2015
Veldig bra 7,8
basert på 6379 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 6381 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,7
  • Fasiliteter 7,9
  • Beliggenhet 9,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,6
  • Service 7,5
  • Valuta for pengene 7,7
  • Mat/middag 7,5
Sorter etter

Bin fra Canada
Småbarnsfamilie
Deluxe med balkong
Opphold på én natt i august 2012
nice but not great
pool is awsome, room is reasonble clean and big, quiet
Skrevet 16 mai 2013

Bin fra Canada
Småbarnsfamilie
Deluxe med balkong
Opphold på én natt i august 2012
Nice but not great
pool is awsome, room is reasonble clean and big, quiet
Skrevet 16 mai 2013

Kon fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe med balkong
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2013
Nice pool, hot spot location and spacious room
Nice pool, friendly staff and location
Quite a distance travelling from airport to the hotel, it takes about 1 hr journey to reach. We have been attended by the hotel manager, nice smiling and good services rendered at check in time. Deposit of 3,000 baht is needed. You can on hold by credit card. There is a bar playing loud music every night till 1am at front of the hotel. A lot shops and restaurant around the hotel. The price for food quite expensive. You can find cheaper tour agent (recommend Manon tour agent) nearby the hotel, it could help you save 500 baht if you book via outside agent instead of hotel. Quite expensive to take taxi to/from airport, it cost about 800baht/way, may take mini bus at 180b...overall is a nice and convenient hotel!
Skrevet 15 mai 2013

TAY fra Singapore
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2013
Cheap and convenience
Pool, Wifi, location
Skrevet 15 mai 2013

thia fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i mai 2013
In the middle of patong !
Location, convenient, spacious
Overall, it was a comfortable stay in the deluxe room. Please do not book superior room, we book this for the last day because we had a late flight at 10pm. The room was very hot and warm. The engineer came and check and told us it was normal. Fortunately , we do not need to sleep there for the night. The rooms are spacious though.
Skrevet 13 mai 2013

zhan fra Singapore
Gruppe
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2013
average
design, swimming pool, security guards
Skrevet 13 mai 2013

Akhmad fra Indonesia
Par
Deluxe med balkong
Opphold på 5 netter i mai 2013
very good hotel and nice location
good location, nice restaurant
Skrevet 13 mai 2013

Jerrymiah fra Filippinene
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2013
High value for money! Cheap and decent hotel.
Great location, cheap, decent rooms.
Highest value for money among other resorts/hotels within the area. Near to the beach and shopping area, nigh life. Not suited for young children.
Skrevet 13 mai 2013

Tan fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2013
Not so professional
Quite , near to beach ,
Skrevet 13 mai 2013

thia fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe med balkong
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2013
Good location
Fantastic Location, spacious room, big resort
Check-in time is strictly at 2pm and check out time is strictly at 12pm. It is located at the bustling patong area. Restaurants, nightlife, beach is all within walking distance. Considering the amount of money paid for this hotel, it was a good experience. However, beware of lots of mosquito in the room spray insect repellent !
Skrevet 12 mai 2013


1

Velg fordelsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Fordelsprogram A Fordelsprogram A
Fordelsprogram B

Klikk PointsMAX i meyen og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram.

2

Velg poengtilbud

Hotellrom A
Rominformasjon
Motta
5000 poeng

Velg rommet og poengalternativet for ditt valgte overnattingssted.

3

Oppgi medlemsnummer

Passets land
Medlemsnummer
1234

Oppgi medlemsnummeret for ditt valgte program når du bestiller. Poengene overføres til kontoen din når du sjekker ut.

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: