Veldig bra 7,9
basert på 596 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 596 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,3
  • Fasiliteter 7,6
  • Beliggenhet 7,3
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,1
  • Service 8,1
  • Valuta for pengene 8,3
  • Mat/middag 7,5
Sorter etter

Angela fra Australia
Reiste alene
Superior twin ved basseng
Opphold på 10 netter i mai 2016
Definitely recommend
Loved staying there. Like a holiday resort with the personal touch. Staff fantastic and food delicious and very generous serves. Ended up staying again for a few days on my way back home through Malaysia.
Skrevet 18 august 2016

ALBERT fra Malaysia
Par
Courtyard rom med queen bed og dusj
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
Strategic location - resort environment in the center of town
If you are looking for a resort environment n unique staying feeling,basaga definitely is the one. It is totally different style compare to others. Relax n chill!
Skrevet 08 juli 2016

caroline fra Malaysia
Par
Courtyard rom med queen bed og dusj
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2016
Quiet place.
The first impression was good. It's a beautifully set at an old bungalow. We stayed at the room facing the hill. Room had pungent mushy smell that can be disturbing at times. Guess it was from previous flood?also visible water damage on the wall. The cleaner entered our room without knocking or prior permission. She simply used her own master key to open the door!! It was on our last day at 10am. .check out time was noon. Her excuse was that she thought we already checked out...sighhhh
Skrevet 28 juni 2016

Kueh fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Deluxe king i hovedhus
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2016
Value for Money
Very Good staying experience with friendly staff and clean environment. Location is very convenient to town and airport. Value for money.
Skrevet 19 juni 2016

Rishenda fra Australia
Par
Verandah deluxe - ingen barn adgang
Opphold på 5 netter i mai 2016
We loved our stay here!
The rooms are lovely and big. We stayed for 5 nights and the staff were amazing in assisting us with tours and car hire. Food at the restaurant was amazing and service is excellent. I would definitely stay here again!
Skrevet 10 juni 2016

Ruby fra Malaysia
Par
Familie - sammenhengende rom
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2016
Beautiful place with helpful staff. I left my ring
Perfect place for those who look for relaxing.
Skrevet 08 juni 2016

Seng fra Malaysia
Par
Courtyard rom med queen bed og dusj
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2016
A hidden gem 💎
1. The tropical garden provided a shelter from the hustle and bustle of Kuching town. 2. The design of the property accorded plenty of privacy. 3. Comfort is the central theme of the property. 4. Breakfast selection was decent. 5. A suggestion to the management to provide electronic mosquito repellent. 6. Wifi in the room was a tad disappointing as the property was in the midst of upgrading the Internet connection. 7. Dinner at The Restaurant at the main courtyard was delicious and portion was generous.
Skrevet 28 mai 2016

Caterrina fra Malaysia
Par
Superior twin ved basseng
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2013
Superb service!
Awesome service... enjoyed 3 days stayed here...
Skrevet 24 mai 2016

Oleksii fra Ukraina
Par
Deluxe king i hovedhus
Opphold på 4 netter i mai 2016
Good value for money
City center not far away, only 15 ringgit on taxi. Hotel has beautiful territory and great restaurant.
Skrevet 12 mai 2016

Anand fra Malaysia
Par
Verandah deluxe - ingen barn adgang
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2016
Resort style bnb in the city
Simple, casual clean bnb in the city. Staff were great, friendly and always informative. Thanks Jerome for the lovely chat, beers and for giving me some nice ginger tuak. Restaurant serves good food , very reasonable pricing tho the waitresses could be bit more attentive. Breakfast was simple but tasty. Pool side rooms were brilliant, shaded by large trees giving a very serene surrounding. Paid about rm 130+ for my room which I thought was great value for money
Skrevet 10 mai 2016


1

Velg fordelsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Fordelsprogram A Fordelsprogram A
Fordelsprogram B

Klikk PointsMAX i meyen og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram.

2

Velg poengtilbud

Hotellrom A
Rominformasjon
Motta
5000 poeng

Velg rommet og poengalternativet for ditt valgte overnattingssted.

3

Oppgi medlemsnummer

Passets land
Medlemsnummer
1234

Oppgi medlemsnummeret for ditt valgte program når du bestiller. Poengene overføres til kontoen din når du sjekker ut.

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: