Ypperlig 9,3
basert på 550 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Ypperlig



fra 550 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 9,4
  • Fasiliteter 9,2
  • Beliggenhet 9,5
  • Romkomfort/standard 9,2
  • Ansattes arbeid 9,4
  • Valuta for pengene 9,2
  • Mat/middag 8,8
Sorter etter

Christopher fra Australia
Par
Deluxe rom med vindu
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2014
Good Location
Location, Clean, Airport Pick Up
Good experience except the mini refrigerator did not work.
Skrevet 07 september 2014

Ayesha fra Storbritannia
Par
Opphold på én natt i september 2014
Little gem. Great value. Very central
1. Location, 2. Overall standard, 3. Value for money
This hotel was quite simply superb. I haven't stayed in many better places for the money. It is very centrally located, bang in the heart of the old quarter. The rooms were very clean and nicely done. The bathroom, in particular, was very nice. We didn't have dinner in the hotel, but the breakfast was excellent and included in the price. The staff were also very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable about things to do in hanoi. They were maybe a little "too keen", but I guess most people would be happy with that - we're just miserable Brits! If you really hate noise of any kind (we were fine), then maybe ask for a room that doesn't overlook the road. Next time we go back to Hanoi, if the price is still competitive, we won't hesitate to stay there again.
Skrevet 07 september 2014

Sim fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Deluxe rom med vindu
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2014
Good Value for Money
Staff, Cleanliness, Location
Attentive, polite and helpful staff with good language skills. Nice stay.
Skrevet 05 september 2014

Christopher fra USA
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2014
Great service and location.
Helpful staff.
Good time in a chaotic city. Helpful staff with restaurant recommendations, trips, and SIM cards.
Skrevet 31 august 2014

Carsten fra Tyskland
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i august 2014
Botique hotel with excellent service
Nice and clean hotel, great and central location
I stayed the first time in this hotel but surely not the last time. The hotel is very well done up, small but individual. The rooms are nice and functional and service is excellent. Highly recommendable...
Skrevet 28 august 2014

Ian fra Storbritannia
Familie med store barn
Junior suite
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2014
Good. Notice for a stay in the old city
Location, food, staff performance
Skrevet 28 august 2014

Ian fra Storbritannia
Familie med store barn
Superior rom
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2014
Excellent choice for a break in old part of Hanoi
Great location, very good food, helpful staff
A very good choice if you want to stay in the old city.
Skrevet 28 august 2014

EunJung fra Sør-Korea
Reiste alene
Deluxe rom med vindu
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2014
VERY GOOD
location, food and staff performance
it was really nice stay. Location is good and staffs are kind and helped me a lot. i'd like to stay again if i have a chance to go Hanoi.
Skrevet 26 august 2014

Nam fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i august 2014
Good value, clean, well located hotel
Value for money, location, cleanliness
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. Staffs are friendly. Room is clean. Really good for value. In the central of all the night activities yet it is quiet in the room. My rating for the food does not justify the food btw, i did not eat at the hotel.
Skrevet 24 august 2014

Shoo fra Singapore
Gruppe
Opphold på én natt i juli 2014
Neat cozy establishment
Friendliness of staff, location, value for money
Cozy "boutique" style hotel. located here local eateries and money changer (Adjacent street) near night market.
Skrevet 08 august 2014


1

Velg fordelsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Fordelsprogram A Fordelsprogram A
Fordelsprogram B

Klikk PointsMAX i meyen og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram.

2

Velg poengtilbud

Hotellrom A
Rominformasjon
Motta
5000 poeng

Velg rommet og poengalternativet for ditt valgte overnattingssted.

3

Oppgi medlemsnummer

Passets land
Medlemsnummer
1234

Oppgi medlemsnummeret for ditt valgte program når du bestiller. Poengene overføres til kontoen din når du sjekker ut.

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: