Glimrende 8,5
basert på 593 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 593 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,6
  • Fasiliteter 6,8
  • Beliggenhet 9,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,7
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,7
  • Valuta for pengene 8,5
  • Mat/middag 7,5
Sorter etter

Lauren fra Australia
Par
Superior double med innsjøutsikt eller vindu
Opphold på én natt i august 2013
Wish it could have been longer at that hotel
The thoughtful and sweet staff, the location and the decor in the room
It was awesome, out of all the places we stayed at in Vietnam, the Gondola was one of our favourites!
Skrevet 20 august 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Chien fra Taiwan
Par
Deluxe med byutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2013
A nice hotel
Attentive and friendly staff, comfortable room and delicious breakfast
i stayed 2 nights in this hotel. All i can describe is I really liked and enjoyed being there. Hotel staff was so willing to help and very friendly. This was what impressed me most. I will go to Hanoi at the end of this month, I will choose to live in this hotel again.
Skrevet 08 august 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

mary fra Australia
Par
Executive med byutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2013
comfortable and convenient
staff friendly and helpful , close to sights and shopping , value for money
very pleasant , great helpful staff , always welcoming . room very comfortable
Skrevet 08 august 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

desmon fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Superior double med innsjøutsikt eller vindu
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2013
hard to find hotel
near to lake and near to culturer market
the hotel was ok, however, it is hard to get a taxi that know how to get there. We have a hard time as we have changes 3 x taxi driver in order to there to the hotel for check in. The hotel overall is clean, and is near to the culturer market where can visit and walk around.
Skrevet 30 juli 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Suen fra Hongkong
Par
Deluxe med byutsikt
Opphold på én natt i juli 2013
One stop service centre & hotel
Strategically located, very friendly & attentive staff and quiet hotel
The hotel was about an hour away from the airport. It was not the easiest of hotels to find especially being your first trip. Referencing key landmarks and you find your way back to the hotel. The hotel was about 5 mins walking distance to the lake and the night market, thus making it very convenient. Within Hanoi the hotel was strategically located as it was from the near the train station if you plan to head to Sa Pa and easy to pick up if you are on your way to Ha Long Bay. You could either book all your tours at the hotel or pre-book your hotels, train & cruise and let them link the transfers and tour guides for you. The service from the staff is impeccable and unlike other places they really go all out to make your stay a wonderful experience. Although we stayed at the hotel only 1 out of our 7 nights, we used the hotel as our pit stop transiting from Ha Long to Sa Pa and back again. The staff were always ready to receive us and make sure that we hard a wonderful trip.
Skrevet 27 juli 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Gary fra Australia
Par
Deluxe med byutsikt
Opphold på 7 netter i juli 2013
Close to Old Quarter
Clean rooms. Attentive staff. Good price
Proximity to the old quarter cannot be beaten. Great restaurants close. Plenty of shops. Staff will help you with taxis, find restaurants or where to shop for gifts. Will arrange tours and offer places of interest for you to visit and how to get there with a hotel map of the area. Wonderful restaurant on 8th floor with views of city and lake. Well worth staying for the price they charge
Skrevet 25 juli 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Jodie fra New Zealand
Par
Superior double med innsjøutsikt eller vindu
Opphold på én natt i juli 2013
Beyond amazing. Staff went over and above
The tour operator, the bathroom and the roof top bar
Hotel was fabulous, staff were so friendly and helpful. Lovely view over the lake. I would recommend this hotel to everyone. The staff are so fantastic.
Skrevet 15 juli 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Chee fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Superior double med innsjøutsikt eller vindu
Opphold på én natt i juni 2013
Convenience and easy located
Clean and comfortable
Generally comfortable for short trip stay and walk around for dinning
Skrevet 04 juli 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Bari fra Malaysia
Par
Superior double med innsjøutsikt eller vindu
Opphold på 4 netter i juni 2013
Staff were excellent !! Will recomend to friends.
Walking distance to Hoan Kiem Lake/Shopping area/Near tourist attractions.
The hotel was charming and clean. Staff were polite and very helpful especially Miss Huyen and Miss Hoa. It was easy to get around the city from the hotel and only a walking distance to Hoan Kiem Lake. Less traffic on the street leading to the hotel.
Skrevet 03 juli 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Melvyn fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Deluxe med byutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2012
Nice stay in a small boutique hotel
Quite, convenient
Skrevet 02 juli 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

Velg ditt fordelsprogram

Øverst på toppen av siden, klikk PointsMAX og så får du se en liste over mange populære flyselskaper og fordelsprogrammer å velge fra.

2

Velg et rom med poeng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen opptil 4900 poeng

Hvert gyldige rom vil vise hvor mange poeng du tjener hvis du bestiller det.

3

Registrer deg og tjen poeng!

  • Medlemsnummer
  • Jeg skal ikke bo på hotellet. Jeg utfører bestillingen for noen andre.

Oppgi medlemsnummer for ditt valgte fordelsprogram ved bestilling. Du tjener antallet poeng vist på tidspunktet for bestilling etter at du har sjekket ut. Så lett er det!

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: