Hyggelig 6,5
basert på 1214 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Hyggelig



fra 1214 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 6,3
  • Fasiliteter 5,1
  • Beliggenhet 7,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,7
  • Service 6,5
  • Valuta for pengene 6,1
  • Mat/middag 5,7
Sorter etter

Andy fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Deluxe med havutsikt
Opphold på én natt i januar 2015
Lousy !!!!
Tress, oceans and the air.
Will never go again!!!!
Skrevet 03 januar 2015

Charles fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Deluxe rainforest
Opphold på én natt i desember 2014
A CostConcious 4 Stars Hotel
Family Pool, Clean Room with Beautiful Scenery
Apart from the abandoned and badly maintained tennis court, shelters (maybe previously a SPA house),torn towels and extra charges for invited guest of honors that only have a brief visit, the staff here were friendly and helpful. Recommended for travelers who are not fussy about the amenities but purely to enjoy the surreal and wonderful tropical scenery while spending quality time with children.
Skrevet 29 desember 2014

tonnii fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe rainforest
Opphold på én natt i desember 2014
well built but poor maintenance
location, friendly staff, good security
Cleanliness and maintenance need to be improved
Skrevet 27 desember 2014

Hock fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Deluxe rainforest
Opphold på én natt i desember 2014
Sorry state of the hotel
Cartoon tv channel, securities and room service
Generally the rooms were worn out, poor maintenance, dirty pool (both adult n kids pool equally dirty), surrounding facilities were not properly kept and maintained, Parking were located about 300m from hotel entrance which make checking out and loading luggage into the car is bit hassle to tackle with. The check out is under staff, waited almost 15 minutes for room to be checked verified all transactions etc.
Skrevet 27 desember 2014

York fra Brunei Darussalam
Par
Deluxe med havutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2014
not coming back
space, room facilities adequate, helpful staff
it was okay but the place needs a revamp
Skrevet 24 desember 2014

Abang fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Deluxe med havutsikt
Opphold på én natt i desember 2014
Nice place
Near town, confertable, nice room
Good and memorable
Skrevet 23 desember 2014

Khadijah fra Malaysia
Familie med store barn
Deluxe med havutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2014
A pleasant remote getaway from the town hectic.
The location which is away from the hectic of the city, the beach and the pool are just great for remote getaway.
Overall it was a pleasant stay.
Skrevet 22 desember 2014

Yi fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe med havutsikt
Opphold på én natt i januar 2014
Damai Puri Resort & Spa Location
Newly renovated, Beach location & quiet private beach
Stay at Damai Puri Resort & Spa was good; their pool was recently renovated. Got a "private beach" with a mountain backdrop that beautiful during sunset and sunrise.
Skrevet 18 desember 2014

MIN fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe rainforest
Opphold på én natt i desember 2014
A worn-out hotel
Disappointed
Skrevet 15 desember 2014

Heidi fra Finland
Reiste alene
Deluxe med havutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2014
Amazing surroundings
The surroundings were just amazing - I could've sat by the waves for days. The hotel was really peaceful especially during the weekdays.
The building has been left to get old. It has undoubtly been very beautiful and still is, just needs a more thorough cleaning and a bit renovation. Note that the shops and sometimes the restaurants do not accept credit cards and the only ATM nearby doesn't acknowledge MasterCard or Visa...
Skrevet 14 desember 2014


1

Velg fordelsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Fordelsprogram A Fordelsprogram A
Fordelsprogram B

Klikk PointsMAX i meyen og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram.

2

Velg poengtilbud

Hotellrom A
Rominformasjon
Motta
5000 poeng

Velg rommet og poengalternativet for ditt valgte overnattingssted.

3

Oppgi medlemsnummer

Passets land
Medlemsnummer
1234

Oppgi medlemsnummeret for ditt valgte program når du bestiller. Poengene overføres til kontoen din når du sjekker ut.

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: