Veldig bra 8,0
basert på 775 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 775 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,1
  • Fasiliteter 7,1
  • Beliggenhet 8,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,2
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,4
  • Valuta for pengene 8,4
  • Mat/middag 7,2
Sorter etter

Quang fra USA
Forretningsreisende
Superior
Opphold på 5 netter i juli 2013
Good location in inner city
Location, nice staff and price
Skrevet 23 august 2013

Quang fra USA
Forretningsreisende
Superior
Opphold på én natt i juni 2013
Good price and convenient stay
Price, staff and location
It is fine for a business trip in an expensive and noisy, unclean city
Skrevet 23 august 2013

Carol fra Australia
Par
Queen suite
Opphold på 10 netter i august 2013
Enjoyed staying at this hotel
Helpful, friendly staff, Nice breakfast, Large Suite
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel and walking around the Old Quarter was a very interesting experience
Skrevet 22 august 2013

Robert fra New Zealand
Par
Superior
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2013
good location, basic room, good price
Location, helpful staff, price
fairly good value for money, basic room, helpful staff, good location
Skrevet 16 august 2013

Jie fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe med byutsikt
Opphold på én natt i august 2013
Friendly staff and good services.
Location, clean and friendly staffs.
Skrevet 15 august 2013

Craig fra Australia
Par
Superior
Opphold på 5 netter i juli 2013
We enjoyed our stay in this budget hotel as a base
Friendly Staff, good breakfast, Clean
this is a great hotel as a base for sightseeing. Basic Budget with a friendly staff team who are ready to help and were very attentive. The old quarter stay is a must to really get a feel of Hanoi life. Would stay again at this establishment.
Skrevet 08 august 2013

Tamara fra Danmark
Par
Deluxe med byutsikt
Opphold på én natt i juli 2013
Nice hotel, freindly staff
Clean, new, freindly staff
We had a very nice stay for one night. The room was very nice and claen, the staff was friendly and very helpfull and the breakfast was great.
Skrevet 06 august 2013

Simon fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Superior
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2013
Excellent Customer Service
Staff, Room size, Location
Excellent Hotel for the price. Room was immaculate. Staff speak very good english and are more than happy to help you find your way around Hanoi. I lost my phone whilst staying at this hotel and the staff were really helpfull, going so far as taking me to the police station to report it lost and translating for me. Breakfast was also good, with a good selection on the menu.
Skrevet 04 august 2013

Stephanie fra Storbritannia
Gruppe
Superior
Opphold på én natt i juli 2013
Excellent staff, good value for money
Staff, cleanliness, value
Staff could not have been more helpful, particularly Sun (Manager), very well looked after. Hotel was nice and clean and rooms are nicely decorated. Breakfast also very good. Would definitely recommend this hotel.
Skrevet 03 august 2013

Quang fra USA
Forretningsreisende
Superior
Opphold på én natt i juni 2013
Small, simple and friendly
Cozy, location and cheap
It is OK for short business trip and quick stopping by. It is not ideal for family.
Skrevet 03 august 2013


1

Velg fordelsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Fordelsprogram A Fordelsprogram A
Fordelsprogram B

Klikk PointsMAX i meyen og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram.

2

Velg poengtilbud

Hotellrom A
Rominformasjon
Motta
5000 poeng

Velg rommet og poengalternativet for ditt valgte overnattingssted.

3

Oppgi medlemsnummer

Passets land
Medlemsnummer
1234

Oppgi medlemsnummeret for ditt valgte program når du bestiller. Poengene overføres til kontoen din når du sjekker ut.

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: