Bestill nå: Atura Albury

Utmerket
Basert på 127 omtalerSe hva gjestene har skrevet
8,2
/
10
100 % ville anbefalt denne til en venn

Reviews of Vurderinger av Atura Albury from real guests

Skrevet av verifiserte gjester fra Agoda
Vurderinger fra Agoda (127)Vurderinger fra Booking.com (1149)
8,2
/
10
Utmerket
Renslighet8,0
Fasiliteter8,3
Beliggenhet9,0
Romkomfort og -kvalitet7,7
Service8,5
Valuta for pengene7,9
Alle språk
Alle typer reisende (127)
Alle romtyper
Viser 93 verifiserte gjestevurderinger
10,0
Enestående
Patricia
Par
Deluxe king rom
Opphold på én natt i januar 2019

Value for money ”

Nice feel when you walk into large foyer. Staff were warm & helpful. Stayed in deluxe king room, it was really clean and spacious. Bed was comfortable. Would definitely stay there again as price of room was excellent.

Skrevet 16 januar 2019

Thank you Patricia for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Warm regards, Erin Haddrill, General Manager

Svarte 17 januar 2019
Atura Albury
8,4
Utmerket
Ellen fra Australia
Familie med små barn
Deluxe king rom
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2019

Best check-in service...ever”

Probably the best service at check-in I’ve ever received, and I’ve stayed all around the world. Staff member on duty Friday 15/2/19 was exceptional. Breakfast was good value as it was a special deal if you booked before 10pm. Room had everything we needed, but the fridge was dirty. Thanks for a great-value stay.

Skrevet 21 februar 2019

Thank you Ellen for the great review of our hotel and for your kind words towards our front desk team - I will be sure to pass on the feedback! We hope to see you again very soon. Warmest regards, Erin Haddrill, General Manager

Svarte 01 mars 2019
Atura Albury
10,0
Enestående
Ngai fra Hongkong
Par
Deluxe king rom
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2019

Great location”

The location is great, minutes walk to nearby restaurant serving good quality meals. Room is spacious and clean. Will stay again.

Skrevet 01 mars 2019

Thank you Ngai for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Warm regards, Erin Haddrill, General Manager

Svarte 11 mars 2019
Atura Albury
9,6
Enestående
Janelle
Par
Deluxe king rom
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2018

Spacious Room”

We enjoyed our stay at the Atura Albury. The room was spacious and clean. The staff were outstanding and extremely friendly and helpful. We requested an early check in as we had a function we had to be at by 1pm. They were able to help us with that request and we made it to the function on time. We would stay there again.

Skrevet 24 oktober 2018
10,0
Enestående
Matthew fra Australia
Par
Deluxe king rom
Opphold på én natt i juni 2018

Comfortable stay”

Stayed here while travelling from Brisbane to Melbourne. I stayed in room 207 and the bed was so comfortable. All the staff were friendly and easy to deal with and the room itself was very modern and comfortable. My only fault would be that the shower would splash everywhere leaving a wet floor even with a bath mat down. Would definitely recommend to anyone visiting Albury.

Skrevet 23 juni 2018
10,0
Enestående
Troy fra Australia
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe king rom
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2018

Enestående”

Great rooms, clean, great food

Skrevet 08 juni 2018
8,8
Utmerket
Pete fra Thailand
Gruppe
Opphold på én natt i april 2017

nicely renovated hotel, great food”

hotel and room itself have nice modern designs. elevator is a bit confusing as we had to press twice before it comes. had dinner there and it was great. plenty of parking in the back but was still full when we got there quite late on easter weekend

Skrevet 16 april 2017
10,0
Enestående
Patrick fra Australia
Par
Deluxe king rom
Opphold på én natt i september 2016

Excellent ”

Staff were efficient and friendly. Breakfast was wonderful, normally we go across the road for breakfast, but we thought we would try breakfast at the Atura - we enjoyed our breakfast and the waitress was very friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay and eat at the Atura on our next visit to Albury.

Skrevet 07 september 2016
8,3
Utmerket
Samuel fra Australia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2015

Great Hotel for a country Town! ”

Staff, Modern Retro Look

This Hotel has been renovated recently with a Modern Retro look throughout. Not the Typical hotel you would find in a country town, More like something from a Big City like Melbourne or Sydney, Best regional hotel I have stayed in... Staff Are friendly with a Great Barman! If I come back to Albury i would have no hesitation in staying here again!

Skrevet 26 oktober 2015
10,0
Enestående
Greg fra Australia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i juli 2015

Loved it!”

Funky style, awesome food and cocktails, great service

Loved the funky styling. Was good value for money. The bar, conference and reception staff were super friendly. Awesome food; had dinner in the restaurant and tried the buffet breakfast - both were excellent. Highly recommended

Skrevet 27 juli 2015
9,0
Enestående
Ryan fra Australia
Familie med eldre barn
Opphold på én natt i april 2014

It was my best hotel experience in Albury.”

The staff, the location and the value for money.

My stay at the Rydges Albury was fantastic. All of the staff were polite and very helpful and the location was perfect for those people who like to have a walk around and look at shops, restaurants and entertainment.

Skrevet 16 april 2014
10,0
Enestående
catherine fra Australia
Familie med eldre barn
Opphold på én natt i desember 2012

Great Location”

spacious and clean

This hotel is perfect for a couple of nights stay. It had a bath comfy beds , clean and close to everything. The club across the road served us well for all you can eat buffet $8.00 for kids, that made there trip. Buffet breakfast in the hotel was of a high standard too.

Skrevet 04 januar 2013
8,0
Utmerket
David fra Australia
Par
Opphold på én natt i september 2012

Lovely Rooms and Great Service”

handy location commercial club just across the road.

our stay was short but everything was great no negatives the hotel is located close to clubs, pubs and shops and a short stroll away are great leafy family friendly parks would recommend this hotel to anyone without hesitation will definetly coming back again next time we are in the area.

Skrevet 28 september 2012
10,0
Enestående
Paththamestrige fra Sri Lanka
Par
Opphold på én natt i juni 2012

Good hotel - value for money!”

Spacious and clean room, free parking, room heating that actually worked as expected

we stayed at the rydges en-route to sydney and it was a good choice! our room was spacious and comfortable, and the air-con / heating actually worked (which was not that common) and that was a big plus given this winter. the staff were courteous and the service was good. the ability to do late check-ins was a definite plus for us as we were driving from melbourne and starting very late. the hotel is centrally located and there are many shops and cafes around.

Skrevet 14 juni 2012
8,0
Utmerket
Lenny fra Australia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2012

good location”

close to resteraints

The location is really the best thing about this hotel. Both for business and pleasure. It is convenientl y located on the main st of Albury and jus around the corner t o the main st into Wodonga. With many Retaurants close by in walking distance and nightlife and drinking holes. The continental breakfast is quiet good with many hot and cold choices to choose from.. Really the only thing I can fault is the Lifts are a little old and slow no big deal really there aren't that many floors.

Skrevet 18 februar 2012
6,7
Godt
Tommy fra Indonesia
Familie med eldre barn
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2011

great hotel with great service”

the hotel staff is very polite

this hotel is located in the heart of albury. albury is a small city. but the hotel has plenty of good foods around. eventho, i just stayed there for 2 days. but it was fun. i enjoyed it. the hotel is also located in front of rsl club. so, if you bored at night. you can play pokies or roulette machine as well..

Skrevet 28 oktober 2011
8,0
Utmerket
Dallas fra Australia
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe king rom
Opphold på én natt i februar 2019

clean, comfortable, and affordable”

I stay regularly at the Atura for work. Breakfast has a good buffet, scrambled eggs always nice. Juices ans pastries. Rooms are spacious with good Tv's and plenty of points for charging.

Skrevet 19 februar 2019

Thank you Dallas for the great review of our hotel! It is great to hear feedback from our regular guests. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip through Albury! Warm regards, Erin Haddrill, General Manager

Svarte 20 februar 2019
Atura Albury
8,8
Utmerket
Lucia fra Australia
Familie med små barn
Deluxe king rom
Opphold på én natt i januar 2019

Partly renovated hotel”

Nicely renovated bathroom, but the window area dirty. Pool was just serviced so ended up not using it. It has Tesla charger witch was great for us.

Skrevet 27 januar 2019

Thank you Lucia for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Warm regards, Erin Haddrill, General Manager

Svarte 20 februar 2019
Atura Albury
10,0
Enestående
GINA fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Deluxe king rom
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2018

SUPER LOCATION”

I love the location, minutes walking to my destination.

Skrevet 20 mars 2018
8,0
Utmerket
DAVID fra Australia
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe king rom
Opphold på én natt i august 2017

RENO WITH A FUNKY VIBE”

AN OLD STYLE BUILDING THAT HAS HAD A FUNKY TRENDY MAKEOVER, GREAT JOB GUYS

Skrevet 04 september 2017
8,0
Utmerket
Miranda fra Australia
Par
Deluxe king rom
Opphold på én natt i mai 2016

Love this Hotel”

A great location with easy access to shops and restaurants. Easy parking and the staff are very friendly.

Skrevet 11 mai 2016
9,0
Enestående
Anthony fra Australia
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i september 2015

Atura Albury”

Atura Albury
Skrevet 13 september 2015
8,0
Utmerket
lauren fra Australia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i desember 2014

business stay”

location, price, clean

stayed for a business trip. Close to where we needed to be for the job. Well riced, clean room

Skrevet 05 januar 2015
9,0
Enestående
Nezar fra Australia
Par
Opphold på én natt i september 2012

great hotel with all of the neccessary ameneties.”

location, staff

Rydges was a great choice of accomodation in Aulbury. It was within walking distance to all of the sites and included all of the basic ameneties we needed.

Skrevet 04 oktober 2012
10,0
Enestående
julie fra Australia
Par
Deluxe king rom
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2018

Great”

Hotel is in a great location, close to everything. Room was nice, comfy bed. Staff were very friend,y and helpful. Would stay again.

Skrevet 06 november 2018
7,2
Veldig bra
Malcolm fra Australia
Par
Opphold på én natt i april 2017

THE OLD COUNTRY COMFORT HOTEL”

Wow, super modern face lift which makes the hotel feel a little cold with the minimalist fit out. Ok to stay at if you are driving from Melbourne to Sydney and can't get in at the Gold Club. Worth consideration BUT if you are driving a nice car the car park is very open and exposed so I wouldn't be parking my Bentley here. I reluctantly parked my SSV here. However it does have Teslar Recharge so there is a benefit - not sure too many Teslar's get Rimed and Tired!

Skrevet 23 mars 2018
6,8
Godt
Mark fra Australia
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe king rom
Opphold på én natt i august 2016

Could be better”

The work desk was too small which made it uncomfortable to work from. The television has not been re-tuned since free-to-air channels were altered in regional Australia. The bedside light switches were difficult to reach from the bed as they were on the outer side of the bedside table The alarm clock was located on the opposite side of the room from where the bed was. The room door did not have a peephole which is a security issue when the lifts can be used by anyone. This property is not up to the standard of similarly rated Rydges properties elsewhere.

Skrevet 26 august 2016
7,0
Veldig bra
Alison fra Australia
Par
Opphold på én natt i desember 2014

Overnight at the Atura”

Central location friendly helpful staff, quiet room

Our stay was fine we had a comfortable clean and a well spaced room. the bathroom while clean was a bit tired requiring a re grout around the bath/ shower I could not call this a 4 star hotel maybe a good 3

Skrevet 27 desember 2014
3,3
Roger fra Australia
Par
Opphold på én natt i november 2014

Renovation Rip off”

A disaster, we were given room on entry with difficulty using an old key the room had a 300mm x 250mm hole in the ceiling there were open wires on the floor below the television the was a hole in the wall above a light. In the bathroom there was a hole in the ceiling where the exhaust was supposed to be with the cover sitting on the basin top. The only lights that worked were the two small bedside lights. I went down and told the front desk half an hour later a man bought us a lamp which faced down so we had to use toilet rolls to angle the light to be able to see in the mirror. We told the reception this and she wrote it down and assured me they would contact me today no one has. I took photographs and will be sending them to the with our experience.

Skrevet 24 november 2014
6,0
William fra New Zealand
Par
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2014

Rydges Albury”

Location

The hotel is undergoing major renovations which was not mentioned on Agodas' web site. There was only half a restaurant available, no swimming pool & construction equipment everywhere. The room aircon was not adjustable for temperature so we were either freezing or overheating all night, however the corridors were very cold. The bed was very comfortable though. Having paid top dollar for a luxury queen room we were extremely disappointed.

Skrevet 05 november 2014
6,7
Godt
David fra Australia
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2014

Disappointed”

Food good, staff good Room good

We were disappointed with the hotel as we were not told there were renovations going on. Our daughter booked nfor $119.00 incuding breakfast & we thought we would also stay with her. We were charged $150.00 per night No breakfast and a very noisy time when we had to relax after lunch. We believe we should have been informed about the revovations & not charged more than our Daughter. We have always stayed at Rydges in Melbourne but never again in Albury very disappointing.

Skrevet 26 september 2014
6,3
Godt
david fra Thailand
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i august 2014

Adequate accomodation”

Location, comfortable bed, spacious room

My stay was ok. Checkout was slow as no one came to the desk for about 10 mins. Could not see a bell to ring. Room was clean and tidy but over all the place is looking a bit tired. Work was being carried out which made it noisy in the afternoon. Staff were reasonable efficient and courteous when finally served.

Skrevet 11 september 2014
7,0
Veldig bra
Ashley fra Australia
Par
Opphold på én natt i august 2014

Great spot for an overnight stay”

Location and price

My wife & I stopped through on the way from Melbourne to Canberra for a night. The hotel is beginning to undergo some renovations, including to the rooms which are in need of a spruce up. It was comfortable enough, but will be well-served by the current upgrading of the rooms.

Skrevet 20 august 2014
4,0
raelene fra Australia
Familie med eldre barn
Opphold på én natt i februar 2014

Bring your earplugs, not your children.”

the proximity to town, not much else when you feel so uncomfortable

You can hear EVERYTHING through the walls, even noise coming from other floors. Not suitable for families with children... or your honeymoon, unless you want everyone to hear you.. was very awkward and woke us up several times during the night.

Skrevet 04 mars 2014
7,3
Veldig bra
Brian fra Australia
Gruppe
Opphold på én natt i januar 2013

Lovely hotel nice pool. ”

The pool is great, good value for money.

we were very hot from a long drive n it was great to be treated with a smile and a cool room and a swim in the pool. the rooms were nice and the beds were comfy. what more could we ask for. wish the pool was open later that's about all. very happy with price and our stay. thanks guys. cheers.

Skrevet 22 januar 2013
6,3
Godt
lee fra Australia
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2013

Great location”

location

I google the Rydges for a 3 night stay it look good on the picture, but I don't think some of the pictures were for that Rydges. The Hotel is very tired it needs a reno, it was clean and the service good. It was 43 degrees so we go to the pool, it was a disgrace, no shade, no trees or ferns to make it inviting the pool was so small,you had to walk around the back to enter.A shade cloth or something would have been nice, even the outside was not well maintained.We then went to the Quality Wangaratta, they should have a look at there outdoor entertainment, no charge internet,undercover parking and car screens washed every morning. Would Stay at Rydges again.

Skrevet 12 januar 2013
6,0
Pak fra Hongkong
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe king rom
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2016

clean tidy room. bad wifi”

staff ok. simple breakfast

Skrevet 03 oktober 2016
6,7
Godt
Sue fra Australia
Par
Opphold på én natt i november 2014

Atura Albury”

Location

Good location. No noise, just one lift and no indicators so you didn't know if it was coming or not.

Skrevet 11 desember 2014
7,0
Veldig bra
ADAM fra Australia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i august 2014

Undergoing refurbishment”

Comfortable beds, location very central, easy checkin 24 hour reception

It is undergoing refurbishment, so I am sure in 6 months it will be better and re-branded. Good location, central, good cafes and restaurants nearby.

Skrevet 01 september 2014
7,3
Veldig bra
Lindsay fra Australia
Familie med små barn
Opphold på én natt i juni 2014

Simple, clean, little pricey for what you get”

Clean, accessible, friendly

Nice place to stay and quite well situated ideal for a businessman

Skrevet 25 juni 2014
5,7
Nhapattrada fra Thailand
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i april 2014

nice staff but room just common”

nice staff, good location, center of the city

very warm welcome from hotel staffs and easy to access to the city center

Skrevet 12 mai 2014
6,0
daniel fra Australia
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2013

hotel is very run down”

great location
Skrevet 02 april 2013
7,6
Meget bra
Basil fra Australia
Par
Deluxe twin rom
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2018

Great place to break up a Melb-Syd route into 2 halves”

We had a room overlooking the lookout point and the reception staff was warm and pleasant.

Skrevet 03 november 2018
8,4
Utmerket
Carla fra Australia
Par
Deluxe king rom
Opphold på én natt i juni 2017

VERY NICE RESTAURANT AND BAR AND GREAT STAFF”

The bar and restaurant were lovely for a casual dinner and drinks.

Skrevet 18 juli 2017
8,0
Utmerket
Pete fra Thailand
Gruppe
Deluxe king rom
Opphold på én natt i april 2017

great hotel, good facilities”

hotel had everything we needed (great food, necessary amenities, parking space). had a bit of trouble while checking out due to 2 different bookings for same group but all sorted out fine.

Skrevet 16 april 2017
8,0
Utmerket
christopher fra Australia
Reiste alene
Deluxe king rom
Opphold på én natt i februar 2017

Meget bra”

Central location. Only concern was the open carpark facing the side street

Skrevet 15 februar 2017
9,2
Enestående
Karen fra Australia
Par
Deluxe twin rom
Opphold på én natt i september 2016

/”

no foxtel, like most other places not enough lighting in main sitting area .other wise very good

Skrevet 26 september 2016
8,4
Utmerket
Kay fra Australia
Par
Deluxe king rom
Opphold på én natt i september 2016

Getaway”

Great location

Skrevet 08 september 2016
10,0
Enestående
Gautam fra Australia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016

gr8 exp”

awsome service

Skrevet 11 juli 2016
9,6
Enestående
Robbie fra Australia
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe king rom
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016

Great hotel”

Thoroughly enjoyed my stay - no complaints

Skrevet 05 juli 2016
9,6
Enestående
Robbie fra Australia
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe king rom
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016

Fantastic hotel experience”

The staff, rooms, restaurant and overall service was A1 on both my stays here - highly recommended.

Skrevet 05 juli 2016
10,0
Enestående
Lauren fra Australia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2016

Fun hotel ”

Great location, fun atmosphere

Skrevet 21 april 2016
8,7
Utmerket
Garry fra Australia
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2015

Relaxed, comfortable”

Wi fi, bed, breakfast staff

Registration staff not engaged, comfortable room, terrible parking when club next door has function, the staff at breakfast made the two days we stayed very enjoyable.

Skrevet 07 september 2015
8,0
Utmerket
Stephen fra Australia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2015

Nice place to stay ”

The atmosphere

Enjoyed my stay at the Atura Albury. I will stay there again next time I'm in Albury.

Skrevet 28 august 2015
8,3
Utmerket
Harriet fra Australia
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i juni 2015

Nice interior design”

Clean and comfortable room, great location, nice restaurant
Skrevet 24 juni 2015
8,3
Utmerket
Willem fra Australia
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i juni 2015

Albury visit”

Location, ease of booking, staff

Visited for a function at commercial club and hotel was perfect location.

Skrevet 08 juni 2015
8,7
Utmerket
Sally fra Australia
Reiste alene
Deluxe twin rom
Opphold på én natt i mai 2015

A real treat and surprise for that part of the wor”

Cupboard design and no knobs!colours/wallpaper/foyer design ornaments

Exactly perfect for what I was after!

Skrevet 02 juni 2015
8,7
Utmerket
Scott fra Australia
Par
Deluxe twin rom
Opphold på én natt i mai 2015

Albury for a day”

Location, Pricing, Friendly staff

Room was very clean and comfortable, Staff were excellent, food was a bit over priced.

Skrevet 31 mai 2015
9,0
Enestående
Ryan fra Australia
Par
Opphold på én natt i april 2015

Funky hotel, great location.”

Decor, location, free parking

Great

Skrevet 26 april 2015
9,3
Enestående
Kylie fra Australia
Gruppe
Deluxe twin rom
Opphold på én natt i april 2015

Loved our Stay ”

The staff topped the list. Very friendly and helpful, all of them. The room was great. It was clean and tidy

We only stayed a night but it was a delightful stay. Interactions with the staff were so welcoming.

Skrevet 07 april 2015
10,0
Enestående
Haydn fra Australia
Par
Opphold på én natt i februar 2015

Best place to stay”

visual effect, staff room size

A wonderful experience as we have stayed before under the Rydge's banner. Our Welsh visitors were very impressed with the renovations.

Skrevet 14 mars 2015
8,0
Utmerket
LOU fra Australia
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i september 2014

Overall fantastic stay”

Great location, reasonable price and friendly staff

It was really a great hotel and I would chose to stay here if ever in Albury again.

Skrevet 03 november 2014
8,0
Utmerket
Brendan fra Australia
Par
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2014

Rydges ”

Location, price, condition
Skrevet 07 oktober 2014
8,7
Utmerket
Ian fra Australia
Par
Opphold på én natt i august 2014

Atura Albury”

Position, in cbd, comfortable

Comfortable stay. Discounted rate whilst this was going on would have been a good idea as it was impossible to stay in room during day.

Skrevet 17 september 2014
9,0
Enestående
Pauline fra Australia
Par
Opphold på én natt i august 2014

Excellent location in Albury”

Bright & friendly staff; spacious rooms and comfortable beds and pillows.

A most enjoyable and comfortable hotel for a stop over on the Melbourne- Canberra journey.

Skrevet 04 september 2014
8,7
Utmerket
Matt fra Australia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2014

Great option in Albury”

Comfortable, quiet, clean and welcoming.
Skrevet 04 august 2014
8,3
Utmerket
Rhys fra Australia
Par
Opphold på én natt i juli 2014

Great”

Right in the cbd

Great hotel. Really good food there. Cheap rooms.

Skrevet 16 juli 2014
8,3
Utmerket
Carol fra Australia
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2014

Comfortable and convenient”

The hotel was convenient to shopping areas and local clubs. There was a restaurant and laundry on site. The room heating and bed were comfortable. Wifi was free.

Our stay was a comfortable and pleasing experience. The food served in the restaurant was of top quality and reasonably priced.

Skrevet 28 juni 2014
9,0
Enestående
george fra Australia
Par
Opphold på én natt i april 2014

Most enjoyable. Comfortable. ”

Spacious room. Modern environment. Close proximity to CBD

very enjoyable

Skrevet 03 mai 2014
10,0
Enestående
michael fra Australia
Par
Opphold på én natt i april 2014

comfy bed plenty of room ”

locatoin service cleniness

great

Skrevet 25 april 2014