Hyggelig 6,6
basert på 726 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Hyggelig



fra 726 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 6,0
  • Fasiliteter 6,3
  • Beliggenhet 7,5
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,0
  • Ansattes arbeid 6,8
  • Valuta for pengene 6,9
  • Mat/middag 6,0
Sorter etter

HSI fra Taiwan
Par
Standard
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
Just very closer to beach
Breakfast just few things the room just very basic and a little bit smile the location is good swimming pool and bar is cool
Skrevet 30 juni 2016

Troy fra Australia
Familie med små barn
Standard
Opphold på 32 netter i mai 2016
Extremely disappointing
Extremely disappointed bathroom disgusting and mouldy. Smell of sewage couldn't sleep in the room. Check out within one day of arrival suppose to stay for two weeks Money refunded and went else where.
Skrevet 25 juni 2016

Kanabathey fra Malaysia
Familie med eldre barn
Opphold på 4 netter i juni 2016
A Good Stay @ Bali
Everything was great except for the toilet part,they got to change the ancient old door and the tiles in the toilets,looks kinda dirty.
Skrevet 16 juni 2016

Kelly fra Australia
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
Good value for money
Pros: Awesome pool & pool bar, decent sized rooms, good price, close to beach and market shopping, nice meals Cons: Stinky bathrooms, below average breakfast with little variety compared to other hotels, staff are nice enough but didn't go out of their way to assist with queries
Skrevet 15 juni 2016

Joseph fra Australia
Reiste alene
Standard
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
Close location to beach
The place is getting a little tired, I have stayed here several times over the past 3 to 4 years. Still problems with internet in the rooms but ok at reception. The pool area very tidy and clean but limited amount of deck chairs for guests. Breakfast reasonable considering the nightly tariff.
Skrevet 06 juni 2016

Emily fra Storbritannia
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2016
Bathroom had an awful smell and spiders
The room it's self was ok but the bathroom smelt so bad we had to keep the door shut for our whole stay. Pool however was gorgeous and the location was great. Abit over priced for the standards of the room though. Would recommend if your on a tight budget. Note the wifi does not work.
Skrevet 28 mai 2016

Shangeetha fra Malaysia
Familie med små barn
Standard
Opphold på 5 netter i mai 2016
Very friendly and helpful staff
We were two families with one child. On the night we checked-in we were given two very dirty and old rooms. The next day morning we requested if they can change us in the family suite since the two rooms are unbearable. They agreed without any additional charges. The new room was perfect. The staff were helpful and friendly. On one of the night my 4 year old nephew got food poisoning at 330am and he was vomiting and purging. The hotel security kindly helped to send us to the nearest clinic with his bike. We are very grateful for that. The next morning we apologized to the staff for the vomit all over the room. By the time we came back that evening the room was back to new, all clean and nice with no complaints whatsoever from the hotel staff. The only thing that bothered us was the location of the hotel which was a little secluded. Would surely consider the hotel if I were to stay in Kuta in the future.
Skrevet 20 mai 2016

Kris fra Belgia
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i april 2016
bad, very bad
First room no fridge so I asked other room but had to pay extra for room with fridge!!! Second room on first floor they gave me was completely under bug spray fumigation, my eyes hurt and got headache so asked again a new room. Third room on ground floor they showed me was like living in a mushroom, very moldy and smelly, the walls pulled up ground water. They did not seem to care and because I booked a low rate without return of money if earlyer check out they did not have any intention to help me to get a better room. Eventually I gave up, left to another hotel after 1 day sleeping in the molded room. It cost me 3 non refunded extra nights plus the surcharge for even worse `deluxe` rooms. I choose the place because of swimming pool setup which is nice, but my health when sleeping was more important this time, actually stayed here ones 1 night in good room but seems going downhill now.
Skrevet 03 mai 2016

Rozallyn fra Australia
Familie med eldre barn
Superior
Opphold på 4 netter i april 2016
Aweful
I didn't have high expectations as I was looking for budget accomodation, however the room was filled with smoke, the wifi wasn't usable, aircon didn't work and loads of bugs in the room. Pool didn't look anything like the pics. Didn't end up staying one night had to get out of there. No refund :(
Skrevet 20 april 2016

Phillip fra Australia
Reiste alene
Standard
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2016
Great budget price hotel with good pool and breakfast
Great value.
Skrevet 18 april 2016


1

Velg fordelsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Fordelsprogram A Fordelsprogram A
Fordelsprogram B

Klikk PointsMAX i meyen og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram.

2

Velg poengtilbud

Hotellrom A
Rominformasjon
Motta
5000 poeng

Velg rommet og poengalternativet for ditt valgte overnattingssted.

3

Oppgi medlemsnummer

Passets land
Medlemsnummer
1234

Oppgi medlemsnummeret for ditt valgte program når du bestiller. Poengene overføres til kontoen din når du sjekker ut.

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: