Veldig bra 7,9
basert på 596 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 596 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,3
  • Fasiliteter 7,6
  • Beliggenhet 7,3
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,1
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,1
  • Valuta for pengene 8,3
  • Mat/middag 7,5
Sorter etter

elisa fra Spania
Reiste alene
Deluxe king i hovedhus
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2014
Very relaxing and enjoyable
The staff, the quietness and the swimming pool
I really enjoyed my stay in Basaga.I have been traveling for 3 months, going around all the time and needed to relax and rest for a couple of days. I choosed Basaga and I can say it was the perfect place to be!
Skrevet 19 februar 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Ahmad fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe king i hovedhus
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2014
Awesome experience. Home away from home!
Green surroundings, nicely kept room and pool next door
We were upgraded to a suite room. it was way too big for the two of us... but we were not complaining. We really loved the surrounding areas - lush greeneries, some landscaping to top it off. The only downside was we had to carry our own luggages from the front desk until the room. It helps if Basaga stationed someone to do that for guests. Overall, extremely happy with the place!
Skrevet 19 februar 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Richard fra Storbritannia
Par
Verandah deluxe - ingen barn adgang
Opphold på 5 netter i februar 2014
hotel with character
clonial style, restaurant,comfortable rooms.
I liked this hotel, it had a charm about it. Our room was large and clean. The bathroom needed updating however. There was a noisy group that the management had to speak to. The restaurant had a good ambiance and a good range of options. It is a little out of the centre but we walked it in 20 minutes and taxis are cheap.The internet only worked in reception.
Skrevet 14 februar 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Orsolya fra Ungarn
Gruppe
Familie - sammenhengende rom
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2014
Very friendly staff
staff, hotel organized trip guide, garden
Skrevet 02 februar 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Chun fra Canada
Par
Deluxe king i hovedhus
Opphold på 4 netter i juni 2013
aircon unable to keep rom to below 27 degC
restaurant
Skrevet 02 februar 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

nurfarhana fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe king i hovedhus
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2014
post-meeting eagerness to lie down
comfortable room, great service and excellent hotel sorrounding
my stay in basaga was great and very comfortable plus convenient especially where it is near to my meeting venue. thank you
Skrevet 22 januar 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Juhyeon fra Sør-Korea
Reiste alene
Superior twin ved basseng
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2014
comfortable stay with a reasonable price
Price and good breakfast. comfortable room and beautiful surroundings
We really enjoyed our stay there. It was an affordable hotel for seasonale travelelers
Skrevet 19 januar 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Alison fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Verandah deluxe - ingen barn adgang
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2014
Delightful Kuching Guesthouse
Friendly and attentive staff, lovely garden/dining area, comfortable room
I really enjoyed my stay at the Basaga Holiday Residences and was very sad to leave! Many thanks to Brandon who organised two trips for me and made my stay particularly special. He was went out of his way to be kind and helpful and as I was staying at the guesthouse by myself this was very much appreciated. I would highly recommend this guesthouse to anyone wishing to visit Kuching.
Skrevet 12 januar 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Mark fra USA
Familie med store barn
Verandah trippelrom - ingen barn adgang
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2014
Stay at the Basaga - you will be glad that you did
Pool, restaurant- great laksa, friendly, helpful staff
Perfect stay; relaxing and enjoyable. The pool and grounds were lush and welcoming. Staff were professional and attentive.
Skrevet 12 januar 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Sunera fra USA
Par
Deluxe king i hovedhus
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2013
Clean but not much else
proximity to late night food stalls, free wi-fi
Admittedly we only stayed at Basaga as lodging was not available at our primary destination: Bako National Park. Basaga was okay but somewhat overpriced for what it offered. Also seems to be a party destination for locals making it too loud sometimes. There are also numerous hotels closer to the downtown/main tourist areas.
Skrevet 05 januar 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

Velg fordelsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Fordelsprogram A Fordelsprogram A
Fordelsprogram B

Klikk PointsMAX i meyen og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram.

2

Velg poengtilbud

Hotellrom A
Rominformasjon
Motta
5000 poeng

Velg rommet og poengalternativet for ditt valgte overnattingssted.

3

Oppgi medlemsnummer

Passets land
Medlemsnummer
1234

Oppgi medlemsnummeret for ditt valgte program når du bestiller. Poengene overføres til kontoen din når du sjekker ut.

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: