Veldig bra 7,9
basert på 593 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 593 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,3
  • Fasiliteter 7,6
  • Beliggenhet 7,3
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,1
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,1
  • Valuta for pengene 8,3
  • Mat/middag 7,5
Sorter etter

caroline fra Malaysia
Par
Courtyard rom med queen bed og dusj
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2016
Quiet place.
The first impression was good. It's a beautifully set at an old bungalow. We stayed at the room facing the hill. Room had pungent mushy smell that can be disturbing at times. Guess it was from previous flood?also visible water damage on the wall. The cleaner entered our room without knocking or prior permission. She simply used her own master key to open the door!! It was on our last day at 10am. .check out time was noon. Her excuse was that she thought we already checked out...sighhhh
Skrevet 28 juni 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Kueh fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Deluxe king i hovedhus
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2016
Value for Money
Very Good staying experience with friendly staff and clean environment. Location is very convenient to town and airport. Value for money.
Skrevet 19 juni 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Rishenda fra Australia
Par
Verandah deluxe - ingen barn adgang
Opphold på 5 netter i mai 2016
We loved our stay here!
The rooms are lovely and big. We stayed for 5 nights and the staff were amazing in assisting us with tours and car hire. Food at the restaurant was amazing and service is excellent. I would definitely stay here again!
Skrevet 10 juni 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Ruby fra Malaysia
Par
Familie - sammenhengende rom
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2016
Beautiful place with helpful staff. I left my ring
Perfect place for those who look for relaxing.
Skrevet 08 juni 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Seng fra Malaysia
Par
Courtyard rom med queen bed og dusj
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2016
A hidden gem 💎
1. The tropical garden provided a shelter from the hustle and bustle of Kuching town. 2. The design of the property accorded plenty of privacy. 3. Comfort is the central theme of the property. 4. Breakfast selection was decent. 5. A suggestion to the management to provide electronic mosquito repellent. 6. Wifi in the room was a tad disappointing as the property was in the midst of upgrading the Internet connection. 7. Dinner at The Restaurant at the main courtyard was delicious and portion was generous.
Skrevet 28 mai 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Caterrina fra Malaysia
Par
Superior twin ved basseng
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2013
Superb service!
Awesome service... enjoyed 3 days stayed here...
Skrevet 24 mai 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Oleksii fra Ukraina
Par
Deluxe king i hovedhus
Opphold på 4 netter i mai 2016
Good value for money
City center not far away, only 15 ringgit on taxi. Hotel has beautiful territory and great restaurant.
Skrevet 12 mai 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Anand fra Malaysia
Par
Verandah deluxe - ingen barn adgang
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2016
Resort style bnb in the city
Simple, casual clean bnb in the city. Staff were great, friendly and always informative. Thanks Jerome for the lovely chat, beers and for giving me some nice ginger tuak. Restaurant serves good food , very reasonable pricing tho the waitresses could be bit more attentive. Breakfast was simple but tasty. Pool side rooms were brilliant, shaded by large trees giving a very serene surrounding. Paid about rm 130+ for my room which I thought was great value for money
Skrevet 10 mai 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Xin fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Suite
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2016
Green Retreat
The lodge is surrounded with green which very relaxing. Our suite is just beside the pool but there is no room number or a small light at the door corridor, we can't find the room for the first night. Breakfast is not in buffet style and not many choices. Overall we enjoyed the stay at Basaga.
Skrevet 10 mai 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

CHENG fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe king i hovedhus
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2016
Green environment
I had stay many time in this hotel, overall is good. Near to shopping mall, nice hotel restaurant and green environment.
Skrevet 10 mai 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

Velg ditt fordelsprogram

Øverst på toppen av siden, klikk PointsMAX og så får du se en liste over mange populære flyselskaper og fordelsprogrammer å velge fra.

2

Velg et rom med poeng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen opptil 4900 poeng

Hvert gyldige rom vil vise hvor mange poeng du tjener hvis du bestiller det.

3

Registrer deg og tjen poeng!

  • Medlemsnummer
  • Jeg skal ikke bo på hotellet. Jeg utfører bestillingen for noen andre.

Oppgi medlemsnummer for ditt valgte fordelsprogram ved bestilling. Du tjener antallet poeng vist på tidspunktet for bestilling etter at du har sjekket ut. Så lett er det!

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: