Veldig bra 7,9
basert på 596 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 596 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,3
  • Fasiliteter 7,6
  • Beliggenhet 7,3
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,1
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,1
  • Valuta for pengene 8,3
  • Mat/middag 7,5
Sorter etter

Rabaah fra Malaysia
Par
Courtyard rom med queen bed og dusj
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2013
amazing...
staff,location and environment was awesome...
fast,easy,simple and great experience with the staff there..thanks a lot to Brandon :)
Skrevet 29 mars 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

ralph fra Storbritannia
Familie med små barn
Suite
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2013
Room a little musty. Taxi needed to town
Garden, pool and relaxing bar area
It was a lovely garden setting and the suite was a good size, right by the pool. The shower was basic and the room did have a slight smell. All in all, a good stay but the orangutang tour price was more than a taxi.
Skrevet 26 mars 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Siew fra Malaysia
Par
Courtyard rom med queen bed og dusj
Opphold på én natt i mars 2013
Great Hotel
Big rooms, historic house, and outdoor swimming pool
This is a budget hotel, but a very good one. Large room, double bed, windows overlooking the courtyard. towels and 2 bottles of water per day are provided. breakfast is provided, but not really nice.
Skrevet 20 mars 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

colin fra Storbritannia
Forretningsreisende
Verandah deluxe - ingen barn adgang
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2013
there is a nice feel to this hotel truly asia
the atmosphere is very good as well as the restaurant and bar area
i enjoyed my stay at Basaga they advertise three stars which they are but they go beyond that with nice staff and good bar staff,the place has a proper asian feel to it with the gardens and wooden floors and beams,it just has a good safe atmosphere for a very good price.
Skrevet 20 mars 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Juhyeon fra Sør-Korea
Familie med små barn
Superior twin ved basseng
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2013
Comfortable bed in a natural surrounding
Reasonable price, good location and beautiful surroundings.
Skrevet 13 mars 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Ilya fra USA
Reiste alene
Superior twin ved basseng
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2013
Lovely hotel
Best feature of the hotel
Very nice hotel with pool, restourant, tour desk. Room is big, second level has chair outside room. I left my staff in hotel with 3 days when spend time in Bako NP. Hotel has loundry service.
Skrevet 10 mars 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

PHILIPPA fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Deluxe king i hovedhus
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2012
Super place just check location
Value for money bar and on site restaurant very useful
Great place, very busy Saturday nights as very popular with locals always a good sign. Room simple but very clean with everything you need. Good bed. Lovely staff offering a relaxed service but attentive. I stayed in upstairs room at front, be warned very noisy on Saturday nights which may be an issue for some but not a problem for me as part of city life. Bar great ate 3 nights just the local dishes but good value and tasty. Beer reasonable price.
Skrevet 10 mars 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

RACHAEL fra
Par
Courtyard rom med queen bed og dusj
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2013
Amazing getaway hotel in the city
Wonderful ambience. Nice selection of draft beers.
This is like a short getaway from all the hustle and bustle in the city. We had trouble finding the place with gps, but we managed to spot the small "Basaga Residence" sign by the side of the road where we stopped to get our bearings. It was beautiful! The gardens are well tended. The dining area clean and "zen". Friendly front counter staffs. Quiet surroundings and pair it with a draft beer from the bar, great way to chill.
Skrevet 02 mars 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Eng fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe king i hovedhus
Opphold på én natt i desember 2012
Great location close to nature
Nice environment setting close to nature
We drove to the hotel guided by GPS. However, we missed the entrance as the hotel can't be seen from the main road. Guess what.. all anxiety was disappeared at the moment we look at the stunning and literally old-school building in a green oasis in the midst of the city. Our stay was so enjoyable.
Skrevet 01 mars 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Eng fra Malaysia
Par
Courtyard rom med queen bed og dusj
Opphold på én natt i desember 2012
Great location close to nature
Lovely serene setting within the city
This was a repeat trip to the hotel as we love its serene setting in a city. We booked a room with a private courtyard. On the arrival at the room, we double checked the room number against our hotel key as the place pretty much looked like somebody's backdoor.. However, we were immediately impressed by the inner layout. What an experience to take shower in a private courtyard while gazing at the moon and stars.
Skrevet 01 mars 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

Velg fordelsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Fordelsprogram A Fordelsprogram A
Fordelsprogram B

Klikk PointsMAX i meyen og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram.

2

Velg poengtilbud

Hotellrom A
Rominformasjon
Motta
5000 poeng

Velg rommet og poengalternativet for ditt valgte overnattingssted.

3

Oppgi medlemsnummer

Passets land
Medlemsnummer
1234

Oppgi medlemsnummeret for ditt valgte program når du bestiller. Poengene overføres til kontoen din når du sjekker ut.

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: