Ypperlig 9,3
basert på 551 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Ypperlig



fra 551 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 9,4
  • Fasiliteter 9,2
  • Beliggenhet 9,5
  • Romkomfort/standard 9,2
  • Service 9,4
  • Valuta for pengene 9,2
  • Mat/middag 8,8
Sorter etter

Erick fra Mexico
Familie med store barn
Superior rom
Opphold på én natt i juni 2014
Great hotel
Service Great! Room Modern tidy, Internet and beat restauran!
Beware with agoda type of room. Was charged 10 dollars for extra person each night. Orher than that Great!
Skrevet 16 juni 2014

Alan fra Australia
Par
Superior rom
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2014
An oasis in old Hanoi with great cafe-restaurant
Good value, great restaurant, friendly staff
We stayed two nights in a standard room then went to Halong Bay for two nights and returned to Essence Hotel for one night in a suite. The extra space in the suite was luxury after the cabin on the boat cruise.
Skrevet 13 juni 2014

Angela fra Storbritannia
Gruppe
Superior rom
Opphold på 4 netter i mai 2014
fabulous great staff good location if you want to
staff cleanliness location
My only reservation is that if I give a good review I another a booking on my next. Is it as they will be sold out....if you are going to Hanoi it's a gem of a hotel.
Skrevet 02 juni 2014

Robin fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe rom med vindu
Opphold på én natt i mai 2014
Awesome and relaxing
Friendly staff, location and value for money
Love this place. Location is awesome, smack in the middle of everything. Staff is very attentive and helpful. Breakfast was sufficiently good and everything needed and wanted is provided.
Skrevet 31 mai 2014

Amphai fra Thailand
Familie med store barn
Familierom
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2014
Excellent service
Foods, Service, Clean
We had a great time in the Hanoi, friendly and helpful staff. Breakfast is excellent, plenty choices... we've been staying for 3 nights and had dinner at the hotel every night, Vietnamese foods were delicious,we also getting a birthday cake for a surprise birthday... only few things needed to be fixed in room no.708-709, the a/c temp a little bit too warm.... and the plug too tight... we did leave the note... small hotel but comfortable, connecting room is perfect for family...moreover price is reasonable...
Skrevet 20 mai 2014

Mahmoud fra Canada
Par
Superior rom
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2014
Great location, staff, room
Central location, friendly staff, value for money
The rooms at the Essen hotel are clean and well maintained. The staff are attentive and friendly. The hotel restaurant is great, with wide variety of options for breakfast (included), lunch and dinner. The location is excellent, in the heart of the old quarter within a short walking distance of many of the attractions.
Skrevet 11 mai 2014

Paul fra Storbritannia
Par
Superior rom
Opphold på én natt i mars 2014
Great place to stay
very good restaurant, very good staff, free wifi with laptop provided in each room
On the recommendation of a friend we stayed here 3 times during our trip to Vietnam and each time was really good. The staff were extremely helpful. The restaurant was so good that many people from outside came to eat there so it is essential to book your table! Situated in the old quarter it was easy to walk to many of the local attractions. We had very comfortable rooms and each room had its own laptop computer and use of the internet was free of charge. If only more hotels were like this!
Skrevet 30 april 2014

Ronny fra Costa Rica
Par
Junior suite
Opphold på én natt i april 2014
Best service in a hotel during our honeymoon!
Staff attention, service and friendliness
Superb! Highly recommended! It was our honeymoon and they went above and beyond making us feel welcome. They helped us with everything, from transportation, to shopping and dining.
Skrevet 29 april 2014

keith fra Storbritannia
Par
Junior suite
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2014
Excellent. Will always stay there when in Hanoi
Staff, efficiency, location
Avery good hotel. Always a good experience
Skrevet 28 april 2014

Delia fra Australia
Par
Superior rom
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2014
Great
Staff Food Location
Skrevet 13 april 2014


1

Velg fordelsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Fordelsprogram A Fordelsprogram A
Fordelsprogram B

Klikk PointsMAX i meyen og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram.

2

Velg poengtilbud

Hotellrom A
Rominformasjon
Motta
5000 poeng

Velg rommet og poengalternativet for ditt valgte overnattingssted.

3

Oppgi medlemsnummer

Passets land
Medlemsnummer
1234

Oppgi medlemsnummeret for ditt valgte program når du bestiller. Poengene overføres til kontoen din når du sjekker ut.

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: