Veldig bra 7,9
basert på 594 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 594 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,3
  • Fasiliteter 7,6
  • Beliggenhet 7,3
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,1
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,1
  • Valuta for pengene 8,3
  • Mat/middag 7,5
Sorter etter

Xin fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Suite
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2016
Green Retreat
The lodge is surrounded with green which very relaxing. Our suite is just beside the pool but there is no room number or a small light at the door corridor, we can't find the room for the first night. Breakfast is not in buffet style and not many choices. Overall we enjoyed the stay at Basaga.
Skrevet 10 mai 2016

CHENG fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe king i hovedhus
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2016
Green environment
I had stay many time in this hotel, overall is good. Near to shopping mall, nice hotel restaurant and green environment.
Skrevet 10 mai 2016

Ng fra Malaysia
Familie med eldre barn
Deluxe king i hovedhus
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2016
Tour to Kuching, Sarawak.
Sarawak Cultural Villsge is amazing, the show presentation is good. Overall, the visit to Sarawak is value for money.
Skrevet 08 mai 2016

Muhammad fra Malaysia
Familie med små barn
Deluxe king i hovedhus
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2016
perfect place for cosy holiday with price per quality ratio
we stayed in basaga for a short while 3d2n. the experience is indeed pleasant. eventhough the location is near to the main street however the management managed to make the place cosy with its surrounding nature and wooden environment. The service is certainly polite and fast. only one comment though, i am a local malaysian muslim (not sarawakian nor from borneo, im from peninsular site (KL)) i would like to suggest a more variety in breakfast. Suggest for classic Nasi Lemak, Mee Goreng and few local dishes might help for the management to attract other visitors to come. thank you.
Skrevet 04 mai 2016

Zailan fra Malaysia
Familie med små barn
Suite
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2016
Nice!
Nice ambience and friendly staff. Brandon was really helpful and provided useful information.
Skrevet 04 mai 2016

Gary fra Malaysia
Par
Courtyard rom med queen bed og dusj
Opphold på én natt i desember 2013
Nice place to relax
Overall the place is very comfortable and relaxing. However, not much attraction around that area.
Skrevet 19 april 2016

MOHD fra Malaysia
Familie med små barn
Deluxe king i hovedhus
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2016
Comfortable 3 Night Stay
Room n bathroom are spacious n comfortable. Very value for money...
Skrevet 18 april 2016

NAZARANI fra Malaysia
Familie med små barn
Superior twin ved basseng
Opphold på én natt i desember 2015
nice
nice place to stay.
Skrevet 16 april 2016

CHENG fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe king i hovedhus
Opphold på én natt i mars 2016
Good location
5 min drive distance to The Spring Mall & Viva City Mall, green environment and nice restaurant.
Skrevet 03 april 2016

Kelvin fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe king i hovedhus
Opphold på én natt i april 2016
Nice retreat!
Very relazing
Skrevet 03 april 2016


1

Velg fordelsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Fordelsprogram A Fordelsprogram A
Fordelsprogram B

Klikk PointsMAX i meyen og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram.

2

Velg poengtilbud

Hotellrom A
Rominformasjon
Motta
5000 poeng

Velg rommet og poengalternativet for ditt valgte overnattingssted.

3

Oppgi medlemsnummer

Passets land
Medlemsnummer
1234

Oppgi medlemsnummeret for ditt valgte program når du bestiller. Poengene overføres til kontoen din når du sjekker ut.

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: