Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 1737 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,2
  • Fasiliteter 7,7
  • Beliggenhet 8,7
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,3
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,6
  • Valuta for pengene 8,5
  • Mat/middag 7,6
Sorter etter

SIOU fra Malaysia
Par
Superior
Opphold på 5 netter i april 2014
Friendly staffs, fast room service
friendly staffs, fast room service, good cleanliness
Once we reached the hotel, hotel staff suggested us tour packages with a better itinerary than i planned prior to the trip. However, he quoted us USD 560 initially which is very expensive and i managed to negotiate to USD450.He upgraded us to family deluxe room. One thing that disappointed me was they did not save me a room after my 2D1N trip to Mai Chau. They refered me to the branch, Grand Thaison hotel. The room that we stayed in was disappointing. The phone and air conditioner were not in good condition. I asked the hotel staff to check and he managed to fix only the air conditioner for me. Overall is good.
Skrevet 06 mai 2014

Shu fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe
Opphold på 4 netter i mars 2014
Good
Friendly and attentive staffs
Good
Skrevet 05 mai 2014

Tai fra Vietnam
Forretningsreisende
Superior
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2014
Giood value hotel
friendly staff, good value, centrally located
It's a great deal to stay here. It's near the Hoan Kiem Lake, 5 mins walk. The staff was friendly and helpful. Though the hotel looks a bit classical style, the room was comfortable enough to have a good sleep. Take this hotel!
Skrevet 05 mai 2014

Charles fra Australia
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i april 2014
Overrated
Only staying one night
We booked in based on the reviews but found ourselves on the 9th floor with a lift to the 8th and no baggage assistance and having to wait till 3pm because of a late checkout?. The door was off the shower and was left leaning against the wall, the tap handle for the shower was on the floor of the shower. When mentioned to the staff the reply was "will fix tomorrow". If this was a "delux" room I would hate to see the standard offering.
Skrevet 01 mai 2014

Fortunato,Jr fra Filippinene
Par
Superior
Opphold på 4 netter i april 2014
Centrally located,friendly staff
Nice,big room;pleasant staff,fast internet
Pleasant stay,very attentive,friendly staff.nice breakfast.I love the fast wifi.
Skrevet 29 april 2014

Gerome fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Superior
Opphold på 4 netter i april 2014
Fantastic!
All staffs is friendly
One of my most excellent trip in Asian country.i will be back again soon...i miss all staff
Skrevet 29 april 2014

Kevin fra USA
Gruppe
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2014
Could not be better
Highly recommend
Confident to highly recommend this hotel for budget travelers who looking for nice, clean hotel with good service and good location. Very good service, good food and friendly staff. Joe, Catherin and Ken were superb. The tour to Halong which was arranged by this hotel is also highly recommended, remember to ask manager Joe for discount.
Skrevet 29 april 2014

Yuek fra Singapore
Par
Superior
Opphold på én natt i april 2014
This absolutely fabulous hotel scores
All perfect
This absolutely fabulous hotel scores the most points. There is nothing better in the three-star category in Vietnam. The hotel and its great service tempts guests to stay a little longer. Our room was clean, nice and full of modern facilities. Strong air-con, hot water, lift, free Internet... All in good condition. We will be back next time and will choose this hotel if there are still rooms available.
Skrevet 28 april 2014

Katherine fra Australia
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2014
Great value, friendly helpful staff
Location, helpful staff, air conditioning
Great hotel in a good location, within easy walking distance of markets and tourist area without being too close to the very noisy part of town. Staff went out of their way to assist us, upgrading us two our of our three nits, helping us print out documents and recommending tour options. When my adaptor broke for my plugs they did not have any to borrow but one of the staff was offering to drive on his bike to go buy me one, which wasn't necessary as found stores that had them in main shopping area ten minutes walk away. Breakfast was the only thing I could recommend they change, as there was no cereal options and limited plain toast options, I ended up just having omelette and toast each morning. But for the price it is not a big deal. Would stay again.
Skrevet 28 april 2014

Egtheasilva fra Indonesia
Gruppe
Superior
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2014
Enjoyable and good value for money
Good value for money, good service, friendly staff
I stayed there for 2 nights and the staff were very attentive and provide us with a good service. They arranged a taxi service to pick us from the airport but unfortunately the driver couldnt speak English, we were a bit worried at first but when we arrived in the hotel, the staff there can communicate very well in English. They upgrade us to the Family Suite for the first night and upgrade us again to a Deluxe room for the 2nd night. When we first arrived, they provide us with Old Quarter map and provide us with suggestions for things to do around the area. Since they are part of a bigger travel agency, they also offer the 1 day Ha Long Bay trip for USD 40/person (cheaper price than online booking). The travel service is good as they also provide us with tour guide. Overall, I think Thaison Palace is a good place to stay in Hanoi Old Quarter.
Skrevet 28 april 2014


1

Velg fordelsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Fordelsprogram A Fordelsprogram A
Fordelsprogram B

Klikk PointsMAX i meyen og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram.

2

Velg poengtilbud

Hotellrom A
Rominformasjon
Motta
5000 poeng

Velg rommet og poengalternativet for ditt valgte overnattingssted.

3

Oppgi medlemsnummer

Passets land
Medlemsnummer
1234

Oppgi medlemsnummeret for ditt valgte program når du bestiller. Poengene overføres til kontoen din når du sjekker ut.

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: