Hyggelig 6,9
basert på 147 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Hyggelig



fra 147 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,1
  • Fasiliteter 6,0
  • Beliggenhet 5,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,9
  • Service 7,5
  • Valuta for pengene 7,0
  • Mat/middag 6,7
Sorter etter

Diana fra Australia
Småbarnsfamilie
Deluxe bungalow ved basseng
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2015
good value for money
price, the staff
everything was good, except there is no dressing mirror in the bedroom and the AC was not cold enough (may because the weather outside was too hot)
Skrevet 13 oktober 2015

Nithin fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe bungalow ved basseng
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2015
Not a proper hotel
Access to Jimbaran beach and Uluwatu
Stay was not great as expected from such kind of hotels. However this is not a full-fledged functioning hotel, nor it is a 3-star hotel. Service or reception literally doesn't exist.
Skrevet 01 oktober 2015

Ong fra Singapore
Par
Bassengvilla 1 soverom privat
Opphold på 6 netter i september 2015
very friendly staff
staff, atmosphere, affordable
Very pleasant and nice. Very nice and helpful staff
Skrevet 27 september 2015

Hiro fra Japan
Par
Bassengvilla 1 soverom privat
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2015
Great place
Great service, great place
Skrevet 15 august 2015

suci fra Indonesia
Par
Bassengvilla 1 soverom privat
Opphold på 4 netter i august 2015
Bad place!
Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran
The bathroom is dirty, far away from everything, its in the middle of nowhere, the water is so low for showering, the wifi is really bad! So regret to stay at this place! Don't stay here! It's really bad place to stay
Skrevet 12 august 2015

Scott fra Australia
Reiste alene
Deluxe bungalow ved basseng
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2015
Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran
Filthy. Can't swim in the pool. Monkey is kept on a chain.
Skrevet 01 august 2015

embun fra Indonesia
Par
Bassengvilla 1 soverom privat
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2015
Good villa
Clean cheap cute
So far so good.
Skrevet 22 juli 2015

MARDIANA fra Indonesia
Småbarnsfamilie
Bassengvilla 1 soverom privat
Opphold på én natt i juli 2015
i'm very disappointed
bali elephants boutique villa jimbaran
one night
Skrevet 21 juli 2015

William fra Frankrike
Par
Bassengvilla 1 soverom privat
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2015
Unrepresentative, disappointing, a shame
Nice concept
If you think this is the perfect place for romantic holidays with your partner, then you can forget about it. It's not even a deception, I can start from the beginning,The bathroom is outside of the room, quite clean, even toilet paper is almost finish ... What is that. The swimming pool was not even clean when arriving. And the room, nothing special ... Even the towels are still in the cupboard. I was expecting a small decoration with those ones. To finish, the doors are locked with bike lockers. Can you imagine the pain in the ass everytime you have to look at the paper for the password. Oh yeah, by the way, on 3 days of stay, even if we leaved the hotel after 2 days, we had one breakfast, the omelette was not even cooked in one dish. In the end, this hotel ruined our good moment with my girlfriend in Bali. I was so sorry for her. We were even afraid to come back there everytime. To resume, the rate of this hotel can only be very poor. I have been travelling in Bali already 4 times so i know some places. This hotel is like just homestay. Which is good, i like it ... But not at this price, 150AU$. This place should be 30AU$ maximum, n no more. That's why it's a shame to see that on Agoda. This place as potential, but the owners have no ideas how to manage it, n gain quality. So people, better you avoid this place if you want to spend happy holidays.
Skrevet 17 mai 2015

David fra Australia
Par
Bassengvilla 1 soverom privat
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2015
staff are nice
pool is nice
Friendly staff. We were moved to a different villa after a cpl of days. Very remote both of them. If you don't have transportation you're gonna be hungry. And when you get a moped to look around the police were all over me every day. They run after you wanting money for who knows what. I won't be back
Skrevet 24 april 2015


1

Velg ditt fordelsprogram

Øverst på toppen av siden, klikk PointsMAX og så får du se en liste over mange populære flyselskaper og fordelsprogrammer å velge fra.

2

Velg et rom med poeng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen opptil 4900 poeng

Hvert gyldige rom vil vise hvor mange poeng du tjener hvis du bestiller det.

3

Registrer deg og tjen poeng!

  • Medlemsnummer
  • Jeg skal ikke bo på hotellet. Jeg utfører bestillingen for noen andre.

Oppgi medlemsnummer for ditt valgte fordelsprogram ved bestilling. Du tjener antallet poeng vist på tidspunktet for bestilling etter at du har sjekket ut. Så lett er det!

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: