Bestill nå: Avatar Hotel

2016

Vurderinger av Avatar Hotel

Glimrende
Basert på 674 omtalerSe hva gjestene har skrevet
8,4
87% ville anbefalt denne til en venn

Verifiserte kundevurderinger

Vurderinger fra Agoda (674)Vurderinger fra Booking.com (532)
8,4
Glimrende
Basert på 674 omtaler
Type reisende
Renslighet8,4
Fasiliteter7,9
Beliggenhet8,4
Romkomfort og -kvalitet8,4
Service8,8
Valuta for pengene8,4
Skrevet av verifiserte gjester fra Agoda
Filtrer gjestkommentarer etter:
Språk
English
한국어
简体中文
Tiếng Việt
mer
Romtype
Superior double
Deluxe double
Superior twin
Deluxe twin
mer
Sorter etter
Viser 455 verifiserte gjestekommentarer
8,8
Glimrende
su fra Sør-Korea
Reiste alene
Deluxe double
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2018
Glimrende”
Everything is good. Bt water pressure is low.
Skrevet 05 mars 2018
Dear Mr/Ms. Su, Thank you so much for sharing your feedback regarding your recent experiences at The Avatar Danang Hotel. We are extremely pleased to receive your elaborate review and assure you that the guest's comfort is our most important rule. Please rest assured that your value feeback which will be passed to the whole team, surely. Once again , thank you for taking the time to review your stay and we truly hope that you will soon again find time to stay with us for your next visit to Da Nang. Thank you with best regards, Truong Thanh Son (Mr). General Manager.
Show more
Avatar Hotel
10,0
Ypperlig
Han fra Canada
Gruppe
Superior twin
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2018
Ypperlig”
Beautiful view, wonderful staff, clean room and excellent services. Good location very close to the beach and restaurants.
Skrevet 03 mars 2018
Dear Sir/Madam, What a pleasure to read this great review. We truly appreciate your business and trust in us. We look forward to welcoming you back in near future. Best regards, Linh Uyen- Zoe
Svarte 07 mars 2018
Avatar Hotel
9,2
Ypperlig
Hio fra Macao
Gruppe
Superior twin
Opphold på 5 netter i februar 2018
Ypperlig”
The services are great. My friend and I stayed for 5 nights. The staff have assisted my friend and I enthusiastically, especially Trang in front desk. We have an amazing experience in the hotel. Moreover, the hotel provides shuttle bus services at an affordable price, which make our journey much easier. The room is clean, we can see the beach in the room.
Skrevet 26 februar 2018
Dear Mr/Mrs Hio, Thank you for taking the time to share your kind review. We are delighted to hear that you had a great stay experience with us here. Your kind words serves as a further encouragement for our Ladies and Gentlemen to provide the finest level of service to our guests. We looking for an opportunity to welcoming you back in near future. Best regards, Linh Uyen - Zoe
Svarte 26 februar 2018
Avatar Hotel
10,0
Ypperlig
Duc fra Vietnam
Familie med små barn
Deluxe double
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2018
ok”
worth money
Skrevet 24 februar 2018
Dear Sir, What a pleasure to read this great review. We truly appreciate your business and trust in us. Best regards Linh Uyen - Zoe
Svarte 26 februar 2018
Avatar Hotel
10,0
Ypperlig
Nelson fra USA
Par
Superior double, byutsikt
Opphold på én natt i februar 2018
great hotel”
The staff was welcoming. They had great amenities and the place was great. They upgraded me to a premium room and the view was great. If I ever visit again I would stay here.
Skrevet 24 februar 2018
Dear Mr/Mrs Nelson, Thank you for taking the time to share with us every detail of your stay and for giving us an opportunity to provide care during your recent visit. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Warmest regards, Linh Uyen - Zoe
Svarte 26 februar 2018
Avatar Hotel
8,8
Glimrende
Chong fra Singapore
Gruppe
Deluxe twin
Opphold på 4 netter i februar 2018
Keep up the excellent service expecially the front counter staffs”
Speedy services provided by management staff were excellent. However, need better co-ordination btw front staffs and management. Overall, this hotel will be strongly recommended to friends intended to come here
Skrevet 23 februar 2018
Dear Mr Chong, Thank you for a wonderful gift of feedback. We are pleased to know you had a great experience with us here and hope to have the opportunity to welcome you and your family back for more Avatar memories. Warm regards
Svarte 26 februar 2018
Avatar Hotel
8,8
Glimrende
Niraj fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Superior double
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2017
Lovely place”
I got upgraded here; loved my stay. Nice little walk to the beach; spacious apartment; friendly staff.
Skrevet 21 februar 2018
Dear Mr/Mrs Niraj, I am thrilled to read of what a lovely stay you had and would like to thank you for sharing your experience on Agoda. It was a pleasure to have you staying with us and I am delighted that you left The Avatar Hotel Da Nang with fond memories. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel for another memorable stay. Best regards,
Svarte 21 februar 2018
Avatar Hotel
9,6
Ypperlig
Siwen fra Kina
Par
Superior double
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2018
Will come back!”
Helpful staff, clean room, nice food and beautiful view of the sea. Love this place.
Skrevet 20 februar 2018
Dear Mr/Mrs Siwen, We always strive to provide our guests with fond memories during their visit and feel very encouraged by your review. We look forward to welcoming you back to your home away from home. Best regards,
Svarte 21 februar 2018
Avatar Hotel
10,0
Ypperlig
MINZHI fra Kina
Familie med små barn
Premier suite
Opphold på 5 netter i februar 2018
Ypperlig”
its nice and the reception is good
Skrevet 14 februar 2018
Dear Ms Minzhi, Thank you for the enthusiastic review. At The Avatar, we pledge to provide the finest personal service and facilities for our guests and I am delighted to learn that this was exemplified by our Ladies and Gentlemen. Best regards,
Svarte 21 februar 2018
Avatar Hotel
4,8
Stephen fra Australia
Par
Superior double
Opphold på én natt i februar 2018
Annoyances abound”
I waited over half an hour for our baggage to be brought to the room after check-in. There was extremely poor noise isolation between rooms, which meant we could hear the gaggle of ladies next door as if they were in our room. Internet was intermittent, and the TV service was offline. Hot water was limited and took 5 minutes to start coming out of the tap. The room showed quite a lot of deterioration around the walls, so looked a bit cheap. The view of the beach is not what is shown online, as there is construction and completed hotels all along the boulevarde - this hotel is set three blocks back from there. If rooms were 25-50% cheaper, this might be a reasonable choice for budget travelers who like to feel they are in a nice hotel, but typical couples can do a lot better elsewhere.
Skrevet 12 februar 2018
Dear Mr Stephen, Thank you for sharing your feedback with the The Agoda regarding your recent experience at The Avatar Hotel Da Nang. I am very sad to learn of the lack of service you encountered during your recent stay. This is certainly not what one would come to expect from The Avatar and for this I sincerely apologize. I value your comments and will use them to improve the service and products we offer our guests. Please feel free to reach out to me personally if you would like to discuss this matter further. We do hope to welcome you back to The Avatar Hotel Da Nang in the future. Warm regards, Linh Uyen - Zoe
Show more
Avatar Hotel
8,8
Glimrende
clive fra Storbritannia
Par
Superior double
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2018
modern Vietnam”
well located hotel, great rooms with sea views that will soon be blocked by the amount of building going on, although that did not impact on our stay there at all. staff were wonderful, particularly the guest service manager , Mattia, who was incredibly helpful and a mine of information. very clean and tide, great breakfasts and fun roof top bar. well located for a host of activities and bars and restaurants.
Skrevet 07 februar 2018
Dear Mr/Mrs Clive , Thank you for sharing your memories on Agoda and giving us an opportunity to take care of your accommodation during your recent visit to Da Nang. Matiia is very much enthused to receive such a kind feedback. We hope you will think of us when you are planning your next trip. Warm regards, Linh Uyen - Zoe
Svarte 10 februar 2018
Avatar Hotel
10,0
Ypperlig
Piyush fra India
Gruppe
Superior double
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2018
Wonderful stay!”
Great location, service and shower and beds. Loved every moment of it.
Skrevet 30 januar 2018
Dear Sir/Madam, Thank you for taking the time to share your kind review. We are delighted to hear that you had a great stay experience with us here. Your kind words serves as a further encouragement for our Ladies and Gentlemen to provide the finest level of service to our guests. Best regards, Linh Uyen _Zoe
Svarte 30 januar 2018
Avatar Hotel
10,0
Ypperlig
TIM fra Vietnam
Par
Superior double, byutsikt
Opphold på én natt i januar 2018
Awesome stay”
I would say the hotel is good in most things: tasty buffet breakfast, polite staff, nice view from roof TOP bar, and great location - just across 1 block to the beach & walkable to a lot of local & touristy restaurants,.... They made our stay awesome for upgrade to Deluxe room with spacious room and stunning view from bathroom. ( i really like it). Specially, the staffs go above and beyond you are enjoying your experience in this hotel, they smile all time and show us many tips for shopping and food tour. Love it! Will back there in next summer!
Skrevet 29 januar 2018
Dear Sir, It is always a wonderful gift to receive feedback such as yours and we sincerely appreciate that you took the time to share a comment with us. We look forward to welcoming you back, and please do not hesitate to contact us when you are planning the next trip. We would love to craft another amazing stay. Warmest regards,
Svarte 30 januar 2018
Avatar Hotel
6,0
Lauren fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe twin
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2018
Less than I imagine ”
First, it will be good only in summer if you want to stay nearby beach. Winter in Vietnam you won’t find any benefits of the location. We used quite big budget for grab to go to city center (riverside). Second, even though we stayed in 4star hotel it was not that good compares to 3star hotel in Hoian. To take a bath it takes so much time to fulfill one bathtub and also room floor was quite dusty. Lifts are only 2, which means quite slow. I stayed in junior suites in Hoian, 3star hotel, their room condition was better. Here are some good things I felt, the room view was quite nice you can wake up with the view of long My khe beach every morning. Further more breakfast is tasty. Also, you have free sauna. In conclusion, I don’t think I’ll visit again, one time is very enough.
Skrevet 18 januar 2018
Dear Madam, Thank you for sharing your feedback with the Agoda.com regarding your recent experience at The Avatar Hotel Da Nang. I am very sad to learn of the lack of service you encountered during your recent stay. This is certainly not what one would come to expect from The Avarta and for this I sincerely apologize. I value your comments and will use them to improve the service and products we offer our guests. Please feel free to reach out to me personally if you would like to discuss this matter further. We do hope to welcome you back to The Avatar Hotel Da Nang in the future. Best regards, Linh Uyen _Zoe
Show more
Avatar Hotel
4,0
Marie fra USA
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe double
Opphold på én natt i januar 2018
Over rated, Mildew smelly beds, pillows and room, disappointed :((( Worst night ever!”
I been travel with my husband around the world due to his work, I stayed more than thousand of hotels around the world, I never have this horrible experience like this one. When we get into our room, 1st impression, their is NO ocean view, feel been cheated and the room have strong mildew smell, we thought if we just open the window, the smell should go away and it's late already, we don't want to make a big deal about it, and my husband have early morning meeting, we just want to sleep. After shower, lay on the bed, hugging the pillows, OMG, the smell of mildew from the pillows and the bed so strong, I have to use my mouth mask and put on perfume in my nose for the night. If anyone enjoy this smell, this hotel is right for you. When I file the complained, they said due to rain in the last few days, WHAT?? I don't think so. We check out immediate and move to GT 4* hotel in 1/2 km away, REAL Ocean view room, NO SMELLY bed, pillows and the room, SAME PRICE!!!!
Skrevet 08 januar 2018
Dear Ms Marie, Thank you for sharing your feedback with the Agoda.com regarding your recent experience at The Avatar Hotel Da Nang. I do apologize for not providing The Avatar service for which we strive to maintain daily. I value your comments and will use them to improve the service and products we offer our guests. Please feel free to reach out to me personally if you would like to discuss this matter further. We do hope to welcome you back to The Avatar Hotel Da Nang in the future. Best regards, Linh Uyen - Zoe
Show more
Avatar Hotel
8,8
Glimrende
Serene fra Singapore
Par
Superior double
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2017
Hotel with Good and friendly staff! ”
I had arranged for hotel to pick me up upon my arrival from the airport, but on arrival day, I was met at the airport and was directed to the airport taxi instead. Was told that the hotel's vehicle was not able to pick us up. But the very next morning, the very same hotel staff, Tran, informed us that she has got her Manager's approval to offer us the pick up at 1/2 price instead. That was a very pro-active Service Recovery by the hotel. Also, as we were spending the New Year there, we were also invited to their New Year's Eve Gala Dinner complimentary by the hotel. It was a buffet dinner, set up in their Ballroom and we were entertained by music and dances throughout dinner. Breakfast at the hotel was very good. The only setback is that their hotel's swimming Pool is very small. Location is 1 block away from the beachfront. Paid transfer to Hoi An and Ba Na hills is good price but beware for Ba Na, you have to purchase separate entry tickets which cost more than tsf.
Skrevet 08 januar 2018
Dear Ms Serene, It was really nice to me to meet you at lobby and now more happy to know that you have had great time staying with us. I already transfer your enthusiasm feed back to Ms Tran and she appreciate it. On behalf of our Ladies and Gentlemen, one more time thank you for gave us the opportunity to bring you a good time in Da Nang. l do hope to see you in near future for more enjoyable memmories at the Avatar Da Nang. Wish you every success. Best regards, Linh Uyen - Zoe
Show more
Avatar Hotel
8,0
Glimrende
Kiyan fra Hongkong
Par
Superior double
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2017
Nice hotel nice staff”
Avatar hotel is a 4 star hotel in DaNang, and the service they provided to us was very excellent. The room is very clean and comfort. All the staff in hotel are very nice (including reception staff , restaurant staff and driver). They are very patient and helpful. Especially a staff named "thinh" he recommend some place for us and every time he saw us he will come to ask where we want to go before we asked him how to go. It's give us a good impression about this hotel and Vietnam. Also, the room service is very nice.
Skrevet 02 januar 2018
Dear Mr/Mrs Kiyan, Thank you for your glowing review, and for the kind compliments on our Ladies and Gentlemen, in particular, towards Thinh. This will inspire him even more in truly living our service quality. We look forward to your return to The Avatar Hotel Da Nang for another wonderful experience. Best regards, Linh uyen - Zoe
Svarte 06 januar 2018
Avatar Hotel
8,0
Glimrende
situn fra India
Par
Superior double
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2017
Nice hotel but a little expensive!”
Location: The hotel itself is great - located 2 mins away from My Khe beach. The view from our room was good but lots of construction nearby and an empty parking lot. Room: Large and spacious with clean bathrooms, exactly as the pictures Options to eat nearby: Plenty, we had a good time discovering new places to eat at (try Namunamu for their coffee and potato wedges) Breakfast: Amazing selection - worth getting up early to have a fill at the big spread that they prepare. Sauna and gym available too Cons: Just one actually - I requested for an iron in the room to straighten out my clothes and they refused. Same thing when we requested a knife to cut some fruits. The staff mentioned safety issues as the reason. I have been in hotels around the world and this was my first experience where they refused to let us borrow an iron/ knife. Strange - all the hotels elsewhere must be such terrible unsafe places!
Skrevet 02 januar 2018
Dear Sir/ Madam, Thank you for sharing your feedback with the Agoda.com regarding your recent experience at The Avatar Hotel Da Nang. I am very sad to learn of the lack of service you encountered during your recent stay. This is certainly not what one would come to expect from The Avatar and for this I sincerely apologize. I value your comments and will use them to improve the service and products we offer our guests. Please feel free to reach out to me personally if you would like to discuss this matter further. We do hope to welcome you back to The Avatar, Da Nang in the future. We send our best wishes to you. Best regards, Linh Uyen - Zoe
Show more
Avatar Hotel
9,2
Ypperlig
Hoi fra Hongkong
Familie med eldre barn
Premier suite
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2017
Wonderful experience”
I have a wonderful experience at Avatar Hotel Da Nang. The staff are extremely nice and helpful and the room is clean and big. I would recommend it to any visitors of Da Nang.
Skrevet 28 desember 2017
8,0
Glimrende
Wu fra Hongkong
Par
Superior double
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2017
Impressive staff services”
Staff are nice and helpful. The free breakfast buffet provided is good.
Skrevet 27 desember 2017
10,0
Ypperlig
Rattana fra Thailand
Forretningsreisende
Superior double
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2017
Ypperlig”
Everything excellent as I like all staff here. They very nice and friendly, advise for trip and good place.
Skrevet 22 desember 2017
Dear Mr/Ms Rattana. Thank you very much for sharing such a positive feedback regarding to your recent experience with us at The Avatar Da Nang. We are extremely pleased to learn that our hotel was chosen as accommodation for your anniversary vacation and also happy when you both had such a pleasant stay with us. Your encouraging feedback is the greatest motivation for us which will be shared with the whole team, surely. Once again , thank you for all for kind interest in our service and consideration. We truly hope that you will soon again find another experience to stay with us for your next visit to Da Nang. Best regards ,
Show more
Avatar Hotel
7,2
Meget bra
Augustina fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe double
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2017
Location ”
Plenty of Korean traveler stay in this hotel , there is even a Korean supermarket opposite the hotel . The view in the room was great , the price for the room was rather expensive compare to Danang hotels pricing . Overall stay was good .
Skrevet 13 desember 2017
10,0
Ypperlig
satgur fra India
Par
Deluxe double
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2017
lovely environment and staff ”
Appreciate for your arrangement. Look forward to visit in your hotel again. Thanks
Skrevet 11 desember 2017
Dear Mr/Ms Satgur. Thank you very much for sharing such a positive feedback regarding to your recent experience with us at The Avatar Da Nang. We are extremely pleased to learn that our hotel was chosen as accommodation for your anniversary vacation and also happy when you both had such a pleasant stay with us. Your encouraging feedback is the greatest motivation for us which will be shared with the whole team, surely. Once again , thank you for all for kind interest in our service and consideration. We truly hope that you will soon again find another experience to stay with us for your next visit to Da Nang. Best regards ,
Show more
Avatar Hotel
8,4
Glimrende
Yannie fra Hongkong
Reiste alene
Superior double
Opphold på én natt i november 2017
staff are nice”
room full and upgrade to the suites , I arrive in morning flight and they give the room as early they can, so helpful
Skrevet 06 desember 2017
Dear Ms Yannie. Thank you very much for sharing such a positive feedback regarding to your recent experience with us at The Avatar Da Nang. We are extremely pleased to learn that our hotel was chosen as accommodation for your anniversary vacation and also happy when you both had such a pleasant stay with us. Your encouraging feedback is the greatest motivation for us which will be shared with the whole team, surely. Once again , thank you for all for kind interest in our service and consideration. We truly hope that you will soon again find another experience to stay with us for your next visit to Da Nang. Best regards ,
Show more
Avatar Hotel
8,0
Glimrende
Teresa fra USA
Familie med eldre barn
Superior twin
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2017
9”
899
Skrevet 24 november 2017
Dear Sir. Thank you very much for you kind feedback which is highly appreciated by our team. We are greatly delighted to learn that you were strongly impressed with our services and thank you for sharing your recent experiences at our property on Booking.com. Our staff are here to learn about every guest's, very own requirements and expectations and will be always ready to try and exceed those at all times. Please be assured that your kind compliments which will be forwarded to the entire team to make them feel much happy in working. We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon again and continue to make your stay much more enjoyable. Sincerely, Phu Hoang ( Mr ) Sale Online
Show more
Avatar Hotel
10,0
Ypperlig
Yu fra Kina
Par
Superior twin
Opphold på 5 netter i november 2017
excellent service”
Staff Nhung provide a very good service which make me feel most impressive this time.Thanks to Avatar to hotel to giving me a perfect memory in Danang
Skrevet 24 november 2017
Dear Sir. Thank you very much for you kind feedback which is highly appreciated by our team. We are greatly delighted to learn that you were strongly impressed with our services and thank you for sharing your recent experiences at our property on Booking.com. Our staff are here to learn about every guest's, very own requirements and expectations and will be always ready to try and exceed those at all times. Please be assured that your kind compliments which will be forwarded to the entire team to make them feel much happy in working. We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon again and continue to make your stay much more enjoyable. Sincerely, Phu Hoang ( Mr ) Sale Online
Show more
Avatar Hotel
8,0
Glimrende
VINCENT fra Malaysia
Par
Superior double
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2017
No comments”
No comments
Skrevet 22 november 2017
Dear Sir. Thank you very much for you kind feedback which is highly appreciated by our team. We are greatly delighted to learn that you were strongly impressed with our services and thank you for sharing your recent experiences at our property on Booking.com. Our staff are here to learn about every guest's, very own requirements and expectations and will be always ready to try and exceed those at all times. Please be assured that your kind compliments which will be forwarded to the entire team to make them feel much happy in working. We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon again and continue to make your stay much more enjoyable. Sincerely, Phu Hoang ( Mr ) Sale Online
Show more
Avatar Hotel
8,0
Glimrende
JOO fra Malaysia
Par
Superior double
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2017
Near beach, friendly staffs”
Rooms are clean. Staffs are polite. Will come back again.
Skrevet 21 november 2017
Dear Sir. Thank you very much for you kind feedback which is highly appreciated by our team. We are greatly delighted to learn that you were strongly impressed with our services and thank you for sharing your recent experiences at our property on Booking.com. Our staff are here to learn about every guest's, very own requirements and expectations and will be always ready to try and exceed those at all times. Please be assured that your kind compliments which will be forwarded to the entire team to make them feel much happy in working. We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon again and continue to make your stay much more enjoyable. Sincerely, Phu Hoang ( Mr ) Sale Online
Show more
Avatar Hotel
8,8
Glimrende
JYHYEPN fra Sør-Korea
Gruppe
Superior double
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2017
Cozy and friendly ”
I would like to recommend this hotel to all! The staffs are so freindly and very helpful.
Skrevet 15 november 2017
Dear Sir. Thank you very much for you kind feedback which is highly appreciated by our team. We are greatly delighted to learn that you were strongly impressed with our services and thank you for sharing your recent experiences at our property on Booking.com. Our staff are here to learn about every guest's, very own requirements and expectations and will be always ready to try and exceed those at all times. Please be assured that your kind compliments which will be forwarded to the entire team to make them feel much happy in working. We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon again and continue to make your stay much more enjoyable. Sincerely, Phu Hoang ( Mr ) Sale Online
Show more
Avatar Hotel
10,0
Ypperlig
Chanpen fra Thailand
Familie med eldre barn
Superior double
Opphold på én natt i november 2017
Traveling with daughter”
Avatar provided excellent service. Their guest service manager, Mattie was wonderful and offered excellent suggestions for things to do in the area . He even arranged transportation for us.
Skrevet 10 november 2017
Dear Mr/ Mrs Chanpen, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear Mattie played a large part in making your stay a memorable one. If there is anything else we can do to make your next stay even better, please let us know. We hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Linh Uyen (Ms)
Svarte 11 november 2017
Avatar Hotel
9,2
Ypperlig
Low fra Singapore
Par
Superior twin
Opphold på 4 netter i oktober 2017
Clean hotel and very supportive staff. ”
Rooms were clean. Front office staff are always cheerful and ready to render their assistance to you. We really appreciate the care given to all hotel guests.
Skrevet 01 november 2017
Dear Mr/Mrs Low Thank you for your glowing review, and for the kind compliments on our Ladies and Gentlemen, in particular, towards Front Office Staff. This will inspire them even more in truly living our service quality. We look forward to your return to The Avatar Hotel Da Nang for another wonderful experience. Best regards,
Svarte 01 november 2017
Avatar Hotel
10,0
Ypperlig
satgur fra India
Par
Deluxe double
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2017
Ypperlig”
Appropriate for your service, your staff are really supporting and giving the excellent information. Hope that I shall visit in your hotel again soon. Thanks With Regards Satgur Singh
Skrevet 30 oktober 2017
Dear Mr Satgur Singh, It is always a wonderful gift to receive feedback such as yours and we sincerely appreciate that you took the time to share a comment with us. We look forward to welcoming you back, and please do not hesitate to contact us when you are planning the next trip. We would love to craft another amazing stay.
Svarte 01 november 2017
Avatar Hotel
7,6
Veldig bra
Wong fra Hongkong
Par
Deluxe double
Opphold på 4 netter i oktober 2017
Veldig bra”
It’s better to extend the breakfast hours to 10:30
Skrevet 28 oktober 2017
Dear Mr/ Mrs Wong, Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding to our breakfast. We value your comments and will use them to improve the service and products we offer our guests. We do hope to welcome you back to The Avatar Da Nang in the future
Svarte 01 november 2017
Avatar Hotel
8,4
Glimrende
Kian fra Malaysia
Familie med små barn
Superior double
Opphold på 4 netter i oktober 2017
Excellent Service.”
The overall experience at Avatar is excellent. Their Guest Service Manager Mr Mattia & Ms Thu (cafeteria) are the 2 staffs provided the best service. The other staffs are friendly too and willing to offer their service anytime.
Skrevet 25 oktober 2017
Dear Mr/ Mrs Kian, Thank you for your glowing review, and for the kind compliments on our Ladies and Gentlemen, in particular, towards Mr Mattia and Ms Thu. This will inspire them even more in truly living our service quality. We look forward to your return to The Avatar Hotel Da Nang for another wonderful experience. Warm regards,
Svarte 01 november 2017
Avatar Hotel
10,0
Ypperlig
Helen fra USA
Forretningsreisende
Superior double
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2017
Great location, friendly staff, fantastic breakfast”
Excellent. I will stay here again.
Skrevet 23 oktober 2017
Dear Mr/Ms Helen, I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed so many aspects of your stay, particularly your comments about the breakfast and location. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back for more Avatar memories
Svarte 01 november 2017
Avatar Hotel
10,0
Ypperlig
akira fra Japan
Par
Superior double
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2017
"EXELLENCE SERVICE"”
We moved to stay in this hotel after our short journey from Hoi An. Well, everything was amazing indeed. We were deeply impressed with the hospitality here. From the moment we checked-in until we left everything seemed to be perfect, from the cool welcome drink to the food and entire services. Every detail is looked after carefully. The staff is very well trained and helpful as well, and you can find those friendly smile and supportive staff everywhere, from lobby area, restaurant… Breakfast is super good with many varieties of choices. Our room was very nice, clean and cozy which upgraded to higher level one for complimentary, much appreciate about that. Good location, just 3 minutes for walk to popular My Khe Beach from the hotel. Hotel is also offers the cooking class with Vietnamese cuisine introduction which made a strong attraction on us. Regrettably, we do not have enough time to participate in. We will definitely participate in this interesting experience for our next return with my whole family in near future. Highly recommend to stay here and definitely I would not regret with my decision, surely.
Skrevet 12 oktober 2017
Dear Mr / Mrs Akira, Thank you for sharing your memories on Agoda and giving us an opportunity to take care of your accommodation during your recent visit to Da Nang. The entire staff is very much enthused to receive such a kind feedback. We hope you will think of us when you are planning your next trip. Warmest regards,
Svarte 01 november 2017
Avatar Hotel
6,8
Hyggelig
Weisi fra USA
Par
Superior double
Opphold på 4 netter i oktober 2017
Older hotel but great ocean views, needs some upkeep”
location is only 50meters to the beach, but not much in the surrounding streets except other boutique hotels few tourist trap rstu and cafes. The breakfast offered by hotel is basic and worth the effort of waking up early for. very limited food selection but they do have ice coffee. the hotel staff was friendly and tried to be helpful. But the pool is on 3rd floor, tiny and not even open during our stay, with no notice or warning to hotel guests. their free bicycle is convenient to move around neighborhood, except the bikes are very poorly maintained. my first bike had a broken pedal, and 2nd one has a flat tire. We informed hotel our stay was for my BF birthday, yet hotel did nothing to make our stay more special or notable, not even a welcome drink. The walls and doors of room paper thin, can hear other guests walking by or cleaning staff making room every day.
Skrevet 09 oktober 2017
Dear Mr/Mrs Weisi, We appreciate you choosing to stay with us as your host during your recent trip to Da Nang. We highly appreciate your business and patronage as well as the opportunity to serve you and to create memorable experiences. It is certainly a great reward to read such praising feedback from a valued guest, and we hope for the opportunity to host you again in the near future to create more unforgettable experiences Best regards,
Show more
Avatar Hotel
9,6
Ypperlig
JACK fra Australia
Par
Deluxe double
Opphold på én natt i januar 2017
Located in nice area”
Handy to the beach side restaurants with lots of excellent local eating experiences in surrounding streets. Most enjoyable.
Skrevet 08 oktober 2017
Dear Mr Jack, We are extremely delighted to know that you have collected fond memories during your trip and we hope to have another opportunity to welcome you for your. Warmest regards,
Svarte 01 november 2017
Avatar Hotel
7,6
Veldig bra
Toai fra Vietnam
Par
Superior twin
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2017
Veldig bra”
Not good: - buffet was not good, delicious but lacking of food. - the towels is not very clean, need to change some new. Good: - The staff were very nice, friendly - Nearly the beach
Skrevet 07 oktober 2017
Dear Mr Toai, Thank you for bringing your experience to our attention. Though we are glad you ended up having an enjoyable stay overall, we would like to take this chance to apologize for any lag in service you might have experienced and for any less-than-pleasant interactions you might have had with one of our associates. It is constructive feedback like yours that will help our operation run more smoothly in the future, ultimately creating better and better experiences for our guests each and every time they visit. We would love to have you stay with us again at some point so that we may create an all-around spectacular experience for you next time. Best regards,
Show more
Avatar Hotel
8,0
Glimrende
satgur fra India
Par
Deluxe double
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2017
nice”
nice
Skrevet 03 oktober 2017
8,8
Glimrende
Phoebe fra Vietnam
Familie med små barn
Premier suite
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2017
Friendly, professional, helpful staffs. ”
We really enjoyed our stay at Avatar. The room is big and clean as the standard 4 stars hotel. Thank to the F&B manager help us organised a complimentary delicious & nice decor birthday cake for my 11 years old son . We are really sorry forgot his name ... I think Mr.Hung .... but it's just a very special for us. And thanks to the kitchen dept too. Foods are nice and specially the cake. We will definitely stay at Avatar again when we go to Danang and of course we highly recommend to friends.
Skrevet 25 september 2017
9,2
Ypperlig
Yaw fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior twin
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2017
Good but quite expensive ”
Location is very good which is very near the beach with great scenery. The staff there is very friendly and approachable, will stay there again when visit Da Nang.
Skrevet 10 september 2017
8,0
Glimrende
Eunice fra Singapore
Gruppe
Superior double
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2017
Service was good”
Service was good. Receptionist was really helpful giving a lot of tips and helped us to book cab. Swimming pool was a bit underwhelming. The supposed to have sea view from the room was not a reality as there were a lot of new hotels under construction obstructing the sea view.
Skrevet 10 september 2017
7,6
Veldig bra
David fra Vietnam
Par
Deluxe twin
Opphold på én natt i august 2017
Simple friendly hotel near the beach”
This hotel is fine and provides the basics. It was near the beach, the staff were friendly and the breakfast was great. Unfortuantely the other facilities advertised ie: gym and pool were very small and so I would have to say the hotel is overpriced.
Skrevet 24 august 2017
10,0
Ypperlig
eunjeong fra Sør-Korea
Familie med små barn
Premier suite
Opphold på 4 netter i august 2017
everything is very gooood”
place is very perfect! near beach and kindly staff clean room nice price!
Skrevet 06 august 2017
5,6
Catherine fra Singapore
Par
Superior double
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2016
Below average experience compared to other Vietnamese hotels”
Stayed at Avatar for 2 nights. Will start by listing the good things - the daily breakfast spread had a generous range of choices; free rides to Han Market; and the staff were all very friendly and able to speak English. That aside, there were several things with room for improvement: (1) Wifi was extremely slow. (2) Bathroom had water that was lukewarm at most. But the staff managed to get someone to fix the tap and it did produce hot water eventually, so kudos to the staff. (3) TV was faulty. The staff said they were trying to fix it at the back-end. It was still down when I checked out 2 days later. (4) The hotel didn't quite provide the "ocean view" as advertised on their website. The photo attached to my review will show you exactly the sort of ocean view they really meant. [Note: I stayed on the 5th floor, perhaps it would have been better had I stayed on a higher floor.] (5) Ventilation of bathrooms could be better. There was a constant odour in the bathroom. A real pity all these issues surfaced during my stay. I'm not sure how it's possible for other reviewers to claim that it's a 5-star hotel when it certainly didn't meet the expectations of one.
Skrevet 31 juli 2017
8,0
Glimrende
Shuk fra Hongkong
Par
Superior double
Opphold på 4 netter i juli 2017
Honeymoon trip ”
Thanks to the hotel we got updated with the swans settings and cake for our honeymoon trip. We enjoyed the room a lot. Although it is just half seaview not the same as the photo shown in the sales page in agoda. We still enjoy a lot. The hotel is located at a great place whereby close to beach and several restaurants. Highly recommended Burger Bro! It is wonderful! Also the beef pho ordered from room service is great too! Breakfast is nice but I got bored with almost the same things on 3rd morning. I am more excited to see different type of viet noodles each morning. Service of staff is also good, helpful and responsive. Spa place is also nice as we don't want to go outside. The only thing to comment is swimming pool is too small and sauna room doesn't turn on properly. The restaurant is in developing areas hence some constructions nearby which made the community a bit dirty.
Skrevet 30 juli 2017
8,4
Glimrende
TAESUK fra Sør-Korea
Reiste alene
Deluxe double
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2017
Good Service mind Staff's Services and Big Room at Low Price”
Hotel services are very good. I went to Hoi An and Ba Na Hills, and the shuttle bus provided by the hotel was very convenient and resonable prices. and English-speaking staff was able to get a flight ticket back to Ho Chi Minh quickly and cheaply. This Hotel's Location is not so good, but the Staff Services is Highly recommended. I Satisfied and I keep my word! Thank you! ^^
Skrevet 29 juli 2017
3,2
Siong fra Malaysia
Par
Superior twin
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2017
Bad service ”
hotel staff behavior are horrible, 4 star hotel but guest room corridor have no air conditioning
Skrevet 19 juli 2017
8,0
Glimrende
Le fra Vietnam
Familie med eldre barn
Superior double
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2017
Cheap”
The price is cheap but it is quite far from the center. However, there are a lot of taxis in the front of hotel to travel. The breakfast needs to be improved.
Skrevet 11 juli 2017