Glimrende 8,5
basert på 704 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 704 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,6
  • Fasiliteter 8,4
  • Beliggenhet 9,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,5
  • Service 8,9
  • Valuta for pengene 8,6
  • Mat/middag 7,4
Sorter etter

Robert fra USA
Par
Superior rom
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2015
Nice hotel
Food, staff, location
Very much pleased at how the staff took care of our needs. The room was comfortable. The food was very good, authentic vietnamese... delicious...
Skrevet 22 august 2015

HUU fra Vietnam
Forretningsreisende
Superior rom
Opphold på én natt i august 2015
Nice désign and decoration in room. Very clean.
Large room, nice decoration, nice staff
I am confirtable with legacy hotel. Will come back. Love it.
Skrevet 22 august 2015

Chee fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Deluxe rom
Opphold på én natt i august 2015
NICE HOTEL IN THE MIDST OF THE OLD QUARTERS
Easily accessible, friendly staff, comfortable lightings.
It was a last minute booking. We arrived late, but the staff at the front desk was very informative and helpful and even kind enough to offer a free upgrade to our hotel room. We were very exhausted from our trip thus far, and the room that was offered was more than enough to accomodate our needs, COMFORTABLY. Breakfast wasn't half bad either. me and my travel buddy really enjoyed the english breakfast they whipped up for us, before rushing off with a cab the hotel staff have, so willingly, arranged for us beforehand.
Skrevet 19 august 2015

Ali fra Indonesia
Reiste alene
Superior rom
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2015
my stay at Legacy Hotel Hang Ga,Old Quarter Ha Noi
great staff! very helpful
Skrevet 17 august 2015

Huy fra USA
Reiste alene
Deluxe rom
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2015
Great place to stay
Room, Staff, Location
Skrevet 15 august 2015

Jerald fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe rom
Opphold på én natt i august 2015
Comfortable stay, great location!
The hotel was clean and the beds were huge and comfortable. Also, the staff were very friendly and helpful.
Skrevet 09 august 2015

Glenn fra Australia
Par
Deluxe rom
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2015
Very Good
The staff nothing was ever a problem,beyond expectations. / A good location in the old quarter everything easy walking distance / The lady at the tour desk,extremely helpful arranged everything above.
A Good Experience.
Skrevet 09 august 2015

Julie fra USA
Reiste alene
Executive suite
Opphold på én natt i juli 2015
Last night in Vietnam splurge
Friendly and helpful staff, location, shower
I decided to splurge on our last night in Vietnam and paid a relatively lot of money for the junior executive suite. It wasn't worth 4x the money I had been paying. It was nice, but not that nice. Still had to pay for snacks and beverages that should have been included for the cost of the room. The breakfast buffet was nice, but not that impressive either.
Skrevet 02 august 2015

Evan fra Storbritannia
Par
Superior rom
Opphold på én natt i juli 2015
Best Location
staff, location, service
We loved our stay here. The room was very clean and very nice. It has a great location, the breakfast caters for wide taste with much variety. The staff are super attentive and helpful. Highly recommended!!
Skrevet 27 juli 2015

glen fra Australia
Par
Deluxe rom
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2015
Hanoi legacy
Location staff communication
Very enjoyable
Skrevet 26 juli 2015


1

Velg fordelsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Fordelsprogram A Fordelsprogram A
Fordelsprogram B

Klikk PointsMAX i meyen og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram.

2

Velg poengtilbud

Hotellrom A
Rominformasjon
Motta
5000 poeng

Velg rommet og poengalternativet for ditt valgte overnattingssted.

3

Oppgi medlemsnummer

Passets land
Medlemsnummer
1234

Oppgi medlemsnummeret for ditt valgte program når du bestiller. Poengene overføres til kontoen din når du sjekker ut.

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: