
Skrevet 09 desember 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

LOONG fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i november 2013
Luxury hotel at budget price
Nice and romantic room design, clean room, comfortable bed, high speed internet, value for money, friendly & helpful stuff
Too good for the money paid. I arrive the hotel early in the morning, but the hotel stuff is very helpful to assist us in early checking by 10am, and give us very detail briefing and helpful information and map about Hanoi and recommend us the route we can take and good food for dine. Also, as we did informed early we are on couple honeymoon trip, the hotel design our room in a very romantic setting, and give us complimentary wine and cake. The room size is consider big in Hanoi budget hotel, and very comfortable and clean. If i will be coming to Hanoi again, i will definitely coming here again and recommend this hotel to all my friends. I would say that staying in Aranya Hotel has made our trip a great memory, with paying at a budget hotel price, we enjoy a luxury hotel service.
Skrevet 01 desember 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

siew fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Superior
Opphold på én natt i november 2013
unexpectedly good
comfortable bed, friendly staff who gives good recommendation for food and sightseeing
Perfect , like the location as it is located near the main road and easilt accessible to shopping district and also lake. Got a free upgrade to deluxe room which is large and spacious. Very comfortable stay and staff is friendly and provides good recommendation for dinning option. Would lovd to go back there.
Skrevet 30 november 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

Velg ditt fordelsprogram

Øverst på toppen av siden, klikk PointsMAX og så får du se en liste over mange populære flyselskaper og fordelsprogrammer å velge fra.

2

Velg et rom med poeng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen opptil 4900 poeng

Hvert gyldige rom vil vise hvor mange poeng du tjener hvis du bestiller det.

3

Registrer deg og tjen poeng!

  • Medlemsnummer
  • Jeg skal ikke bo på noen av rommene i denne bestillingen. Jeg utfører bestillingen for noen andre.

Oppgi medlemsnummer for ditt valgte fordelsprogram ved bestilling. Du tjener antallet poeng vist på tidspunktet for bestilling etter at du har sjekket ut. Så lett er det!

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: