2015
Glimrende 8,5
basert på 2584 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 2584 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,7
  • Beliggenhet 8,2
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,7
  • Service 8,7
  • Valuta for pengene 8,7
  • Mat/middag 7,8
Sorter etter

Anny fra Frankrike
Par
Deluxe med byutsikt
Opphold på én natt i desember 2012
Good value hotel in old district
Friendly staff
My husband and I stayed there for one night before heading to Halong Bay during Xmas time. Clean hotel, very friendly staff who spoke good English. The size of the room was fine but that of the shower was a bit small. Breakfast buffet was correct, not a large choice. But i Iliked the pho soup. Overall it was good value for money. And there was free wifi in the room.
Skrevet 25 februar 2013

Martin fra Tyskland
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på 4 netter i februar 2013
Great Hotel, Great Staff
Location, Great Staff
Nice and well maintained hotel in a quiet, but very central location in Hanois old quarter. The room was in a very good shape, but unfortunately without a real window (only facing a very dark ventilation tunnel). Staff was great. When we arrived, the hotel was overbooked and we were moved to another hotle for the first night.
Skrevet 22 februar 2013

Shanaka fra Australia
Par
Deluxe med byutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2012
Beautifully appointed rooms
Great location, staff, facilities
This is a lovely room in a great hotel in bustling Hanoi. The Staff are top notch and always willing to accomodate. The room was definitely one of the better ones we have stayed in. I'd recommend it to anyone staying in Hanoi. Worked to be about bargain!
Skrevet 21 februar 2013

Alex fra Brasil
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2013
very friendly staff and well located hotel
staff is incredible friendly and help you in everything
we decided to visit sapa and ha long bay in the last minute and tlanl toan who works in the reception booked everything for us. he provided all the information and the outcome was spectacular. we saved time and money. the hotel is clean and well located as well.
Skrevet 21 februar 2013

Stepan fra Tsjekkia
Par
Deluxe med byutsikt
Opphold på én natt i februar 2013
Very friendly and warm hotel with cozy rooms
Staff, location, price,
This was our second stay and it was as good as the first one. Staff, location, price is unbeatable.
Skrevet 20 februar 2013

Philip fra USA
Par
Deluxe med byutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2013
Immaculate comfortable and well-located hotel
Great location. Small, but most comfortable room with a nice balcony. Very helpful staff.
this was our first visit to hanoi. the hotel's driver met us at the airport as arranged. we needed this as the streets of the old part of town where the hotel was located are most confusing. the room and bath were new and very clean. the staff helped us with a smile when ever needed. i would be happy to book the rising dragon palace should i return to hanoi.
Skrevet 20 februar 2013

Xiuwen fra Kina
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2013
Nice working staff but poor facilities
kind working staff
the working staff especially the receptionists are very nice. they are trying to satisfy all our requests. however, the facilities in the hotel are not that good. 1st day, one of our room has terrible smelling from the floor drain and the other room's floor is in the water since the bathroom poor waterproof. 2nd day, after changed the rooms, but without hot water for the whole hotel. 3rd day, the elevator is in maintenance during peak time, and we have to carry children and trolley to the 7 floor by ourselves. the last day, when check out, the staff send our luggages to the wrong group, and drove our baggages away. though finally found back, we arrive at the aiport late than we expected.
Skrevet 20 februar 2013

Quynh fra Vietnam
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 5 netter i februar 2013
Great hotel
Nice hotel, good location, friendly staff
it's my 2nd stay at this hotel, and just like the first time, everything was great. this time we were even luckier because although we just paid for deluxe room, we got upgraded to family suite, i guess because other rooms were full. staff were very nice, from the reception to restaurant ppl. when we wanted to check out the new open-top bar upstairs, even though it was cold and there's nobody else, they still opened just for the 2 of us. restaurant's menu was quite expensive but good in general. the only thing that can be improved is that the room should have more lighting as it has no windows and the lighting in the room is not enough sometimes, eg. when putting on make-up, but it's not really a big deal anyway.
Skrevet 20 februar 2013

andrew fra Nederland
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2013
great service...lovely hotel
location excellent
great service. friendly and nice location excellent. good food...accommodating to our requests
Skrevet 19 februar 2013

Matthew fra Australia
Par
Deluxe med byutsikt
Opphold på én natt i februar 2013
New hotel, modern layout, small but comfortable
Breakfast, Staff and Service, Clean. Quite location
Hotel is in a very old part of the Old French Quarter. Surrounding area is a little decrepit and run down, don’t let that fool you hotel is very nice for US$40. It's a little difficult to find being in a small back street not far from the train line, and while it’s a 15mins walk from the major city hub of the lake, it is very close to the larger tourist attractions like the cite-gate, HCM mausoleum, flag tower etc. So while there is a walk to the night, dinner action, it does mean you sleep well and quick access to major attractions.
Skrevet 19 februar 2013


1

Velg fordelsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Fordelsprogram A Fordelsprogram A
Fordelsprogram B

Klikk PointsMAX i meyen og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram.

2

Velg poengtilbud

Hotellrom A
Rominformasjon
Motta
5000 poeng

Velg rommet og poengalternativet for ditt valgte overnattingssted.

3

Oppgi medlemsnummer

Passets land
Medlemsnummer
1234

Oppgi medlemsnummeret for ditt valgte program når du bestiller. Poengene overføres til kontoen din når du sjekker ut.

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: