Glimrende 8,5
basert på 485 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 485 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,6
  • Fasiliteter 7,6
  • Beliggenhet 8,9
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,5
  • Service 8,6
  • Valuta for pengene 8,7
  • Mat/middag 7,4
Sorter etter

Stephen fra Australia
Par
Deluxe uten utsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2015
Good Hotel
Staff at Front office, Location, Room
We were greeted on the street near the hotel by the concierge and the manager they took us to the hotel and showed us on the map where things are located and where to go and see. We were impressed with the staff the whole time they were very friendly and helpful. We would definitely stay there again.
Skrevet 25 desember 2015

LEE fra Malaysia
Familie med store barn
Deluxe med byutsikt
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2015
Hanoi romance hotel review by Tan family from KL
Value for money, fantastic location & friendly staff.
Memorable and definitely worth staying in. Suite room is well designed & spacious. Toilet is clean & comfortable.
Skrevet 21 desember 2015

Peter fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Deluxe uten utsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2015
Great value and location
Location, comfort and value
Other than the 1st night prior to a break to Halong Bay, the remaining 2 nights stay were great. Ms Lyn ensured that all our needs were taken care of. Location is fantastic and room was clean and comfortable. It's definitely well worth the price paid for. Try out the Pho Bo (beef noodle) right about opposite the hotel on the same lane, almost the best pho bo ever tried while in Vietnam.
Skrevet 27 november 2015

Peter fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Superior
Opphold på én natt i november 2015
Transferred to another hotel
We initially stayed 1 night before resuming for 2.more nights after Halong Bay cruise. To our dissappointment we were transferred to another nearby hotel, Lefoyer, which is way smaller and uncomfortable. Then this hotel arranged for a taxi for a short ride to Ho Chi Minh Mausoleum which was overcharging us to the tune of VND 550000, about 10 times more! We made a complaint to them after resuming our stay and they took it to heart and tried their best to compensate us by upgrading our room and arranged for our departure to airport by paying only half of taxi fare. All in it was a bad initial experience but good management had quickly compensated the situation.
Skrevet 27 november 2015

Teo fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe uten utsikt
Opphold på én natt i november 2015
Cozy and comfortable rooms
Cleanliness, Value for Money and Room Comfort
It was pleasant and value for money
Skrevet 24 november 2015

TAN fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Deluxe uten utsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2015
very good hotel
Staff name :Lyn very best service
very good !
Skrevet 22 november 2015

Malcolm fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Superior
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2015
Fantastic with very helpful and friendly staff
1. Staff. Ms Lynn in particular is an absolute gem. 2. The rooms are amazingly well equipped. 3. The location, right in the middle of the old quarter, with everything within walking distance.
I couldn't rate this hotel enough. This was my 2nd time staying here and I was not disappointed on either occasion.
Skrevet 20 november 2015

Wang fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Superior
Opphold på én natt i november 2015
Romantic touch
1st breakfast 2nd location 3rd competent staff Lydna.
Responsive, helpful and polite staff . Touch of sincerity. Breakfast has variety and good. Opp hotel had good beef noddles and massage . Convenient location for shopping and F & B.
Skrevet 20 november 2015

Allan fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Superior
Opphold på én natt i november 2015
poor customer service!!!!!
value for money, location, room comfort
not recommend to try to book to this hotel!!!!! poor customer service! me & my friends checked-in last november 11, 2015. during the check-in process, i already informed the guy staff (i forgot his name, lucky you) that the next day i will be checking-out early because i have 6am flight going to saigon & my friends will be checking-out by 12pm. i tried to ask him if i can have just a sandwich & water for my take-awa because i will be leaving 4:30am. i said to him if it is okay & if it is possible. if it is not, no worries. it will be acceptable if the guy just let me know in advance that they cannot provide me what i requested for but the worst thing is he promise & he make sure he will prepare for it. 4:30 am november 12, 2015, check-out. i went down to the receptionist. i know it is still early & the staffs were still sleeping & even yawn in front of me. i greeted them and ask them if my take-away breakfast is now ready. the staff guy (i'm pretty sure he is not the guy receptionist yesterday) tried to look for something in the kitchen and in the restaurant and got back to me said no breakfast too early. from that moment, i got mad already because i'm expecting for the take-away breakfast. so, i accepted no more take-away breakfast for me. i just asked for a bottle mineral water. the guy replied to me, money first and i need to pay for the water. i said i just need complimentary water but i think he cannot understand me at all. not to argue with the stupid guy staff of the hotel, i just turned my back and said i will be leaving the hotel and can please open the gate for me. they just open the gate and did not even bother to help me with my luggage at all. i just went outside by myself carrying my luggage! what a poor customer service from hanoi romance hotel! and i cannot consider your hotel as a 3-star ranking here in agoda! only 2-star!
Skrevet 17 november 2015

Wang fra Singapore
Par
Superior
Opphold på én natt i november 2015
Good service
Service. Speak English & helpfulness .
Customer service staff ie Lynn was responsive to my request . Efficient and reliable . Meet my needs.
Skrevet 14 november 2015


1

Velg fordelsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Fordelsprogram A Fordelsprogram A
Fordelsprogram B

Klikk PointsMAX i meyen og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram.

2

Velg poengtilbud

Hotellrom A
Rominformasjon
Motta
5000 poeng

Velg rommet og poengalternativet for ditt valgte overnattingssted.

3

Oppgi medlemsnummer

Passets land
Medlemsnummer
1234

Oppgi medlemsnummeret for ditt valgte program når du bestiller. Poengene overføres til kontoen din når du sjekker ut.

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: