Glimrende 8,4
basert på 284 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 284 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,2
  • Fasiliteter 8,2
  • Beliggenhet 8,9
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,2
  • Service 9,0
  • Valuta for pengene 8,8
  • Mat/middag 7,1
Sorter etter

See fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard
Opphold på én natt i mai 2016
Value for money, budget hotel
We arrived at the hotel about 4am after taking the night bus from sapa. We were very thankful that the staff (whom we rudely woke up) opened up for us, to take a rest at the hotel. :D We were upgraded from standard room to deluxe room which was bigger. However, the cons is that it does face the road and it can get a bit noisy. but can't fault the hotel, as this is the same to any other hotels in the old quarter with rooms facing the road. it's hanoi, and honking sound is rather familiar. the room was clean, ready for use. might seem abit (just a tiny bit) old but nothing that will make you uncomfortable. Worth coming here again.
Skrevet 08 mai 2016

Jonas fra Sveits
Småbarnsfamilie
Standard
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2016
Nice
Very friendly staff, clean rooms..
Skrevet 07 mai 2016

David fra USA
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i mai 2016
Excellent service! Great value all around. Stay here if you can.
The service was the best we've ever had and this is one of the cheapest hotels we've stayed at. Great experience here, and breakfast was delicious too.
Skrevet 07 mai 2016

Rajj fra Thailand
Gruppe
Familierom
Opphold på 4 netter i april 2016
One of the best hotel in the Old Quarter so far.
All of the staffs are the best with their hospitality. I didn't feel like any customer but their lovely friend. This place is the best hotel compare with my previous trips here. With the location, the hotel located on the east side, after a 5-min walk from the lake. So it would get you a very near place to stay but not as much crowded as the north side of the lake.
Skrevet 19 april 2016

HUNG fra Taiwan
Gruppe
Familierom (3 voksne, 1 barn)
Opphold på én natt i mars 2016
good hotel super Mr Tom staff
food, staff and location
Mr Tom – Super staff We are very happy to say thank you to Mr Tom – He is a best staff of B& B hotel. That made us comfortable , help us to recommend and book help us a nice cruise.. Hope see you Mr Tom on next time!
Skrevet 17 mars 2016

Jungseo fra Sør-Korea
Reiste alene
Standard twin eller dobbeltrom
Opphold på 4 netter i februar 2016
perfect place for solo travelers
location, cleanless, price
Everything was perfect. I could walk all the famous places, and the the local buses were also easily available on foot in a couple of minutes. The hotel was clean enough, and the free breakfast was simple but worked well for me. Two thumbs up.
Skrevet 04 mars 2016

G fra Nederland
Reiste alene
Standard
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2015
Excellent
Location, Staff, Value-for-money
Perfect location, quiet rooms, very friendly and courteous staff, decent food. Perfect value-for-money hotel. Got a free upgrade twice. Look no further.
Skrevet 21 desember 2015

Gijs fra Nederland
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2015
Perfect
Location, staff, value-for-money
Stayed here for 4 days. Location is perfect, rooms are clean, beds are comfortable, bathroom nice and clean. Breakfast is included and is good. Very friendly and helpful staff who are willing to assist you with about everything. Highly recommended!
Skrevet 13 desember 2015

Tarni fra Australia
Reiste alene
Standard
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2015
Okay for a few nights
Location. Friendly staff. Rooms are clean.
Very friendly and helpful staff. Rooms are very clean however very thin walls and rock hard beds. B&B Hanoi is in a great location, close to shopping, food and the lake.
Skrevet 04 august 2015

Paul fra Sør-Korea
Reiste alene
Standard
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2015
Friendly staff
Staff, location, value for money
Tom, Emma and the rest of the staff made our stay very pleasant. They are very attentive to your every need. The room was fine and clean. Nothing fancy but comfortable. We booked a Halong tour through them and at first thought maybe we had paid too much but we compared with the other travelers on our boat and it was a fair price. I'M sure they would look at other companies if you asked them to as well. Breakfast basic but good. Very close to the water puppet show, old quarter and French quarter. I also walked to the mausoleum without too much difficulty but I like exploring on foot.
Skrevet 19 juli 2015


1

Velg fordelsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Fordelsprogram A Fordelsprogram A
Fordelsprogram B

Klikk PointsMAX i meyen og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram.

2

Velg poengtilbud

Hotellrom A
Rominformasjon
Motta
5000 poeng

Velg rommet og poengalternativet for ditt valgte overnattingssted.

3

Oppgi medlemsnummer

Passets land
Medlemsnummer
1234

Oppgi medlemsnummeret for ditt valgte program når du bestiller. Poengene overføres til kontoen din når du sjekker ut.

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: