2015
Glimrende 8,5
basert på 2584 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 2584 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,7
  • Beliggenhet 8,2
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,7
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,7
  • Valuta for pengene 8,7
  • Mat/middag 7,8
Sorter etter

TAEHIE fra Sør-Korea
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2013
To reserve a hotel room without (?)
Quiet and clean
Given in local groups of tourists arrived at Hanoi airport at 11 in the evening, 30 to 40 minutes to arrive to the hotel by taxi, but I try to stay in my room, room hotel. Replace employees who work at night, that compels me to stay in hotel accommodation with grade 2 or higher low.
Skrevet 12 april 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Werner fra Tyskland
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe med byutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2013
Dieses Hotel empfehle ich gern weiter
ruhige und zentrale Lage, sauber und ansprechend
Der Aufenthalt im Hotel verlief wie gewünscht zur vollen Zufriedenheit.Bei meinem nächsten Aufenthalt in Hanoi werde ich wieder dieses Hotel buchen.
Skrevet 12 april 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Novita fra Indonesia
Gruppe
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i april 2013
Good to stay in the hotel
Breakfast and vietnamese food selection are good
Skrevet 12 april 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

LIDIJA fra Australia
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2013
very warm welcome
the quality of their staff was excellent, the room was better than the pictures & location was excellent
Skrevet 12 april 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Fumihiko fra Japan
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på 7 netter i mars 2013
It definitely is recommendable.
Helpful staff, good food, and comfortable room
Although there were some minor problems, the staff usually tried to help the guests promptly.
Skrevet 12 april 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Ben fra Australia
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i april 2013
Great friendly stay
Clean, Food was good, Friendly staff
Skrevet 10 april 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

WU fra Kina
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2013
clean, good location, good service
location,clean,comfort
i booked the rising Dragon Place Hotel with a nice lobby, when I checked in they said rooms were full booking,then I have to transfer to another group hotel....but that group hotel was nice too, only lobby is very small;
Skrevet 09 april 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Tony fra Canada
Gruppe
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i mars 2013
Great value, slightly dated furnishings
Great Value, Friendly Staff, Good Location
I had a great experience at Rising Dragon. The staff were friendly and helpful. They even recommended local places to eat at, and they were superb! There were areas in the furnishings that were showing their age, but for the price I paid per night, it was extremely good value. I would recommend this hotel for sure.
Skrevet 08 april 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Rajinder fra Australia
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i mars 2013
convenient location
friendly staff, breakfast, comfortable
rooms are very small and can be quite noisy. Was initially given basement room overlooking the boiler. Then was changed to room next to stairwell, which was noisy at night due it being close to the bar. Desk staff were very helpful and friendly however tour staff made some errors with some of my bookings. Almost missed my flight because of that. Package tours were not the best value for money . Recommend to book elsewhere.
Skrevet 08 april 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Deborah fra Australia
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2013
A friendly hotl in the centre of the Old Quarteel
Meals, Friendly staff, spa & massage
Skrevet 08 april 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

Velg fordelsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Fordelsprogram A Fordelsprogram A
Fordelsprogram B

Klikk PointsMAX i meyen og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram.

2

Velg poengtilbud

Hotellrom A
Rominformasjon
Motta
5000 poeng

Velg rommet og poengalternativet for ditt valgte overnattingssted.

3

Oppgi medlemsnummer

Passets land
Medlemsnummer
1234

Oppgi medlemsnummeret for ditt valgte program når du bestiller. Poengene overføres til kontoen din når du sjekker ut.

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: