Veldig bra 7,9
basert på 594 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 594 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,3
  • Fasiliteter 7,6
  • Beliggenhet 7,3
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,1
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,1
  • Valuta for pengene 8,3
  • Mat/middag 7,5
Sorter etter

Steven fra Australia
Reiste alene
Verandah deluxe - ingen barn adgang
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2013
Excellent....historical house, pool, big trees
Location, gardens, great mangement
Excellent...great restoration of histprical house into small boutique hotel...geat pool and gardens..great service for day tours to all key places
Skrevet 25 juli 2013

Maria fra Filippinene
Par
Courtyard rom med queen bed og dusj
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2013
relaxing, quiet environment
staffs are friendly and attentive, quiet surroundings
My stay at basaga holiday residences is good. The staffs where friendly and attentive to my needs. The only minor drawback is the shower because you need to go outside the room, wherein they can just actually have a connecting door.
Skrevet 24 juli 2013

Robert fra Nederland
Gruppe
Verandah trippelrom - ingen barn adgang
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2013
Lovely hotel, spacious rooms and great breakfast
Friendly staff, spacious rooms and great breakfast
Me and my friends spent two nights here during the Rainforest World Music Festival. Very good value for the money. Location a bit out of town, but manageable. Spacious rooms and great breakfast to start the day. The pool was not very clean though unfortunately.
Skrevet 17 juli 2013

Anni fra Danmark
Par
Courtyard rom med queen bed og dusj
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2013
Very nice hotel and VERY friendly and helpfustaff
Clean, pool, beautiful
Location is the only downside (about 25 min. To city center), but the hotel is beautiful, the lounge area very comfortable with great food and drinks. The reception was incredibly helpful with whatever we needed.
Skrevet 11 juli 2013

Mark fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Superior twin ved basseng
Opphold på én natt i juli 2013
good ambience
ambience, view and friendly staff
enjoyed my stay very much due in part to the friendly staff and great ambience that surrounds the interior of the hotel. good location, close to airport.
Skrevet 10 juli 2013

Mark fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Superior twin ved basseng
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2013
Great ambience
pool, accessibility and service
was a fun and enjoyable stay and I was well attended to by the staff at basaga residences. it has a good feel and very ideal couples and families.
Skrevet 10 juli 2013

Janice fra Malaysia
Par
Courtyard rom med queen bed og dusj
Opphold på 5 netter i juni 2013
Amazingly comfortable and value for money
It's Gardens, It's Staff, and it's amazingly comfortable bed
The first impression I got upon check in was how accommodating the front desk staff was. Very nice looking lobby by the way. As our room was not ready, they offered us a temporary room to rest in. They even offered us a complimentary upgrade to a nice room with a king bed. Housekeeping is very good and cleans the room without fail everyday. Very thoughtful staff. Amazing gardens and I loved having breakfast surrounded by greens. Breakfast was cereals, bread and bananas offered buffet style while you get a pick of western or local main dishes. It is slightly far from the city center though. About 25 minutes walk away. Overall I will go back to stay whenever I am in Kuching.
Skrevet 05 juli 2013

James fra USA
Par
Superior twin ved basseng
Opphold på 5 netter i juni 2013
Very nice, relaxing inn
The friendly helpful staff; lush surroundings; many cozy places to lounge
Very nice; peaceful and relaxing. Attentive and friendly staff, and the hotel is family-owned and managed. Beautiful, well-maintained grounds of lush tropical plants and trees. Free breakfast from 7-10am; free wi-fi; free minivan to downtown twice daily. Airport pickup for RM25. If you take a poolside room, would suggest an upstairs room. We had twin beds; not sure if Basaga has king-size beds. Overall very good; we'll certainly stay again.
Skrevet 05 juli 2013

Keith fra Storbritannia
Par
Courtyard rom med queen bed og dusj
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2013
Brilliant as always
I love the serenity of this place. The staff are well-informed and very very helpful.
Skrevet 03 juli 2013

Amy fra Malaysia
Familie med store barn
Suite
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2013
Big room and cozy cottage surroundings
Homely, ample lounging areas, friendly staff
Overall satisfactory, the suite we stayed in was large for our family but the bathroom was small. The suite seemed unoccupied for some time and had a damp and dusty feel. Staff were friendly and hotel ambience is nice for group travel with a nice bar and ample Lounging and relaxation areas.
Skrevet 02 juli 2013


1

Velg fordelsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Fordelsprogram A Fordelsprogram A
Fordelsprogram B

Klikk PointsMAX i meyen og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram.

2

Velg poengtilbud

Hotellrom A
Rominformasjon
Motta
5000 poeng

Velg rommet og poengalternativet for ditt valgte overnattingssted.

3

Oppgi medlemsnummer

Passets land
Medlemsnummer
1234

Oppgi medlemsnummeret for ditt valgte program når du bestiller. Poengene overføres til kontoen din når du sjekker ut.

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: