Veldig bra 8,0
basert på 767 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 767 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,0
  • Fasiliteter 6,7
  • Beliggenhet 8,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,1
  • Service 8,2
  • Valuta for pengene 8,1
  • Mat/middag 6,8
Sorter etter

Wade fra Australia
Reiste alene
Superior med byutsikt
Opphold på én natt i mars 2013
Luxury for 4 stars
Helpful staff, great location and great room
If you can book last minute you can still end up with a good room with window.
Skrevet 28 mars 2013

Wade fra Australia
Reiste alene
Familiesuite
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2013
Old quarter wonder...
Location, staff and comfort
Close by bars and restaurants. The best hotel we stayed in whilst in Vietnam. If you are lost find the overpass-road and follow it round.
Skrevet 28 mars 2013

CHIEN fra Vietnam
Forretningsreisende
Superior med byutsikt
Opphold på én natt i mars 2013
Great location , friendly staff , room is nice
The brilliant location , great staff and is a very nice boutique hotel
A very nice and clean boutique hotel in central location , with a few minutes by step to the lake and Old Quarter as well . Staffs are very friendly and helpful . This hotel is nicer than other hotel with same category and location , better rates as well . Highly recommended
Skrevet 25 mars 2013

JILL fra Storbritannia
Par
Deluxe med byutsikt
Opphold på 4 netter i mars 2013
Excellent location for sightseeing & attarcations
Location, location, location
Very pleasant stay. Thought we'd try a massage but that was a disaster we booked as a couple, the 2 massuese talked amongst themselves the whole time and the mobile phone never stopped!Not relaxing after a tiring day sightseeing
Skrevet 25 mars 2013

Robert fra Australia
Reiste alene
Deluxe med byutsikt
Opphold på 13 netter i februar 2013
Confortable with helpful friendly staff,.
1) Location 2) confortable 3) friendly helpful staff.
I reguarly work in Hanoi and I enjoyed my stay. Will stasy again if value for money, thankyou.
Skrevet 20 mars 2013

Sylvain fra Canada
Reiste alene
Superior med byutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2013
Great room in a great location
2min walk frmo Hoan KIem lake, staff always willing to help, very clean room
The room initially rented was too small. It was easy to upgrade (paying only the posted price difference between room category). Staff very helpful in finding pharmacy, motorbike taxi, massage location, etc. Not all staff speak ENglish but always someone available who does.
Skrevet 18 mars 2013

AIMY fra Vietnam
Forretningsreisende
Superior med byutsikt
Opphold på én natt i mars 2013
Great 3 star hotel - but 5 star hotel services
Great Location , Helpful and friendly staffs ,Nice room decor
I had a wonderful stay at this hotel with a comfortable room and bed . Can't beat it great location within a few minutes by walk from hotel to Hoan Kiem Lake , Water Puppet Show , Night Markets and Old Quarter.Hotel is surely cleaned ane neat and brighted . Good breakfast serving , internet is fast . It has reasonable room rate compare to other hotel with same location and quality
Skrevet 16 mars 2013

SALVADOR fra Filippinene
Forretningsreisende
Superior med byutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2012
Simply suberb
The facilities were excellent and comfortable, the wi fi was fast and the staff were attentive and friendly.
Extremely satisfactory and comfortable. Will definitely stay here again.
Skrevet 15 mars 2013

ARNOLI fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Suite med elveutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2013
Centrally located, friendly and attentive staff
Very clean room; smiling and attentive staff; fast internet
My two friends and I really enjoyed our three-day stay in this hotel. From the time we arrived until we left, the Manager and staff were always attentive to our needs - from the discounted room due to early check-in because we had to sleep for 6 hours before we can check-in to our reserved VIP room to the hiring of a private car for the airport and assistance given in providing a wonderful dinner (last night) for us. The aircon, TV and internet facilities were excellent.Even the Halong Bay day tour was very enjoyable, though it was a budget tour only.
Skrevet 15 mars 2013

HO fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe med byutsikt
Opphold på én natt i mars 2013
Worth more than what I paid !!
Spacious & cozy room, Attentive & friendly staff, Great location
Skrevet 14 mars 2013


1

Velg fordelsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Fordelsprogram A Fordelsprogram A
Fordelsprogram B

Klikk PointsMAX i meyen og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram.

2

Velg poengtilbud

Hotellrom A
Rominformasjon
Motta
5000 poeng

Velg rommet og poengalternativet for ditt valgte overnattingssted.

3

Oppgi medlemsnummer

Passets land
Medlemsnummer
1234

Oppgi medlemsnummeret for ditt valgte program når du bestiller. Poengene overføres til kontoen din når du sjekker ut.

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: