Bestill nå: Bach Dang Hoi An Hotel

Vurderinger av Bach Dang Hoi An Hotel

Meget bra
Basert på 98 omtalerSe hva gjestene har skrevet
7,5

Verifiserte kundevurderinger

Vurderinger fra Agoda (98)Vurderinger fra Booking.com (68)
7,5
Meget bra
Basert på 98 omtaler
Type reisende
Renslighet7,5
Fasiliteter6,5
Beliggenhet7,6
Romkomfort og -kvalitet7,6
Service7,6
Valuta for pengene7,7
Skrevet av verifiserte gjester fra Agoda
Filtrer gjestkommentarer etter:
Språk
English
한국어
Français
日本語
mer
Romtype
Deluxe rom med vindu
Deluxe rom med balkong
Deluxe trippelrom
Family, byutsikt
mer
Sorter etter
Viser 89 verifiserte gjestekommentarer
9,7
Ypperlig
kim fra Australia
Par
Deluxe rom med balkong
Opphold på 4 netter i mars 2015
Great for the price!”
the staff
We had a pleasant stay!
Skrevet 05 april 2015
4,0
Antonius fra Nederland
Par
Deluxe rom med balkong
Opphold på 7 netter i februar 2015
honest review”
location, swimming pool, leaving
Skrevet 21 februar 2015
10,0
Ypperlig
Denise fra Australia
Familie med små barn
Deluxe trippelrom
Opphold på 7 netter i januar 2015
Great stay”
Friendly staff, clean, value for money
We stayed at Bach Dang for 7 nights, two people with a child. We have no complaints at all. The staff were very helpful, the pool was great, the food was fine and the hotel was very clean. I would definately stay again!
Skrevet 14 januar 2015
7,7
Veldig bra
Phong fra Storbritannia
Familie med små barn
Deluxe trippelrom
Opphold på 4 netter i januar 2015
Great value and good location.”
Swimming Pool, Breakfast and friendly staff.
We upgraded to a Family Room which had more space for us to leave our push chair.. The only disappointment was the shower was leaking, the flow of water to the bath tub was slow and their was only one remote control for the use of both rooms. The ceiling lights in the adjoining room did not work, the door leading to the terrace dud not shut properly. Although I did enjoy my 4 nights stay however I wouldn't stay again because of the reasons mention.
Skrevet 11 januar 2015
7,7
Veldig bra
Lina fra USA
Par
Deluxe rom med vindu
Opphold på én natt i desember 2014
Clean hotel with friendly staff”
1. Proximity to Hoi An Ancient Town 2. Size of the room was big 3. Breakfast buffet was decent.
Overall, we were pleased with our stay at Bach Dang. We were initially placed in a room where the hot water wasn't working. When we notified the front desk, they did get a technician up pretty fast to fix. However, it didn't resolve the issue, so they helped us switch rooms - one that had a better wifi connection as well. If you're concerned about wifi, ask to walk the hallways as the routers are placed in the corner of the ceiling so the rooms closest will have the best internet connection. We were pleased with the staff's level of attentiveness and that they moved us around pretty quick. The room itself leans towards an older room, however, the room feels clean, which was our #1 concern. The room itself is quite big -- we did check out a couple of other hotels that were right in the Hoi An ancient town, but ultimately stayed here because for the same price, the rooms were much smaller elsewhere. In terms of location, it is about a 5 min walk to the town; very close! We were surprised at how close it was. Also, it's about a 7-10 min walk from the bus station. We took a bus (yellow bus) from Da Nang to Hoi An (~45min), and it's terminal stop in Hoi An was pretty close to the hotel, as we just walked down a rather long block. While most hotels had bike rentals for $1/day or even for free, Bach Dang charged $2 and up. If you would like to rent a bike, rent it someplace closer to town -- it's cheaper. Bach Dang will allow you to keep a bike there overnight.
Skrevet 08 januar 2015
10,0
Ypperlig
dennis fra USA
Reiste alene
Deluxe rom med balkong
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2014
good quality hotel”
room, cleanliness, pleasant and professional staff
I had a very good stay at this hotel. the room is big and quite. The staff are all professional and courteous. Breakfast spread has good variety.
Skrevet 08 januar 2015
9,0
Ypperlig
Misa fra Japan
Forretningsreisende
Family, byutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2014
large room and reasonable price”
room, price, clean
I stayed at this hotel for two days. I could feel relax in a large room and ample hot water in the bath room. Services are also very good. It is a little far away from the center of ancient Hoi An city, but good for taking a walk.
Skrevet 04 januar 2015
8,0
Glimrende
John fra Canada
Reiste alene
Deluxe rom med vindu
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2014
5 nights at Back Dang”
the 3 best things about back dang are the staff, yhe staff and the staff
This is an aging hotel that could do with some refurbishment. Nonetheless, it's decent value for the money. Breakfast was adequate and the place is clean. If I have one complaint it's that the bed was a bit hard for my liking. The location is okay, depending on what you want. Everyting is within easy reach and the old section of town is only a 5 to 10 minute stroll
Skrevet 30 desember 2014
7,3
Meget bra
Stefanie fra Tyskland
Par
Deluxe rom med vindu
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2014
Clean hotel, big rooms”
Swimming pool, breakfast, staff
We had a pleasant stay in the hotel but it is far away from the city centre so we had to rent a motorbike.
Skrevet 09 desember 2014
8,0
Glimrende
Kok fra Malaysia
Familie med små barn
Deluxe rom med vindu
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2014
friendly & helpful front desk”
nice pool,good location.
Enjoyed my stay here,my children love the swimming pool.
Skrevet 26 november 2014
9,0
Ypperlig
Jane fra Australia
Reiste alene
Deluxe rom med balkong
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2014
Great for the price, helpful staff, great pool!”
Pool, close to town, quiet
My travelling buddy and I moved from a local homestay to the Bach Dang mainly because it was stinking hot and this hotel had a pool. And a really nice pool too! A short walk into Old Town it was in a good location, and set far enough back on the road that it was really quiet. The staff were really nice and quite helpful and helped organise a private car to Da Nang airport at a really good price. For the cost, this was a great hotel that had everything we needed!
Skrevet 23 oktober 2014
8,3
Glimrende
Kelley fra USA
Gruppe
Deluxe trippelrom
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2014
Weekend Getaway”
clean, friendly, great pool
I had a lovely stay at Bach Dang Hoi An Hotel. It was a short walk to the old city and less than 10 minute drive to the beach. The pool was AMAZING and they had a huge breakfast buffet. I was very happy with my stay and will surely be back.
Skrevet 20 oktober 2014
9,3
Ypperlig
Helen fra Storbritannia
Familie med eldre barn
Family, byutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2014
Great Deal Great Hotel”
The pool is really excellent, staff very friendly and helpful, rooms clean and comfortable
We had a great deal from Agoda on this hotel. We had a suite with three beds and two rooms plus en suite, which suited us well. The room was cleaned everyday and free bottled water, coffee and tea replenished.Breakfast was a buffet with loads of variety and really good. The pool is really excellent, big and warm with poolside towels a bar and sun loungers. All the staff are very friendly and helpful in all parts of the hotel. It is about 10-15 minutes walk north from the old town (depending on how many times you stop to look at stuff on the way), a nice walk in the evening to go for dinner and easy to walk to from the bus station. We all really liked this hotel and would recommend it.
Skrevet 14 september 2014
7,7
Veldig bra
Gavin fra USA
Gruppe
Deluxe trippelrom
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2014
Decent hotel in good location”
Spacious, nice bathrooms, lots of parking
The hotel originally didn't have our booked room available, so they upgraded us and let us keep that room for two days. Buying cold beers from the front desk was an adventure as it isn't a standard in southeast Asia. Location was a bit far of a walk from the Old City, but easy to motorcycle to within 2-5 minutes.
Skrevet 21 august 2014
9,0
Ypperlig
christine fra Australia
Familie med små barn
Family, byutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2014
Vietnam holiday”
Helpful staff lovely room close to attractions
Wonderful stay in a very comfortable room, close to attractions.
Skrevet 21 august 2014
8,0
Glimrende
Tony fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Deluxe rom med balkong
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2014
very nice, great staff”
Room/ Breakfast, pool, Staff
Very Good
Skrevet 27 mai 2014
2,0
Daniel fra Storbritannia
Par
Deluxe rom med vindu
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2014
Staff help themselves to your belongings”
nothing
Skrevet 28 april 2014
10,0
Ypperlig
Tony fra Storbritannia
Par
Deluxe rom med balkong
Opphold på 5 netter i mars 2014
great hotel, great staff, good language skills ”
pool was great with bar, good breakfast, great staff especially the girls on the front desk great language skills by a
Skrevet 01 april 2014
8,3
Glimrende
Nicola fra Storbritannia
Gruppe
Deluxe rom med balkong
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2014
Excellent hotel for price - staff very helpfull”
staff, price, rooms
great stay at Bach Dang, we got a very good online price with Agoda, a bit above our normal price as we are independent travellers (backpacking) but well worth it a we got a lovely big room, free wifi, swimming pool and great breakfast. we arrived at 8am and were able to get 2 of our 3 rooms immediately, the manager was there to meet us and offered us coffee and fruit on arrival, he was also very helpful with any questions we needed answering andd even suggested local bus instead of taxi telling us where to get it from and howmuch we should pay. The location of the hotel was great for Hoi An ttown, just a short walk away. 6 of us stayed in this hotel, we moved to a cheaper room after 3 days as we wanted to stay longer and our rooms where already booked up - the staff where great in facilitating this - about $5 less. Although these rooms where fine I would recommend paying the extra for a roomwith balcony. I highly recommend this hotel - stafff where all lovely.
Skrevet 23 februar 2014
6,3
Hyggelig
Ephrem fra Canada
Reiste alene
Deluxe rom med vindu
Opphold på én natt i desember 2013
Ok hotel within walking distance of Ancient Town”
Close to Ancient Town and shopping area for custom tailors.
Banquet facilities and pool available. Park across the street.
Skrevet 18 februar 2014
6,3
Hyggelig
Ephrem fra Canada
Reiste alene
Deluxe rom med vindu
Opphold på én natt i desember 2013
Ok hotel within walking distance of Ancient Town”
Close to Ancient Town and shopping area for custom tailors.
Skrevet 18 februar 2014
5,0
Anastasia fra Russland
Familie med små barn
Deluxe rom med balkong
Opphold på 5 netter i januar 2014
A Soviet-style institution with dishonest staff”
Quiet location, clean. Nothing else.
We arrived late in the evening with a little baby and a lot of luggage and instead of getting a big and spacious deluxe room with a balcony that we have booked, we were placed in a shoe-box sized standard double. It was no one on the reception - only a night portier, so my husband had to call the receptionist and crave an explaination. Spending a half an hour on the phone arguing didn't help - the answer was: "Sorry, no free delux rooms left". Only when my husband went around knocking on every guest room door to check how many of them are really occupaid, all of the sudden they've found a free delux room, - exactly the one we've booked. In the end of our stay we asked the reception girls to book us bus tickets of Puong Thrang bus company as this is the best bus company in Vietnam and we new how comfortable and reliable they were. But - no, it wasn't possible... Puong Thrang doesn't do the hotel pick up in Hoi An, - the girls said, and strongly adviced us to buy tickets for a different bus that they were raving about. It turned out to be a disgustingly dirty old and stinky bus that looked more like a regular public bus that transports people on the country side from village to village. It was difficult to believe it was going to make a 5 hours drive... Later on we found out that the whole thing was a complete lie and Puong Thrang did do the hotel pick ups in Hoi An, - all of it was just a question of commision. In general - there are many better hotels in town for the same price with better athmospere and much better value. Definatelly I can't mention a single reason to choose this one.
Skrevet 25 januar 2014
8,7
Glimrende
Elisabet fra Sverige
Par
Deluxe rom med balkong
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2013
Good value for the money”
Helpful staff, good wifi, delicious breakfast
The hotel lies by the main street but in the end of it so the area was peaceful
Skrevet 06 januar 2014
7,7
Veldig bra
Warwick fra Australia
Reiste alene
Deluxe rom med balkong
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2013
Good value for money”
Nice staff, large rooms and big bathroom
Skrevet 14 oktober 2013
2,7
john fra Australia
Par
Deluxe rom med balkong
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2013
A very poor choice on my behalf”
Leaving it.
On arrival they didn't check Internet that day so didn't know we were coming, only about 6 guest there when checked, when we checked out l don't think anyone else was there. Stayed 3 nights too many, out of 3 nights. First morning buffet breakfast reasonable, second morning breakfast was cold because it was yesterday's leftovers l think & no fruit, out of season they said, third morning limited menu for breakfast & absolute bad. Avoid this hotel at all cost for three star rating it's bad. It should be one star.
Skrevet 07 september 2013
9,0
Ypperlig
Louise fra Australia
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2013
nice place to stay”
good rooms, nice pool, close to shops
Skrevet 28 juni 2013
10,0
Ypperlig
Richard fra USA
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2013
Great affordable quality!”
Friendly staff, great pool, excellent restaurant
Loved every minute of it. Because acquainted with one of the restaurant waiters, Binh, who offered to take me on a tour of the city after his work, and he did as prompt as prompt can be. Very impressed with the entire staff of the hotel. Even rented a bicycle to peddle to the beach from the hotel, wonderful experience.
Skrevet 19 mars 2013
8,3
Glimrende
jan fra Australia
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2013
Great place to be stranded”
Big rooms, quiet location, friendly staff
We arrived here planning to stay 3 nights but couldn't get a plane, train or sleeper bus out so extended our stay too 6 nights. Hoi An is a lovely bright clean city/town and this hotel while on the edge of town is still only an interesting 10 minute walk to the old town. The rooms are spacious and clean, the lift is broken (and I suspect has been for sometime) but it's a large hotel and was easy to get a ground floor room. The pool and spa are lovely and we had it to ourselves most time. Breakfast was interesting, and got more interesting the more guests they had stay! The chef's breakfast soups have been some of the best we have eaten! We hired bikes for 4 days of our stay and rode kilometres-that was almost the best part of our stay! I got shoes and reading glasses made as we had the extra time.
Skrevet 25 februar 2013
7,3
Meget bra
Lee fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2013
Clean and nice hotel”
Clean, room spacy, price reasonable
the location is a bit far away from the tuorist attraction spot, but still within walking distance (abt 10 mins).
Skrevet 19 januar 2013
8,7
Glimrende
Geoff fra Australia
Par
Opphold på 6 netter i januar 2013
Large hotel - large rooms”
Huge buffet breakfast selection - great pool!
The hotel is situated on the edge of Hoi An, but not so far that you need to catch a cab to the restaurants or sights. The hotel was an army barracks at one time and is huge. But it is beautifully maintained, clean and efficiently managed. The pool is fabulous! Close to 25 metres end to end and over 2 metres deep at the deep end. Ignore the sign on the wall though - it reads " No swimming without life jacket". There are full size hard rings from an ocean liner beside the pool just in case of emergency, though. Poolside towels always on hand. Bus depot for bus to Danang just 200 metres down the road. Hotel can provide bicycles for $2 per day - roads are not too busy to get out and explore. Nice loop ride to the beach and back through town - about 15km. Bikes not great if you are taller as seat height cannot be adjusted for anyone taller than the average Vietnamese but still fun.
Skrevet 17 januar 2013
9,3
Ypperlig
Craig fra Australia
Familie med eldre barn
Opphold på 5 netter i januar 2013
very helpful and welcoming”
friendliness
the room was excellent and the staff were very friendly and helpful. there was a great range for breakfast and the food was lovely with excellent service. i highl recommend this hotel.
Skrevet 09 januar 2013
10,0
Ypperlig
Phillip fra Australia
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2013
A spacious hotel with excellent service.”
It's location on the perimeter of the city centre was advantageous as it provided a more tranquil setting.
access to the city was not a problem with a short 10 minutes walk or a taxi (fare 20,000d). the well-tendered garden settings, spacious clean rooms, wide verandahs, peaceful large outdoor pool setting, excellent buffet breakfast and helpful staff with good english language made this stay enjoyable. this is a well-managed hotel, which i would highly recommend.
Skrevet 07 januar 2013
8,0
Glimrende
Graham fra Australia
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2012
Nice hotel in good location”
Location
Good location, short stroll into the main restaurant strip. Room was clean and bed comfy. Booked a deluxe room for the jacuzzi- it was just an average bath though. Breakfast was good. The pool needed a clean. Staff were friendly and help book our train.
Skrevet 30 desember 2012
7,0
Meget bra
Anthony fra Storbritannia
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2012
Very Nice Hotel Staff very friendly ”
Large Rooms good size swimming pool.
This Hotel had a bad review by one person on trip adviser but totally uncalled for. Staff were very nice, The rroms clean and a good size. Breakfast was a buffet with a good choice. There is a good size swiming pool which we used which for some reason was always empty. It was very clean so we don't no why. All in all a good choice. It taken about 10min to walk to the old town with lots of shops selling cloths on the way.
Skrevet 07 november 2012
8,3
Glimrende
tim fra Australia
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2011
Located in an interesting part of Hoi An”
clean, friendly, big rooms, good bathroom, great breakfast included
Will look to stay here if I return to Hoi An it is very good value for money and although only 10 minutes walk from the markets its out of the tourist routes a bit. Lots of good eating places and interesting shops around.
Skrevet 08 januar 2012
10,0
Ypperlig
Frank
Reiste alene
Opphold på 7 netter i august 2011
Great Hotel, lovely rooms, friendly service”
Great swimming pool, friendly hotel,good value
the staff were terrific and friendly including the grounds/maintenance people, the hotel has lovely gardens and the swimming pool is great. it is out a little from the main part of hoi an but is in walking distance from the main hustle and bustle of the city. i enjoyed it thoroughly.
Skrevet 06 september 2011
4,7
madhurie fra Thailand
Gruppe
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2010
Bach Dang Hotel,Hoi An”
none
Room and facilities
It's 10-15 minutes walk to the city.The hotel is big.The room that they put me in was on the first floor with lots of flying bugs in the room and it was smell.The bathroom wasnt clean at all.In the early morning,there was someone tried to open the room for 3 times even the "do not disturb" was hang on the knob.I asked the staff and they cant undersatnd english that much,they just asnwered "I dont know".I asked to change the room to the upper floor,the room interior are all the same.The breakfast room isnt clean at all.The staff use their hand to pick everything from the buffet line.Our breakfast is their breakfast too,we have to share with them.
Skrevet 20 januar 2010
5,7
Anna fra Sverige
Familie med små barn
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2012
Lite vid sidan om”
Prisvärt, trevlig personal
Hotellet ligger på gångavstånd till gamla staden I Hoi An men med små barn är sträckan ngt för lång att gå vilket är en nackdel. Personalen är trevlig men hotellet behöver en uppfräshning.
Skrevet 08 januar 2013
6,8
Hyggelig
tino fra Danmark
Familie med små barn
Family, byutsikt
Opphold på 9 netter i januar 2017
Tager aldrig til Vietnam mere.”
Der sker ikke noget i byen og de handlende tager røven på en.
Skrevet 29 januar 2017
Dear Tino, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and review us here. We are very sorry that the quality of our hotel did not meet your expectation. We are on process to have improvement so that all of guests are staying with us will have totally pleasure. We hope that we have more chance to accommodate you again in the near future. The Sale Executive.
Svarte 28 oktober 2017
Bach Dang Hoi An Hotel
8,0
Glimrende
Tom fra Tyskland
Reiste alene
Deluxe rom med vindu
Opphold på én natt i april 2017
2 Nächte in Hoi An”
Swimmingpool schön groß und genug Plätze im Schatten. Das Frühstück war sehr abwechslungsreich. Das Bad etwas alt, aber sauber.
Skrevet 20 april 2017
Hi Tom, We are so appreciate to receive you nice review. So happy to know that you enjoy our swimming pool which is supposed the most beautiful part in the hotel. Let come back Hoi An again Tom, give us a chance to serve you again. Hoa (Ms.) The Sale Executive
Svarte 21 september 2017
Bach Dang Hoi An Hotel
6,0
Larissa fra Tyskland
Par
Deluxe rom med balkong
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2014
Aufenthalt war ok, aber Badezimmer war etwas alt.”
Recht viel Auswahl beim Frühstücksbuffet, u.a. viele frische Früchte Lage Großes Zimmer
Skrevet 17 juli 2014
9,7
Ypperlig
Louis fra Frankrike
Par
Deluxe rom med vindu
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2014
Parfait”
Accueil emplacement propreté
Parfait
Skrevet 20 august 2014
8,3
Glimrende
MICHELE fra Frankrike
Familie med eldre barn
Deluxe rom med vindu
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2013
super agreable; personnel aux petits soins ”
emplacement, calme, competence
super sejour, piscine, internet, repas delicieux. personnel parfois meme trop prevenant, en particulier au restaurant, mais toujours discret. a recommander.
Skrevet 19 september 2013
5,3
Lionel fra Frankrike
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2013
Bel hôtel oui mais..”
Bel hôtel avec belle piscine, accueil sympa
Nous avons passé 2 nuits dans cet hôtel de Hoi An et avons un avis mitigé. L'emplacement n'est pas de 1er choix, nous avons vu beaucoup d'hôtels mieux situés au centre d'Hoi An, mais cela reste pas si loin en taxi ou scooter. Quartier calme. Possibilité de louer un scooter à prix modique (5€/jour environ) mais ne le fait que si vous avez l'habitude des 2 roues car la circulation est folle en Asie ! La chambre que nous avions au 1er étage avait une vue nulle donc nous avons demandé à changer, pas de problème en plus nous avons eu un lit extra large et donc une vue meilleure que l'avanr de l'hôtel (2ème étage, ascenseur en panne) Grande chambre très propre, salle de bains avec baignoire non jointée, à chaque douche c'est l'inondation.. Grande piscine à l'arrière de l'hôtel, serviettes et transats à dispo mais pas de services. Petit déj très moyen donc immense salle impersonnelle.. fourmis dans le sucre, café inbuvable, vraiment pas de bonnes choses à manger. Nous n'avons pas pu payer nos extras par CB machine en panne.. À notre avis c'est un bel hôtel mais mal managé, dommage ! Si vous hésitez faites peut être un autre choix.
Skrevet 09 februar 2013
5,0
F.J.A. fra Nederland
Reiste alene
Deluxe rom med vindu
Opphold på én natt i august 2014
Erg tegenvallende locatie en sfeerloos hotel”
vriendelijk personeel, ruime kamer en groot zwembad
De ligging van het hotel is iets te ver van het centrum. Het zwembad is groot, maar sfeerloos gelegen. De kamer is basic en het ontbijt is ondanks (te) veel keuzes slecht van kwaliteit.
Skrevet 11 september 2014
6,7
Hyggelig
Math fra Nederland
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2010
ver van centrum”
zwembad
geen ( ontbijt )
helaas ligt het hotel aan de stads rand en bij warm weer 15 a 20 lopen naar het begin van het centrum kan je op breken, het ontbijt is goed als er voldoende gasten zijn, een dag waren we met 2 gasten en moesten geruime tijd wachten, koude koffie, helaas het ontbreekt aan gedege managment maar aangezien het hotel pas een goede 2 jaar open is en dus vrij nieuw en een mooi zwembad zou ik er toch weer voor kiezen
Skrevet 06 april 2010
9,3
Ypperlig
Marina fra Spania
Gruppe
Deluxe trippelrom
Opphold på én natt i mars 2016
Genial”
Piscina, habitación y desayuno
Piscina increíble Habitaciones nivel europeo en buen hotel Desayuno buffet muy bueno y variado Personal agradable Estupendo
Skrevet 13 mars 2016
7,3
Meget bra
Nahikari fra Spania
Gruppe
Deluxe trippelrom
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2014
Bach Dang Hoi An Hotel”
staff, pool, and views
Buen hotel calidad-precio
Skrevet 28 oktober 2014
6,8
Hyggelig
wooyoung fra Sør-Korea
Familie med små barn
Deluxe rom med vindu
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2016
가격대비 굿”
저렴하게 묵기에 좋음. 잠만 자기엔 괜찮음. 낡긴했지만 수영장 하나 있고 놀만 했음. 아무데서나 잘 지내는 편이라면 가격대비 좋음. 예민하신분은 비추
Skrevet 28 november 2017
7,2
Meget bra
wooyoung fra Sør-Korea
Familie med små barn
Family, byutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2016
두번째 이용”
호이안 구시가지 근처에 있어 걸어서 구경가기 좋았다.(10분거리) 시설은 낡은 감이 있었으나 가격이 저렴하고 1~2박하기엔 나쁘지 않았다.
Skrevet 28 november 2017