Glimrende 8,1
basert på 34 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 34 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,6
  • Fasiliteter 6,7
  • Beliggenhet 7,8
  • Romkomfort/standard 9,0
  • Service 8,6
  • Valuta for pengene 8,5
  • Mat/middag 6,4
Sorter etter

Terry fra Thailand
Par
Leilighet 1 soverom med hageutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2014
Good relaxing time
Far enough out of town , nice easy access to town, well set up
For the 4 days easy and convenient, close enough to amenities, yet away from the noise. Clean facilities and well set out
Skrevet 05 juni 2014

Leisa fra Australia
Par
Leilighet 1 soverom med hageutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2014
Beautiful & relaxing
friendly staff, great pool & beautiful room
Enjoyed our stay & had a fantastic few nights away, I would recommend it to all my friends.
Skrevet 15 april 2014

Julie fra Storbritannia
Småbarnsfamilie
Leilighet 2 soverom
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2013
Amazing place to visit, little bit of paradise.
Location, great staff, ocean views
Great, very friendly and helpful, book your trips and adventures when you arrive in reception. Air con in rooms was great, everything thought of. The ocean view apartments are definitely worth upgrading to, loved the electric BBQ on the balcony, airer for damp clothes, coffee machine and pods, iPod doc in room. Only cons were wifi signal little weak, tv very limited channels actually free, leaky shower. They even have a small hire car in reception available to book for 2hrs for $30 to do grocery shop, short drive about, well worth it. Advice: book your airport shuttle runs back to Airport when you arrive, we paid double as we booked the taxi half hour before we needed it $140 instead of $70 to airport. When you arrive grab the white at taxis out on rank and share a small,bus only $15 pp
Skrevet 18 november 2013

HUI fra Hongkong
Gruppe
Leilighet 3 soverom
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2013
Great Ocean View Family Room
Fantastic View, Convenient Location, Helpful Staff
Marina Shores Hotel is located well near Airlie Beach Pier, just 10 minutes walk from the Pier. A nice walking path along the coastal line. The Ocean View of our family room is fantastic. Big Balcony where you can BBQ. The 3 guestrooms are nicely decorated and we love the dining room and kitchen. It will be great if the cleaning service is more frequent and if the reception can open 24 hours instead of from 8am-6pm. Wireless Internet username and password should be more accessible to guests as well.
Skrevet 29 oktober 2013

Greg fra
Reiste alene
Leilighet 1 soverom med hageutsikt
Opphold på 7 netter i mai 2013
Relaxing warm and peaceful
Large room, quiet, close to marina
It is a slightly secluded serviced apartment, located close to the Marina where the ferry arrives from Hamilton Island airport. A comfortable walk to both the supermarket at Cannondale and the shops and restaurants of Airlie Beach. Walking around the boardwalk was a great way to walk off the meal. No need for a car, tours pick up at apartments.
Skrevet 15 september 2013

Helen fra Australia
Par
Leilighet 2 soverom
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2013
Very nice and relaxing
Large rooms, clean and great views
Very nice and relaxing, within walking distance to great restaurants and very friendly staff
Skrevet 11 juli 2013

Andre fra Frankrike
Par
Leilighet 1 soverom med havutsikt
Opphold på én natt i juni 2013
Stay for sailing trrips
Clean, Quiet, close to harbour
Skrevet 07 juli 2013

Zane fra Australia
Par
Leilighet 1 soverom med havutsikt
Opphold på én natt i juni 2013
Lovely spot
Friendly staff willing to help out. Big bed. The ocean view next time I hope you anything above ground floor to really soak up the surrounds
Skrevet 28 juni 2013

Agnes fra Estland
Småbarnsfamilie
Leilighet 2 soverom
Opphold på én natt i juni 2013
Very nice welcoming, large rooms. Nice clean
Large rooms, location, pool
Skrevet 26 juni 2013

susan fra Australia
Par
Leilighet 1 soverom med havutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2012
Great Location loved the rooms
The veiw of the beach
loved the location, great pool, on saturday the have markets down just off the beach grab a bargin, When we arrived at the motel we had a lady give us our key (great service)we were told where we were to park.when entering the unit they had gone the extra mile and made sure the rooms were cool and the blinds were all pulled back and the glass doors were left open so we could walk straight out side to see the ocean
Skrevet 20 desember 2012


1

Velg fordelsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Fordelsprogram A Fordelsprogram A
Fordelsprogram B

Klikk PointsMAX i meyen og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram.

2

Velg poengtilbud

Hotellrom A
Rominformasjon
Motta
5000 poeng

Velg rommet og poengalternativet for ditt valgte overnattingssted.

3

Oppgi medlemsnummer

Passets land
Medlemsnummer
1234

Oppgi medlemsnummeret for ditt valgte program når du bestiller. Poengene overføres til kontoen din når du sjekker ut.

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: