Veldig bra 7,9
basert på 594 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 594 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,3
  • Fasiliteter 7,6
  • Beliggenhet 7,3
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,1
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,1
  • Valuta for pengene 8,3
  • Mat/middag 7,5
Sorter etter

NORHASMALA fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Superior twin ved basseng
Opphold på én natt i mai 2013
Superb! I wish I could stay longer..
The room cleanliness, friendly staff, great view
It's great. Definitely will come again!
Skrevet 25 mai 2013

Nadine fra Tyskland
Par
Courtyard rom med queen bed og dusj
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2013
unwinding and nice atmosphere
pool, garden, bar
It is a bit out-of-town but in a nice surrounding. It has a stylish exterior, a large garden with comfortable sitting possibilities and a bar. The breakfast is served as a buffet with several choices. They arrange tours to various attractions but we didn´t use it. The pool is clean and it´s nice to swim early morning before starting on an adventure. Motorbike renting is possible to a reasonable price. It takes you around 5 minutes to the city proper by taxi.
Skrevet 19 mai 2013

Carol fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Superior twin ved basseng
Opphold på én natt i mai 2013
Neat pool n greens 5 metres in front of room door!
1. The pool right in front of your doorstep. 2. Swimming and eating/chilling out surrounded by lush greeneries, 3. Small hotel therefore less people therefore quiet.
It was very good. Relaxing. Went with a friend who came visiting from elsewhere and she couldnt stop saying how good it was,and recommending it to her friends right away.Our room door opened to a neat blue swimming pool 5 metres away! Surrounded by tall trees and green green grass. Could just dip in the pool in the midnight or sit by it and chat in serenity. Had breakfast in garden with orchids blooming. Literally right in the middle of city but didnt feel it!
Skrevet 16 mai 2013

Zee fra Hongkong
Reiste alene
Verandah deluxe - ingen barn adgang
Opphold på 5 netter i mars 2013
Comfortable, and Home feeling!
Very clean, centre of Kuching City, but yet quite, easy access to all places in Kuching, only about 15 minutes drives to airport without traffic jam.
Good, and feeling very comfortable. But still to make improvement on laundry arrangement, and restaurant foods menu need change new foods selection
Skrevet 13 mai 2013

Chong fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe king i hovedhus
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2013
cozy and relaxing.
classic decor. good ambience. great place for dining & bar.
stay was good. everything was ok. except for the breakfast, isn't many choice. it would be great if they can provide some local food in the breakfast menu as well. that would be really nice. especially when guest staying for long there. :)
Skrevet 13 mai 2013

GAETANE fra Frankrike
Familie med små barn
Superior twin ved basseng
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2012
Very nice hotel in a quiet area
Nice building - nice garden
The staff was very nice, they gave us a room on the first floor, garden view, even though we didn't ask for it previously. The area is 5-10 mins from the city center by taxi, so the hotel is good if you want also to rest and enjoy the tropical garden and the swimming pool. Ask for a room on the 1st floor, we had one on the corner : huge and quiet, with nice decoration and very clean !
Skrevet 11 mai 2013

Bernard fra Frankrike
Familie med små barn
Suite
Opphold på én natt i mai 2013
Small charming hotel
Human size (not the impersonal global chain with over 100 rooms), character (older building nicely converted), good value
Skrevet 06 mai 2013

Igor fra Slovenia
Familie med eldre barn
Verandah deluxe - ingen barn adgang
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2013
great option away from the city
garden setting, nice rooms, good breakfast
We enjoyed our stay very much. Good breakfast, 2 free shuttles to the centre, quiet surroundings with many plants, beautiful rooms.
Skrevet 04 mai 2013

billy fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe king i hovedhus
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2013
it was pleasant and nice environmental. .
nice pool, good breakfast, clean room, value for money and near town
Skrevet 04 mai 2013

Lau fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Courtyard rom med queen bed og dusj
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2013
relax place
relax,relax relax
nice,it was relax place,food was good.....nice to have small gathering or family reunion
Skrevet 30 april 2013


1

Velg fordelsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Fordelsprogram A Fordelsprogram A
Fordelsprogram B

Klikk PointsMAX i meyen og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram.

2

Velg poengtilbud

Hotellrom A
Rominformasjon
Motta
5000 poeng

Velg rommet og poengalternativet for ditt valgte overnattingssted.

3

Oppgi medlemsnummer

Passets land
Medlemsnummer
1234

Oppgi medlemsnummeret for ditt valgte program når du bestiller. Poengene overføres til kontoen din når du sjekker ut.

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: