2015
Veldig bra 7,7
basert på 9041 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 9041 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,0
  • Fasiliteter 7,0
  • Beliggenhet 8,7
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,6
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,5
  • Valuta for pengene 7,6
  • Mat/middag 6,9
Sorter etter

nhia fra USA
Reiste alene
By Vista
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2014
great hotel
comfortable room, clean, and friendly staff
had a great stay, good price, hotel was in a good location for that area
Skrevet 04 februar 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Takemasa fra Japan
Par
By Vista
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2014
Nice Hotel
Good location for shopping & sightseeing, Very close to two MTR stations, next to central park.
Reasonable room price, quite condition in a room, very easy to go for shopping & eating, so I can recommend this hotel to friends of mine.
Skrevet 02 februar 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Keisuke fra Japan
Par
Havn- og parkutsikt
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2013
great location
located in the city center, easy access to the subway station easy access to the airport
Located in the great place; you can have an easy access to everything you need such as the subway station and shopping center. However, the hotel's building is kinda old.
Skrevet 02 februar 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

CHIN fra Taiwan
Par
By Vista
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2014
Convenient to MTR.
Good service, express check-out, luggage kept after check-out.
Good experience to stay BPIH, and it's right next to bus station to/from HuangGang custom office.
Skrevet 02 februar 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Bernd fra Tyskland
Reiste alene
By Vista
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2014
Friendly staff, high standard of interior
View, high standard, central location
Warm welcome, check in was fast and efficient, comfy room and central location, especially next to a park made it a great stay.
Skrevet 01 februar 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Robert fra Australia
Reiste alene
By Vista
Opphold på én natt i januar 2014
Great Clean Centrally Located
Clean; Centrally Located; Nice Staff
Everything was very good apart from checkout. Just a minor issue, but it is very slow. The staff try hard but it is a big hotel so they need a better system.
Skrevet 31 januar 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Kader fra USA
Reiste alene
By Vista
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2014
A very modern hotel but lacking a few basic accomm
modern, location, great staff
I did not enjoy the hotel as much and I may not stay there next time for the following reasons: 1. Most rooms seem to be equipped with 2 single, and really small, beds. When I ask for a room with large bed, they said they did not have it. I was even willing to pay more. On my 3rd night, I fell off the bed in the middle of the night. I have a tendency to toss and turn in my sleep. After I mentioned the incident to the staff the next morning, they found me a room with a large bed, without asking for extra money. Somehow, I got the felling that the rooms were designed for the smaller Asian body frames. 2. WiFi was non-existent at higher floors. On my second stay, I was given a room on the 24th floor. Every time, I wanted to use the internet, I had to go down to the lobby. That was definitely inconvenient.
Skrevet 31 januar 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

ENLI fra Taiwan
Forretningsreisende
By Vista
Opphold på 15 netter i januar 2014
great location friendly staff
location, view
convenient location to public transportation and local famous restaurants. but the bed is a bit too tiny.
Skrevet 27 januar 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Monsor fra Mongolia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 5 netter i januar 2014
Very convenient Hotel perfect for shopping
Location, Service and price
Very excited and looking forward to stay again at this Hotel. I hope that people will stay here for big shoppings.
Skrevet 26 januar 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Yoke fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
By Vista
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2013
Convenience to all shops
Convenience to shops, restaurant and transport
Fantastic, convenience to access all transport, shopping area and restaurant.
Skrevet 26 januar 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

Velg ditt fordelsprogram

Øverst på toppen av siden, klikk PointsMAX og så får du se en liste over mange populære flyselskaper og fordelsprogrammer å velge fra.

2

Velg et rom med poeng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen opptil 4900 poeng

Hvert gyldige rom vil vise hvor mange poeng du tjener hvis du bestiller det.

3

Registrer deg og tjen poeng!

  • Medlemsnummer
  • Jeg skal ikke bo på noen av rommene i denne bestillingen. Jeg utfører bestillingen for noen andre.

Oppgi medlemsnummer for ditt valgte fordelsprogram ved bestilling. Du tjener antallet poeng vist på tidspunktet for bestilling etter at du har sjekket ut. Så lett er det!

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: