Bestill nå: Atlantic Hotel

Meget bra
Basert på 166 omtalerSe hva gjestene har skrevet
7,1
80% ville anbefalt denne til en venn

Verifiserte kundevurderinger

Vurderinger fra Agoda (166)Vurderinger fra Booking.com (14)
7,1
Meget bra
Basert på 166 omtaler
Type reisende
Renslighet7,1
Fasiliteter7,3
Beliggenhet7,7
Romkomfort og -kvalitet7,1
Service7,2
Valuta for pengene7,8
Skrevet av verifiserte gjester fra Agoda
Filtrer gjestkommentarer etter:
Språk
Tiếng Việt
English
简体中文
Français
mer
Romtype
Standard double
Twin rom
Superior rom
Deluxe
mer
Sorter etter
Viser 159 verifiserte gjestekommentarer
5,3
Quynh fra Vietnam
Gruppe
Superior rom
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2013
so so”
near the beach
Skrevet 30 desember 2013
3,3
Mark fra Nederland
Par
Standard double
Opphold på én natt i november 2013
Don't goed there!!”
Only the shower
Glad that we could move'on........Danang isn't a pleasant city. Use it only for transfer to Hoi An or Hue
Skrevet 17 november 2013
7,3
Meget bra
vu fra Vietnam
Gruppe
Standard double
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2013
nice”
friendly staffs, peaceful environment
the hotel is worth for its price; though they don't offer food for the morning & night. room is clean & quite small, feel warm n comfortable.
Skrevet 08 november 2013
7,0
Meget bra
Kenneth fra USA
Gruppe
Twin rom
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2013
large room for vip, great guess room, large bathrm”
easy access, close to beach
is not good budget for VIP room, but is good size room, easy to get access for transportation
Skrevet 28 oktober 2013
4,7
Thanh fra Vietnam
Familie med små barn
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2013
Not really happy with the room”
beach location, willing to accept comments from staffs, quite place
Skrevet 02 mai 2013
7,3
Meget bra
Cinja fra Tyskland
Gruppe
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i mars 2013
Great rom for a good price - but no English spoken”
New, large room, good Internet connection, very closed to the beautiful beach
We originally had booked the 50m2 VIP room, but the windows of their VIP rooms are not see through, as they attached some foil. So we "downgraded" to a 35m2 room, which was still very nice. TWo queen size beds, a sitting area and a nice bathroom and a small balcony Breakfast was not included, but available in their restaurant Staff spoke hardly any English The bathroom could have been a bit cleaner, there was sand on the floor when we checked in
Skrevet 27 april 2013
4,0
Thanh fra Vietnam
Familie med små barn
Twin rom
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2013
disappointed”
just friendly staff, willing to accept comments/complaints
Skrevet 25 april 2013
6,7
Hyggelig
Kerstin fra Tyskland
Reiste alene
Standard double
Opphold på 4 netter i april 2013
good”
nice room and good view
Skrevet 24 april 2013
7,7
Veldig bra
Phillip fra Afghanistan
Par
Standard double
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2013
Good Value, Close to Beach, Large Room”
Good Internet, Large Room, Relatively New Hotel
Very good value room, only two block walk to My Khe Beach. The room was large and well equipped. The hotel has a lift which is nice and unexpected in this price range. The area is filled with numerous fresh seafood places but limited in stores to purchase small daily items. The hotel rents motos for 7.50 a day. I highly advise that when staying out in this area that a moto be rented. Taxis are readily available here and often waiting outside the hotel. The area is still under going alot of development but is convienent to the beach and to visit the surrounding areas via moto. Staff speaks little english but was not a problem. This was one of the nice rooms we have stayed in during our 6 month trip through asia.
Skrevet 24 april 2013
8,7
Glimrende
holly fra Storbritannia
Par
Standard double
Opphold på én natt i mars 2013
nice hotel in a dull area”
location, room size, comfy bed
Skrevet 18 april 2013
8,0
Glimrende
Martin fra Argentina
Par
Standard double
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2013
Nice hotel, comfortable and affordable.”
Close to local seafood restaurants and the beach.
Skrevet 14 april 2013
8,3
Glimrende
Phillip fra Afghanistan
Reiste alene
Standard double
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2013
Value for the Price”
Value, Close to My Khe Beach, Decent Sized Room, Elevator
This hotel is a 5 minute walk to My Khe Beach. The room we were given had an ocean view from 2 blocks away. The location is not really in the tourist area, Danang doesn't really seem to have a tourist area anyway. There are a few local shops nearby to purchase items and there are more restaurants selling seafood than can be counted. Taxi's are readily available outside the hotel, they seem to hang there in the mornings. The hotel rents motorbikes for 150/200K per day which is a bit more than average but very convienent. You will need a moto or taxi/car to discover Danang as the limited sites are very spread out. I came here because I needed to get out of Hoi An, which while having some nice attractions is a tourist trap. I enjoyed my 5 day stay here at the Atlantic Hotel and the price/value is really good here...much better than Hoi An.
Skrevet 12 april 2013
8,0
Glimrende
Anh fra Vietnam
Par
Standard double
Opphold på én natt i april 2013
This is my second time in this hotel and I m happy”
Nice staff, clean room, minutes from the beach
This is my second time in this hotel, it is good value for money. The room is quite small, but clean, closed to the beach, easy to get taxi to the centre.
Skrevet 10 april 2013
5,3
DANG fra Vietnam
Gruppe
Twin rom
Opphold på én natt i mars 2013
It is quitely good”
Large room, close to beach, good conditioner
it is low standard hotel, but cheap price, very convenient for group to stay, for a couple, it is also good, but there are limited services, no coffee bar, no parking area for car.
Skrevet 08 april 2013
9,0
Ypperlig
robert fra USA
Forretningsreisende
Standard double
Opphold på 6 netter i mars 2013
nice hotel and price was great nice view and clean”
price-ciose to the ocean and clean
great and will go back again very helpfull there and great little sea food place next door you get a little bang for your buck.
Skrevet 04 april 2013
9,3
Ypperlig
chen fra Kina
Par
Standard double
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2013
The room is big and very clean”
The room is big and very clean, if u stay at high floor , u can see the seaview
The room is big and very clean, if u stay at high floor , u can see the seaview. The staff is kind.If we go there next time , we will choose it .
Skrevet 02 april 2013
9,3
Ypperlig
chen fra Kina
Par
Standard double
Opphold på én natt i februar 2013
It's very nice hotel, we all like it very much! ”
The room is big and very clean, if u stay at high floor , u can see the seaview. The staff is kind.
The room is big and very clean, if u stay at high floor , u can see the seaview. The staff is kind.If we go there next time , we will choose it .
Skrevet 02 april 2013
6,3
Hyggelig
Phuong fra Vietnam
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i mars 2013
A Great city hotel”
Large room - good City view - near beach
Skrevet 31 mars 2013
7,7
Veldig bra
robert fra USA
Reiste alene
Standard double
Opphold på 16 netter i mars 2013
great place to stay for the price”
price cleanliness
great will come back staff was great the view was good out my winddow.
Skrevet 26 mars 2013
5,0
Michiel fra Nederland
Par
Standard double
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2013
Nice stay”
Good location in more relaxed area walking distance to beach
We enjoyed our stay verry much. The hotel looks nice and clean. The staff (like allmost everyone in Vietnam) hardly speak english. The erea the hotel is located in, is still under devolpment. Rent a scooter and face the traffic to the "older" part for hectic life and just drive back to relaxe
Skrevet 14 mars 2013
9,7
Ypperlig
brian fra Canada
Par
Standard double
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2013
Great location and friendly staff”
close to beach and clean rooms
Newly constructed and well laid out.Everything worked including tv,air con,internet.Good views and ventilation from large windows that open.Best to take rooms above 2nd floor as internet in the rooms work better.5 minutes walk to a nice beach.Good restaurant around corner.Breakfast available for minimal cost.Can serve in room or on top floor.Can rent a scooter from hotel and visit Hoi An for the day.Will be back
Skrevet 03 mars 2013
6,7
Hyggelig
MOHAMMAD fra Malaysia
Par
Standard double
Opphold på én natt i februar 2013
hotel in a nice location but...”
the lift
the hotel is nice, we had the front view of the city, but its noting much to see because the city on this site of the river is still growing, the only thing is there is not hot water or kettle in the room to have hot drink, you have to go to the lobby to get some,
Skrevet 02 mars 2013
7,7
Veldig bra
Michael fra Tyskland
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2012
Next to beach and restaurants”
Good location
The room here was much bigger than our expectation. We had family VIP room type with 3 beds, a small balcony, separate living room which provided city and ocean view. Breakfast was not included but we could order something from hotel restaurant. To the beach, it takes around 3 minutes of walking and plenty of restaurants closeby.
Skrevet 22 februar 2013
7,7
Veldig bra
Thi fra Vietnam
Gruppe
Deluxe
Opphold på 4 netter i februar 2013
nice hotel, helpful staff. ”
Convenient location
The hotel is conveniently located close to the beach (about 5 min on foot). Variety of seafood restaurant around to choose from. The rooms are clean. Staff are ready to assist with additional requests (except for one guy started to scowl at us after we asked for extra towels).
Skrevet 21 februar 2013
5,0
Van fra Vietnam
Familie med eldre barn
Standard double
Opphold på én natt i februar 2013
Near the sea”
The hotel near the sea
The hotel is quite convenient to go to My Khe beach, and sea food restaurants.
Skrevet 21 februar 2013
4,7
Lai fra Malaysia
Par
Twin rom
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2013
Near to Beach ”
Easy to get Taxi, Restaurants are around to hotel.
Near to beach, easy to get Taxi, hotel staffs does not speak and understand English well. They can't help much. Budget hotel style not capable for 2 stars, with standard room amenities but no free drinking water and lift problem. Due to the hotel neighbour is a restaurant & bar it is very noise at night, so can't sleep well.
Skrevet 18 februar 2013
5,0
Lai fra Malaysia
Familie med små barn
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2013
Value for Price”
Near to Beach
We have stay in a VIP room is clean, spacious with all standard room facilities but room not facing city or beach, we are just facing row of houses. Staff not helpfull can't speak well English. Beside the comfortable beds and big space, there is not to say about the room.
Skrevet 18 februar 2013
9,7
Ypperlig
THIEN fra Vietnam
Par
Standard double
Opphold på én natt i januar 2013
Excellent hotel with good facilities and staff”
Good price, super clean, new facilities
Close to the beach, locate in new residential area. Best price compared to surrounding hotels with similar prices. Rooms are clean, fully equipped.
Skrevet 04 februar 2013
10,0
Ypperlig
Huang fra Kina
Gruppe
Deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2013
Spacious room with nice view”
Close to the beach, spacious room
It's really an amazing experience to stay in Atlantic Hotel, the VIP room is spacious with nice view, just 2 blocks to the beach and the price
Skrevet 07 januar 2013
8,7
Glimrende
Anh fra Vietnam
Familie med eldre barn
Superior rom
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2012
Good service, good price”
Good price for low season
we went there in low season, on November, and get quite good price. Nice staff.
Skrevet 24 desember 2012
7,7
Veldig bra
Lauren fra USA
Par
Standard double
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2012
Perfect if you want a quiet hotel near the beach!”
Close to the beach, clean bigs rooms, lovely staff
We really enjoyed our stay at Atlantic hotel. Like other reviewers stated it is out of the way but honestly there isn't a whole lot to do in Danang other than hang out on the beach. We ended up staying 5 nights! I guess it is down season because we hardly saw anyone else on the beach or in the hotel. There aren't a lot of food options nearby but there is a mini fridge that you can stock for breakfast and lunch. We just went to Boomarang and Temple restaurant, which were both less than a 5 minute walk from the hotel. The food was good at both but Temple was our favorite because it was right on the beach. Enjoy!
Skrevet 10 desember 2012
7,0
Meget bra
Jeffrey fra USA
Reiste alene
Standard double
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2012
Cheap, comfy, beach-adjacent”
New facilities, close to beach
The place is fairly comfortable, and the rates are dirt cheap. But there's absolutely nothing to do in that part of Da Nang besides going to the beach. Danang proper, on the other side of the river, has beaches of its own, and tons of stuff to do. Great restaurants and bars. But the east side of the river is fairly undeveloped and completely boring. Staff aren't really helpful, and they dont really speak english.
Skrevet 25 november 2012
7,3
Meget bra
Jonathan fra USA
Par
Standard double
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2012
Nice quiet hotel.”
Five minute walk to the bech and a great view
It's well worth the price. The rooms are big and well maintained. Everything was clean and new. It was a great place to stay. Just don't eat the food.
Skrevet 29 oktober 2012
9,0
Ypperlig
Michael fra USA
Par
Standard double
Opphold på én natt i september 2012
Great clean hotel with good location”
Friendly staff. Clean room and great location next to the beach
Best hotel I stayed so far on this trip. Helpful friendly staff. Great location. And nice view of the beach from my room. Was able to rent motorbike for 120,000 dong a full 24 hour not just for the day. From there we rode along the beach to hoi an every night for dinner. It took about 30 min. We like the place so much we stayed for 2 more days at agoda rate. Their normal price was 400,000 dong
Skrevet 01 oktober 2012
6,7
Hyggelig
Stuart fra Storbritannia
Gruppe
Twin rom
Opphold på én natt i februar 2012
Nice rooms comfortable”
Good price
The hotel was clean and comfortable. The online rates are much cheaper than the rack rate so it is best to book online. We stayed here one night only and it was fine. Although the staff speak very limited English so special requests will be difficult to get across
Skrevet 10 mai 2012
6,0
thi fra Vietnam
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 6 netter i mars 2012
the room a little bit old”
nice staff
the room is old and not really clean , the towel and the sheet is very old, 5 minute to city with motobike, and around have many restaurant, very good and quite cheap
Skrevet 17 april 2012
8,3
Glimrende
Emily fra Storbritannia
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i mars 2012
Lovely hotel great room”
Location friendly staff
great hotel very close to the beach lovely large open room with multiple sea views friendly and helpful staff able to rent scooters 5 min drive to bars and restaurant. marble mountain short drive away.
Skrevet 11 mars 2012
9,7
Ypperlig
Kumar fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard double
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile”
the customer service was too good
the hotel room was clean. the staff very friendly and very helpful. the danang central was about 5-10 minutes driving distance from hotel. the beach is about 5 minutes walking distance.
Skrevet 09 januar 2012
7,7
Veldig bra
Shusienny fra Indonesia
Gruppe
Standard double
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2011
great location near to china beach”
near to china beach and marble mountain
nice hotel, but having difficulties communicating with hotel staff, since they don't speak english. no menu in the restaurant, difficult to order food. breakfast served after waiting for almost 45 minutes, and they finally served me hot tea after several times making mistakes of my order, they served me coffee, then coca cola, then finally understand what i meant with hot tea. a bit frustrating when it comes to language. but hotel staff was quite friendly and helpful. not too far from the airport (10-15minutes)
Skrevet 17 november 2011
7,7
Veldig bra
Robert fra Australia
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2011
New hotel out in the sticks.lots of construction”
Magic room with great views.family room excellent
Breakfast served in 8th floor conference room. No hot water. Staff friendly but very limited English.
Skrevet 31 oktober 2011
4,0
Gary fra Australia
Par
Twin rom
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2011
standard hotel ”
300 mtres from beach
rooms for the price was good breakfast average but Cleaning is Horrid as a Hotel Trainer i found the cleaning was Non Existant Any place above 5ft 6 No cleaning seems to be done in room the TV was on a swivel base on Wall high up and the dust was so thick you could write on it and still not see surface No Hot water the whole time we was there we call Reception and they say wait we gave up waiting
Skrevet 13 oktober 2011
7,7
Veldig bra
BANG fra Vietnam
Gruppe
Standard double
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2011
Good hotel and service with a smile”
Great sea view
i stay there in 2 days but got great experience. the hotel staffs are always smile and friendly. the facilities are quite good as 2 stars hotel but price is really cheap.
Skrevet 28 september 2011
10,0
Ypperlig
Michael fra Vietnam
Reiste alene
Standard double
Opphold på 4 netter i mars 2018
Schon viel gesehen, erlebt ,da war es so super gut.”
Negatives , Fehlanzeige !!!!*****
Skrevet 29 mars 2018
8,0
Glimrende
Carsten fra Tyskland
Par
Twin rom
Opphold på én natt i april 2013
Sehr gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis”
Nah zum Strand, sauberes Zimmer, günstige Mini-Bar.
Skrevet 07 april 2013
6,7
Hyggelig
Stephane fra Frankrike
Par
Twin rom
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2014
Agréable”
Personnel agréable et présent, proche de la mer, propre
Trés bien, sauf un ordinateur inutilisable pour les résidents à la réception
Skrevet 06 februar 2014
5,0
Arthur fra Frankrike
Reiste alene
Standard double
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2013
Loin du centre mais à 2pas de la plage”
proche de la plage
Chambre correcte, excellente literie. En revanche, première chambre infestée de fourmis. Mieux dans la seconde. Trés loin du centre ville mais quelques restaurants à proximités. Personnel pas aidant du tout, pas accueillant et incapable de me renseigner sur les bus ou attraits de la ville.
Skrevet 05 februar 2013
5,0
Laurent fra Frankrike
Forretningsreisende
Standard double
Opphold på én natt i november 2012
Hotel avec un personnel serviable”
Localisation et le staff
J'ai prolongé jour après jour dans cet hôtel, mais la propreté laisse à désirer. Je n'ai pas voulu changer d'hôtels car le personnel a été serviable même si les infrastructures sont à revoir, et la propreté en priorité. Les fourmis ont fait partis de mon séjour pendant tout le temps et le WI FI était excellent. Un hôtel pas si vieux mais pas du tout entretenu, mais un personnel serviable, chaleureux malgré tout cela.
Skrevet 24 november 2012
5,7
Laurent fra Frankrike
Reiste alene
Standard double
Opphold på én natt i november 2012
Hôtel bien situé, fourmis omniprésente”
localisation
Après avoir séjourné une nuit, j'ai décidé de prolonger,tout en demandant des produits d'accueil (rupture de gel douche donc on m'a remis des shampoings) et faire changer le linge de toilette. J'ai eu par mégarde, laissé un paquet de gateaux entamés et une invasion de fourmis s'y est nichée... il y en avait aussi qui venaient du balcon... J'ai fait nettoyé la chambre, mais tous les jours, plus ou moins, les fourmis étaient dans la chambre. Le personnel a été très serviable, mais pour un hotel qui est jeune, la propreté et la maintenance des locaux laissent à désirer...
Skrevet 24 november 2012
5,3
Laurent fra Frankrike
Forretningsreisende
Standard double
Opphold på én natt i november 2012
hotel avec personnel serviable”
Localisation
Même si j'ai prolongé jour après jour, la propreté de l'hôtel laisse à désirer. Je n'ai pas voulu changer d’hôtel car je m'étais habitué à cette chambre médiocre et que mon but, était plutôt de gérer des affaires à distance.. La seule chose irréprochable a été la connexion Internet... Il y avait une très bonne connexion ce qui m'a permis de travailler sans soucis avec le net...
Skrevet 24 november 2012
6,0
Laurent fra Frankrike
Reiste alene
Standard double
Opphold på én natt i november 2012
Hotel bien situé, propreté à revoir”
localisation
A mon arrivée, le personnel dormait, après quelques minutes d'attente, le veilleur de nuit et levoiturier se sont réveillés... Tout le monde pouvait rentrer dans cet hotel, sans le moindre soucis... Le mini bar n'était pas branché, les boissons à l’extérieur. La propreté du sol : beaucoup de cheveux, des cafards morts et le linge de maison, troué pas d'une blancheur exemplaire. La chambre qui m'a été donné avec un balcon, avec une belle vue sur la mer certes, mais ca ne fait pas tout... Je suis quand même resté plusieurs jours, et avec le personnel serviable, les choses ont pu rentré dans l'ordre...
Skrevet 24 november 2012